CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Connie R. on 12/05/17
Everyone at Arizona Comfort Systems is very nice and very helpful. They show up when they say they will. The technician was polite and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Robert B. on 11/24/17
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointmen...
(View More)
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointment day, the tech called & said he'd be at the house in 15 min. He was, but NOT at 0800. The work was done professionally & he was finished by 0900, in time for us to make our medical appointments. For the actual work, we give 5 stars, for not being here, 'on time', 3.
(View Less)

By Rid & Joann P. on 11/23/17
Wonderful team to work with

By Rid & Joann P. on 11/23/17
It was so easy to call, make an appointment, and have our furnace serviced. Adrian, our service man was great and took care of what we needed.

By Arlene P. on 11/17/17
As always, Angela is extremely courteous and is well aware of our needs. Raymond is highly knowledgeable and performs his top notch inspection duties on each visit.

By Carol J. on 11/14/17
****** ** and ****** *** the scheduler and the representative who came to my house to do the check-up are both very professional and efficient. It makes dealing with Arizona Comfort Systems, to take care of my heating and air conditioning equipment, a breeze. I kno...
(View More)
****** ** and ****** *** the scheduler and the representative who came to my house to do the check-up are both very professional and efficient. It makes dealing with Arizona Comfort Systems, to take care of my heating and air conditioning equipment, a breeze. I know that the equipment will be maintained and ready for use thanks to this team.
(View Less)

By Jack A. on 11/13/17
Arrived on time. Very courteous. Took the time to explain each test he performed and the meaning of each measurement. Our serviceman was Carl and he was very good. This is a very professional company

By Ray Q. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Arlene P. on 11/07/17
We would not have any other business take care of our home heating and cooling systems. Always courteous, on time, and excellent service. Sierra Vista is fortunate to have this aaaahsum company

By Shirley N. on 11/07/17
Great service !~!

By Roxane A. on 11/03/17

By Suzan A. on 11/03/17
Best A\C company I have ever had anywhere.

By Robert C. on 11/01/17
Very Good Work

By Robert C. on 11/01/17
Very good work

By Kevin A. on 11/01/17
Raymond was excellent! Very professional and knowledgable.

By Raymond R. on 11/01/17
I highly recommend Arizona Comfort Systems for their professionalism, technical expertise, friendliness and price.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/17
This is my first time of using your service. I was very satisfied and will continue to use your company and tell others ! Thank you so much. It means so much to know you will be here for me.

By Larry M. on 10/31/17
Good communication, came early, good service done IMO, A with me.

By Raymond R. on 10/27/17
Everyone I dealt with at Arizona Comfort Systems has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had my new system installed today by **** who exceeded my expectations. He was very efficient from beginning to final checks and clean-up. I highly recommend ...
(View More)
Everyone I dealt with at Arizona Comfort Systems has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had my new system installed today by **** who exceeded my expectations. He was very efficient from beginning to final checks and clean-up. I highly recommend **** and the entire team at Arizona Comfort Systems for their customer focus and costs. I shopped several of their competitors before deciding that Arizona Comfort Systems were the clear winners of my business.
(View Less)

By John B. on 10/27/17
This company has done an excellent job for us ever since we had them install a new heat pump system. From phone to home, everyone involved is polite, professional, and very competent. Everyone we have been in contact with has also been very friendly. We recommend t...
(View More)
This company has done an excellent job for us ever since we had them install a new heat pump system. From phone to home, everyone involved is polite, professional, and very competent. Everyone we have been in contact with has also been very friendly. We recommend them highly for either a new system or regular maintenance. The system they installed and are maintaining is a Trane XV 20i all electric/electronic system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.