CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By LeeAnn P. on 07/27/19
Excellent work

By Elizabeth U. on 06/25/19
Ray was courteous and knowledgeable. Explained everything to me and answered any and all questions. I was extremely pleased.

By Bruce C. on 06/07/19
Patrick completed several jobs on his visit. Patching, painting, grouting, installed new kitchen faucet, fixed bathroom drains, etc. Everything came out looking great and he was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely call him again in the future for any home repairs.

By Bill S. on 05/31/19
Lenny...was great at installing 3 faucets and 2 toilets. very professional and knowledgeable. I certainly would call Arizona Maintenance Service again if needed and hopefully, would get Lenny once again!

By Terry M. on 05/30/19
Lenny was outstanding in his service to us. He was prompt, friendly, and did a great job fixing all of the things we needed done. He gave very good suggestions and was informative on how to manage future projects. I would definitely recommend Lenny and Arizona Maintenance Service.

By Cathy R. on 05/29/19
Ray was very helpful in suggesting a location to purchase new baseboards and offering information on the other services the company provides. He was quick in his repair that I needed

By Andrea A. on 05/25/19
Prompt, professional, kind and completed the job quickly.

By Scott S. on 05/22/19
Patrick was outstanding in his skill, friendly customer service and professionalism. I appreciate his getting the job done efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Arizona Maintenance Service.

By Brittany Jayne A. on 05/22/19
Bobby was great! Very kind and patient

By Lisa Ann S. on 05/16/19
I would highly recommend Ray from Arizona Maintenance Service as he did a great job of repairing and replacing the stucco around our house. more

By Nancy L. on 05/09/19
Ray respectfully listened to my explanation of my problem re: evap cooler. After inspecting the unit, Ray clarified the problem, offered solutions, and presented a concise and clear estimate of repair. Very informative and helpful. Good representative of his company. more

By Rita T. on 04/21/19
After finding a water leak from the master shower into the adjoining master closet I had multiple plumbers/experts diagnose the problem differently. Patrick with AZ Maintenance was the ONLY person who really took the time to assess the shower leak in several ways t...
(View More)
After finding a water leak from the master shower into the adjoining master closet I had multiple plumbers/experts diagnose the problem differently. Patrick with AZ Maintenance was the ONLY person who really took the time to assess the shower leak in several ways to eliminate numerous possibilities. His knowledge, expertise, patience and perseverance certainly helped me keep my sanity and solve my ongoing nightmare. Patrick was always prompt, kept me updated, asked for feedback as we worked thru the process of elimination, did an outstanding job aesthetically and had a very upbeat personality that, once again, kept me sane and ever so grateful!
(View Less)

By Dr Samuel S. on 04/17/19
Needed a ceiling fan replaced. Ray had one almost installed when we decided it did not match the decor. Ray removed fan and let us pick a better match.

By Joanne on 04/12/19
Efficient got the done and more very professional

By Paige W. on 04/08/19
They are wonderful! Prompt, highly skilled technicians that take pride in their work! I highly recommend rizona Maintenance Service and will use them again, and refer often!!!

By katherine p. on 03/17/19
Stanley S. also had to remove tile to get the dishwasher in. He was excellent.

By Dianne M. on 03/01/19
Today I had the pleasure of meeting John Surakus. My husband and I had multiple jobs in our home and home-based dog training business that needed the skill set of a professional. John was wonderful to work with and took the time to listen to my laundry list of tho...
(View More)
Today I had the pleasure of meeting John Surakus. My husband and I had multiple jobs in our home and home-based dog training business that needed the skill set of a professional. John was wonderful to work with and took the time to listen to my laundry list of thoughts and questions. There’s nothing more disrespectful to the lady of the house than to be dismissed. This is the second time I’ve hired this company and will continue to work with them. They have THE highest standards for quality service and workmanship. I just can’t say enough about how pleased I am with John’s work today. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Kendra M. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Tracy F. on 02/06/19
I've hired AMS for numerous issues and they have been nothing but Excellent! Patrick has done every job in a timely matter. I would highly recommend AMS for any jobs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric M
22 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.