CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-322-0724
By Mel & Jeanie B. on 03/14/18
Mike was right on time and completed the annual check quickly. He also informed us of wear on a couple of items and repaired a leak that we had noticed recently. Very professional!

By Mel B. on 03/13/18
Mike was right on time and completed the annual check quickly. He also informed us of wear on a couple of items and repaired a leak that we had noticed recently. Very professional!

By Sandy & Phil C. on 02/24/18
Great to work with. Awesome product. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to improve the quality of the water in your home. The system also increases the value of your home! Most importantly, you will enjoy the little things more, showers, etc.

By Brent L. on 02/16/18
(No Comment)

By David C. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Linda C. on 01/25/18
We had a Nest thermostat that needed installed. The customer service from the office. Don came out and took the time to install and make sure the thermostat was working. We will be sure to call again with anything else we need help with.

By Meranda and Ryan K. on 01/24/18
Great customer service! Friendly staff & knowledgeable! Lisa & Ashlee we’re great!

By Miles & Katie A. on 01/24/18
Don is extremely knowledgeable about the job he does. He took care of the situation we were having promptly and made sure we were up and running before he left. Great guy.

By Lee R. on 01/19/18
Jake arrived on time, went right to work, very thorough, explained everything. Wonderful experience!

By Hank L. on 11/29/17
Recently had a humidifier installed by American Home Services and there were a couple of problems. Jake was able to fix all the issues. His attitude and professionalism was greatly appreciated.

By Stephanie M. on 11/21/17
Don came to my house to service our rainsoft today. I was a little irritated because the time frame kept getting pushed back. I work nights so I had to stay up almost all day. Don was very polite and professional though. He even rearranged the kitchen sink filter a...
(View More)
Don came to my house to service our rainsoft today. I was a little irritated because the time frame kept getting pushed back. I work nights so I had to stay up almost all day. Don was very polite and professional though. He even rearranged the kitchen sink filter around so that we would have more room without me asking. He definitely saved the review today.
(View Less)

By Jim & Janice L. on 11/13/17
JD was very knowledgeable. He told me two things about my r/ oRainsoft system that I did not know and we have had the system 10 years! He also explained the air flow system in a more understandable way. Janice

By Karen L. on 08/09/17
Shout out to LANCE who came to our home for routine service on our water system, and went WAY above and beyond to explain things and point out things to look for in the future and make other general observations which were most helpful. Totally impressed!! Than...
(View More)
Shout out to LANCE who came to our home for routine service on our water system, and went WAY above and beyond to explain things and point out things to look for in the future and make other general observations which were most helpful. Totally impressed!! Thank you, Lance!!! #itsallaboutcustomerservice #appreciateLance
(View Less)

By Ken B. on 07/25/17
Professional and informative of the equipment.

By Bill and Marta S. on 07/23/17
(no comment)

By Linda T. on 07/13/17
Lance W. came to do water softener maintenance and to troubleshoot a problem we were having. He was the most knowledgeable, informative and friendly person sent so far. He explained why the problem could be happening, checked it out, then fixed it. He explained it ...
(View More)
Lance W. came to do water softener maintenance and to troubleshoot a problem we were having. He was the most knowledgeable, informative and friendly person sent so far. He explained why the problem could be happening, checked it out, then fixed it. He explained it while fixing it so I learned a couple of things in the process. Now everything is working great.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 07/12/17
Very knowledgeable and professional. Requested him for next years services.

By Olga M. on 06/26/17
Knowledgeable staff, wonderful service.

By Mindy U. on 04/23/17
(no comment)

By Kathryn B. on 04/17/17
Don was very professional. He answered all my question and then some. Crystal kept me informed about when Don would arrive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-322-0724

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

American Home Team
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Jake D
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Crystal K
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Don G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Christina T
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ashlie W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-322-0724

Customer service is always a top priority at American Home Services. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.