CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099
By JENNA W. on 06/01/19
Keith was great! Explained each issue and my options without making me feel incompetent.

By LYNN S. on 05/30/19
Not real happy with Matt, took 2 times to get him there and he failed to put one new filter in which we provided. We have 2 systems. Love Am. Air, long time customer, will request no Matt.

By MARTHA D. on 05/14/19
Best tech ever! Thorough, professional and courteous. Even went so far as to clean the housing on the humidifier. No one else has ever done that. If I can request a particular tech, I would like him to come every time!

By DARYL/GEORGE B. on 05/12/19
Excellent service and nice people!

By ROBERT D. on 05/10/19
Matt gives me great service. He is one super American air employee. I would recommend him to anyone.

By JOHN & KATHERINE G. on 05/09/19
The technicians were courteous and friendly and efficient. I thought the amount charged was a bit high compared to other company's fee. Since American Air installed our A/C, I think they should service it with a more discount rate.

By SANDY R. on 05/04/19
Very professional

By JOAN D. on 05/03/19
The technician Tariq was very knowledgeable and efficient while here as well as being very personable.

By CYNDEE & BRYAN M. on 05/01/19
Mike is an excellent technician and he always gives us good service and explains what he is doing and what he found

By JAMES E M. on 04/27/19
Outstanding from the phone call that Tom was on his way to the complete checkup was perfect. American Air needs to get Tom a new truck

By TERRY S. on 04/26/19
Great technicians and great service. I’ve been very happy doing business with this company.

By LARRY C. on 04/26/19
The American Air technicians were as always polite, thorough, and very professional! Thank you for outstanding service,

By KENNETH S. on 04/23/19
Fine job, Matthew was very good at his work.

By GARY M. on 04/20/19
They get there when you need them. If it's a routine matter that can wait for a few days, they will schedule it accordingly. If it's more pressing, they will be there the same day you call. They fix the problem.

By GARY M. on 04/20/19
They get there when you need them. If it's a routine matter that can wait for a few days, they will schedule it accordingly. If it's more pressing, they will be there the same day you call. They fix the problem. AmericanAir technician Lonnie J. has been to my house...
(View More)
They get there when you need them. If it's a routine matter that can wait for a few days, they will schedule it accordingly. If it's more pressing, they will be there the same day you call. They fix the problem. AmericanAir technician Lonnie J. has been to my house a couple of times. He's friendly, knowledgeable, the kind of guy that would make a good neighbor.
(View Less)

By PAUL K. on 04/18/19
Mike was very thorough, took his time to conduct his work AND explain everything to me and the options I have going forward. **** *

By TOM L. on 04/16/19
Tom was excellent, as usual! He’s the best!

By TOM L. on 04/16/19
Tom was excellent, as usual. He’s the best!

By PAT & COLLEEN S. on 04/16/19
Very reliable company! We highly recommend!

By MAYBELLE H. on 04/12/19
GOOD
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom K
30 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
American Air Team
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Mike J
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Lonnie J
20 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Roby D
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.