CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430
By Volker R. on 04/09/16
Jim did a fine job once again. He is on time for his appointment and always explains what he's doing and what the outcome is. We will continue to use him for our AC service needs.

By Fiona F. on 04/07/16
Just had the 6 month check up done by Jim M. We have been using American Conditioned Air for some years now and have never been disappointed with their service. Last spring they installed a new HVAC system. Very happy with the new unit and the installation went wel...
(View More)
Just had the 6 month check up done by Jim M. We have been using American Conditioned Air for some years now and have never been disappointed with their service. Last spring they installed a new HVAC system. Very happy with the new unit and the installation went well. Excellent customer service everytime!
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 04/01/16
These guys are the best HVAC service technicians in town. They always answer the phone, always show up to the appointment and always on time. Darrell & Ted just installed a mini split system on a home that I am remodeling. They did a fantastic job and they're so fr...
(View More)
These guys are the best HVAC service technicians in town. They always answer the phone, always show up to the appointment and always on time. Darrell & Ted just installed a mini split system on a home that I am remodeling. They did a fantastic job and they're so friendly and helpful. All was explained to me about the operation of the unit. They only install Carrier equipment so it may cost a little more than some companies but it is well worth it for such great service. Thanks Darrell & Ted.
(View Less)

By Pam B. on 04/01/16
Dan Shivel with American Conditioned Air Inc is honest and dependable, he won't try to talk you into expensive parts or charge you high labor fees. I highly recommend him for all your heating and cooling needs Call Dan at 909-8099.

By Beverly K. on 03/30/16
We have used ACA for many years. Jim sold us our recent system. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We would recommend him and his company to anyone.

By Beverly K. on 03/30/16
We have used ACA for many years. Jim sold us our recent system. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We would recommend him and his company to anyone.

By Tom D. on 03/29/16
Darrell installed the cooler in a timely matter as planned. The job was neatly done and it works well. His price was competitive and I'm fully satisfied.

By Jill N. on 03/29/16
I have been an American Conditioned Air customer for more than 10 years. All of the staff are very responsive to questions and can answer them in language that is easy to understand. They do quality work and I don't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.

By Jill N. on 03/28/16
The staff at American Conditioned Air are super responsive and really nice. They offer high quality service and provide explanations that are easy to understand. We've had a contract with them for over 10 years. I highly recommend this heating and cooling system.

By Peggy M. on 03/28/16
American Conditioned Air Inc. Has always been courteous to me when I have called. Dan is one of the best he is always told me exact what was wrong and always gave me the amount of the repairs that was needed before he did the job. The company is one of the honest c...
(View More)
American Conditioned Air Inc. Has always been courteous to me when I have called. Dan is one of the best he is always told me exact what was wrong and always gave me the amount of the repairs that was needed before he did the job. The company is one of the honest companies to deal with. They are a excellent company to deal with. They do not charge you for something you do not need. They are a service company who has service first.
(View Less)

By Samantha M. on 03/28/16
I like the honesty and quality of work they do. The office staff and Dan are a pleasure to work with. It is a great company.

By Jeff A. on 03/27/16
DAN DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB. THIS IS HIS SECOND TIME TO MY HOME. WHEN ASKED HE GAVE ME A VERY CLEAR ANSWER THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND HIM TO MY NEIGHBORS AND ASKED HIM FOR BUSINESS CARDS WHICH HE GAVE ME. THANKS DAN

By Jeff A. on 03/27/16
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH DAN'S PROFESSIONALISM. HE WENT ABOUT CHECKING MY UNIT BOTH IN THE ATTIC AND THE OUTSIDE. I WILL SUGGEST TO OTHERS TO USE AMER CON AIR AND DAN'S SERVICES. I HAVE A FEW BUSINESS CARDS IN MY VEHICLE. THANKS JEFF

By Richard W. on 03/18/16
American Conditioned Air Inc has been excellent over the years I have used them for all my A C and Heating service. ***** the service manager is one of the best and always ready to help.

By Richard W. on 03/18/16
Jim has been my service man for years and is the best as is the company.

By Mary and Wes S. on 03/17/16
Darryl and Ted (a great team) are the best service representatives we have had in our home in over 15 years. They were knowledgeable, courteous, polite and were both team players, working in unison to install a new air conditioner system and new heater system, the...
(View More)
Darryl and Ted (a great team) are the best service representatives we have had in our home in over 15 years. They were knowledgeable, courteous, polite and were both team players, working in unison to install a new air conditioner system and new heater system, thermostat in our home. They called to let us know the arrival time, were right on time to start the job, took only 6 1/2 hours (including lunch) to install both units and go through the control system. Any questions we asked were completely explained. Out of a 10 rating we would probably rate them 11's or higher. We have had other dealings with this air conditioning company and they have all been very positive. We are not going to ever call another company again here in Tucson.
(View Less)

By John L. on 03/17/16
We continue to enjoy good and professional service with American Conditioned Air in Tucson. The technicians, like Jim are knowledgeable and courteous. They are servicing our church, and our home, and we appreciate their work on our behalf!

By Frances T. on 03/17/16
Jim M arrived on time and did a fabulous job combing out the hail damage from June 30, 2015's storm. It looks 1000 times better and I really appreciated the good job he did!!!!!

By Leslie D. on 03/16/16
Jim provided excellent, thorough service, explained everything doing in detail and other options, including explaining at least 4 times on workings of new thermostat without ever making me feel stupid. I cant say enough times the excellent service and professionali...
(View More)
Jim provided excellent, thorough service, explained everything doing in detail and other options, including explaining at least 4 times on workings of new thermostat without ever making me feel stupid. I cant say enough times the excellent service and professionalism he showed me. Extremely satisfied with all aspects of service and him.
(View Less)

By James P. on 02/17/16
I manage a store in Tucson, the ac unit we had was on its last leg always wanting to go out right in time for summer, since we leased the building and the owner wasn't ready for a new unit, I called this company several times to get the unit up and going, when the ...
(View More)
I manage a store in Tucson, the ac unit we had was on its last leg always wanting to go out right in time for summer, since we leased the building and the owner wasn't ready for a new unit, I called this company several times to get the unit up and going, when the ac goes out in the summer= not good for business. As always they came out the same day and got the ac going. When the owner gave us the green light for a new unit, we recommended this company and again job well done with the install. On a more personal note, my mother started having issues with her unit, I recommended this company to her and again job well done!!! Thanks guys! Great customer service starting with the phone call to the technicians doing the work, Thanks to Jim, Dan and the rest of the team.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Conditioned Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-623-2430

Customer service is always a top priority at American Conditioned Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.