CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507
By George G. on 08/15/18
Joe Hemmmerle was good. Would definitely have him come back

By Byron R. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Ron Tricia Van H. on 08/13/18
Corey was amazing and professional. He got us fixed up in no time! Thanks

By Mario R. on 08/09/18
great and prompt service

By Linda D. on 08/08/18
We had a very good experience with Quinn fixing leaky/running toilets. He was very knowledgeable and gave excellent hints regarding replacing faucets, so in the future hope to have new faucets. You couldn't ask for a nicer plumber.

By Dave S. on 08/08/18
Quinn was fantastic. Showed up on time, helped me understand what the problem was, and fixed it quickly. Debbie was also great with helping schedule and provided great customer service. Highly recommended.

By Kati K. on 08/07/18
Corey arrived shortly after I called and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. He gave advice on how to avoid problems in the future. I couldn't have been more pleased.

By Chuck G. on 07/30/18
Quinn came out to check a problem with my dishwasher draining properly. While not having any drain equipment with him, he had a great suggestion to use my wet/dry vac on the external drain outlet on the outside of my house. It worked great! Quinn stayed while my...
(View More)
Quinn came out to check a problem with my dishwasher draining properly. While not having any drain equipment with him, he had a great suggestion to use my wet/dry vac on the external drain outlet on the outside of my house. It worked great! Quinn stayed while my dishwasher went through a drain cycle, just to make sure it worked properly. He did a great job and saved me a lot of time and money! Thanks Quinn...and thanks Apollo...you'll have me as a customer for life!
(View Less)

By Farooq on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Ronald S. on 07/27/18
Diego was on time, explained the problem and had it fixed in minutes. He also explained other issues that could arise later on, because of the water filter system we have and our faucet. I would highly recommend Apollo Plumbing to any of my family or friends.

By Majestic Facility E. on 07/26/18
The office personal was fantastic and called me frequently with updates as I was not actually onsite. I never actually spoke with Corey. The Emergency work was completed quickly but our store manager said that as the time went on while he was completing the service...
(View More)
The office personal was fantastic and called me frequently with updates as I was not actually onsite. I never actually spoke with Corey. The Emergency work was completed quickly but our store manager said that as the time went on while he was completing the service he seemed to get angry and very unapproachable.
(View Less)

By James O. on 07/25/18
Super guys to deal with. They did exactly what was promised and on time too. I definitely will recommend Apollo Plumbing and will use them in the future if the need arises. Thanks for all your help.

By Phillip J. on 07/25/18
Quick, friendly and professional. Price was reasonable.

By Chris Wells and Jane C. on 07/24/18
Apollo plumbing gets a++++. Always quick to respond...professional...and great pricing. Corey and Quinn top rated.

By Bruce D. on 07/23/18
Excellent service, the estimate for toilet replacement was good. Looking forward to the results replacement of my toilets with high end models.

By Paul S. on 07/20/18
We had a great experience with Apollo Plumbing. We had a clogged sink that we tried to take care of ourself, but didn't work out. I filled out their online schedule form (since it wasn't an emergency situation) and had a call back in under half an hour confirming ...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Apollo Plumbing. We had a clogged sink that we tried to take care of ourself, but didn't work out. I filled out their online schedule form (since it wasn't an emergency situation) and had a call back in under half an hour confirming my appointment for the next day. My service window was from 3 to 5. My plumber Core arrived at 3:20. Very professional and friendly. Quickly took care of the problem, talked to me about it a little, and was on his way. Overall a great experience! Would highly recommend Apollo Plumbing and especially Corey.
(View Less)

By Conni J. on 07/20/18
Great job Quinn!

By Evan F. on 07/20/18
They did fantastic work, came out and unclogged our drain line and also scoped it to let us know what the problem was, and how to fix it! Would definitely call again!

By Parikshit S. on 07/17/18
Had a great experience with Apollo plumbing services. Debbie who took my call was great and quick to provide us an appointment. Mark B was spot on time and was very patient with us as this is first time we spotted a wetness in the ceiling and were worried if our ba...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Apollo plumbing services. Debbie who took my call was great and quick to provide us an appointment. Mark B was spot on time and was very patient with us as this is first time we spotted a wetness in the ceiling and were worried if our bath tub was leaking. Mark was very honest and provided right guidance to us. I will high recommend them and will call them again.
(View Less)

By Lori B. on 07/16/18
this person was great, on time, explained everything in detail, fast, very nice. I would recommend this company to all my friend's, I will be calling them again for all my heating and plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Quinn K
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Corey W
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Tyler T
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Debbie R
3 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Diego T
4 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Plumbing & Rooter has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Plumbing & Rooter. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.