CALL TO SCHEDULE
216-220-3974
By T.S on 02/23/18
Over price. First I call Them The guy over the phone told me they will charge me for $89 for show up and Diagnostic. After service guy show up and look my furnace for about 20 minute and he said u have a bad blower motor and it need to be replace. So I ask him for ...
(View More)
Over price. First I call Them The guy over the phone told me they will charge me for $89 for show up and Diagnostic. After service guy show up and look my furnace for about 20 minute and he said u have a bad blower motor and it need to be replace. So I ask him for the price he told me about $690 on top Diagnostic fee today. After I google the part is only $160. So I think he charge me for labor $530 for 1hr job. So I Think that is too much. So I decided not to repair And end up with overcharge for $177(he said $89 for show up and $88 for diagnostic fee) for only diagnostic for 20 minute.
(View Less)

By OJ W. on 02/21/18
Aaron Guyton was awesome!! He was very professional and knowledgable with his work He made sure all my questions were answered before leaving, and he made sure I understood everything he did. Thank you!!

By Connie K. on 02/21/18
I was very happy being able to get a Saturday morning appointment and then again with Kevin being here on time. The work was completed and checked quickly. He was very polite and efficient. It was nice not having to wait hours for arrival and work to be complet...
(View More)
I was very happy being able to get a Saturday morning appointment and then again with Kevin being here on time. The work was completed and checked quickly. He was very polite and efficient. It was nice not having to wait hours for arrival and work to be completed. Thank you for respecting my time. Will call again for service when necessary.
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 02/20/18
Rick S came out to correct some problems from a recent furnace and air conditioning installation. Rick knew immediately how to fix the problem, got the parts and even converted the air cleaner to an air filter system at no charge. It was nice to have someone who ac...
(View More)
Rick S came out to correct some problems from a recent furnace and air conditioning installation. Rick knew immediately how to fix the problem, got the parts and even converted the air cleaner to an air filter system at no charge. It was nice to have someone who actually knew what they were doing.
(View Less)

By Hallie G. on 02/20/18
(no comment)

By Connie K. on 02/20/18
Kevin called a half hour before coming so I was prepared. My appointment window was 8-10 and he was here promptly at 8 a.m. He finished with repairs quickly and waited a little while to make sure new part was operating correctly. He was very courteous and pleasan...
(View More)
Kevin called a half hour before coming so I was prepared. My appointment window was 8-10 and he was here promptly at 8 a.m. He finished with repairs quickly and waited a little while to make sure new part was operating correctly. He was very courteous and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Arco for furnace needs. Thanks Kevin.
(View Less)

By Bruce on 02/19/18
Marvin was very professional and informative.

By Geoff R. on 02/19/18
Kevin is always friendly, courteous, and informative. He always does a great job.

By Geoff R. on 02/19/18
Kevin has come out to the house to check on the existing heat pump/furnace numerous times. He is always friendly, courteous, and informative about the heatingunit and everything in regards to heating our home. Kevin does an outstanding job.

By VinceVielhaber on 02/19/18
Joe came out and discussed the options we had for improving the HVAC in an area of our home. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Steve W. on 02/19/18
Joe came out and quoted for a new heating and a/c system, I had questions and e-mailed him twice, no response, if that is how the company runs I don’t need the aggravation.

By Bill N. on 02/16/18
Jim came out and reviewed our old system and then gave us a quote that we accepted. He thoroughly explains what is needed and why and what isn't need as well. He was honest and did not press for an immediate answer, though he would have like one.

By Lois M. M. on 02/15/18
Marvin was extremely helpful, took the time to explain my problem, solved quickly and explained your Maintenance Program.

By Cinda G. on 02/13/18
Jose was great. His work was top notch. I had to ASK him for the link to the review so he must be humble, too!

By Cinda G. on 02/12/18
Jose is a diligent and thorough tech. He did an excellent job of covering vents and intakes, explaining the process of the duct cleaning, and covering his routes so there was no damage to floors or carpet. He had no partner today so he did all of the steps and heav...
(View More)
Jose is a diligent and thorough tech. He did an excellent job of covering vents and intakes, explaining the process of the duct cleaning, and covering his routes so there was no damage to floors or carpet. He had no partner today so he did all of the steps and heavy lifting without assistance. I was very impressed by his work, his courtesy, and his thoroughness.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 02/12/18
Henry was on time, very friendly and informative. Explained each step of process to install our hot water heater and benefits of using heat booster to replace our 13 year old 80 gallon tank that stopped working middle of week. Couldn't have been happier with his se...
(View More)
Henry was on time, very friendly and informative. Explained each step of process to install our hot water heater and benefits of using heat booster to replace our 13 year old 80 gallon tank that stopped working middle of week. Couldn't have been happier with his service. My wife said for any further plumbing needs she will ask for him by name. Thank you for a wonderful experience during a very stressful time
(View Less)

By Jerry T. on 02/10/18
Kevin was on time and under the conditions did a great job. Unfortunately the unit could not be fixed at this time. Will have to wait until spring ...... hope Kevin will return.

By Joel D. on 02/09/18
Never even made it into my house.... sales rep was rude and didn't want to be bothered by my call... I would recommend that anyone buying products from Home Depot makes sure they are not the ones coming to your house. If I could rate lower I would. Do not use them.

By Marty on 02/09/18
Kevin was great! Saved me big time by repairing the squirrel cage which meant I only had to replace the blower motor; which I saved $100 on due my service agreement. I recommend them to anyone who needs heating/cooling work!

By elissar h. on 02/08/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
216-220-3974

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff S
Rating:
261 total reviews!
Henry M
1 Year
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Troy R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Rebecca
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Perry W
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Kevin H
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arco Comfort Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
216-220-3974

Customer service is always a top priority at Arco Comfort Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.