CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By David Avalos/Mary C. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Arizona Comfort Systems was the original supplier of my system when the house was being built and have serviced both the heat and A/C for the past 13 years. I can honestly say that each visit they continue to impress!

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Raymond did an excellent job of service. He was fast and accurate and took care of all issues and supplied either pictures of the work or showed me what had to be corrected. I feel very confident that my system will perform as it should.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.

By Joe H. on 03/05/19
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems did a great job fixing our old heat pump. Highly recommended!

By Jean M. on 03/05/19
Abraham did a very thorough job checking out and cleaning the furnace and A/C units. He explained what he did and made a few recommendations to consider. The bill was less than the estimate! I have used this company for years and each technician is very courteous and thorough.

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Valerie S. on 02/28/19
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the...
(View More)
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the place when they leave. Raymond and Gilbert stopped me from vacuuming my floors after cleaning out the air ducts and insisted they do it.
(View Less)

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Leitha F. on 02/25/19
Amazing service! Abraham is very personable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.

By William M. on 02/22/19
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a sn...
(View More)
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a snowy, wet day. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Both Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I just moved to the area and they quickly learned that I have little experience with gas furnaces and offered some very useful safety and maintenance tips. Much appreciated. While I dread future furnace problems, it's good to know there's a local company that I can completely rely on!
(View Less)

By charlotte D. on 02/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous

By Deanna V. on 02/21/19
Robert was great!! He showed up on time and got started right away. He showed me a video of my system and explained what needed to be fixed. He walked me through everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Nacho T
12 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Lupita V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marco G
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Kristen D. on 12/17/18
What great service! Came out first thing on a Monday morning and was very thorough. Robert explained everything he did and recommended for future service calls. Very reasonably priced!

By Gretchen H. on 11/27/18
I’ve had the best service from Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista AZ. Wonderful service technicians every time...Adrian, Raymond and this time Robert. A great company all around.

By Ann and Bob D. on 11/25/18
Angela B. is our Service Coordinator. and Robert M. is our Service Technician. We have been using their company for over 12 years. Both are Very Professional, Competent, timely, and Customer Sensitive. We intend to continue using them and their company going forward.

By Rollin P. on 11/13/18
Robert M at Arizona comfort Systems fixed a blown fuse in the A/C unit during our first cold snap. Thanks Robert

By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.

By Sandra C. on 08/02/18
Robert and Angela have been great! Robert was right on time and quickly diagnosed the issue and then found that the part was under warranty. I feel that their services charges are reasonable as well. I give them a definite thumbs up

By David B. on 07/19/18
Best service. Always. On time and honest.

By Mary Jo P. on 06/28/18
Robert was very professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him to all my friends and of course AZ Comfort System.

By ROGER A. on 06/27/18
Robert was not only extremely competent in what he was doing, but answered every question clearly and has a very pleasant personality. He arrived on time and as stated, he was courteous and knowledgeable which is really appreciated and not always seen.

By Mary Jo P. on 06/27/18
Robert was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything as he did his work. I would highly recommend him and no I'll make sure we ask for him the next time. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your quick response to our probl...
(View More)
Robert was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything as he did his work. I would highly recommend him and no I'll make sure we ask for him the next time. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your quick response to our problem Mary Jo Parker 2849 Glengarry Way Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
(View Less)

By Curtis P. on 06/18/18
I have to say that I'm extremely particular in having local Sierra Vista businesses do work based on my experience with other companies lack of professionalism, knowledge or skill. What I had expected and how Arizona Comfort preformed their service set all other ex...
(View More)
I have to say that I'm extremely particular in having local Sierra Vista businesses do work based on my experience with other companies lack of professionalism, knowledge or skill. What I had expected and how Arizona Comfort preformed their service set all other experiences apart! AZCOMFORT are detailed masters in there CRAFT. Described by one word "meticulous"! I now know who to call if I have issues in the future. Thanks R. M. No Sham, No Up Sale just facts! Thanks P.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 06/15/18
Arizona Comfort Systems has always down a great job for us.

By Sharon J. on 06/15/18
Arizona Comfort Systems has always been a reliable, professional service that maintains my system. Thank you for the good work.

By Rachel E. on 06/14/18
Always prompt, always nice!

By Jack G. on 06/11/18
AZ Comfort Systems are the best I've ever worked with. ****** is a fantastic office manager and ****** is the best tech I've ever known.!!! Nobody else will touch my system..!!! Thanks..!!!!

By Harriot K. on 06/06/18
Everything went very well. Robert is very thorough and professional!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.