CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Michelle G. on 05/17/19
Miguel S. was very polite and friendly. My new AC system is working wonderfully.

By Carol J. on 05/11/19
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the war...
(View More)
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the warm weather days. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that has such employees.
(View Less)

By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Michael S. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By Mary E W. on 05/03/19
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his...
(View More)
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his findings and recommendations for our a/c unit. We will definitely be customers for years to come and spread the word to friends and family of the exceptional service we received.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 04/26/19
As always Robert is professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always explains exactly what’s going on with the system.

By Ken D. on 04/23/19
****** ** was friendly, efficient and professional. He quickly fixed my problem. I would definitely use him again.

By Gayle B. on 04/23/19
I was very pleased with the promptness of the responses from the office and the thoroughness of the repairman, ******. He answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing and why, I highly recommend this company.

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/17/19
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of bot...
(View More)
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of both the new furnace and the new air conditioning units. Work was completed on time and clean-up was complete. Abraham and Isaiah likewise were very efficient in explaining all they had to do in cleaning out the ventilation system, working methodically and efficiently, completing their work in a very timely manner, and cleaning up very well. They were also courteous, friendly, polite and complete in answering all questions on procedure. Overall it was a great pleasure working with all 3 individuals in meeting the needs of taking car of our home. A company is only as good as its employees, and based on their performance, this company is exceptional. They are well trained, knowledgeable in all aspects of their job, and this is a reflection of the company.
(View Less)

By Darren on 04/17/19
We felt comfortable knowing we were in good hands. Abraham and Isaiah are an asset to your company. A very high level of professionalism

By Darren on 04/17/19
Great team effort. Abraham and Isaiah are the reason we'll use Arizona Comfort Systems in the future. Quality work, and professionalism. Explained everything to us in detail. Great asset to your company.

By David A. on 04/16/19
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentori...
(View More)
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentoring Isaiah. His interaction with isaiah was friendly as well as instructive. They demonstrated a comradery and great working relationship. I would recommend Abraham, Isaiah and Arizona Comfort Systems for future service. David A.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Carlos F. on 04/10/19
Abraham R. was professional, courteous, and all the above. He explained everything he was going to accomplish. He had great recommendations for my system, including some pointers on how to keep my system fresh for years. Great job

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Jack B. on 04/01/19
Abraham did a great job, great attitude
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Abraham R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
By Dan on 01/21/19
Superior service by Abraham, Raymond and Robye! Extremely professional, courteous and down right a pleasure to be around. You have a great team in this company and highly recommend them for any heating and cooling services! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems.

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Great service technician!

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Excellent service. Abraham was efficient and very helpful. Hard working knowledgeable mechanic. Thank You!

By Michael B. on 12/27/18
Abraham troubleshooted and replaced and setup the thermostat program. Functioning like it should. Abraham Did an excellent job, thank you Arizona Comfort Sestets.

By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Jerome G. on 09/13/18
Angela is always bright, cheerful and helping. Abraham impressed us as a fine young technician. We discussed a cooling problem we were having, and he attempted to address it with us.

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By Sandra S. on 07/28/18
Abraham was prompt and so courteous; always a pleasure to have him provide service. He explains everything he is going to do and has done.

By Andrew E. on 07/26/18
Abraham was extremely professional and thorough!

By Ron T. on 07/23/18
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a...
(View More)
The technician Abraham was professional & called before he came out. He let me know that I needed to be aware of a potential problem. I had him replace the part without waiting for it to go out. Hey politely agreed to replace it on the spot without having to make a new appointment, which I was grateful for.
(View Less)

By Larry N. on 07/16/18
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Lisa D. on 07/07/18
Great service at a good price .

By Lisa D. on 07/07/18
Great Service...

By Lisa D. on 07/05/18
Very pleased with the service we received.Our technician Abraham R was very polite and attentive to all our questions.I would highly recommend this company.

By Cecil M. on 07/05/18
This team has provided nothing but excellent service and customer relations are among the best I have encountered. Thanks for every thing.

By Robert H. on 07/05/18
I couldn't think of a better company. They installed a furnace and AC for me about three and a half years ago. They have serviced and maintained units. Well pleased Bob

By Robert H. on 07/05/18
From office personal to service tech. Nothing can be improved. Thank you Bob Humphreys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.