CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online
By on 03/23/18
Victor arrived on the designated time and was very polite and answered the questions I had.

By Harry F. Long on 03/22/18
Louie M. is a very good tech. He takes time to keep you updated on his work and lets you know if you have any problems and a solution to fix it. I was very impressed with his knowledge, and his work. I would like to have him service my equipment all the time.

By Sherri on 03/22/18
Thank you Steve C for changing out my evaporator coil in a quick and efficient manner. You did a great job with a friendly attitude that put me at ease.

By david on 03/20/18
Anthony arrived at the appointed time with a phone call in advance . He was thorough in his work and explained his actions when I asked questions he had all the correct answers. He was very professional and he did a great job.

By Sharon C. on 03/20/18
American Air and Heat is a great company - service personnel are professional, courteous and prompt - Victor was a delight.

By Becky B. on 03/15/18
Pieter, the Project Manager for the sale and installation of my new HVAC system, is knowledgeable and professional. He patiently answered my questions, addressed my concerns, and accommodated my schedule. Pieter may be a newer addition to American Air & Heat but cl...
(View More)
Pieter, the Project Manager for the sale and installation of my new HVAC system, is knowledgeable and professional. He patiently answered my questions, addressed my concerns, and accommodated my schedule. Pieter may be a newer addition to American Air & Heat but clearly his experience is an asset to the team.
(View Less)

By Becky B. on 03/15/18
My experience with American Air & Heat was first rate. Everyone from scheduling through installation was professional and polite. Even though this was an unexpected expense the financing went well. They had multiple options available. I'm confident that we chose th...
(View More)
My experience with American Air & Heat was first rate. Everyone from scheduling through installation was professional and polite. Even though this was an unexpected expense the financing went well. They had multiple options available. I'm confident that we chose the right HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Richard Cote on 03/14/18
Louis was very professional and explained what he did and what I should do to help extend unit life.

By Christa D. on 03/12/18
Fabian is professional, thoroughly answered questions that I had about surge protection. Very friendly and great customer interaction.

By Rose B. on 03/04/18
The installation team Specialist Todd took the time to do a full inspection to see what type of system we needed. The new unit was installed quickly. The installation team were very neat and clean.

By Wisam on 03/03/18
They know what they’re doing, great service

By Eileen M. on 03/03/18
Irving came out for our regular preventative maintenance. He was friendly, knowledgeable, very thorough, and wasn't fazed at all by my over excited Lab. I've used American Air and Heat for many years and I've never had a bad experience.

By Denise W. on 03/01/18
I am very happy with the service we received from American Air & Heat. They were able to get us same day service. Somebody from the office called me when the technician was on the way, which I appreciate the office calling and not the person driving. Irving was our...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service we received from American Air & Heat. They were able to get us same day service. Somebody from the office called me when the technician was on the way, which I appreciate the office calling and not the person driving. Irving was our service tech and he did a fantastic job. Polite, professional, and worked hard and fast to get our issues fixed. American Air & Heat is now who we will call first for any of our air conditioning needs. Highly recommended by us. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Judith E. on 02/27/18
On time, quick and efficient. Louis found a setting that needed to be fixed in the thermostat or somewhere, and the system is working better. I have been a client for close to 30 years that should be proof enough!

By Diana B. on 02/27/18
Knowledgeable and professional, answered all our questions, efficient in getting the job done - and personable! What more could one ask for?

By Omar Cortes on 02/24/18
Irving J. was very thorough and courteous. He ensured I got what I needed and nothing more. My system is back up and running again. I was so satisfied with the service, I purchased the additional 2 free maintenance visits or 1 service calls visit for a year. Th...
(View More)
Irving J. was very thorough and courteous. He ensured I got what I needed and nothing more. My system is back up and running again. I was so satisfied with the service, I purchased the additional 2 free maintenance visits or 1 service calls visit for a year. Thanks Irving for everything!
(View Less)

By Cathy on 02/19/18
Thank you Irving for your professional customer service and resolving the problem with my A/C unit! I was very pleased with how you explained with clarity the issue with my unit! Thanks again!

By Cathy on 02/19/18
Thank you Irving for your professional customer service and resolving the problem with my A/C unit! I was very pleased with how you explained with clarity the issue with my unit! Thanks again!

By MATTHEW V. L. on 02/17/18
William was outstanding. Polite, knowledgeable and very patient. He explained all of our options and quickly fixed our problem. Not only was the installation you completed 2 years ago highly professional, your followup service can't be beat. R/Matt and Angie

By Janet A. on 02/15/18
Irving was quick, very friendly, and courteous. He suggested a money saving maintence plan which would suit our needs. He fixed our problem in a vety timely manner and we were very pleased with the service. I would rate him a five star!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Miko J
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steven W
11 Years
Rating:Just Launched
George H
Rating:Just Launched
Don M
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air and Heat has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(407) 359-9501
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air and Heat. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.