CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By JOSE P. on 11/27/17
We had a water softener in our Pflugerville home for last 25 years. After looking at different options we decided to go with American Water for a Kinetico water softener. The sales Rep Charles Curry explained the system and its advantages thoroughly and we had it ...
(View More)
We had a water softener in our Pflugerville home for last 25 years. After looking at different options we decided to go with American Water for a Kinetico water softener. The sales Rep Charles Curry explained the system and its advantages thoroughly and we had it installed on November 20, 2017. Everything is working fine at the moment. Austin who installed the unit was very thorough and did a good job. Thanks.
(View Less)

By BILL S. on 11/18/17
Good, quick work. They do exactly what they say and the team gets the job done.

By GARY G. on 11/10/17
Everyone I've dealt with has been very friendly and knowledgeable. This Kinetico unit replaced a Sears softener that lasted only four years. I have been impressed with both the quality of Kinetico and the professional staff at American Water.

By ANHONY M. on 10/24/17
I have no complaints about American Water services. Always helpful, answers all my questions, and on time!

By DAVID E. on 10/23/17
Fantastic experience with Charles. The crew thst did the install were great, respectful and professional.

By ELIDA V. on 10/13/17
We had 3 different water softener representatives come to our house. When American Water representative Charles C came to our house, he was honest and knowledgeable. He talked about the different units and recommended the best unit for our house. The other water so...
(View More)
We had 3 different water softener representatives come to our house. When American Water representative Charles C came to our house, he was honest and knowledgeable. He talked about the different units and recommended the best unit for our house. The other water softener reps were all about a sale. Kinetico makes more sense and we are very satisfied with our water unit. Thank you Charles Eldridge and Elida
(View Less)

By DIANA C. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By HENRY H. on 10/12/17
I had a carbon tank replaced. The technician was friendly and very professional. He took the time to fully explain everything he was doing, how the system worked, and how I should service the equipment. Very positive experience.

By KAREN F. on 10/12/17

By ISRAEL G. on 10/12/17
I initially went to Lowe's in Temple to have a Soft Water System installed. I paid the $35 for someone to come out to look at my plumbing that took 2 minutes. Two weeks later, I called Lowe's Customer service to find out when someone was going to come buy, they sai...
(View More)
I initially went to Lowe's in Temple to have a Soft Water System installed. I paid the $35 for someone to come out to look at my plumbing that took 2 minutes. Two weeks later, I called Lowe's Customer service to find out when someone was going to come buy, they said they are looking for a plumber. Another two weeks later I still haven't heard from them. I called American Water after hearing them on KLBJ the customer service lady was very pleasant and they had someone at my home in a couple of days to look at the plumbing and test the water. The system was installed within 3 business days after we made a decision. The plumber did an excellent job and was there when promised and was out in about an hour (I was pre-plumbed).
(View Less)

By KAREN B. on 10/08/17
Our service man did a great job changing out our reverse osmosis filters under the sink and cleaned out our salt tank in the garage.

By SUSANA G. on 09/30/17
(No Comment)

By GURU CHANDRANAS R. on 09/25/17

By CLIFF W. on 09/18/17
We have been a customer with American Water for 15 years, now the time has come to get new equipment and start all over. Our sales man was relaxed, confident, and warm and genuine. We now again have great water in our house.

By DANNY C. on 09/15/17
very good service, great installation

By MARGARET C. on 09/15/17
(no comment)

By JIM-KATHY B. on 09/13/17
Romaldo G.'s presentation was very informative and interesting. He was fully engaged in his explanations with an enthusiasm and commitment to both the product and his company. We enjoyed dealing with such a knowledgeable and pleasant representative. We gladly re...
(View More)
Romaldo G.'s presentation was very informative and interesting. He was fully engaged in his explanations with an enthusiasm and commitment to both the product and his company. We enjoyed dealing with such a knowledgeable and pleasant representative. We gladly recommend American Water.
(View Less)

By Cara R. on 09/13/17
American Water recently installed our water softener and RO drinking water system, and we are thrilled. Both are great, and we have noticed a huge difference in our water for drinking and bathing. I first contacted American Water a few months ago as we were trying ...
(View More)
American Water recently installed our water softener and RO drinking water system, and we are thrilled. Both are great, and we have noticed a huge difference in our water for drinking and bathing. I first contacted American Water a few months ago as we were trying to figure out how to get a new loop installed (for a home we ended up not purchasing). Everyone that I spoke with was extremely kind, patient, and helpful with all of my questions. I know almost nothing about plumbing, etc. and they did a fantastic job helping me to understand. And they were kind enough to answer my calls and even call me back just to answer my questions before I had planned on giving them any business. We've interacted with at least 5 people from this company, and everyone has been phenomenal. Recently we worked with Brittney to decide on what system we would be purchasing. She was also very clear, informative, and patient with all of our questions and concerns, both before and after our installation. The estimate meeting doesn't feel like a sales pitch but an informational meeting to understand the value of their Kinetico systems. You're not pressured to buy anything, just to consider the value of American Water and Kinetico. We highly recommend this company for both quality of the product and the fantastic customer service experience.
(View Less)

By RAHUL S. on 09/07/17
(no comment)

By CHARLES S. on 09/05/17
After doing some research on water softeners, we chose American Water. The entire staff we came in touch with were very professional. Have lived in our house for 32 years, have had the softener system for three weeks and can tell the difference in our hair and skin---love it!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.