CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By KENNETH M. on 01/15/21
From the moment we met your representative Jill to the install by Austin, professional. Excellent customer service at all turns.Thank you for arriving on time, completing the job as indicated and leaving the area cleaner than you found it. Win! Win! Thumbs up!

By SHARIF M. on 01/13/21
We had a great experience all around. Our old system (approx 20 years old) had stopped working, my husband went in and talked to American water and was greeted by friendly knowledgeable people and it was evident that we needed our old unit replaced. They schedule...
(View More)
We had a great experience all around. Our old system (approx 20 years old) had stopped working, my husband went in and talked to American water and was greeted by friendly knowledgeable people and it was evident that we needed our old unit replaced. They scheduled an appointment that was convenient for us, arrived promptly and efficiently replaced & removed the old unit. The installation crew were quick and did a good job explaining the system. We will definitely recommend American Water to friends & family.
(View Less)

By REBECCA J. on 01/06/21
Buba was our guy and he was AMAZING!!! Super personable and for the job done correctly in a perfect amount of time. So far we love having our water filtration throughout the whole house to help the longevity of our pipes in our new home.

By DANNY S. on 01/05/21
Dustin installed our new RO system and explained everything along the way. He was quite thorough through whole process. We were without RO water for ten of the longest days ever.

By FRED H. on 12/23/20
no comment

By MARK S. on 12/20/20
Jason was straight forward with everything, no high pressure sales tactics. Install was smooth, Chan did a excellent and thorough job. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

By PETE A. on 12/18/20
'Always' great service. Staff is helpful and friendly. This visit to our home, Andrew was informative and efficient. Always seem to learn something new when an American Water tech arrives.

By ADELAIDA O. on 12/15/20
no comment

By BLAINE S. on 12/14/20
Professional, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, on time, ..great people to talk to and work with from the beginning discussions to the finished installation.

By EJ E. on 12/11/20
American Water has been a delight to work with during this process. They've given great advice and their service has been exemplary. Their service people are well-trained, prompt and very knowledgeable. Their sales people are more interested in helping the customer...
(View More)
American Water has been a delight to work with during this process. They've given great advice and their service has been exemplary. Their service people are well-trained, prompt and very knowledgeable. Their sales people are more interested in helping the customer make a wise decision then pushing through a sale. the whole organization is truly focused on the customer first!
(View Less)

By ABHINAV S. on 12/11/20
Staton was professional and provided upfront pricing. Installation was smooth and on-time.

By CHRISTIANA B. on 12/10/20
We knows what we wanted - American Water delivered!! And installation was two days later !!!!

By CATHY D. on 12/09/20
Erin as well as the installer explained the system thoroughly. What a difference in the water!!

By MELBA N. on 12/09/20
no comment

By GARY L. on 12/05/20
These guys know their business and they shoot straight.

By SUNGHEE K. on 12/04/20
Very friendly people and easy to make appointments! The people who visited for water evaluation as well as an installer were very COVID cautious with mask on at all time and trying to keep social distancing.

By BRIAN S. on 12/04/20
Romaldo is super professional, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Given how hard the water is here in Central Texas it was an easy choice to get a water softener installed. Quick, simple, and already loving the immediate benefits!

By GARY L. on 12/03/20
Friendly, “non-aggressive” sales tactics. The two men that installed the system were fast, efficient, and professional.

By DENNIS W. on 12/02/20
We are very pleased with everything with the purchase and install. The sales and install folks were wonderful to deal with and would highly recommend them as well as the product and company. Thank you for everything.

By JOSE S. on 12/02/20
Great service all around, knowledgeable staff helped me make the best decision for my family, great install experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.