CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Brenda H. on 08/17/18
When Jeremy and RJ came out to my house, they were extremely professional, great with my dog, knowledgeable, and made sure they responded to every concern and question I had.

By Robert l. on 08/16/18
Very well done. I would recommend Trevor to do work for my best friend.

By Brian G. on 08/15/18
The whole Aquarius team was very polite and easy to work with and the installer, Derek, was professional and timely. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I am impressed with the excellent customer service of Aquarius and would recommend using them. BG

By Charlotte F. on 08/15/18
Trevor was most excellent! He was friendly and helpful. Thanks very much for all the help!

By George Z. on 08/14/18
Trevor was great. He was efficient and thorough. He located the problem, and fixed it . I was.very happy with his work.

By George Z. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Ron P. on 08/06/18
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very t...
(View More)
Shawn ****, an Aquarius Home Services service technician, conducted a review of our Kinetico system today to help resolve some issues we have been experiencing. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and he was very thorough in his explanations of the work he was doing. I was happy with the results of the work conducted.
(View Less)

By James W. on 08/03/18
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business!...
(View More)
Service Technician , Eric Nejedly was outstanding. Great personable customer service. Efficiently repaired the leak in our K5 System. Eric definitely deserves the A-plus- Five Star Gold Crown Review. Thank you Eric. You have earned out trust and future business! Jim & Teresa Wise Cambridge
(View Less)

By Colleen C. on 08/02/18
The service people are wonderful, very helpful, courteous, and I am a very satisfied customer.

By Colleen C. on 08/02/18
He was very efficient, knowledgeable, and did a great job with our new Kinetico system installation

By Nick M. on 07/30/18
We called for an after hours emergency service due to the city hitting our water line. Dustin was out within the hour to get our water heater working, and to get the sand out of our water lines. He was quick, friendly, and did a great job!

By Steve E. on 07/29/18
Trevor did an excellent job with our installation.

By M D. on 07/25/18
Excellent customer service and technical knowledge. Highly recommend Mike and Aquarius!

By Gary and Ann G. on 07/25/18
Mike was very efficient, neat, always covering his shoes when in the house. Very knowledgeable, gave us good options for our problem. I’ve already recommended your business to neighbors.

By Randy S. on 07/23/18
Trevor is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and well-spoken. He provided the type of customer service that you wish for but rarely receive. A valuable asset to Aquarius, he sealed the deal that we will continue to use AHS for our water softener and drinking water needs.

By Debi W. on 07/21/18
Jason was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of system. Also he was very kind. He showed me each item and explained it thoroughly. The system works great and I can finally use water at my house for laundry, drinking, dishes, showers/baths without any smell, re...
(View More)
Jason was very helpful as well as knowledgeable of system. Also he was very kind. He showed me each item and explained it thoroughly. The system works great and I can finally use water at my house for laundry, drinking, dishes, showers/baths without any smell, residue, or rust in the slightest. I reccomend this company hands down. They are true professionals in every sense of the word. Thank you, very much for your service and I am so grateful to you.
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 07/14/18
We really enjoyed our entire Aquarius experience. Dave was very friendly and helpful in explaining why Kinetico was the best choice for us. Trevor installed our system this week. He showed up right on time and did a great job. We are very happy with the system and ...
(View More)
We really enjoyed our entire Aquarius experience. Dave was very friendly and helpful in explaining why Kinetico was the best choice for us. Trevor installed our system this week. He showed up right on time and did a great job. We are very happy with the system and improvement in our water. We are now confident that we could install a washer and dryer or dishwasher and not worry about iron build up that would wreck the equipment. Thanks Trevor and Dave.
(View Less)

By Lynda on 07/14/18
Thanks for getting to my A/C problem so quickly. I was suffering in the heat. Jed J. was very nice, fixed my problem quickly and gave me some helpful hints on taking better care of my A/C. Aquarius will continue to get my business!

By Lynda on 07/14/18
Jed J. was great! He was quick and efficient and fixed my A/C on a really hot day. Thanks to Aquarius for the fast turn around too. You will continue to have my business!

By Steven and Bobbie A. on 07/13/18
I was not home during the service, but my wife was and she said that all went well. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
294 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.