CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500
By Howard L. S. on 04/28/19
5 star

By Richard P. on 04/27/19
Juan showed up on time, stayed until the job was completed and did the work in a safe manner. He came prepared with a welled stocked service van. So he was able to efficiently tackle just about any of the common problems that normally would arise, during a routine service call.

By Bob and Gayla M. on 04/27/19
Steve has serviced our system several times and has even saved an annoying issue we were having. Thanks Steve for great service!!

By Richard P. on 04/25/19
I've been very pleased with the quality of people that Apollo sends out to my personal residence for installation, maintenance and service. Today was no exception This afternoon Juan Juarez was sent out for a routine service call He showed up on time, stayed until...
(View More)
I've been very pleased with the quality of people that Apollo sends out to my personal residence for installation, maintenance and service. Today was no exception This afternoon Juan Juarez was sent out for a routine service call He showed up on time, stayed until he job was complete and performed the work safely. He detected a problem with a start capacitor on my heat pump. Whereby he explained to me in a manner that I could easily understand exactly what the problem was. This start capacitor had not failed yet. But was operating at approx. 40% of what it should have been. I believe that his action saved me an additional service call along with the discomfort of a broke down heat pump right in the middle of a sweltering heat wave. Juan performed above and beyond the status quo in his service of my heat pump. And I look forward to future appointments for all my HVAC requirements by him.
(View Less)

By thomas g. on 04/24/19
Obie Lnenicka was very helpful he explained what he was going to do and did the job. He answer my question about his job and the people he worked with he said he enjoys what he is doing and it shows.

By David R. on 04/24/19
Juan did a great job with my Heat Pump maintenance. Thank you Juan!! Dave-Burbank

By Charles and Sheri S. on 04/24/19
thank you for the continuous service. thank you for allowing us to request a certain technician... one who knows our system, installed our system, and one that we trust.. We installed a new heater / air conditioning system 3 years ago and have had myriad technici...
(View More)
thank you for the continuous service. thank you for allowing us to request a certain technician... one who knows our system, installed our system, and one that we trust.. We installed a new heater / air conditioning system 3 years ago and have had myriad technicians over that time. So glad that we are able to request one that remembers, that knows .. We are so happy with ERIC V ... and were willing to wait until he could personally come and do our semi year check up .. Thank you Love your new way of collecting funds -- that you don't expect me to pay the technician while they are here, but to pay when invoiced. Happy that upon the tablets they carry, the technicians can view what has been done in the recent past. Both of these things make a smoother transaction.
(View Less)

By Glen and Shelly H. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Charles and Sheri S. on 04/23/19
Love the semi annual checking of our system -- Each Spring and Fall. Knowing that all the 'machines and parts' are ready for the change of season. We purchased our furnace and heat pump three years ago from Apollo -- some ups and downs.. but now quite satisfied.. ...
(View More)
Love the semi annual checking of our system -- Each Spring and Fall. Knowing that all the 'machines and parts' are ready for the change of season. We purchased our furnace and heat pump three years ago from Apollo -- some ups and downs.. but now quite satisfied.. Their technician, ERIC, knows our system.. knows our issues, and is well worth the wait to be sure he comes out to service. I love their new system .. Not needing to pay the technician while here -- but waiting until I am mailed the invoice, and now with their new tablets, they can easily see the history of our unit, and what has been recently done The company has really upgraded their customer service over the past three years.. And if you are seeking a technician who is most knowledgeable -- ask for ERIC V.
(View Less)

By Danny and Laurine C. on 04/23/19
Great

By Aaron and Jennifer B. on 04/21/19
Ruben did a great job for us! He is professional, courteous, and takes the time necessary to get it done right.

By Dave and Julie S. on 04/19/19
Juan from Apollo Heating and Air provided an excellent spring service on our HVAC. He arrived exactly as scheduled, and was very professional in doing his work. On completion of the service he provided a good explanation of his findings. I would recommend him and Apollo anytime.

By Dave and Julie S. on 04/18/19
Juan of Apollo Heating and Air provided an excellent spring service of our AC. He was very courteous and is highly recommended.

By Gary and Kay S. on 04/15/19
We have a service agreement with Apollo, and have never been disappointed with their service or professionalism. They come Spring and Fall to make sure we are ready for the next season, and they have kept our equipment running long past its "expiration date".

By Jack and Lisa L. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Diana B. on 04/03/19
Apollo is amazing; they have great customer service and fantastic technicians who take the time to explain what they're doing. Our tech, Obie, was prompt, courteous, and very efficient.

By Diana B. on 03/31/19
Obie was fantastic; a great representative of a great company. Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning is proactive and responsive at the same time, and we appreciate their emphasis on quality and customer service. Obie epitomized that by his promptness, his expertis...
(View More)
Obie was fantastic; a great representative of a great company. Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning is proactive and responsive at the same time, and we appreciate their emphasis on quality and customer service. Obie epitomized that by his promptness, his expertise in servicing our cooling system, his great attitude and attention to detail, and his fantastic willingness to answer any and all questions we had.
(View Less)

By Gerald & Maureen R. on 03/11/19
Service was great and Obie explained clearly what the heat pump problem was.

By Vicki G. on 02/16/19
Obie was prompt, professional and went out of his way to get our furnace fixed when it was 7 degrees outside, even working overtime. He was able to locate the needed part locally and went to pick it up. He was respectful to us and of our home, cleaning up before h...
(View More)
Obie was prompt, professional and went out of his way to get our furnace fixed when it was 7 degrees outside, even working overtime. He was able to locate the needed part locally and went to pick it up. He was respectful to us and of our home, cleaning up before he left. We could not give higher praise to Obie and will request him for any future HVAC work at our home.
(View Less)

By Aaron H. on 02/16/19
100% satisfied customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-987-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air - Tri Cities. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.