By Kailey J. on 10/10/19
Great customer service at the business I work at. Delivery drivers go above and beyond to help out.

By jackie on 10/10/19
CJ is great, gets in/out quick without needing to interrupt my day to tell him the what, when or how...just great service all around.

By Katie N. on 10/09/19
Great service and always friendly when delivering our water to the office! Highly recommended!

By Steven M. on 10/02/19
CJ is a wealth of information and helped me order BIRM so I could re-bed my Iron Filter my self, I had a few technical questions and he answered all of them so I could do a professional job and save some hard earned cash of which I love to take CJ to lunch !!!!! No...
(View More)
CJ is a wealth of information and helped me order BIRM so I could re-bed my Iron Filter my self, I had a few technical questions and he answered all of them so I could do a professional job and save some hard earned cash of which I love to take CJ to lunch !!!!! Not many customer service oriented guys left and he is ONE GOOD GUY!
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 09/28/19
CJ was polite and very efficient in his work.

By Cynthia S. on 09/27/19
My entire experience from scheduling the appointment to the actual service was awesome! Everyone was friendly, very helpful and professional.

By Donna K. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Cynthia S. on 09/26/19
I've been a customer of American Aqua for several years, and their service is always the BEST! I can't imagine dealing with anyone but them to service my softener and drinking water system.

By D D. on 09/24/19
CJ was great! He installed the new softener and answered all my questions and showed how to operate it with my few questions. Thanks! He always does great work!

By D D. on 09/23/19
I have used American Aqua for many years and they have always provided me with quality service. CJ does an excellent job always!!! Yeah CJ!

By Neal M B. on 07/25/19
Fast, efficient, clean and reasonably priced Don was quite heloful

By MM on 07/19/19
Kudos go to the employees of American Aqua (Percy O and Stephanie B). Not only are they friendly, professional, and skilled, but they demonstrate what real teamwork is all about.

By Ric v. on 06/14/19
Everyone I had contact with at American aqua was very friendly and professional. We had a great experience and would highly reccomend this company for water quality needs.

By Ric v. on 06/13/19
Don and percy have us great service. Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. We appreciated the fact they were on time and took time to explain problems. Very professional company and employees. Our water has never been better. We highly reccomend America...
(View More)
Don and percy have us great service. Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous. We appreciated the fact they were on time and took time to explain problems. Very professional company and employees. Our water has never been better. We highly reccomend American aqua for home water treatment.
(View Less)

By Winston C. on 06/06/19
Review Date: Jun 06 2019 10:34 am Customer Name: David H Howell Employee Name: Travis A., Erin M. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Matt T. on 05/08/19
You guys rock!!

By Matt T. on 05/08/19
You guys rock! The service was no more than 2 minutes of unloading and reloading water. Very fast and very efficient, Highly recommended!

By Nancy R. on 04/16/19
On the one question on the survey, I didn't have a problem I just had salt delivered BUT I know if I would have had a problem Jason would have taken care of it or got somebody who could, he is excellent.

By Nancy R. on 04/16/19
Great great company, so nice to deal with. Always here when they are suppose to be. Laura in the office is very helpful and Jason the delivery guy is just the BEST. I couldn't be more pleased. Jason is just so nice and is eager to PLEASE ALWAYS

By Joan R. on 11/03/18
American Aqua have good people working with customers in all aspects of service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean S
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jason K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Judy W
Rating:Just Launched
Jennifer B
Rating:Just Launched
Jerrell G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Aqua, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at American Aqua, LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.