CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Richard C. on 09/09/17
every one has been wonderfull so far and i'm looking forward to the install. you are a bucks up company and stand by your word with action.

By Mari S. on 09/09/17
Raymond @ ACS was extremely courteous, friendly and informative. He provided all options and gave us privacy to discuss what we wanted to do. This is now our go to HVAC company.

By Richard C. on 09/08/17
Robye was very helpful and his customer service skills where excellent. i'm looking forward to meeting the rest of the team for the install, happy customer.

By Phyllis B. on 09/08/17
Robert has been great to my older heater and air conditioner. Is keeping it running and has been nothing but the nicest person to deal with. Thank you Robert and AZ Comfort!!

By Mari S. on 09/08/17
Raymond @ACS was excellent. He kept us informed and provided all options available. Appreciated all the information so we could make an informed decision.This is our new hvac go to company. I will recommend to anyone.

By Helene J. on 09/07/17
We are happy with the outcome - the a.c. works without water pooling under the unit now - the cost was was we expected - but even more, we appreciate the courtesy and patience of your technician, Robert M. The job probably took longer than expected, but he worked a...
(View More)
We are happy with the outcome - the a.c. works without water pooling under the unit now - the cost was was we expected - but even more, we appreciate the courtesy and patience of your technician, Robert M. The job probably took longer than expected, but he worked at it till it was done. Our experience with your company several years ago was so positive we called you again this time. And will again, should the need arise. Thank you -
(View Less)

By Helene J. on 09/07/17
Our a.c. unit indoors began dripping water that was pooling under the unit. We called Arizona Comfort Systems, which had done work for us several years ago. Robert M. came the next day, diagnosed the problem immediately, and set to work to blow out the drain line. ...
(View More)
Our a.c. unit indoors began dripping water that was pooling under the unit. We called Arizona Comfort Systems, which had done work for us several years ago. Robert M. came the next day, diagnosed the problem immediately, and set to work to blow out the drain line. We have a lot of minerals in our water, and the line was blocked. When that didn't work, he created a different route for the water to drain. The charge was reasonable, Robert M. was efficient and congenial, and actually vacuumed up the debris after he finished, saying "We don't want to leave you with a mess." We recommend this company based on our two experiences with them, and we'd call them again if we have problems they can handle.
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 09/06/17
The tech rep was on time (in fact he was early, which was great). He was polite, courteous, and friendly. He explained the results of his inspection in easy-to-understand language.

By Gregory P. on 09/06/17
Service was excellent as usual. Robert was professional and went beyond what would be considered the expected service to get our A/C back on line. On the other side I consider the price of $500.00 to replace a $100.00 motor exhorbirant. I will continue to patroniz...
(View More)
Service was excellent as usual. Robert was professional and went beyond what would be considered the expected service to get our A/C back on line. On the other side I consider the price of $500.00 to replace a $100.00 motor exhorbirant. I will continue to patronize your business due to the excellent customer service your technicians provide. Greg Payne
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 08/30/17
Great customer service, I was notified every step of the way and had a follow up phone call to ensure that everything was working properly after the repairs were made.

By J. G. on 08/29/17
They arrived on time. Laid out plastic to protect my floors. Then worked diligently till they compleated the job.

By Jeff C. on 08/29/17
These people rock. Absolute pros at what they do.

By Shelby N. on 08/28/17
Excellent and Professional

By Shelby N. on 08/28/17
Excellent, professional service. Raymond was very knowledgeable in answering my questions and concerns about my system, explained to me issues he discovered, was very flexible when asked to perform extra tasks I requested that were not part of the original call. ...
(View More)
Excellent, professional service. Raymond was very knowledgeable in answering my questions and concerns about my system, explained to me issues he discovered, was very flexible when asked to perform extra tasks I requested that were not part of the original call. Highly recommend Arizona Comfort Systems.
(View Less)

By James L. on 08/25/17

By James L. on 08/25/17

By John T. on 08/25/17
From scheduling to the tech arriving was excellent. You have assembled an amazing team and the future of your business has no limits. What an awesome job you and your team have done!!! Thank you!!!!!

By Christina H. on 08/24/17
Very professional, on time and personable.

By Edith R. on 08/23/17
I love Arizona Comfort Systems! Raymond and Angela were very professional and did an Excellent job getting my equipment serviced!!

By John T. on 08/19/17
We used Arizona comfort systems during the build of Desert Blossom Midwifery and they did an amazing job from scheduling, bidding the job and installation. Thank you for the professionalism and quality you provided us!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.