CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099
By Leo M. on 10/30/18
As always, Tom K. does a terrific job at taking care of my furnace and A/C. Because of his skill and knowledge, my furnace and A/C have been working great for many years. He is friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done quickly and cleanly. Thank you Tom fo...
(View More)
As always, Tom K. does a terrific job at taking care of my furnace and A/C. Because of his skill and knowledge, my furnace and A/C have been working great for many years. He is friendly, knowledgeable and gets the job done quickly and cleanly. Thank you Tom for taking care of my family for these many years!
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 10/26/18
Tom is always prompt, careful, friendly and efficient. He does all that needs to be done. He keeps our furnace and AC in good condition.

By Dawn S. on 10/24/18
Had Anthony and a trainee from American Air service my furnace yesterday. They were very thorough and very kind to explain to me everything that they had done upon completion of the service. I appreciate the time they took to answer all of my questions. I recommend them highly.

By Monica L. on 10/22/18
Five stars to Anthony C****. He did a follow up visit on 10/15 after another repairman had been here and didn't do so well. Anthony was very professional, courteous, and took the time to do a thorough check up on my furnace. I sincerely appreciate him taking the ti...
(View More)
Five stars to Anthony C****. He did a follow up visit on 10/15 after another repairman had been here and didn't do so well. Anthony was very professional, courteous, and took the time to do a thorough check up on my furnace. I sincerely appreciate him taking the time to talk to me and thoroughly explain the status of my furnace. Anthony restored my faith in American Air! He is an asset to the company!
(View Less)

By KEVIN / SAMUEL KINNEY / M. on 10/17/18
Our technician performed a thorough job of checking our whole house plumbing. Great work!

By TRAVIS D. on 10/15/18
Wrong email! I use to live here 10 years ago. I received an invoice this morning. Current owners probably not aware!

By Dana N. on 10/15/18
Another great job by Anthony C. with American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric & Plumbing! Thank again!!

By Charles P. on 10/12/18
I would like to comment on this company and Mr.Rody. First I would like to thanks Mr. Rody D. for his hard work. He was friendly as well professional. He knew just what I needed for my home and family . Thanks to the company for the work then and in the past. You m...
(View More)
I would like to comment on this company and Mr.Rody. First I would like to thanks Mr. Rody D. for his hard work. He was friendly as well professional. He knew just what I needed for my home and family . Thanks to the company for the work then and in the past. You made my family more happier. CMPack
(View Less)

By KENNY E. on 10/11/18
Very professional. Did great work. Highly recommend him for any electrical work!

By TINA O. on 10/09/18
Your technician Matthew is a consummate professional and an excellent communicator who does quality work! I highly recommend American Air for any and all HVAC services! Put me down as a very satisfied customer!

By RACHEL H. on 10/05/18
Dependable and Professional.

By TIM P. on 10/05/18
Did good job more than happy with service

By JOHN W. on 10/03/18
Excellent work. No upsell. Lots of additional checking by Matthew. Very happy.

By Bill B. on 09/29/18
Tom called before he came to do a furnace check. He is always very pleasant and went straight to work. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Thanks Tom for doing such a good job! I appreciate it.

By TERRY S. on 09/29/18
Good company with great service people. Jason W. is excellent!

By WILLIAM H. on 09/28/18
They made me tired watching them! Were very polite and knew their stuff. My wife was totally awed with how clean they kept everything, by laying tarps, and not leaving anything on the floor. We are both very pleased with the install.

By Sally G. on 09/28/18
Anthony was very thorough and helpful when he came to perform service on both our air conditioner and furnace. Because the person who scheduled my service didn't ask whether I wanted our humidifier serviced at the same time, Anthony performed the service and replac...
(View More)
Anthony was very thorough and helpful when he came to perform service on both our air conditioner and furnace. Because the person who scheduled my service didn't ask whether I wanted our humidifier serviced at the same time, Anthony performed the service and replaced that filter at no charge to me, which I really appreciated. He will be coming back to install a part that needed to be ordered.
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 09/27/18
This review is for Tom Karrasch at American Air Heating ,cooling ,=Electric & Plumbing. Tom called me before he came to let me know he was on his way. He checked our furnace and answered my questions. Tom is always friendly and efficient. We appreciate his excelle...
(View More)
This review is for Tom Karrasch at American Air Heating ,cooling ,=Electric & Plumbing. Tom called me before he came to let me know he was on his way. He checked our furnace and answered my questions. Tom is always friendly and efficient. We appreciate his excellent work. Bill and Peggy Bland
(View Less)

By JESSICA P. on 09/24/18
Tom was on time and very personable. Got work done quickly

By DARYL/GEORGE BROWN S. on 09/22/18
Jason was prompt, professional and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom K
30 Years
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Jason W
13 Years
Rating:
125 total reviews!
American Air Team
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Mike J
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Anthony C
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
614-851-0099

Customer service is always a top priority at American Air Heating, Cooling, Electric, & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.