CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Jermaine H. on 07/26/18
The service was amazing and the workmanship was great.

By Deborah C. on 07/25/18
Fabian discovered the problem and fixed it immediately. He did a great job.

By Peter Brethauer on 07/23/18
Louie is a complete professional who takes the time to completely explain what needs to be repaired and why. I highly recommend his services!

By Jonathan A. on 07/21/18
(no comment)

By Angela Smith on 07/21/18
I would like to start with the initial phone call in which I spoke to Desiree. She turned my bad day into a bearable day as we were laughing at ourselves, thank you Desiree. The service pro, Irving was very helpful. He not only showed up on time, he recommended ...
(View More)
I would like to start with the initial phone call in which I spoke to Desiree. She turned my bad day into a bearable day as we were laughing at ourselves, thank you Desiree. The service pro, Irving was very helpful. He not only showed up on time, he recommended things that need to be done in the future. He fixed my problem in a timely manner and was very courteous. I will be letting anyone I know to call American Heat and Air!
(View Less)

By Judy Moss T. on 07/21/18
Again had a great service call from AA&H, thanks to Louie. Will have my part replaced, added to the maintenance service and everyone is keeping it cool!

By Judy Moss T. on 07/21/18
Had to call AA&H for a service call. Again, great service from Louie and decided to purchase the "maintenance Plan"...just makes sense to keep the services checks going. Always get reliable and professional service both on the phone and the in person service call...
(View More)
Had to call AA&H for a service call. Again, great service from Louie and decided to purchase the "maintenance Plan"...just makes sense to keep the services checks going. Always get reliable and professional service both on the phone and the in person service call. 7/21/18 I had 2 systems installed last Sept., and have since lost my husband. I placed a service call on Sunday, and on Monday afternoon Steve promptly arrived and solved my issue. He went above and beyond what was expected, showed me what I need to do to maintain my systems, then actually did it for me. He patiently showed me how to change the filters (I had NO idea how to!) and how to order the filters. I received 2 follow up calls today and could not give higher praise to American Air & Heat and their technician Steve. THANK YOU for taking the time to REALLY help me!
(View Less)

By Michael 6. on 07/20/18
Louie came out and expertly assessed our issue and didn't talk down to me when explaining the issue and have me several options while explaining the costs. He was clean, friendly, well spoken, personable and seemed to care about his job and the opportunity to ear...
(View More)
Louie came out and expertly assessed our issue and didn't talk down to me when explaining the issue and have me several options while explaining the costs. He was clean, friendly, well spoken, personable and seemed to care about his job and the opportunity to earn my business. Im glad to say that American Air and heat is my go to HVAC company.
(View Less)

By walter w. on 07/18/18
I needed a spring check up. My ac unit is covered under my Home Warranty but not check ups. Wonderful lady at the office set up my appt with Irving and he was on time. I explained what I needed done, and explained my unit was a good twenty years old but it ran perf...
(View More)
I needed a spring check up. My ac unit is covered under my Home Warranty but not check ups. Wonderful lady at the office set up my appt with Irving and he was on time. I explained what I needed done, and explained my unit was a good twenty years old but it ran perfect. It just needed to be checked. Irving went about his work and kept me updated on wha he found. He was fast, efficient , and I sure will use you again and recommend you folks very highly. There were several items that needed attention but having a home warranty program I chose to notify them and hopefully let them handle it. I will tell you that Irving did try and sell me a contract and if I did not have the home warranty I would of purchased it. Thank you for great service!!
(View Less)

By Margaret G. on 07/18/18
William B. was wonderful.. His personality was upbeat (even though dealing with a barking dog who would not leave him alone), and he was neat and thorough. He explained what the problem was and fixed it promptly. I also got a complete explanation of my bill and jus...
(View More)
William B. was wonderful.. His personality was upbeat (even though dealing with a barking dog who would not leave him alone), and he was neat and thorough. He explained what the problem was and fixed it promptly. I also got a complete explanation of my bill and just a small amount of sales pitch, which was not pushy. I have been a customer of American Air for a number of years and have NO complaints.
(View Less)

By Ernest S. on 07/13/18
Our air conditioner (20 years old) was well past being replaced. I knew the duct work was probably wrong as well, just by the amount of overwork the system seemed to be going through. (yes, I'm an installer's worst nightmare - an engineer with a little knowledge). ...
(View More)
Our air conditioner (20 years old) was well past being replaced. I knew the duct work was probably wrong as well, just by the amount of overwork the system seemed to be going through. (yes, I'm an installer's worst nightmare - an engineer with a little knowledge). Todd came in and explained our options - none of them cheap, but when has AC replacement ever been cheap. He did give me good options for least expensive vs. highest quality - we picked the middle of the line design, which looked to be able to fit all our needs and a complete duct rework. Ended up being a good choice. Todd took all the measurements, wrote up all the paperwork and had it set to be installed on Saturday, one week later - great! Eric and Brice were the two installers that came. Very nice guys who worked harder than any two guys I've seen before. Had the new AC unit installed in one day working 100%. Came the next working day (Monday) and started at 8:30 AM and stuck with it until almost 10:00 PM at night - but got the job done. They were both spent, but I really appreciated all their efforts to have a complete working system. They both came back on Tuesday to spend 1/2 day adjusting, cleaning and doing cleanup inside the house and out. One more shout out for Megan in the office (don't know if I spelled your name right, Megan), but she took every call, moved me to the right person right away and made sure I got answers to questions, not just further movement around the office. This team really does work like a family. That was great to see and it was great to see they were interested that my family was taken care of. Thanks to all of you for a great team effort. Ernie and Kathy Smith
(View Less)

By Marcos.A on 07/12/18
Ricardo was my technician very professional in all ways very friendly and took care of my A/C problem in no time great company.

By Brock T. on 07/12/18
Irving was great. He was able to identify the problems quickly and provide recommendations on what needed to be fixed.

By Pamela Farber on 07/12/18
I was very please with the service today...I'm very happy with the prompt service.The service man, Miko was very patient with me and explained everything.

By Renee E. on 07/10/18
Irving was very thorough in explaining the AC concerns. He also reviewed the options of purchasing the Home Comfort Club or just paying for the services today. We chose the Home Comfort Club for both of our AC units.

By Edward janci on 07/09/18
Will was very professional , knowledgeable and prompt. He explained his scope of work and completed it in a neat and timely fashion. He then went over the warranty and billing info, leaving me without question and a feeling of satisfaction that I didnt get ripped -off

By Jacki M. on 07/06/18
My air stopped working and American Air and Heat sent a tech out within 2 hours. Irving was great! Thank you!

By debbie f. on 07/06/18
only because of the tech. he said we had an electrical issue because the fuse was blown and left on a tuesday evening after 5. $240 later, after the after hours electrician showed up, it was confirmed that the fuse was blown because the A/C compressor blew it!

By marilyn O. on 07/06/18
YOUR EMPLOYEE IS WORTH GOLD. HE IS PROFESSIONAL; EXPLAINS EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. FIVE STARS FOR RICARDO. HE MADE IT HERE EVEN THO THE WEATHER TRIED TO STOP HIM.GOD BLESS YOU RICARDO.

By OLGA B. on 07/04/18
Ricardo was very professional, respectful and kind. He was thorough in the A/C check-up. He also stated what he was checking and informed me of the A/C status. He would also make a good teacher, because he explained to me what I can do and what to look out for in t...
(View More)
Ricardo was very professional, respectful and kind. He was thorough in the A/C check-up. He also stated what he was checking and informed me of the A/C status. He would also make a good teacher, because he explained to me what I can do and what to look out for in the future. I've decided to stay with American Air and Heat and not go back to the expensive, insufficient company I had before. Thank you. Olga
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom K
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eduardo A
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Justin W
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Justin N
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
Louis M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
107 total reviews
I have served Central Florida clients with the AC & Heating comfort for 24 years. I love spending quality time with my family every moment that I can.
By Anne on 07/06/17
(no comment)

By Calderon on 07/06/17
Louie was very good. I'm totally satisfied.

By Caroline on 07/05/17
Yay AC!

By Margaret Foss on 07/03/17
Louie came before the scheduled arrival time and was very helpful.

By Jeanelle Pontoni on 07/03/17
Louie was very professional. I appreciated his friendly manner. He was very efficient and I would recommend him to anyone. Great job...and Thank you!

By John yancey on 07/02/17
Louie was very courteous and professional..

By Carolina Pena on 07/01/17
Louie was able to adjust the thermostat to read the correct heating unit which no one else before had attempted to fix. He was courteous and helpful.

By Joe Bourgeau on 07/01/17
Louie was outstanding &I would like for him to return next call.

By Eric Mayhew on 06/30/17
Louis the tech arrived well within the time frame scheduled. He diagnosed the problem quickly, and explained the problem completely.

By Kyle on 06/30/17
Did a great job and was professional

By William Raydo on 06/30/17
Louie was very professional and efficient.

By Anne Fleming on 06/29/17
Louie was very thorough and explained things well.

By Jean howell on 06/29/17
Louie was awesome. Professional. Answered all my questions. Very pleasant.

By Frank H. on 06/29/17
Best heat and air company in greater Orlando.

By Carolyn West on 06/29/17
Louie was very courteous. Perform job very well. Was nice and clean, and worn his shoe covers.

By Darla king on 06/28/17
Super informative gentleman!!!!

By Crystal Coleman on 06/28/17
Very professional. Provided me with. Knowledge about my air conditioner that I wasn't aware of,, Louie is extremely helpful. Courteous. One of the best.

By Ralph W. on 06/23/17
Louie M was awesome. He called to let me know he was on his way and once here he explained everything and was super helpful telling me what I needed now and what I could wait for. That's what I call customer service

By gary achenbach on 05/19/17
Lois G. was extremely qualified and I even gave him some grief (smiles) and he was a perfect gentleman. I hope he does another of my Yearly Contract Maintenance or a repair in the future. Have always had the best service and competence from American Air and Heat for the last 18 yrs.

By Guy N. on 05/01/17
knowledgeable and efficient - service when it was needed, not when it could be scheduled - service tech and office very friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.