CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By David R. on 06/15/19
Ray! He deserved to be corporately commended for his outstanding professional service, customer relationship abilities and thoroughness in all areas! Please feel free to contact us for anything further!

By Loran G. on 06/15/19
Every person I have had contact with from schedulers to technicians have been very competent, accommodating and friendly. I will recommend this company highly!

By Jo S. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Michael S. on 06/13/19
Great Service, I really appreciate all the work they did for me.

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Misty on 06/12/19
Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista Arizona services our homes. I give them a five star rating. I would highly recommend *******. His customer service is A . *****

By Kelly G. on 06/12/19
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced...
(View More)
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced for nothing to be done except try to sell me something I didn't need. Tech couldn't find any issue for my HVAC freezing up and rather that suggest a simple electronic leak detection or dye test (less that $200, including the service call fee) he immediately suggested a $900 pressure test! After a little homework, I diagnosed the problem and fixed it in under 30 min and for about $5! Older system (@20 y/o) needed cheaper filters as the higher quality filters provided too little air flow!
(View Less)

By david b. on 06/11/19
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for ...
(View More)
We have had several visits from ACSHC and have been most satisfied with the competence and efficiency of their technicians. They are able to quickly identify and fix problems and their courtesy, neatness and manner are outstanding. The after hours availability for service is most appreciated. We had our system back in operation within 12 hours from my phone call. Office staff is great also. ******** got back to us to schedule an after hours service call within fifteen minutes.
(View Less)

By Ernesto L. on 06/07/19
Abraham was very knowledgeable and efficient. I really appreciated his courtesy and professional demeanor.

By Loran G. on 06/05/19
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head insta...
(View More)
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head installer arrived on time and was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Olga M. on 05/24/19
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to end was a pleasant experience. Lupita, with whom I spoke on the phone several times, was efficient and also very pleasant. I highly recommend them because they consistently offer 5 star service and products.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 05/23/19
******* H. from Arizona Comfort Systems did a fantatastic job providing maintenance service for my air conditioning unit. He was on time, courteous, and thorough. I highly recommend him for HVAC services!

By Melani D. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Michelle G. on 05/17/19
Miguel S. was very polite and friendly. My new AC system is working wonderfully.

By Carol J. on 05/11/19
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the war...
(View More)
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the warm weather days. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that has such employees.
(View Less)

By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Michael S. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By Mary E W. on 05/03/19
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his...
(View More)
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his findings and recommendations for our a/c unit. We will definitely be customers for years to come and spread the word to friends and family of the exceptional service we received.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Kristen D. on 12/17/18
What great service! Came out first thing on a Monday morning and was very thorough. Robert explained everything he did and recommended for future service calls. Very reasonably priced!

By Gretchen H. on 11/27/18
I’ve had the best service from Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista AZ. Wonderful service technicians every time...Adrian, Raymond and this time Robert. A great company all around.

By Ann and Bob D. on 11/25/18
Angela B. is our Service Coordinator. and Robert M. is our Service Technician. We have been using their company for over 12 years. Both are Very Professional, Competent, timely, and Customer Sensitive. We intend to continue using them and their company going forward.

By Rollin P. on 11/13/18
Robert M at Arizona comfort Systems fixed a blown fuse in the A/C unit during our first cold snap. Thanks Robert

By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.

By Sandra C. on 08/02/18
Robert and Angela have been great! Robert was right on time and quickly diagnosed the issue and then found that the part was under warranty. I feel that their services charges are reasonable as well. I give them a definite thumbs up

By David B. on 07/19/18
Best service. Always. On time and honest.

By Mary Jo P. on 06/28/18
Robert was very professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him to all my friends and of course AZ Comfort System.

By ROGER A. on 06/27/18
Robert was not only extremely competent in what he was doing, but answered every question clearly and has a very pleasant personality. He arrived on time and as stated, he was courteous and knowledgeable which is really appreciated and not always seen.

By Mary Jo P. on 06/27/18
Robert was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything as he did his work. I would highly recommend him and no I'll make sure we ask for him the next time. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your quick response to our probl...
(View More)
Robert was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything as he did his work. I would highly recommend him and no I'll make sure we ask for him the next time. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your quick response to our problem Mary Jo Parker 2849 Glengarry Way Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
(View Less)

By Curtis P. on 06/18/18
I have to say that I'm extremely particular in having local Sierra Vista businesses do work based on my experience with other companies lack of professionalism, knowledge or skill. What I had expected and how Arizona Comfort preformed their service set all other ex...
(View More)
I have to say that I'm extremely particular in having local Sierra Vista businesses do work based on my experience with other companies lack of professionalism, knowledge or skill. What I had expected and how Arizona Comfort preformed their service set all other experiences apart! AZCOMFORT are detailed masters in there CRAFT. Described by one word "meticulous"! I now know who to call if I have issues in the future. Thanks R. M. No Sham, No Up Sale just facts! Thanks P.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 06/15/18
Arizona Comfort Systems has always down a great job for us.

By Sharon J. on 06/15/18
Arizona Comfort Systems has always been a reliable, professional service that maintains my system. Thank you for the good work.

By Rachel E. on 06/14/18
Always prompt, always nice!

By Jack G. on 06/11/18
AZ Comfort Systems are the best I've ever worked with. ****** is a fantastic office manager and ****** is the best tech I've ever known.!!! Nobody else will touch my system..!!! Thanks..!!!!

By Harriot K. on 06/06/18
Everything went very well. Robert is very thorough and professional!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.