CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507
By Laura T. on 09/14/19
From our first contact on instant chat on Apollo Plumbing's website, we received excellent customer service. Debbie was helpful in getting us into the schedule quickly and provided great communication. Dan came out to hydro-jet our drain after a back-up occurred fr...
(View More)
From our first contact on instant chat on Apollo Plumbing's website, we received excellent customer service. Debbie was helpful in getting us into the schedule quickly and provided great communication. Dan came out to hydro-jet our drain after a back-up occurred from a major rainstorm and Joe took care of a leaking spigot in a difficult access location. These guys came out quickly and provided thorough service and treated our plumbing issues as if they were their own. We are very grateful to Apollo Plumbing and highly recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Tom D. on 09/13/19
Tyler and Zac were extremely professional and did a phenomenal job completing the work and keeping me informed through every phase of the project. I would 100% use them again and recommend them to friends and neighbors.

By Lorrie N. on 09/11/19
Corey was great! Friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and I will definitely ask for him again for my home's plumbing needs.

By Richard H. on 09/10/19
That young man was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!

By Christine R. on 09/09/19
Fast same-day service! Diego did a great job, even more than what I asked him to do without charging extra.

By Katie C. on 09/07/19
everything, great service

By Brett P. on 09/07/19
Corey was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and an absolute professional. I highly recommend calling Apollo for any plumbing need.

By Kimberly W. on 09/07/19
Corey was great! He was right on time and very thorough with the service call! Much appreciated!!

By David C. on 09/04/19
No comment

By Arlyn J. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Fiseh A. on 08/25/19
On time, professional, and neat job

By Joel W. on 08/24/19
"Plumbing Repair. I would definitely and highly recommend Apollo Plumbing to anyone due to their quality service, professionalism, and experience. Joe did a great job removing and replacing our exterior faucet. Would love to have him back for upcoming plumbing upgrades!

By Ador B. on 08/24/19
Awesome job!

By Al C. on 08/20/19
Efficient and neat! Good chap!

By Mandy M. on 08/19/19
came within time expected, picture was sent to me so I knew who to expect. Very friendly and fixed the problem and made sure everything was working properly before leaving. Cost was ave for after hours work.

By Joseph G. on 08/17/19
He did a great job. Very professional and answered any questions that we had.

By Jim J. on 08/13/19
The technician was very nice, and knew exactly what he was doing. He left his work area completely cleaned up. He described everything he did, and I was pleased with all of it.

By Jon H. on 08/12/19
I had an emergency with a sewer pump that wasn't working. These guys showed up soon after I called and had the pump replaced within a couple of hours. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation.

By Robert F. on 08/12/19
I had my first experiences with Apollo Plumbing on the 8th of August and couldn’t be happier. From the initial call to the appointment to the Service Technician arriving and competing the work, it was flawless. Their attention to detail is really nice, even incl...
(View More)
I had my first experiences with Apollo Plumbing on the 8th of August and couldn’t be happier. From the initial call to the appointment to the Service Technician arriving and competing the work, it was flawless. Their attention to detail is really nice, even including a text message with a picture of the technician who was coming out. I really like that. I didn’t get the name of the lady I spoke with on the phone, but she was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. When I explained our toilet was leaking, she checked the schedule and found a time that afternoon. She called back a bit later and said one of the technicians became available and he could be at our house in about an hour or less. That is great service right off the bat. A bit later Diego T. arrived and right from the start I was really impressed with him, his professionalism and friendly approach. He completed the work and said if there were any problems to call. This is a well-run company with employees that have not only the right approach, but a professional demeanor. Would I call Apollo with other plumbing problems? YES. Thank you Apollo. Robert Funston, Arlington Washington
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 08/09/19
I called one of their competitors Saturday night to set an appointment for Monday between 10 AM and 2 PM. They never showed. I called Apollo around 2:30 and they were there in about an hour or so. The person on the phone was very polite and professional. When the t...
(View More)
I called one of their competitors Saturday night to set an appointment for Monday between 10 AM and 2 PM. They never showed. I called Apollo around 2:30 and they were there in about an hour or so. The person on the phone was very polite and professional. When the tech, Joe C., showed up he introduced himself with a smile and a friendly handshake. We discussed the problem and under the house he went to check it out. Figured out what the problem was but didn't have all the parts he needed on the truck. Off to get the proper parts, came back, installed them and we have water again. Fast response, fast repair, reasonable price. I believe I have found a plumbing company I can trust.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Quinn K
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Corey W
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Tyler T
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Diego T
4 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Trevor S
5 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Plumbing & Rooter has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425.387.1507

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Plumbing & Rooter. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.