CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507
By Orna L. on 03/21/19
Trevor from Apollo Plumbing was clearly very knowledgable and capable and cared personally about the issue at hand and its resolution. He was professional, neat, and explained the situation and my options clearly. I would definitely use Apollo again when the need arises.

By Kelly H. on 03/13/19
Joe c. is very professional and installed my shower plumping in a timely manner thank you for the great install.

By Jesse H. on 02/26/19
Corey W. was very knowledgeable and straight to point. Provided a service fast and with the results I was hoping for. At way lower cost than the competitor. Thank you!

By Katrina M. on 02/25/19
Great service all the way around from the phone call to the install of a new water heater. They were out the same day that I called about a leaking heater and able to address the problem and unfortunately it was time for a new water heater but they had one on the t...
(View More)
Great service all the way around from the phone call to the install of a new water heater. They were out the same day that I called about a leaking heater and able to address the problem and unfortunately it was time for a new water heater but they had one on the truck and replaced it same day! Acknowledged/interacted with my kiddo that was interested in what they were doing and wanted to say hi. Great service thanks Quinn and Chris!
(View Less)

By Jill D. on 02/25/19
The entire staff at Apollo plumbing have been amazing. I had a major pipe break and flooding at my house this last week. They were very prompt at getting to my house making necessary repairs quickly and efficiently. Everyone was so easy to work with!!! Diego...I ca...
(View More)
The entire staff at Apollo plumbing have been amazing. I had a major pipe break and flooding at my house this last week. They were very prompt at getting to my house making necessary repairs quickly and efficiently. Everyone was so easy to work with!!! Diego...I cannot thank you enough for your 4 straight days of re-piping my house. I would highly recommend this company for your plumbing issues!
(View Less)

By JoAnn A. on 02/22/19
Love love love these folks! From the personable customer service on the phone to the amazing install and service in our home. We are so thankful we called Apollo.

By Monchelle P. on 02/19/19
Great customer service. Technician was flexible with my schedule. Appointment slot was 3pm to 5pm, but I could not be home until 4:30pm. The technician was fast and courteous and fixed the toilet.

By Rebecca W. on 02/19/19
We have had a couple emergencies in the last month and Diego came out and took care of it quickly and efficiently. Honest and reliable.

By Jenny on 02/18/19
Tyler and Apollo did a great job replacing our water main promptly and at a great price.

By Wesley H. on 02/16/19
2nd time using Apollo plumbing. Both times they were able to come out quickly (the first time was an emergency, the 2nd time was not), and both times the plumbers who came out were polite and courteous.

By Thea R. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Jessica W. on 02/15/19
What a great company! We had a bit of a plumbing emergency during “Seattle Snowpocalypse 2019”. They had someone at our home within just a few hours & the technician, Mark B., was great! He quickly discovered the problem & took the time to explain what went wro...
(View More)
What a great company! We had a bit of a plumbing emergency during “Seattle Snowpocalypse 2019”. They had someone at our home within just a few hours & the technician, Mark B., was great! He quickly discovered the problem & took the time to explain what went wrong. Thank you so much to Mark B & to Samara for getting him to us in such a timely manner! Highly recommend Apollo P & R, & we would use them again should the need ever arise. 5 stars
(View Less)

By Nikki J. on 02/08/19
Great experience. I was recommended this company through the Bothell Community Group. I contacted them on Facebook and they answered within minutes. They gave me their main line. Someone answers right away- no voicemail. They got someone out same day even with a s...
(View More)
Great experience. I was recommended this company through the Bothell Community Group. I contacted them on Facebook and they answered within minutes. They gave me their main line. Someone answers right away- no voicemail. They got someone out same day even with a snow storm coming. Diego was friendly, competent and got my problem fixed right away. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/06/19
Professional tech, non completed quickly.

By Andrew H. on 02/05/19
Corey and the Apollo team were very helpful and understanding of our Tuff job. Corey was so helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend Apallo to everyone. Thanks for the help after the snow storm. You were our first and glad we did. Thanks Apollo.

By Jessica M. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By Nicole C. on 02/01/19
I called today because my toilet was bubbling and gurgling while the shower was running. They were able to send over Corey within 2 hours. He was knowledgeable and very personable. He had our problem fixed very quickly. 5 stars.

By Adam P. on 01/25/19
Tyler and Mark (and Zack?) did the work together with their tunneling team. Great team, service and competitive pricing. They walked me through the work, explained the way the new pipe work would be drilled and connected, took extra time to avoid unnecessary diggin...
(View More)
Tyler and Mark (and Zack?) did the work together with their tunneling team. Great team, service and competitive pricing. They walked me through the work, explained the way the new pipe work would be drilled and connected, took extra time to avoid unnecessary digging and patching so that the garage floor was left untouched. Their follow-up on calls and letting us know when they'd arrive was excellent. They managed to get the job done on the day I wanted, and 2 hours quicker than anticipated so I have no hesitation recommending them. Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 01/24/19
Same day service was great. Zac seemed to go out of his way to help with my issue. A little pricey, but to be fair I didn’t shop around as I wanted ASAP so it could be as comparatively priced as anyplace(?). Again thanks to Zac

By Steve S. on 01/24/19
Quinn & helper Chris knew what they were doing, & were quick and efficient. Got my problem fixed in an afternoon, and even allowed my curious grandsons to view what they were doing. Apollo Plumbing has repaired plumbing issues for my Daughter, Mother, and Neighbor,...
(View More)
Quinn & helper Chris knew what they were doing, & were quick and efficient. Got my problem fixed in an afternoon, and even allowed my curious grandsons to view what they were doing. Apollo Plumbing has repaired plumbing issues for my Daughter, Mother, and Neighbor, with good results. They scheduled quickly, showed up on time, acted professionally. I'll use them again. Steve
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Quinn K
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Corey W
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Tyler T
4 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Diego T
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Trevor S
5 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Plumbing & Rooter has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Plumbing & Rooter. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.