CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Shaun S. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Shannon H. on 11/14/18
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!

By Bob M. on 11/08/18
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it

By David and Diane S. on 11/05/18
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.

By Robyn on 11/03/18
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!

By Ray and Wendy M. on 11/03/18
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum

By Roger and Janet M. on 11/02/18
Jake came to our house to change the filter on our drinking water faucet. He was professional and informative -- always mannerly.

By Laura M. on 11/02/18
They respond quickly and do a great job.

By Vincent R. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Rick and Barbara B. on 11/01/18
Very pleased with our Kinetico. Service was great and later when we had questions, they were handled promptly and professionally. The installers were clean and careful. So good to answer concerns and offer advice. Barb

By Bruce and Lisa P. on 11/01/18
The Kinetico water conditioning system is very efficient and does a much better job than the Culligan system that we had.

By Sheryl K. on 11/01/18
Trevor did an excellent job of finding and fixing the problem. His explanations were very easy to understand and very helpful.

By Gary and Michelle E. on 10/27/18
Very efficient and pleasant personality and informative.

By Shantelle L. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Tried using BBB to post feedback...didn't work. Then tried FB...wouldn't post. I give up. Not a user friendly service and I know my way around technology.

By Debra J. on 10/26/18
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Travis took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Had some good recommendations. Very considerate of our home.

By Robert M. on 10/26/18
reliable dependable service and very professional.

By Mike and Gayle M. on 10/25/18
We love our water system. Your service staff in our area are top notch! Only wish the storage wasn't so expensive.

By Terri S. on 10/25/18
We had an urgent need to have a water heater replaced that failed with a major leak. Cory from Aquarius responded quickly to the call, completing installation of a new heater within a few hours of our initial call. Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

By Terry R. on 10/25/18
Great service and communication.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Bryan M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Craig O
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Mike C
5 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Noah B
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Bobbie O
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Wade W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
With five children, one grandchild, three dogs and seven cats, there is no down time in Wade's life. Family is #1 and then followed by the outdoors and a good steak or burger.
By Sharilyn and Craig W. on 09/26/17

By Dave and Lorri H. on 09/24/17
Becky was very helpful in finding a time for Wade to meet with us. Wade was very helpful in diagnosing our system and determining that is was working fine. It's at a cabin and we use less water than at home, so the system runs less frequently, but was working fin...
(View More)
Becky was very helpful in finding a time for Wade to meet with us. Wade was very helpful in diagnosing our system and determining that is was working fine. It's at a cabin and we use less water than at home, so the system runs less frequently, but was working fine. He answered several questions and was very helpful. Wade also said we could call him with follow-up questions if we had any.
(View Less)

By Wayne and Linda S. on 09/21/17
the initial salesman spent a good deal of time to explain the system and how it would be put in. he said he would communicate with the tech to make sure it got done just that way. we have a very small space and the set up was sort of complicated. the tech did no...
(View More)
the initial salesman spent a good deal of time to explain the system and how it would be put in. he said he would communicate with the tech to make sure it got done just that way. we have a very small space and the set up was sort of complicated. the tech did not do what the salesman said would be done and it was a very unsatisfactory result. it took several phone calls and trips to get it done corectly. this also meant having a plumber come a few times but no one seemed to be in agreement. we finally thought we were all set . the secretary called and said the tech would show up with his truck and tools and it would be complted. the tech showed up without his truck or tools and didnt know when we could get on his schedule because he was too busy. i was able to talk with erin from corporate. she listened very well and got things set up. this time the tech showed up and the job got done correctly. erin and i had discussed that i didnt feel we should have to pay more because of our inconvenience and disatisfaction. she stated that since the set up was moved outside we needed more piping and 90 degree elbowe and brass ball valves. erin said we would have to pay for that but she would include a few extra filters. we didnt get extra filters but 2 bags of salt. dont know if that was fair
(View Less)

By Richard and Bobbie G. on 09/08/17
the technician was very proffesioal plus personable I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

By Steve and Jennie K. on 08/31/17
(no comment)

By Todd K. on 08/26/17
Wade did a tremendous job and in the process taught me more about the system than I knew before...he was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and neat and showed respect for our property at all times. Easily a Five Star employee! Thanks Wade!

By Connie F. on 08/24/17
I've had a Kinetico water softener for many years now and love it. Service is always top-notch with Wade as my technician.....professional, friendly, answers questions and never leaves a mess. Prices are always reasonable and I have always had prompt service. My wa...
(View More)
I've had a Kinetico water softener for many years now and love it. Service is always top-notch with Wade as my technician.....professional, friendly, answers questions and never leaves a mess. Prices are always reasonable and I have always had prompt service. My water has never been better.
(View Less)

By Al and Nancy M. on 08/24/17
very professional

By John C. on 08/24/17
Excellent service, advice and professionalism

By Carol M. on 07/14/17
Service was very good. Waiting to hear what has been decided about the salt usage at this house.

By Mary Kay L. on 06/30/17
Service in the office with Julie and at home for service with Wade and Aaron was excellent. Julie found the first possible date for us and Wade and Aaron arrived exactly on time. All three were friendly and helpful and made us feel as if they were genuinely concern...
(View More)
Service in the office with Julie and at home for service with Wade and Aaron was excellent. Julie found the first possible date for us and Wade and Aaron arrived exactly on time. All three were friendly and helpful and made us feel as if they were genuinely concerned with serving us well. Repairs were made and a service contract was signed. Wade did not push the most expensive plan, but rather suggested one that fits our needs best. As a retired teacher, I would definitely give them an A.
(View Less)

By Greg and Lynn L. on 06/25/17
Fast, accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. Appreciated the extra effort to resolve our issue which resulted in a new system in a quick turnaround time. Thanks Wade!

By Ron and Ann M. on 06/21/17
The guys are always courteous and friendly and good at explaining what they have done for us. Thank you!!!!!!!!!

By Ron and Ann M. on 06/21/17

By Connie F. on 06/17/17
I've had Wade service my water softener units in the past and have always found him to be efficient, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, always wears the "booties" over his shoes (much appreciated!) and always cleans up any mess he might have made. I've always b...
(View More)
I've had Wade service my water softener units in the past and have always found him to be efficient, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, always wears the "booties" over his shoes (much appreciated!) and always cleans up any mess he might have made. I've always been very happy with Kinetico's service.
(View Less)

By Connie F. on 06/16/17
Wade and the young man who was with him did a great job. They replaced a filter on my drinking water system and checked out my water softener unit. They were professional, did it in a timely manner and I loved that they wore "booties" over their shoes as we have very sandy soil.

By Karla F. on 06/15/17
Kinetico, Siren Wisconsin Office, Service Lead Wade W. and Water Specialist Kevan A. assisted me with advice of purchasing used equipment, upgrading and installation of that equipment into a local church. Their sincere advice was invaluable. They, knowingly wou...
(View More)
Kinetico, Siren Wisconsin Office, Service Lead Wade W. and Water Specialist Kevan A. assisted me with advice of purchasing used equipment, upgrading and installation of that equipment into a local church. Their sincere advice was invaluable. They, knowingly would lose revenue with their assistance. They selflessly guided and directed me with these purchases. The church trustees were working with a limited budget. We ended up with two working softeners and two K5s. At the risk of sounding overly sentimental, the trustees and I were extremely grateful for what the Siren folks did. Without reservation I would advise anyone to contact this office. They will not take advantage of you!!! Sincerely Glen F.
(View Less)

By Jeanne L. on 06/14/17
I am extremely pleased with your company in the service provided along with the kind service people you employ. I wish all companies would have respect and trust as yours does.

By Jeanne L. on 06/13/17
I had Wade from Aquarius Home Services come to service my water system. I am totally overwhelmed by the kindness & knowledge of the staff from Aquarius Home Service. Each & every time they have been here from sales, installation and service everyone has been so hel...
(View More)
I had Wade from Aquarius Home Services come to service my water system. I am totally overwhelmed by the kindness & knowledge of the staff from Aquarius Home Service. Each & every time they have been here from sales, installation and service everyone has been so helpful & knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better team of people. I will never regret getting the whole system from them. Everyone should consider this company for anything, plumbing, heating & air conditioning to sump pumps. They do it all. Way to go Aquarius HomevServices!
(View Less)

By Mike and Ann M. on 05/29/17
As always, the service that I received from Aquarius was great. My system was up and running in a matter of minutes. However, due to my own inadequacies in plumbing, I had some issues and Wade and his protégé were quick to assist in making everything right. T...
(View More)
As always, the service that I received from Aquarius was great. My system was up and running in a matter of minutes. However, due to my own inadequacies in plumbing, I had some issues and Wade and his protégé were quick to assist in making everything right. Their help really made the day. To top it off, they even removed my old equipment from my property. Customer service like this is extremely rare these days. Thank you Wade and Aquarius Home Services for your commitment to top line customer service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.