CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Douglas H. on 06/21/19
Trevor was very helpful as always. He takes the time to explain the test results and makes sure the system is working properly. Thanks Trevor!!

By William O. on 06/17/19
Trevor was prompt, friendly and professional. He installed our system, explained it completely and demonstrated it to our satisfaction. He is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and Aquarius.

By Jean C. on 06/16/19
Trevor has been helping us out for at least 3 years. We always look forward to his coming because we know he KNOW WHAT HE'S DOING! He is very efficient, quick, and yet very personable. Obviously very intelligent. He's one of your treasures!

By Maureen M. on 06/15/19
Trevor is excellent at what he does and believes in doing quality work!

By Kate P. on 06/13/19
Trevor was our service technician. I found him to be helpful, kind, informative, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave suggestions as needed.

By Charlene M. on 06/12/19
Thank you Trevor for always doing a great job when you come to my home to change out the filters and test my water. You are so polite and kind and efficent! Well done as usual!

By troy w. on 06/09/19
trevor

By Dave G. on 05/30/19
Trevor came early and covered everything we asked for. He fixed what needed fixing. He is very personable and we enjoyed having him come to our home.

By Paul on 05/06/19
Trevor did an excellent job on the install and was professional and knowledgeable. He ensured we understood how the system operated and did the job in under the time estimated. Very pleased with the results more

By James B. on 05/01/19
Very neat and complete installation. Very professional and good at what he does! Would recommend Kinetico and Mike for your installation.

By Sue C. on 04/20/19
Trevor came out for the biyearly check of my water conditioner and RO system. Enjoyed seeing him again. He was efficient, shared some new information he had learned through training, and declared my system working well. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.

By Rodney N. on 04/18/19
Trevor S. Good job.

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Sam H. on 04/15/19
Trevor came by today to troubleshoot a problem. He was very professional and identified our problem quickly. Our problem was a leaky ice maker water supply tube. It was unrelated to our Kinetico system, but Trevor fixed it and my system is making water again. Thanks Trevor!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
This company is the best!! Just so impressed with everything !! Thank you for all you do for your customers!

By Toni D. on 04/13/19
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies ...
(View More)
Trevor was professional, very helpful, thorough in troubleshooting the issue and very cordial! Thank you for such an awesome experience in providing the best customer service ever! Really can’t say enough about this company in comparison to any other companies now days. Totally impressed with all employees at Aquarious that we have dealt with!!
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent provided all pricing details up front, and was very respectful and helpful. He diagnosed our furnace issue quickly, and swapped in new parts expertly. We appreciated his late-night help.

By Deb B. on 04/09/19
Brent did an outstanding job! He came at 10:45 p.m. on a Saturday night. Quickly diagnosed our furnace issue and had it back up and running in less than an hour. Very professional, and good communicator.

By Barb W. on 04/01/19
Trevor is a real gentleman. Brought his own door mat, took his slippers off at the door. He replaced parts and explained everything to me in detail what was what. He done an excellent job !! I'd be proud to call him son !! Thank you !!!

By Gary E. on 03/27/19
Top-notch company. Superb customer service. Installer Jason G. was outstanding, and a wealth of knowledge. I truly believe you get what you pay for, and a Kinetico water treatment system is is a great example of this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
364 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
Jenn H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
Jenn is very family orientated. She loves to spend time with her children taking them on trips and traveling as much as possible. She also enjoys movies and will stay up all night to read a good book.
By Eric M. on 05/26/17

By Barb l. on 04/24/17
Very happy with every everything.

By Joseph E. on 03/14/17
Very happy with the system especially seeing how much sediment was caught by the prefilter. Would like to thank Jen for getting us this system. Love it, thank you all.

By Richard C. on 12/16/16
Very happy with everything!

By Jennifer B. on 02/16/16
We love our new water softner and working with Jen H. was great! She was so personable, I felt like I had known her for years. Thanks for your awesome service. Customer for life.

By John H. on 01/20/16
Jennifer Hoffman was out for our three month follow-up testing, and as always was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient in completing the testing. The results were good, as expected, and our discussion with Jennifer was informative and pleasant. She has an excellen...
(View More)
Jennifer Hoffman was out for our three month follow-up testing, and as always was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient in completing the testing. The results were good, as expected, and our discussion with Jennifer was informative and pleasant. She has an excellent relationship creating personality, is always on time, and is great to work with. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Julie and Bryan Wolf on 11/06/15
Jennifer was very professional, fun very knowledgeable, took interest in our concerns and what we wanted for our out come. We went with the K 5 very satisfied. Justin very professional and very pleasant personality took time to explain. We are very satisfied customers. Thank you!!

By Chris Konold on 09/05/15
Jennifer did a great job. Very friendly, and we had a fun time. Like talking with a good friend.

By Chris and Brenda K. on 08/28/15
Jen was so much fun to work with we hit it off right away. Great job from both Jen and the installer [Jason A]! He was great! Very through and made sure everything worked well and we understood how it was works.

By Carol and Glen O. on 07/17/15
very curtious

By Tim and Chris L. on 07/07/15
Jenn was very friendly and answered all of our questions! Also, our first impression of the sales team was that they were professional and easy to work with! We are returning customers and LOVE our Kinetico product.

By Stephanie E. on 06/24/15
Jennifer Hoffman- Very personable and friendly water professional. She was able to answer all our questions and even went over multiple options with us. She even tested our toilet water!! It was a very informational and enlightening 2 hours. She helped us pick the ...
(View More)
Jennifer Hoffman- Very personable and friendly water professional. She was able to answer all our questions and even went over multiple options with us. She even tested our toilet water!! It was a very informational and enlightening 2 hours. She helped us pick the right system for us and We can't wait for the install!
(View Less)

By Kyle B. on 04/27/15
We have been so incredibly pleased with every person we have come in contact with along this install journey! We highly recommend this company and will continue ti tell our friends about Aquarius!

By Luke H. on 04/23/15
All I can say is...WOW! It is rare for me to give a company like Aqurius/Kinetico a 5 Star review! I have been in the customer service industry for over 35 years and I know how to provide A+ customer service...and EVERY person in this transaction and installation h...
(View More)
All I can say is...WOW! It is rare for me to give a company like Aqurius/Kinetico a 5 Star review! I have been in the customer service industry for over 35 years and I know how to provide A+ customer service...and EVERY person in this transaction and installation have been OUTSTANDING and have gone over and above the call of duty! I HIGHLY and ENTHUSIATICALLY recommend this system and this AMAZING company. Jenn is so warm and really takes her job personally. We feel like we have a new family member! Hands down, Jenn is one of the BEST costomer service associates I have had the pleasure of meeting and done life with. Thanks Jenn for being a ROCK STAR! Keep serving people people exactly as you have us. Aquarius/Kinetico, keep this asset happy, because she is AWESOME! Blessings!
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 04/22/15
I had Jennifer come out today. She was so knowledgable and helpful. I bought a k5. Can't wait for installation next week.

By Jim and E. on 03/23/15
Great system. Great staff and service people. Everything is working great, thank you Kinetico!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.