CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Jamie J. on 06/14/19
Tom was wonderful! He explained everything in a way that I understood. We will definitely be requesting Tom the next time we need a plumber!

By Mike G. on 06/14/19
Tom H. was great, he diagnosed and fixed the problem in no time. You can always depend on Armbrust.

By Brian H. on 06/13/19
Lou is a solid professional. Gave us advice on our new thermostat and he sold us on a service contract.

By Ann C. on 06/12/19
Excellent and thorough work! Thank you.

By Natalie C. on 06/12/19
Jeff was kind, prompt and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Tom G. on 06/12/19
I have been dealing with Armbrust for years for plumbing and hvac repairs and maintenance.They have always been on time, courteous, informative and honest. Being able to feel comfortable and trusting in what they do is very important to me in this age of scams and ...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Armbrust for years for plumbing and hvac repairs and maintenance.They have always been on time, courteous, informative and honest. Being able to feel comfortable and trusting in what they do is very important to me in this age of scams and dishonesty. Armbrust is at the top of my list of companies to call.
(View Less)

By Gail F. on 06/10/19
Alan was fantastic!

By Mark A. on 06/10/19
Good job at a below estimated cost. Thanks

By Sandra B. on 06/07/19
Now a days, there is NO Customer Service, BUT- I can truly say that our tech, Jeff B. is an exception :) Not only was he very courteous, (a rarity) he was extremely detailed in his explanation as to our problem. We have used Armbrust for over 2 decades & they hav...
(View More)
Now a days, there is NO Customer Service, BUT- I can truly say that our tech, Jeff B. is an exception :) Not only was he very courteous, (a rarity) he was extremely detailed in his explanation as to our problem. We have used Armbrust for over 2 decades & they have always been thorough & transparent with any of our HVAC/Plumbing problems. Our unit is getting older, & they could just try and sell us a new unit, but they do their best to keep our unit running strong. It is great to be able to find a company with morals, ethics & scruples .... Great Job Jeff B.
(View Less)

By Beth G. on 06/06/19
Very helpful and explained everything

By Larissa B. on 06/06/19
I have worked with a number of people and every one of them was great. I have complete confidence in the work you do. The best!!

By wendy k. on 06/06/19
They were able to come out the day after I called. Tom Heyman was the plumbing technician and he showed me what the problem was and quickly went to work fixing it - didn't waste any time. The total cost came in lower than what I was quoted.

By Kate O. on 06/05/19
Jeff came early and gave the usual great service.

By Mike F. on 06/04/19
Adam has been our plumber for some time. He is highly-skilled, honest and very experienced. A true professional that is very hard to find.

By Mary M. on 06/03/19
i have used armbrust for a very long time. Bruce was friendly and nice . He explained what was wrong with my sump pump and what he was doing to fix it. Thank you Bruce

By Sherryl A. on 06/01/19
Great service as always

By Emelie E. on 06/01/19
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very satisfactory, going above and beyond what was required. He is an asset to your company.

By Diana G L. on 05/30/19
Alan gave me great expert advice when installing my new sump pump. He had it installed in no time at all and it is working great! He also arrived when they said he would after a terrible rain the day before when it was really busy for everyone at Armbrust. Thank...
(View More)
Alan gave me great expert advice when installing my new sump pump. He had it installed in no time at all and it is working great! He also arrived when they said he would after a terrible rain the day before when it was really busy for everyone at Armbrust. Thank you for great service! I will definitely use you again.
(View Less)

By Fred D. on 05/30/19
We had an issue with our Gas Meter, called Armbrust and Tom H was on site at the exact time agreed upon, worked continuously for 3 1/2 hours to complete the task. Achieved the goal of getting gas back on track and we could take a hot shower, which was appreciated. Thanks

By Arnold S. on 05/29/19
It's always a delight to have Pat for a service call. He's very courteous and professional and always takes the time to explain what he's doing. He never hesitates to answer any questions I may have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.