CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099
By Anjolie H. on 08/18/18
Turned out our AC wasn’t the problem but Anthony provided great suggestions to help with our ongoing problem and great advice on other things to help with our overall experience! Very friendly and thorough.

By GEORGE J. on 08/17/18
Jason is customer focused and knows his stuff. Great job.

By THELMA M. on 08/16/18
Tom was the Tech. He definitely has great people skills, he was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and helped me understand my new air conditioner and my new furnace. I think he is an asset to American Air.

By MARTY B. on 08/14/18
Jason W is the man! Prompt, courteous, and willing to explain everything he did. I have had great success with American Air every time I have used them 5 stars!

By STEVE F. on 08/13/18
Great customer service, respectful of our home and time. They even checked and found out our part was still under warranty saving us several hundred dollars.

By BARBARA H. on 08/10/18
Tom is always excellent. He even found a dead bat in my AC coils.

By KATHLEEN H. on 08/10/18
Vary Very Pleased

By DAVE D. on 08/07/18
Jason W. did an excellent job servicing our air con system.

By Tracy F. on 08/06/18
Jason always does a great job. I highly recommend him

By MATT M. on 07/27/18
Service was great; very nice technician who called 30 minutes prior to his arrival.

By Jeff & Becky H. on 07/27/18
Today Anthony C was the technician for a service call to check my air conditioner. He called to tell me he was on his way and was on time. Very knowledgeable and very very courteous! I requested that he be the service tech on all my calls. I absolutely loved him, h...
(View More)
Today Anthony C was the technician for a service call to check my air conditioner. He called to tell me he was on his way and was on time. Very knowledgeable and very very courteous! I requested that he be the service tech on all my calls. I absolutely loved him, he’s the best!! If I could give him 10 stars I would!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT K. on 07/27/18
Tom was excellent. And what a nice, caring person!

By JANE L. on 07/27/18
Matt provided excellent service. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would request him whenever service is needed in the future.

By Thomas & Linda M. on 07/25/18
Jason performed the annual preventative maintenance on our air conditioner. Could not ask for a more polite and honest professional. He looked up the history of our unit before he came. We were impressed that he took the time to look up the history before checking ...
(View More)
Jason performed the annual preventative maintenance on our air conditioner. Could not ask for a more polite and honest professional. He looked up the history of our unit before he came. We were impressed that he took the time to look up the history before checking the unit. We keep all our maintenance records and will ask for him for all our future maintenance. That's how impressed we were with him.
(View Less)

By Thomas & Linda M. on 07/25/18
Jason performed the annual preventative maintenance on our air conditioner. Could not ask for a more polite and honest professional. He looked up the history of our unit before he came. We were impressed that he took the time to look up the history before checking ...
(View More)
Jason performed the annual preventative maintenance on our air conditioner. Could not ask for a more polite and honest professional. He looked up the history of our unit before he came. We were impressed that he took the time to look up the history before checking the unit. We keep all our maintenance records and will ask for him for all our future maintenance. That's how impressed we were with him.
(View Less)

By Bradley M W. on 07/22/18
Anthony C from American Air did a super job in finding the issues with and fixing our air condition unit after we had a lightening strike at our house. He took the time to check all the systems and thoroughly explain what he had to fix and did it a very timely fashion.

By MARY ANN B. on 07/20/18
I was very pleased with the effort and focus of your employee who checked out our HVAC system.

By CASSANDRA K. on 07/19/18
My tech was terrific. Knowledgeable; and gave me a few good money saving tips for my Central Air

By LINDA H. on 07/18/18
Matthew A from American Air was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and efficient. He always does an excellent job.

By LARRY M. on 07/12/18
Excellent service. Very thorough!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason W
13 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Tom K
30 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
American Air Team
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Mike J
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Lonnie J
20 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.