CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Robert R. on 06/22/19
Jeff is efficient, friendly, conscientious and answers all my questions. I trust Armbrust with all my HVAC projects and servicing.

By Sally N. on 06/20/19
Jeff came instead of the scheduled person, because of a long call. Jeff is wonderful. Even my grandkids liked him. Thanks

By Courtney O. on 06/20/19
We have used Armbrust for years. We are always pleased with their service and quality of work.

By Debra C. on 06/20/19
Visit resulted in inability to complete the job, nor ability to reference me to another tradesman. Very disappointing. $160 for the hour with no result. Had to contact another tradesman to get the job completed.

By Davis M. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Deb S. on 06/19/19
All of our interactions with Armbrust Plumbing have been positive ones. The office staff is great and the plumbers are knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. I would recommend Armbrust to anyone looking for a plumbing company!

By Judith C. on 06/19/19
Bruce was very courteous and informative on what the problem was with my hot water heater.

By James H. on 06/18/19
Tom H. arrived on time and did a water pressure test and some simple faucet jobs for me. Technically, he was very competent. Even better, he was an extremely nice guy. He was very patient with my ignorant questions; he was good with my pets; I will hire him back in a minute.

By Isabel W. on 06/17/19
Armburst Plumbing is a fantastic company. Tom ****** came to my home to repair a leaking pipe in my kitchen. Tom is very knowledgeable about all plumbing related issues. I know that when he does a job it will be done right. Thanks Tom & Armbrust!

By Cheri A A. on 06/17/19
Tom Heyman did an excellent job fixing our clogged kitchen sink and changing the faucet. I was told by a previous plumber that I needed a new disposal but Tom took a look and told me there was nothing wrong with the disposal. This was my first service call by Armbr...
(View More)
Tom Heyman did an excellent job fixing our clogged kitchen sink and changing the faucet. I was told by a previous plumber that I needed a new disposal but Tom took a look and told me there was nothing wrong with the disposal. This was my first service call by Armbrust and I would not call anyone else in the future. Great service!
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 06/17/19
Alan quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it in an efficient manner. We are pleased with the service we received.

By Tom A. on 06/17/19
Bruce was fast, efficient, and left the place clean. Also, explained what was wrong. Could not ask for better service.

By Ted K. on 06/17/19
Jeff comes in and takes care of business. I never have had a problem with his work over the last 10 years.

By Lenita A. on 06/17/19
Roy was great. Explained everything thoroughly and walked me through my options.

By Mark J. on 06/17/19
I just had Lou over from Armbrust and he is great. Lou is upmost courteous, professional, and very detailed oriented. I highly recommend Armbrust!

By Fred D. on 06/16/19
Thanks for your QUALITY service, and Jeff does a great job for us!

By Irene T. on 06/15/19
Adam is professional and he did a good job installing my garbage disposal and my faucet. I would recommend him to any one.

By Mike G. on 06/15/19
GPS entered for our address was somehow wrong, so Tom was later than promised. But once here, he quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with his service. OK to use my first name and last initial.

By Erik S. on 06/14/19
Excellent professional service I am a repeat customer

By Ellen M. on 06/14/19
Tom was great! He listened to what we needed and worked hard to accomplish it. He worked fast, but efficiently and did a great job. We’d hire him again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.