CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By Scott H. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Jeannie Van H. on 10/04/18
the quality of service at a reasonable price.

By Doug J. on 10/04/18
Jason W. came out on short notice when out AC stopped working. He was nothing but kind and helpful. He fixed the issue quickly and gave me some great advice on maintaining my AC unit. I am thankful that he came out and helped us out.

By Diane W. on 10/02/18
Todd's customer service was superior. He was professional, thorough and extremely courteous. Todd explained the problem, the available options and the related pricing. He answered every question that we had and helped us make an informed decision.

By Mallory B. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Frank L. on 10/02/18
Robert did a great job providing information. Made all the necessary calls if he needed more information. Arrived on time ,completed the job in a very timely manner and was very courteous . Couldn't ask for more.

By MATT on 09/28/18
Irving was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the job done right. We’ll definitely use this company for any other a/c issues.

By Judy Sztuk on 09/28/18
Happy to have American Air and Heat keeping my AC running properly to keep me cool! Great, Friendly service. Highly Recommended.

By Harry Meeks on 09/24/18
Asmir(?) did a wonderful job. Very professional and pleasant. He explained every procedure.

By Frank P. S. on 09/19/18
Will M. Is a credit to American Air and Heat. Very clear and thorough explanation of the condition of the HVAC system. Explained repair clearly, provide photos of system. Courteous, congenial. Very knowledgeable professional.

By ralph moriello on 09/18/18
fabian was very professional and knowlegdeable and helpful very happy with his service

By Jo Stuart on 09/15/18
Fabian was here as scheduled and very helpful and professional. He is an outstanding representative for your company and solved our problem in record time.

By Imtiaz Z. on 09/15/18
Fabian of American Air & Heat was very courteous and professional. He arrived in a timely manner and fixed my AC problem in a very short time. I would definitely recommend this company to any one needing AC repair

By Bill W. on 09/14/18
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any...
(View More)
Not happy at all, with service provided on my unit, yesterday, 9-13- 18. Blower motor stopped running at top speed, and unit iced up. Freon was checked, it was good but, when it came to diagnosing blower motor, so called repair, man had no clue. Nor did he have any intention of trying to find problem. Replaced capacitor, which made no difference in proformance of blower. He was more interested in trying to sell me a service contract. I would have bought it, if he could of fix my problem. Asked him to clean the coil and blower, while unit was open. He stated, his words...." I don't clean coils or blowers, we don't do that...! I know I payed over $100 dollars for a capacitor I didn't need, and the service call charge, was way to high, for what service I got. Unit barely blows any cold air and will not cool the upstairs at all. Will be calling a different company to come and check unit. **** ******************* ******** ***
(View Less)

By Donna K. on 09/12/18
Irving was kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions politely and was able to resolve the issue. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I have been very impressed with the quick response and resolution by American Air and Heat.

By Rhonda on 09/07/18
Louie M****** is our service technician and he is wonderful. He is always prompt, leaves everything clean and in order. He does a terrific job to keep our systems running to the best efficiency.

By Stefan D. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Mellissa S. on 09/01/18
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items withi...
(View More)
AC died in the middle of the night and from first phone call to Will's arrival the company was courteous and kept me informed. Will walked me through everything he did and explained what was wrong, showed me the messed up part, and explained the various items within my unit. He was very friendly and respectful and I appreciate that the whole experience was quick and efficient. He recommended their Home Comfort Club, which includes service calls and 2 maintenance calls annually and 10% off parts. It overall saved me money. Thank you for the excellent service.
(View Less)

By Susan K. on 08/31/18
Very professional. Suggested a plan to insure that my problem did not occur again in the future.

By Frank W. on 08/31/18
Ricardo Was very professional Took his time to explain everything he was doing. it's good to have a company that you can trust thank you American air and heat for excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Douglas F
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Davey M
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Riad B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Arismir B
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Daniel Z
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
Fabian R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
I have been in HVAC service and replacement industry for 8 years. I enjoy the challenge of solving homeowners comfort concerns and meeting new people.
By Sue mcleod on 07/12/17
Unbelievable service thank you

By Marie O. on 07/11/17
Called AAH in AM for AC issue. Shortly thereafter service tech, Fabian, arrived. He assessed problem, indicated parts needed, price, etc. Told him to ago ahead to repair AC. He was friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and finished the job quickly. I highly recomme...
(View More)
Called AAH in AM for AC issue. Shortly thereafter service tech, Fabian, arrived. He assessed problem, indicated parts needed, price, etc. Told him to ago ahead to repair AC. He was friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and finished the job quickly. I highly recommend AAH and Tech Fabian as well! GREAT JOB FABIAN!
(View Less)

By Larry Johns on 07/11/17
Fabian was a great technician , He was polite , on time , and it seemed like he really cared about my AC unit , would reccomend American air ,thank you

By Michael newsome on 07/10/17
Great job,and very fast.

By Marie Oleen on 07/10/17
Fabian did an excellent job in resolving my AC issues. He is very friendly and extreamly knowledgable in his field. You have a great man working for you!

By Mary k. Mcneal on 07/10/17
Great technician

By Juanita nofflet on 07/07/17
Fabian was prompt, efficient , he added a uv light and let me know about any other safety measures that I was never aware of , installation was quick and clean and he was nice . =)

By Mark frey on 07/07/17
Fabian was great. Complete curious and fast. But thorough. Would recommend him.

By Deborah Patti on 07/06/17
Polite , on time , clean, installed uv system great tech thanks again Fabian

By Daniel Maselli on 07/05/17
Fabian was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great customer service.

By Jimmy Hinesly on 07/05/17
Awesome job. Thank you.

By Margaret Coleman on 07/05/17
Fabian, did a great job and walked me through the replacement services.

By Mike mangiacotti on 07/05/17
Excellent with the maintenance service very professional young man thank you

By William nadelen on 07/03/17
Called main number and spoke with answering service. Technician Fabian called back in five minutes. Told us that it would be less than an hour before he would arrive.. Fabian showed up in about 35 minutes. Very courteous, professional and informative. Replaced the ...
(View More)
Called main number and spoke with answering service. Technician Fabian called back in five minutes. Told us that it would be less than an hour before he would arrive.. Fabian showed up in about 35 minutes. Very courteous, professional and informative. Replaced the capacitor and we signed up for the HCC Service. Would recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Denise Scurry on 07/03/17
He was very pleasant, honest and trustworthy

By Ron carey on 07/03/17
Fabian was awesome by far best technician in Orlando!

By Gary Smetak on 07/03/17
Very fast and efficient

By Kevin Schaefer on 07/03/17
On time and great job performing maintenance.

By Robert Martinausky on 07/03/17
Fabian was a knowledgeable and courteous service technician and he is an asset to your company

By Kristen B. on 07/02/17
Fabian was punctual, friendly and informative. He was in and out quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.