CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Bob A. on 03/26/19
Great service! If you want it done right, call Armbrust!!

By Steve B. on 03/26/19
Tom ****** was awesome! He diagnosed the problem quickly and never gave up until it was totally resolved, even after attempting the fix with 2 defective parts sent by the manufacturer. Tom followed through completely and seemed genuinely concerned about our issue. ...
(View More)
Tom ****** was awesome! He diagnosed the problem quickly and never gave up until it was totally resolved, even after attempting the fix with 2 defective parts sent by the manufacturer. Tom followed through completely and seemed genuinely concerned about our issue. Can't say enough about how this was handled!
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 03/23/19
The scheduling my repair went very smoothly and Lou was great with the installation of my blower. He even ran to the local hardware store for a control to make the using of the blower more convenient for me

By David H. on 03/22/19
Alan gave great advice in resolving our issue. Thanks

By Jolie F. on 03/22/19
On time, professional, thorough explanation of work required and completed. Great service.

By Courtney O. on 03/21/19
Alan was on time and very nice. He completed our repair work quickly. It's always a pleasure to work with Armbrust, I never have to worry about the quality of work, it's always done well!

By Mega Y. on 03/21/19
Very good serviced

By Eric W. on 03/21/19
Adam did a very good job of explaining the issues with some plumbing concerns I had and immediately fixed them. Efficient, friendly, and punctual.

By Ante K. on 03/19/19
Alan was awesome! Courteous, professional, and respected my time.

By William D. on 03/15/19
Tom ****** was great. He explained exactly what the situation was and how it could best be resolved. He was very proficient and understanding of my physical condition after a serious auto accident.

By Brian G. on 03/15/19
Adam was efficient and professional all the way. Made great recommendations.

By Art P. on 03/15/19
Good service. I had two hot water heaters installed by Allan. He was timely and professional. Very pleased with Armbrust.

By Jan T. on 03/14/19
My order was large and Armbrust carried it up in an excellent manner.

By Debbie T. on 03/13/19
Bruce did a great job. Good at diagnosing the problem and get the problem fixed. He's a great technician.

By Marie G. on 03/13/19
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Armbrust and the plumbing technician, Lou. My kitchen was remodeled a year ago and is still under warranty with the construction company. I discovered a leak somewhere with the pipes under my sink. Called th...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Armbrust and the plumbing technician, Lou. My kitchen was remodeled a year ago and is still under warranty with the construction company. I discovered a leak somewhere with the pipes under my sink. Called the construction company first they came out spent 5 minutes looking and advised I had a clogged garbage disposal and to call a plumber. Searched for local plumber and saw that Armbrust was local and had great reviews by 400 people. As luck would have it they could fit me in the same day that I called. Lou arrived promptly and explained the problem - not a clogged garbage disposal pipe but improperly installed pipe and p trap. He was excellent at explaining the problem so I could understand the issue. He had to cut and replace piping and I was fearful that it would be an exorbitant price, but it was not nearly as expensive as I feared. I’ll be using Armbrust for all my plumbing going forward! Great customer service. They exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Lou and Armbrust.
(View Less)

By Timothy B. on 03/13/19
Alan works with speed efficiency and accuracy as a professional. I would recommend him anytime

By David H. on 03/11/19
Armbrust is a trusting company that has been serving the Wheaton area for years. Lou our service tech is professional and very personable. Thanks everyone for a great job.

By Nancy H. on 03/08/19
Bruce arrived on time, kept us updated on progress and any issues that required our input, and left the work area clean. He did fantastic work and we are very pleased. Thank you Bruce and Armbrust plumbing!

By Joe D. on 03/06/19
Armbrust Plumbing was easy to work with and Tom H was professional in the work that he did. Will use Armbrust again for any plumbing needs.

By Carl H. on 03/06/19
Tom is the best plumber I've ever known! His competency is only matched by his courtesy. Thank you, Armbrust Plumbing, for sending him to my home!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.