CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905
By Mark P. on 01/25/21
Luke was very professional, on time, found and repaired the leek. Very pleased. Followed appropriate COVID-19 protocols

By Rocky River C. on 01/25/21
They do our yearly back flow testing. Always on time, very efficient, and we have never had any problems with them over the years.

By Parker, M. on 01/22/21
After an initial delay in getting through the office callback, things went smooth as silk with getting Luke to come out and handle our difficulty. He and Nick wore masks, were neat and efficient, spoke well, and did a very nice job. Will definitely use them again.

By John S. on 01/21/21
Nick provided excellent customer service, he answered all my concerns, and did a great job in helping me solve my plumbing problem.

By Sandra K. on 01/18/21
Approved Plumbing, Broadview Hts, Io . Nick and Luke did a great job. Would hire them again. Sandy

By Dave K. on 01/12/21
Approved plumbing is always courteous, professional and do a great job. Would recommend them to anybody.

By Matt & Denise K. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Jim C. on 01/07/21
These guys were terrific. Had to replace my water heater and encountered a couple issues with my older plumbing and Mike and Nick did an awesome job! And they were neat and cleaned up any mess that they created. I just couldn't be happier. Very professional!

By Tom on 01/05/21
We were very impressed with Nick. He cleared our drain and we are very pleased with his work.

By Katherine P. on 12/31/20
Excellent Service. Quality installation of new toilet, including cleanup and removal of old toilet. All questions answered. Carl was our service professional and Steve was his apprentice.

By Drew C. on 12/30/20
I was so incredibly impressed with my experience with Advanced Plumbing Company. They were amazing from beginning to end. It started with just returning my phone call. Laura was great with talking to me and getting me scheduled with a very quick turnaround. She...
(View More)
I was so incredibly impressed with my experience with Advanced Plumbing Company. They were amazing from beginning to end. It started with just returning my phone call. Laura was great with talking to me and getting me scheduled with a very quick turnaround. She was personable and nice and easy to work with. She called me, day of, to confirm and let me know that they were slightly behind, but still in the window that they originally committed to. Then Carl showed up and really impressed me. His level of knowledge around diagnosing and his poise to get into it and get it done was great. He looked at a couple issues I was having and made great recommendations, even taking the opportunity to quiz Steve on what one of the issues was. It was really impressive to watch. You can tell that Carl is a master of his craft. He was personable and I knew what I was paying for before they even started work. He made sure I was satisfied before they left, and made some additional recommendations for us to think about moving forward. I will definitely be using Advanced for all of my future plumbing needs (of which there are a few more to work through).
(View Less)

By Graska, Michael & K. on 12/23/20
First, let me say our household has a maintenance agreement with Approved Plumbing. Worth every penny. Especially when the hot water tank breaks two days before Christmas. We scheduled an afternoon visit. They were there within the hour and had a new tank on the tr...
(View More)
First, let me say our household has a maintenance agreement with Approved Plumbing. Worth every penny. Especially when the hot water tank breaks two days before Christmas. We scheduled an afternoon visit. They were there within the hour and had a new tank on the truck. Professional service all the way and they cleaned up after.
(View Less)

By Rhodes, K. on 12/22/20
Approved plumbing was great to work with. They were able to find us an appointment on short notice. Called to confirm our availability on the day of the appointment. Russ came out to winterize our home. He was punctual and efficient. We were happy enough with the s...
(View More)
Approved plumbing was great to work with. They were able to find us an appointment on short notice. Called to confirm our availability on the day of the appointment. Russ came out to winterize our home. He was punctual and efficient. We were happy enough with the service to sign up for a service plan, so would recommend.
(View Less)

By Leonard N. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Carol F. on 12/08/20
Great service.

By Charles W. on 12/07/20
Excellent company! Carl did a great job as usual. I highly recommend Approved Plumbing to everyone!

By Marty S. on 12/02/20
no comment

By Recko, N. on 11/27/20
Once again, excellent from start to finish! Sharon was great to deal with - your staff always makes it so easy to book and they are very informative. Luke and the other tech- I am so sorry that I don't remember his name - my bad- were nice, efficient and knowlede...
(View More)
Once again, excellent from start to finish! Sharon was great to deal with - your staff always makes it so easy to book and they are very informative. Luke and the other tech- I am so sorry that I don't remember his name - my bad- were nice, efficient and knowledegable. We felt comfortable with them and their work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Steven S. on 11/27/20
Looking for a plumber? Look no further. Russ was early for our appointment and exceeded our expectations each step of the way. If I could have given 10 stars I would have.

By Erik W. on 11/27/20
Professional crew- meticulous as to removing old tank and bringing in new- very personable answering all questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Approved Plumbing Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
440-526-2905

Customer service is always a top priority at Approved Plumbing Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.