CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Robert A. on 08/14/19
Great service!!!!!

By Jeremy D. on 08/10/19
After hours service call, one of the few places I called that would come to my rural location on the weekend. Had an ac line blow, lost all refrigerant on my ac. Fast response and great service. Highly recommend.

By Carl on 08/09/19
no comment

By Pat U. on 08/08/19
Raymond called before arriving, was very thorough in diagnosing the problem. When the problem was found he gave us the options and let us decide. The repair was done quickly and our system was operational. He is always very neat, courteous, knowledgeable and listens to our concerns.

By Jeff L. on 08/04/19
Abraham is very personable and professional. Identifies the problem and explains the issue and what needs to be done to fix it. Never thrilled to have to make a HVAC service call, but each time Abraham has come the problem gets resolved.

By Daniel J. on 08/03/19
Tech came on time late in the evening, as scheduled. Quickly figured out the issue. Turns out my compressor was fried. Cost of this visit was deducted from the purchase price of my new system.

By Barbara P. on 08/01/19
Great service starting at the front desk thru scheduling and install to install. . Always my “go to “ HVAC. I use them personally and professionally for my real estate business . Never have I been disappointed. They constantly deliver quality and timeless . ...
(View More)
Great service starting at the front desk thru scheduling and install to install. . Always my “go to “ HVAC. I use them personally and professionally for my real estate business . Never have I been disappointed. They constantly deliver quality and timeless . The installers work very hard and always clean and remove packing debris,,’ leaving the area spotlessly clean . Awesome business model I greatly appreciate them .
(View Less)

By Barbara P. on 07/30/19
MIGUEL installed my daikon today at my personal home . I am so very pleased . It was a all day job and he never stopped. I have had other work by Az Comfort in my profession as a realtor and they exceed my expectations . They are my go to first choice . The staff ...
(View More)
MIGUEL installed my daikon today at my personal home . I am so very pleased . It was a all day job and he never stopped. I have had other work by Az Comfort in my profession as a realtor and they exceed my expectations . They are my go to first choice . The staff in the office are so friendly , always answer your questions and make appointments asap to meet a realtors fast pace repairs . Thank you for the great job MIGUEL!
(View Less)

By Aaron W. on 07/30/19
Very professional and courteous

By daniel d. on 07/29/19
Arizona comfort systems heating and cooling, and my new bro Raymond are the best. Showed up to an AC failure within 3 hours, and fixed it within an hour.

By Nancy L R. on 07/29/19
Raymond fixed the problem, then came back and fixed another problem I had forgotten that needed to be done. He even worked late to do this all in the same day. Great job, Raymond!

By Thomas B. on 07/29/19
Raymond is always very professional and helpful.

By Ed C. on 07/26/19
From researching the problem through installing a cost-effective solution, Arizona Comfort Systems provided us great service!

By Melanie K. on 07/25/19
Great Job. Always great to have them out.

By Ed C. on 07/25/19
The Arizona Comfort Systems Team did an outstanding job for us. From troubleshooting issues (Gilbert), working with us to determine options for a replacement system (Robye), to the site survey (Ignacio) and the installation (Juan), the Team members were superb. We ...
(View More)
The Arizona Comfort Systems Team did an outstanding job for us. From troubleshooting issues (Gilbert), working with us to determine options for a replacement system (Robye), to the site survey (Ignacio) and the installation (Juan), the Team members were superb. We have been clients of Arizona Comfort Systems for 16+ years. They continue to exceed expectations. You will not be sorry if you contract with them.
(View Less)

By Carolyn T. on 07/23/19
Prompt service & always answers questions.

By Nicole M. on 07/23/19
I first want to say a huge thank you to AZ Comfort Systems for being available 24/7. Second, I want to thank Raymond for coming out at 10 pm to service our AC. He was friendly, professional and honest. He took the time to explain the problem and inform us of our op...
(View More)
I first want to say a huge thank you to AZ Comfort Systems for being available 24/7. Second, I want to thank Raymond for coming out at 10 pm to service our AC. He was friendly, professional and honest. He took the time to explain the problem and inform us of our options. Everyone from the person answering the phones, to returning calls to schedule the next part of our service has been great! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Maria A. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Cecil B. on 07/19/19
Raymond was prompt, courteous, well informed and a pleasure to work with. Angela arranged for the service call in a very efficient manner. I'm pleased with the entire job.

By Ross M. on 07/19/19
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon...
(View More)
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon. They said he would arrive between 3:00 and 4:15. By 3:15 he had my A/C panels removed and explained every step he was taking to diagnose my problems. He told me what each component was, how it worked, how he was checking it, the test criteria and explained his test equipment. I’m a technical kind of person and this really blew me away! You have a customer for life here!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(367 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(184 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Abraham R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By Robert A. on 08/14/19
Great service!!!!!

By Jeff L. on 08/04/19
Abraham is very personable and professional. Identifies the problem and explains the issue and what needs to be done to fix it. Never thrilled to have to make a HVAC service call, but each time Abraham has come the problem gets resolved.

By Daniel J. on 08/03/19
Tech came on time late in the evening, as scheduled. Quickly figured out the issue. Turns out my compressor was fried. Cost of this visit was deducted from the purchase price of my new system.

By Aaron W. on 07/30/19
Very professional and courteous

By Melanie K. on 07/25/19
Great Job. Always great to have them out.

By Maria A. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Ross M. on 07/19/19
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon...
(View More)
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon. They said he would arrive between 3:00 and 4:15. By 3:15 he had my A/C panels removed and explained every step he was taking to diagnose my problems. He told me what each component was, how it worked, how he was checking it, the test criteria and explained his test equipment. I’m a technical kind of person and this really blew me away! You have a customer for life here!
(View Less)

By Ross M. on 07/18/19
Abraham was terrific! He was always super courteous and explained everything in terms easy to understand.

By Connie N. on 07/14/19
Abraham is awesome. He was very professional, very competent, and respectful. He went above and beyond. Very nice young man.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Our technicians were excellent.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Excellent service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. T...
(View More)
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. Thank you for a cool home!
(View Less)

By Anibal M. on 07/08/19
Mr Abraham perform excellent Service. He explained the entire process. He was courteous Professional and very knowledgable. I will recommend him in the future. Thank You.

By Jesse M. on 07/06/19
Abraham did a great job providing our AC service. We will be using ACS again and we appreciated his professionalism, honesty, and his explanation of work performed.

By Jesse M. on 07/05/19
Abraham came by to service our AC today and he was an all around great guy. He was knowledgeable, polite, honest, and showed me everything he did. I will be calling ACS in the future to come back out again. Awesome customer service and highly recommended!

By Lindsey M. on 06/28/19
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed...
(View More)
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed everything before leaving. Highly recommend this company! Very professional and polite, too.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 06/28/19
Great!

By Lisa J. on 06/27/19
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Wil...
(View More)
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Will continue to use this company for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By wayne t. on 06/24/19
Professionalism, technical competence, attention to detail, caring attitude, customer service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.