CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Karen S. on 06/06/22
Nick and Preston did an excellent job. They were both very polite and clearly explained everything they did to take care of my plumbing situation. I would definitely use Approved Plumbing again.

By Diane P. on 05/03/22
As always the work provided by Approved Plumbing was excellent. Luke and John were extremely professional and skilled. They preformed the services as if they were working on their own homes. My husband and I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.

By Joe on 03/08/22
Nick IS AWESOME! Helpful, respectful,quick and carries a prospective in his work as a homeowner ...not a self serving plumber. I'd give 6 stars if it was an option. The Lord and Approved Plumbing had our best interest in mind when they sent Nick to our house!!

By Kathleen H. on 03/04/22
Russ F and Sam came to give us an estimate on a plumbing repair. They were thorough in gathering information, provided helpful answers to all of my questions, and we look forward to working with them to provide the needed repairs.

By Sharon M. on 01/12/22
The technician was everything a good tech should be: informative, knowledgeable, friendly, solved my problem and did a great job.

By Kathleen M H. on 12/01/21
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolu...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolutely use this company again. Eric D.
(View Less)

By Ann-Marie L. on 11/22/21
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recom...
(View More)
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recommend them and Approved Plumbing Company.
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 11/07/21
Russ F. took great care to explain everything I needed to know related to our water heater replacement. He provided excellent and friendly service!

By Edith D. on 10/19/21
Right on time. They here. They always cover their shoe. they cleaned up. They carry the same high quality brands

By Steve M. on 10/18/21
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed w...
(View More)
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed with the quality of his work and the mindfulness he put into the job to correct the obvious shortcomings of the last plumber that installed the sink and countertop.I also had him replace another faucet in one of my bathrooms since he was at our location. I was referred to Approved Plumbing by another local tradesman and will definitely be using this business again! Excellent local business that's been around for a long time.
(View Less)

By Maria P. on 09/16/21
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Tha...
(View More)
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Thank you, Maria Papa, Seven Hills.
(View Less)

By Nickshinski, Linda (Lydia R. on 09/13/21
-

By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Sandra V. on 08/25/21
the plumbers are courteous and do a great job.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Nonna g. on 08/10/21
Nick m did an outstanding job re my plumbing problem. He was thorough and explained my options. My plumbing problem has been resolved !! Quickly and easily. He definitely exceeded my expectations

By Myrna Y. on 08/04/21
They've been here twice already this year. They are always good and knowledgeable. They service technician names MIke. He is excellent.

By Sanda K. on 08/03/21
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask...
(View More)
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask for him, should I need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Delores P. on 08/01/21
Beautiful service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
282 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(343 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Mike R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
145 total reviews
I am the field supervisor at Approved Plumbing Co. and am a Licensed Plumber. I am D.O.T. Certified, a Certified Backflow Tester, a Certified Trac Pipe Installer, and Certified in Confined Space Entry. I enjoy helping people and like to spend time with my two sons. He love the outdoors.
By Ann-Marie L. on 11/22/21
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recom...
(View More)
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recommend them and Approved Plumbing Company.
(View Less)

By Myrna Y. on 08/04/21
They've been here twice already this year. They are always good and knowledgeable. They service technician names MIke. He is excellent.

By Bob U. on 07/21/21
Approved Plumbing. They pulled multiple permits and stand behind their work. It was inspected by the county

By Stephen S. on 06/29/21
I called the shop Sharon answered the phone and was professional and helpful Russ. F came out and did the main water valve repair and Mike.R helped with turning off the water I’m happy with the work done and I will keep using Approved plumbing in the future

By Don T. on 05/12/21
Mike and Sharon are two great people to work with.

By Jeff W. on 05/09/21
Technicians and work done were at the highest level of professionalism. All done in a friendly manner.

By Cacciacarne, M. on 02/15/21
Had a great experience with Approved Plumbing. We had a number of difficult repairs, once work commenced there also some unforeseen challenges. Mike R was very knowledgeable and with steady patience was able to finish all of the repairs and resolve the subsequent i...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Approved Plumbing. We had a number of difficult repairs, once work commenced there also some unforeseen challenges. Mike R was very knowledgeable and with steady patience was able to finish all of the repairs and resolve the subsequent issues at no additional costs. We will use Approved Plumbing for all of are future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 01/07/21
These guys were terrific. Had to replace my water heater and encountered a couple issues with my older plumbing and Mike and Nick did an awesome job! And they were neat and cleaned up any mess that they created. I just couldn't be happier. Very professional!

By Carol F. on 12/08/20
Great service.

By Erik W. on 11/27/20
Professional crew- meticulous as to removing old tank and bringing in new- very personable answering all questions.

By Michele S. on 11/13/20
Mike and Sharon are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Sharon provided quick scheduling for my appointment and followed up to give me an estimate on arrival time and worked with my schedule. Mike provided me with a walk through of the work that would need to b...
(View More)
Mike and Sharon are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Sharon provided quick scheduling for my appointment and followed up to give me an estimate on arrival time and worked with my schedule. Mike provided me with a walk through of the work that would need to be done and offered suggestions and laid out an approach to complete the work. Mike was upfront on the work; nothing hidden. Very friendly. I’ve used Approved Plumbing in the past and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 11/11/20
Excellent service. Very professional, reasonable prices, quality work.

By Michael W. on 11/11/20
Excellent service. Very professional, reasonable prices, quality work.

By Tony C. on 11/04/20
Luke and John did a great job installing a gas line to the swimming pool heater. Very professional. When they were done with the job they completely cleaned up, you would have never known work was done. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone.

By Michele C. on 11/02/20
I enjoy working with Approved Plumbing and the service Mike R. provides to his customers. He is always on time and is very conscientious of following the protocol of covering his shoes and wearing his mask. I explained to him the problem that I was having with my w...
(View More)
I enjoy working with Approved Plumbing and the service Mike R. provides to his customers. He is always on time and is very conscientious of following the protocol of covering his shoes and wearing his mask. I explained to him the problem that I was having with my water heater and he went to work right away. He was efficient and explained to me what he had to fix and the reasons why it happened. I always know that Mike is a great technician and he is there to fix the problem and also educate his customers. He is very polite along with the office staff. I would highly recommend Mike and Approved Plumbing for their help.
(View Less)

By Tony C. on 10/20/20
Mike explained exactly what needed to be done. He took time to answer all my questions and never seemed to be in a hurry to move on to his next appointment before making sure I was completely satisfied,

By Dave D. on 09/10/20
Mike and his assistant John did a fantastic job fixing a recent sewer problem and did a great cleanup job before they left. Will definitely call Approved Plumbing if needed again!

By Doug P. on 08/11/20
Mike came over and was super helpful on a job I needed estimated. He also took time to answer some general plumbing questions I had. Top notch.

By Nick F. on 07/24/20
Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. This is was our second year using Approved Plumbing and the experience was great all around. Highly recommend!

By Dave S. on 07/21/20
Luke and Mike did a terrific job in installing two new toilets for us. Very professional and efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.