CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By David R. on 06/15/19
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended s...
(View More)
You need a complete staff of 'Rays'!! Totally professional in all areas, courteous, competent and knowledgeable in all areas, explained the entire service procedure clearly, and quickly diagnosed the issue, serviced our Ruud unit, provided information on extended services. Will continue to use Arizona Comfort Systems and Ray, no one else! Contact me for any further information.
(View Less)

By David R. on 06/15/19
Ray! He deserved to be corporately commended for his outstanding professional service, customer relationship abilities and thoroughness in all areas! Please feel free to contact us for anything further!

By Loran G. on 06/15/19
Every person I have had contact with from schedulers to technicians have been very competent, accommodating and friendly. I will recommend this company highly!

By Jo S. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Michael S. on 06/13/19
Great Service, I really appreciate all the work they did for me.

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Kent R. on 06/13/19
Nacho was extremely helpful and answered each of my questions. He was very kind and has great customer service skills. Highly recommended!

By Kelly G. on 06/12/19
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced...
(View More)
Super polite, prompt and courteous from calling to schedule to the service techs. Text messages with updated ETAs and even a photo of the tech with his name so I'd know who to expect. However that's where the positive comments stop. Service was grossly over priced for nothing to be done except try to sell me something I didn't need. Tech couldn't find any issue for my HVAC freezing up and rather that suggest a simple electronic leak detection or dye test (less that $200, including the service call fee) he immediately suggested a $900 pressure test! After a little homework, I diagnosed the problem and fixed it in under 30 min and for about $5! Older system (@20 y/o) needed cheaper filters as the higher quality filters provided too little air flow!
(View Less)

By Ernesto L. on 06/07/19
Abraham was very knowledgeable and efficient. I really appreciated his courtesy and professional demeanor.

By Loran G. on 06/05/19
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head insta...
(View More)
Everyone I spoke to was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Angela in the office was quick and able to guide me through the scheduling and financing process. Robye the estimator arrived in a timely manner and answered all my questions. Ignacio the head installer arrived on time and was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Olga M. on 05/24/19
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems employs an outstanding staff. I recently had an attic vent made and installed by them on the exterior of my home. The vent was expertly measured by Nacho and meticulously painted and installed by Joshua. The entire process from beginning to end was a pleasant experience. Lupita, with whom I spoke on the phone several times, was efficient and also very pleasant. I highly recommend them because they consistently offer 5 star service and products.
(View Less)

By Thomas W. on 05/23/19
******* H. from Arizona Comfort Systems did a fantatastic job providing maintenance service for my air conditioning unit. He was on time, courteous, and thorough. I highly recommend him for HVAC services!

By Melani D. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Michelle G. on 05/17/19
Miguel S. was very polite and friendly. My new AC system is working wonderfully.

By Carol J. on 05/11/19
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the war...
(View More)
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the warm weather days. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that has such employees.
(View Less)

By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Michael S. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By Mary E W. on 05/03/19
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his...
(View More)
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his findings and recommendations for our a/c unit. We will definitely be customers for years to come and spread the word to friends and family of the exceptional service we received.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 04/26/19
As always Robert is professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always explains exactly what’s going on with the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(364 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(169 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Abraham R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
By Jo S. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Ernesto L. on 06/07/19
Abraham was very knowledgeable and efficient. I really appreciated his courtesy and professional demeanor.

By Mary E W. on 05/03/19
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his...
(View More)
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his findings and recommendations for our a/c unit. We will definitely be customers for years to come and spread the word to friends and family of the exceptional service we received.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/17/19
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of bot...
(View More)
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of both the new furnace and the new air conditioning units. Work was completed on time and clean-up was complete. Abraham and Isaiah likewise were very efficient in explaining all they had to do in cleaning out the ventilation system, working methodically and efficiently, completing their work in a very timely manner, and cleaning up very well. They were also courteous, friendly, polite and complete in answering all questions on procedure. Overall it was a great pleasure working with all 3 individuals in meeting the needs of taking car of our home. A company is only as good as its employees, and based on their performance, this company is exceptional. They are well trained, knowledgeable in all aspects of their job, and this is a reflection of the company.
(View Less)

By Darren on 04/17/19
We felt comfortable knowing we were in good hands. Abraham and Isaiah are an asset to your company. A very high level of professionalism

By Darren on 04/17/19
Great team effort. Abraham and Isaiah are the reason we'll use Arizona Comfort Systems in the future. Quality work, and professionalism. Explained everything to us in detail. Great asset to your company.

By David A. on 04/16/19
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentori...
(View More)
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentoring Isaiah. His interaction with isaiah was friendly as well as instructive. They demonstrated a comradery and great working relationship. I would recommend Abraham, Isaiah and Arizona Comfort Systems for future service. David A.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Carlos F. on 04/10/19
Abraham R. was professional, courteous, and all the above. He explained everything he was going to accomplish. He had great recommendations for my system, including some pointers on how to keep my system fresh for years. Great job

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Jack B. on 04/01/19
Abraham did a great job, great attitude

By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.