CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099
By Karen T. on 01/20/19
We were very pleased with our service from Mike J. He called to inform us when he was on his way before he showed up and came in and got right to work. We had him out for our annual check up and he was very thorough and informed us when he was done that everything ...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service from Mike J. He called to inform us when he was on his way before he showed up and came in and got right to work. We had him out for our annual check up and he was very thorough and informed us when he was done that everything was in good shape. He also asked if there was any questions we had that he could answer. We would highly recommend American Air for your HVAC services.
(View Less)

By WAYNE W. on 01/11/19
American air is our only choice for HVAC needs. They installed and service our HVAC. Jason is an awesome tech. Joe is great also.

By theresa b. on 12/18/18
I have used American air with confidence. Lonnie does a great job and Merry Christmas to me no charge for todays service call !

By LINDA H. on 11/26/18
excellent service. Chris was so professional and yet down to earth. would recommend him to anyone. I think you have an excellent employee.

By TOM L. on 11/26/18
Tom always does an amazingly thorough job. We’ve never had a problem since he started doing the twice-yearly maintenance on our AC & furnace. Highly recommend!

By JEFFREY B. on 11/22/18
Excellent service

By Ann P. on 11/20/18
I called American Air on a Sunday. Jason Womeldorff came out and checked out my furnance. The part I needed he couldn't get until Monday. He checked with everyone he could. I am elderly and he felt so bad about this. Monday morning bright and early I got a pho...
(View More)
I called American Air on a Sunday. Jason Womeldorff came out and checked out my furnance. The part I needed he couldn't get until Monday. He checked with everyone he could. I am elderly and he felt so bad about this. Monday morning bright and early I got a phone call that he was on his way. He had my furnace fixed so quickly, checked everything over so I wouldn't have more problems. He was so kind, professional and considerate. I recommend him highly and can't thank him enough. What a kind person! Thank you, Ann Pinnell
(View Less)

By Leo M. on 10/30/18
As always, Tom K. does a terrific job at taking care of my furnace and A/C. Because of his skill and knowledge, my furnace and A/C have been working great for many years. He is friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done quickly and cleanly. Thank you Tom fo...
(View More)
As always, Tom K. does a terrific job at taking care of my furnace and A/C. Because of his skill and knowledge, my furnace and A/C have been working great for many years. He is friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done quickly and cleanly. Thank you Tom for taking care of my family for these many years!
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 10/26/18
Tom is always prompt, careful, friendly and efficient. He does all that needs to be done. He keeps our furnace and AC in good condition.

By Dawn S. on 10/24/18
Had Anthony and a trainee from American Air service my furnace yesterday. They were very thorough and very kind to explain to me everything that they had done upon completion of the service. I appreciate the time they took to answer all of my questions. I recommend them highly.

By Monica L. on 10/22/18
Five stars to Anthony C****. He did a follow up visit on 10/15 after another repairman had been here and didn't do so well. Anthony was very professional, courteous, and took the time to do a thorough check up on my furnace. I sincerely appreciate him taking the ti...
(View More)
Five stars to Anthony C****. He did a follow up visit on 10/15 after another repairman had been here and didn't do so well. Anthony was very professional, courteous, and took the time to do a thorough check up on my furnace. I sincerely appreciate him taking the time to talk to me and thoroughly explain the status of my furnace. Anthony restored my faith in American Air! He is an asset to the company!
(View Less)

By KEVIN / SAMUEL KINNEY / M. on 10/17/18
Our technician performed a thorough job of checking our whole house plumbing. Great work!

By TRAVIS D. on 10/15/18
Wrong email! I use to live here 10 years ago. I received an invoice this morning. Current owners probably not aware!

By Dana N. on 10/15/18
Another great job by Anthony C. with American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric & Plumbing! Thank again!!

By Charles P. on 10/12/18
I would like to comment on this company and Mr.Rody. First I would like to thanks Mr. Rody D. for his hard work. He was friendly as well professional. He knew just what I needed for my home and family . Thanks to the company for the work then and in the past. You m...
(View More)
I would like to comment on this company and Mr.Rody. First I would like to thanks Mr. Rody D. for his hard work. He was friendly as well professional. He knew just what I needed for my home and family . Thanks to the company for the work then and in the past. You made my family more happier. CMPack
(View Less)

By KENNY E. on 10/11/18
Very professional. Did great work. Highly recommend him for any electrical work!

By TINA O. on 10/09/18
Your technician Matthew is a consummate professional and an excellent communicator who does quality work! I highly recommend American Air for any and all HVAC services! Put me down as a very satisfied customer!

By RACHEL H. on 10/05/18
Dependable and Professional.

By TIM P. on 10/05/18
Did good job more than happy with service

By JOHN W. on 10/03/18
Excellent work. No upsell. Lots of additional checking by Matthew. Very happy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom K
30 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Jason W
13 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
American Air Team
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Mike J
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Anthony C
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.