CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022
By CATHERINE H. on 07/07/18
Thank you to American Water and in particular Jason for installing this system. The installation looks very neat, and the product meets my preferences. I definitely recommend this company

By BOB K. on 06/26/18
Too hard to post. I don't have the time to figure it out.

By ONECIMO GARCIA J. on 06/22/18
We purchased our first home in Buda, Tx and have never had a water softener system installed. After speaking with other home owners in the community we knew we would need a water softener installed. We called around and got multiple quotes from other water softener...
(View More)
We purchased our first home in Buda, Tx and have never had a water softener system installed. After speaking with other home owners in the community we knew we would need a water softener installed. We called around and got multiple quotes from other water softener companies not to mention the slew of door to door salesman from water companies we have never heard of but Donny with American Water sealed the deal for us. Donny explained both electric and non electric systems to us and provided all the information to our questions in a clear and concise manner. There was no pressure to sign up which we really enjoyed. We had offers for a lower price system but ultimately went with our experience and interaction with American Water. The installation went very smoothly as well, technician showed up on time and installed the system within 2 hours, explained how our system would work and any maintenance items we would need. We have lived in the City of Austin most of our lives and never thought about water softeners before. After feeling the huge difference with non chlorine water we will never go back to plain ole city water. It makes a huge difference on your skin, hair, clothes, washer and everything else! Thank you so much American Water and Donny for making our investment in a water softener the best experience possible!
(View Less)

By LINDA P. on 06/21/18
Great experience!

By CYNTHIA C. on 06/20/18
American water was very professional. They explained the process. There was no hard pitch to take their product over another product. The install went well.

By HOWARD H. on 06/16/18
It was a pleasure to have someone as knowledgable and candid as Brittney to explain our water test and available products to help us soften our water hardness and extend the life of our appliances. We are very pleased we trusted American Water. HDH

By CHARLES F. on 06/10/18
Excellent salesman---explained all about my city water hardness and equipment needed. Nathan & Ronnie installed it all.

By LINLEY P. on 06/09/18
Donny was excellent! He was very professional and informative, giving us his honest opinion and feedback so that we could make a decision that best fit our needs in our new home. I highly recommend Donny and American Water!

By ROBERT M. on 06/01/18
(no comment)

By PETER H. on 06/01/18
Competent, customer friendly, kind of people would want for neighbors; did great work.

By MALCOM C. on 05/13/18
Romaldo, at American Water, did a terrific job of helping me select a Kinetico K5 Drinking Water Station. He is very knowledgeable, described options that fit my needs, and explained the specifications for each of the reverse osmosis drinking stations. He is an e...
(View More)
Romaldo, at American Water, did a terrific job of helping me select a Kinetico K5 Drinking Water Station. He is very knowledgeable, described options that fit my needs, and explained the specifications for each of the reverse osmosis drinking stations. He is an expert. Thanks Ramaldo!
(View Less)

By JERRY B. on 05/02/18
100% satisfied

By GREGORY P. on 04/27/18
The American Water technician was the best. There was an issue that he took the time to resolve to our satisfaction.

By JOHN B. on 04/21/18
Great product, low pressure sales, and good service/install.

By HELEN S. on 04/03/18
Receptionist was personable/knowledgeable. Both Technicians who came out to diagnose issues & installer were knowledgeable & easy to understand. They were proud to work for the company, I might add. I give the company an A rating.

By MARIA B. on 03/28/18
I did my research and spoke w several companies and American Water was the best choice. Charles came over and explained everything to me and he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions. It’s the best decision we have made. Installation was easy and ...
(View More)
I did my research and spoke w several companies and American Water was the best choice. Charles came over and explained everything to me and he wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions. It’s the best decision we have made. Installation was easy and the gentleman that came out was very professional. We are very happy!
(View Less)

By HOANG L. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By MARK B. on 02/28/18
Very professional staff and made the process very easy. Brittney was the sales rep and she answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. Austin did an excellent job with installing the new system and was very professional and timely. I wo...
(View More)
Very professional staff and made the process very easy. Brittney was the sales rep and she answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop the entire time. Austin did an excellent job with installing the new system and was very professional and timely. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is in need of a new softener system or drinking water system.
(View Less)

By JOHN B. on 02/23/18
Our water softener leaked and flooded all night

By ANDY K. on 02/23/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
512-388-0022

Customer service is always a top priority at American Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.