CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500
By Lisa Ann S. on 05/16/19
I would highly recommend Ray from Arizona Maintenance Service as he did a great job of repairing and replacing the stucco around our house. more

By Nancy L. on 05/09/19
Ray respectfully listened to my explanation of my problem re: evap cooler. After inspecting the unit, Ray clarified the problem, offered solutions, and presented a concise and clear estimate of repair. Very informative and helpful. Good representative of his company. more

By Rita T. on 04/21/19
After finding a water leak from the master shower into the adjoining master closet I had multiple plumbers/experts diagnose the problem differently. Patrick with AZ Maintenance was the ONLY person who really took the time to assess the shower leak in several ways t...
(View More)
After finding a water leak from the master shower into the adjoining master closet I had multiple plumbers/experts diagnose the problem differently. Patrick with AZ Maintenance was the ONLY person who really took the time to assess the shower leak in several ways to eliminate numerous possibilities. His knowledge, expertise, patience and perseverance certainly helped me keep my sanity and solve my ongoing nightmare. Patrick was always prompt, kept me updated, asked for feedback as we worked thru the process of elimination, did an outstanding job aesthetically and had a very upbeat personality that, once again, kept me sane and ever so grateful!
(View Less)

By Dr Samuel S. on 04/17/19
Needed a ceiling fan replaced. Ray had one almost installed when we decided it did not match the decor. Ray removed fan and let us pick a better match.

By Joanne on 04/12/19
Efficient got the done and more very professional

By Paige W. on 04/08/19
They are wonderful! Prompt, highly skilled technicians that take pride in their work! I highly recommend rizona Maintenance Service and will use them again, and refer often!!!

By katherine p. on 03/17/19
Stanley S. also had to remove tile to get the dishwasher in. He was excellent.

By Dianne M. on 03/01/19
Today I had the pleasure of meeting John Surakus. My husband and I had multiple jobs in our home and home-based dog training business that needed the skill set of a professional. John was wonderful to work with and took the time to listen to my laundry list of tho...
(View More)
Today I had the pleasure of meeting John Surakus. My husband and I had multiple jobs in our home and home-based dog training business that needed the skill set of a professional. John was wonderful to work with and took the time to listen to my laundry list of thoughts and questions. There’s nothing more disrespectful to the lady of the house than to be dismissed. This is the second time I’ve hired this company and will continue to work with them. They have THE highest standards for quality service and workmanship. I just can’t say enough about how pleased I am with John’s work today. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Kendra M. on 02/19/19
(no comment)

By Tracy F. on 02/06/19
I've hired AMS for numerous issues and they have been nothing but Excellent! Patrick has done every job in a timely matter. I would highly recommend AMS for any jobs!

By Wendy M. on 02/06/19
Arizona Maintenance Service and our technician Patrick were fantastic to work with. Very professional and got right on the issue. They made us feel as though we were their most important client. Great job. Will definitely use them again in the future!

By M.McCarthy on 01/10/19
Posting on behalf of M. McCarthy. Patrick was very courteous and knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job.

By Marilee D. on 01/10/19
Awesome service. Awesome price! Quality workmanship! Doesn’t get any better than this!!! John installed our cameras and ring system. He was fast and efficient and knows what he is doing. I highly recommend you try this company.

By Peter F. on 01/03/19
Patrick did a terrific job repairing a bathroom wall and replacing damaged baseboards around tricky bullnosed corners. He is an excellent repairman and we will want to use him in the future as matters definitely can be expected to arise in our 18 year old house.

By Nancy B. on 12/21/18
This is the second time I have had John come out and do work for me. I trust him completely. He is always professional and very pleasent. I will continue to use him for all of the repair work that I need. It is really important to me to have someone that I trust.

By Della M. on 12/21/18
Excellent service! He is very knowledgeable. Hope he comes back in the future.

By diane s. on 12/14/18
Daniel R did an outstanding job on replacement of dryer vent outside. He was very professional and courteous. I would certainly have him do work for me.

By David M. on 12/13/18
The service provide by John Surakus & Arizona Maintenance Service was first class and cost competitive. We needed several Items repairing and placing and all the repairs were completed in the time stated. We would highly recommend John Surakus to other folks who need property repairs.

By Roy M. on 12/11/18
John Surkus was terrific to work with. John’s repair work was 5 star!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bobby J
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lenny
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dakota
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Maintenance Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
623-516-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Maintenance Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.