CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Kenneth J. on 05/17/18
Just had two a/c units serviced and I was totally impressed with the service. Our service rep was Raymond, he was probably the most thorough technician I ever had. Thank you!

By Jim & Robin L. on 05/17/18
We've used Arizona Comfort Systems as our go-to experts for heating and cooling for many years. They continue to provide excellent service & care for the multiple heat pumps in our home. Their technicians are excellent. Their products, such as the TRANE system used...
(View More)
We've used Arizona Comfort Systems as our go-to experts for heating and cooling for many years. They continue to provide excellent service & care for the multiple heat pumps in our home. Their technicians are excellent. Their products, such as the TRANE system used for heating and cooling in the main part of the house continues to operate at a high efficiency level due in part to their care and their advise on operator level maintenance.
(View Less)

By Dorothy & Max K. on 05/15/18
Setting an appointment was easy and the technician arrived promptly and was very knowledgeable.

By Bob B. on 05/12/18
Professional, on time, courteous & didn't try to sell me anything!

By Ralph D. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By Vj & MJ H. on 05/05/18
thank you for your services all went well except for one little detail...you forgot to turn the gas off and surprised me when the furnace came on... no problem, my husband too care of it. Thanknyouagain

By Danielle B. on 05/05/18
From start to finish, Arizona Comfort Systems got the job done right!!! Very Professional, very Experienced, and very Affordable! I Highly Recomend this Team of Expert's!

By John G. on 05/04/18
Outstanding in every way....

By Mary G. on 05/03/18
Juan C is not listed on the Choices but he was very professional. AZ Comfort Systems were very polite and cleaned up after themselves. They were very pleasant to have in the office

By John G. on 05/03/18
Raymond was by far the most outstanding technician we have ever had in 30 plus years of having various systems fixed / maintained / serviced! He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of our AC / heating system. He answered numerous questions while inspe...
(View More)
Raymond was by far the most outstanding technician we have ever had in 30 plus years of having various systems fixed / maintained / serviced! He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of our AC / heating system. He answered numerous questions while inspecting and cleaning the system. Have already recommended Arizona Comfort Systems to two other home owners....... You guys are the Best.......
(View Less)

By James T. on 05/02/18
Always service and communications above and beyond expectations.

By Ron F. on 04/30/18
Excellent service and confidence in the company.

By Daniel I. on 04/30/18
I am completely satisfied with ACS service and pricing. They are the third company I have tried because the first two were not very good.

By Rob N. on 04/29/18
Excellent. Angela, Lupita, Robye, Juan, Xavier, Ignacho and Raymond are excellent people to work with, Can't say enough good things about all of them. Superb knowledge, service and professionalism.

By Daniel I. on 04/21/18
ACS supplied everything I wanted. Excellent service, pricing and courtesy of personnel.

By Suzan A. on 04/16/18
Prompt arrival. Very polite, friendly employee. Very efficient service. Have used this company for several years and will continue to do so since they are by far the best A/C company I have found in Sierra Vista.

By Gary I. on 04/13/18
Angela & Raymond are a great team! A 5 Star experience

By Dana B. on 04/12/18
Professional, on-time, thorough and knowledgeable HVAC contractor. Having used a few others in town I certainly appreciate how much better they are than the other contractors! They even understand my Activtek scrubber system

By Richard & Susan M. on 04/12/18
The technician was actually early. He did the job promptly, spoke with my husband , and presented the bill. Very friendly and courteous.

By Steve S. on 04/12/18
I had Arizona Comfort Systems perform a maintenance and service check on my Lennox AC and Heat Pump system. I am very happy with the comprehensive attention to detail and the friendly, expert, and professional service provided by *******. He not only does an outsta...
(View More)
I had Arizona Comfort Systems perform a maintenance and service check on my Lennox AC and Heat Pump system. I am very happy with the comprehensive attention to detail and the friendly, expert, and professional service provided by *******. He not only does an outstanding job, he takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all my questions about maintenance, etc. He discovered a capacitor that was below spec and gave me the opportunity to replace it. It was still working but after considering the pro's and con's, I decided to replace it now before it may fail during the peak demands of the summer cooling season. He also did a great job in testing the refrigerant level and the overall efficiency of the cooling system. Plus he gave me a tip on how to extend the life of the compressor. I will definitely ask him to come back for future service checks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.