CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Dave & Julie S. on 10/27/18
Ruben of Apollo Heating & Air just provided a very efficient an thorough service of our Hvac system.

By Mike H. on 10/26/18
Ruben, was on time and very professional in his work and would gladly welcome him back for my spring service. Thanks Mike

By Chris O. on 10/26/18
The best in the business

By Ken S. on 10/26/18
Obie has been our maintenance technician several time in the past. His work is always top quality and he never leaves until he's satisfied we understand his work. Top drawer service rep....I recommend him, and Apollo highly

By Karolyn F. on 10/25/18
Great service and attention to detail by Obie. Friendly and always a smile. thanks

By Ken M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By John J F. on 10/25/18
This is the second time in a couple of years of routine service that Eric solved seemingly long-term problems with our H&V equipment. The service that he has provided is excellent. He demonstrates excellent knowledge and motivation to resolve problems regardless of...
(View More)
This is the second time in a couple of years of routine service that Eric solved seemingly long-term problems with our H&V equipment. The service that he has provided is excellent. He demonstrates excellent knowledge and motivation to resolve problems regardless of how much time and energy may be needed. He is also a good communicator of any problems and its resolution.
(View Less)

By William & Susan L. on 10/20/18
Each spring and autumn we have our HVAC system checked and maintained by an Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning technician. Juan was the technician who serviced our system about 2 weeks ago. He was very thorough and explained every test he performed on each part of...
(View More)
Each spring and autumn we have our HVAC system checked and maintained by an Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning technician. Juan was the technician who serviced our system about 2 weeks ago. He was very thorough and explained every test he performed on each part of the system. I have been extremely happy with the service and the quality of the technicians at Apollo,
(View Less)

By Erma Pardini B. on 10/19/18
Obie was extremely polite and knowledgeable. He did a wonderful job.

By Erma Pardini B. on 10/19/18
Apollo is the best for your air conditioning and heating needs. They have been with me for over 10 years now. I have my Carrier checked in the spring and fall. Obie was the last one of their associates to service my Carrier. He was extremely polite and knowledg...
(View More)
Apollo is the best for your air conditioning and heating needs. They have been with me for over 10 years now. I have my Carrier checked in the spring and fall. Obie was the last one of their associates to service my Carrier. He was extremely polite and knowledgeable. I will always use Apollo and when and if this unit goes; I will purchase from them again.
(View Less)

By Kelly m. on 10/17/18
Obie was very professional and knowledgeable around his business. He installed my Nest and helped me with my app so everything is working before he left. What a great employee for Apollo have on that team. Thnak you Obie.

By Homer K. on 10/16/18
Obie was very professional and knowledgeable around his business. He installed my Nest and helped me with my app so everything is working before he left. What a great employee for Apollo have on that team. Thnak you Obie.

By Robin P. on 10/11/18
Obie Lnenicka performed the winter maintenance on my furnace today. He was professional, personable and went above and beyond what I'd expected. He cleaned a return air vent in the ceiling that had become nearly clogged with dust. He also offered to help replace a ...
(View More)
Obie Lnenicka performed the winter maintenance on my furnace today. He was professional, personable and went above and beyond what I'd expected. He cleaned a return air vent in the ceiling that had become nearly clogged with dust. He also offered to help replace a burned out flood light in the ceiling of my kitchen after seeing me struggling to get it done. Thank you Obie! I will definitely ask for him to perform whatever service needs to be done on my HVAC system in the future.
(View Less)

By Terri C. on 10/09/18
I found Obie to b very comfortable to work with. He was honest and helpful in explaining what he found with my heating unit. I would definitely ask for him again.

By Mike S. on 10/08/18
Obie was very professional. He displayed good knowledge of our system and made sure we are ready for the heating season.

By Robert K. on 10/08/18
Cruz did an excellent job setting the appointment and keeping us informed! Eric called us saying he was arriving early, and did a great job repairing our furnace, was very polite and knew what he was doing!!!

By chad r. on 10/05/18
Friendly and professional.

By Pat S. on 10/05/18
Eric V. was the tech that serviced my HVAC unit. I had several questions and a few requests. He painstakingly took the time to not only answer all my questions, he also took the time to fix an issue that I was having with my thermostat. Most other company techs wou...
(View More)
Eric V. was the tech that serviced my HVAC unit. I had several questions and a few requests. He painstakingly took the time to not only answer all my questions, he also took the time to fix an issue that I was having with my thermostat. Most other company techs would not have taken the time to address all my concerns. That's why I use Apollo for my heating & air service.
(View Less)

By Judy K. on 10/04/18
Obie was very helpful, polite & considerate. Look forward to my Spring service. 5 star rating

By Tim & Elizabeth E. on 10/04/18
Juan was very good and he was very patient with our noisy dogs. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.