CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Karen S. on 06/06/22
Nick and Preston did an excellent job. They were both very polite and clearly explained everything they did to take care of my plumbing situation. I would definitely use Approved Plumbing again.

By Diane P. on 05/03/22
As always the work provided by Approved Plumbing was excellent. Luke and John were extremely professional and skilled. They preformed the services as if they were working on their own homes. My husband and I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.

By Joe on 03/08/22
Nick IS AWESOME! Helpful, respectful,quick and carries a prospective in his work as a homeowner ...not a self serving plumber. I'd give 6 stars if it was an option. The Lord and Approved Plumbing had our best interest in mind when they sent Nick to our house!!

By Kathleen H. on 03/04/22
Russ F and Sam came to give us an estimate on a plumbing repair. They were thorough in gathering information, provided helpful answers to all of my questions, and we look forward to working with them to provide the needed repairs.

By Sharon M. on 01/12/22
The technician was everything a good tech should be: informative, knowledgeable, friendly, solved my problem and did a great job.

By Kathleen M H. on 12/01/21
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolu...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing is an excellent business. From Sharon in the office to Nick M. who came to the house, all were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Nick explained everything including pricing and different options and then quickly performed the work. I will absolutely use this company again. Eric D.
(View Less)

By Ann-Marie L. on 11/22/21
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recom...
(View More)
Mike R. and John B. did an awesome job on our plumbing work. They were both quick and efficient. Explained to my husband and myself what they were going to do before starting the work and then let us know exactly what they did. We were very pleased and highly recommend them and Approved Plumbing Company.
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 11/07/21
Russ F. took great care to explain everything I needed to know related to our water heater replacement. He provided excellent and friendly service!

By Edith D. on 10/19/21
Right on time. They here. They always cover their shoe. they cleaned up. They carry the same high quality brands

By Steve M. on 10/18/21
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed w...
(View More)
Nick was my tech assigned to remove all piping and faucet under my kitchen sinks.He removed terrible piping, a garbage disposal, and a faulty kitchen faucet.He rebuilt everything and installed a new faucet to the highest quality standards. We were super impressed with the quality of his work and the mindfulness he put into the job to correct the obvious shortcomings of the last plumber that installed the sink and countertop.I also had him replace another faucet in one of my bathrooms since he was at our location. I was referred to Approved Plumbing by another local tradesman and will definitely be using this business again! Excellent local business that's been around for a long time.
(View Less)

By Maria P. on 09/16/21
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Tha...
(View More)
Russ Fox did a fantastic job replacing my nee gas water heater. He explained everything clearly to me. I know feel safer in my house. Russ also installed two gas shut off to gas water take and furnace. I would highly recommend Approved Plumbing at Russ Fox. Thank you, Maria Papa, Seven Hills.
(View Less)

By Nickshinski, Linda (Lydia R. on 09/13/21
-

By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Sandra V. on 08/25/21
the plumbers are courteous and do a great job.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Nonna g. on 08/10/21
Nick m did an outstanding job re my plumbing problem. He was thorough and explained my options. My plumbing problem has been resolved !! Quickly and easily. He definitely exceeded my expectations

By Myrna Y. on 08/04/21
They've been here twice already this year. They are always good and knowledgeable. They service technician names MIke. He is excellent.

By Sanda K. on 08/03/21
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask...
(View More)
I got the appointment quickly, which helped with the leak. Nick was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues clearly and offered alternatives with estimates. He performed the repair very well. He inspires trust and I would not hesitate to ask for him, should I need plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Delores P. on 08/01/21
Beautiful service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl C
17 Years
Rating:
282 total reviews!
Luke M
5 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Sharon R
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(343 total reviews)
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Russ F
5 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mike R
29 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
Carl C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
282 total reviews
I am a born & raised Clevelander and have been in the plumbing industry since 2003. I enjoy having a hands on profession & helping our clients to have a well maintained plumbing system. I have a beautiful wife & four great kids.
By Mary G. on 09/09/21
I appreciated the honesty and thorough explanation of my problem and the solution. Work was done the same day. I was impressed they carry most replacement parts in their truck. And Carl left the spaces spotless. I recommend this company.

By Rob L. on 08/25/21
Had some service done at my church. Sharon was more than helpful and Carl did a great job. I would recommend Approved Plumbing to anyone

By Karen P. on 08/25/21
Approved Plumbing was a pleasure to work with. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure they did a thorough check of the areas in question, repaired the needed issue and helped with advice and referrals.

By Delores P. on 08/01/21
Beautiful service

By Frank T. on 07/31/21
Sharon and Carl were very helpful, courteous and efficient. Based on our experience with Sharon and Carl, we would recommend Approved Plumbing to our neighbors and friends.

By Bob U. on 07/21/21
Approved Plumbing. They pulled multiple permits and stand behind their work. It was inspected by the county

By Ann C. on 07/06/21
Carl arrived promptly, was courteous and gave great advice as he did so when he came to my condo two years ago. As it turned out, I did not need a new faucet after all. I have trusted Approved Plumbing for years and highly recommend them.

By Dino T. on 06/23/21
I needed a cleaning/descaling of my instant-on hot water tank. I was also having a problem with the hot water being unstable, going from hot to cold every few minutes. The cleaning and diagnosis were almost double what I have ever paid and what others have paid for...
(View More)
I needed a cleaning/descaling of my instant-on hot water tank. I was also having a problem with the hot water being unstable, going from hot to cold every few minutes. The cleaning and diagnosis were almost double what I have ever paid and what others have paid for the same service. He also informed me that a valve needed to be replaced, the total for the entire job including descaling and diagnosis was close to $1200.00. Also, the cleaning fixed the hot water fluctuations and in the end, we did not need to replace the valve. By pausing and cancelling the follow-up appt I saved myself a lot of money. So in summary pricing is way too high and the diagnosed problem no longer exists. I will never call Approved Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 06/13/21
I called Approved Plumbing to have potential work done to replace two shutoff valves under my kitchen sink and to perform routine descaling of a tank-less water heater. Sharon was very helpful in setting up an appointment for me and very pleasant during the process...
(View More)
I called Approved Plumbing to have potential work done to replace two shutoff valves under my kitchen sink and to perform routine descaling of a tank-less water heater. Sharon was very helpful in setting up an appointment for me and very pleasant during the process. Carl came on time and very knowledgeable and explained my options and potential costs very clearly. Like Sharon, Carl was very pleasant and friendly. He did a great job on the work I requested and I am very satisfied with all of it. This was the best experience I have ever had with any plumbing problem or issue. I highly recommend Approved Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 05/20/21
Approved Plumbing has done a lot of work for us. Been very satisfied.

By Jeff W. on 05/09/21
Technicians and work done were at the highest level of professionalism. All done in a friendly manner.

By Rick F. on 05/07/21
I don't like being sent to site I did not request. I do not subscribe to Facebook or any other media sites. The personnel that I dealt with starting with Sharron was the type of professional people you wish all companies would strive for. Carl was prompt at getti...
(View More)
I don't like being sent to site I did not request. I do not subscribe to Facebook or any other media sites. The personnel that I dealt with starting with Sharron was the type of professional people you wish all companies would strive for. Carl was prompt at getting me a quote back and listed everything we had discussed in my requests. Nick was able to grasp the job concept and worked as efficient as Carl in completing the job in a truly professional manner. Everything from the first phone conversation was spelled out and there were minimal questions on my part.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 05/04/21
Approved Plumbing is outstanding. Have done a lot of work for us over the past few years.

By Judy B. on 03/23/21
I have used Approved Plumbing to upgrade all my plumbing and am so satisfied with the staff. Sharon and Laura are helpful....Mike R did the upgrade and I met Carl C for the first time when he did yearly inspection and was very pleased. They are always prompt and th...
(View More)
I have used Approved Plumbing to upgrade all my plumbing and am so satisfied with the staff. Sharon and Laura are helpful....Mike R did the upgrade and I met Carl C for the first time when he did yearly inspection and was very pleased. They are always prompt and the communication is great and also take time to answer any questions that I may have.
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 03/23/21
Very professional, on time and job performed as requested.

By Pieter S. on 01/26/21
Have been using Approved Plumbing for years. Their rates are not cheap, but not outrageous either; and they do excellent work. Carl (an excellent plumber) repaired a leaking faucet and toilet today and was able to help diagnose the source of a leak in the kitchen c...
(View More)
Have been using Approved Plumbing for years. Their rates are not cheap, but not outrageous either; and they do excellent work. Carl (an excellent plumber) repaired a leaking faucet and toilet today and was able to help diagnose the source of a leak in the kitchen ceiling. Would recommend them for all plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Rocky River C. on 01/25/21
They do our yearly back flow testing. Always on time, very efficient, and we have never had any problems with them over the years.

By Dave K. on 01/12/21
Approved plumbing is always courteous, professional and do a great job. Would recommend them to anybody.

By Matt & Denise K. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Katherine P. on 12/31/20
Excellent Service. Quality installation of new toilet, including cleanup and removal of old toilet. All questions answered. Carl was our service professional and Steve was his apprentice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.