Alpine Refrigeration Co
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300
By SANJAI T. on 01/06/18
Excellent service at very reasonable prices. They installed the new Air Conditioner and Furnace over 2 days and did an excellent job.

By Leslie s. on 12/22/17
They did a great job. Job completed in a few days. No hassles. However, I am disappointed that alpine did not use galvanized pipes outside. Now they have to be painted so they don’t rust. Failed the final plumbing inspection by the township because of this.

By Rochelle S. on 12/21/17
Alpine is the best. Professional and honest. Two qualities that are hard to find, but these guys do it. I have recommended them many times.

By Janine M. on 12/21/17
Great customer service, great price and perfect install!

By Rabbi Eli B. P. on 10/05/17
They employ only the best people, use the best products, and charge very fair prices. There is not much more to say. Great company.

By Manoj W. on 09/22/17
The AC & Furnace servicing was performed very professionally. Replacement filter was to be ordered from Lennox which took some time. When I received the replacement filter kit, I broke the bulb / tube by accident. Alpine replaced it promptly at no cost to my surpri...
(View More)
The AC & Furnace servicing was performed very professionally. Replacement filter was to be ordered from Lennox which took some time. When I received the replacement filter kit, I broke the bulb / tube by accident. Alpine replaced it promptly at no cost to my surprise. Our furnace was installed in May 2016 with good quality. We are very happy with Alpine.
(View Less)

By Susan on 09/11/17
I have been using Alpine for a few years. Friendly. They come when you need them!!

By Grant G. on 09/05/17
The team at Alpine came out to survey the work needed and walked me through a comprehensive review of options and optimal equipment for our house size and existing duct work. They clearly explained financing options, extended service warranties, rebates offered fro...
(View More)
The team at Alpine came out to survey the work needed and walked me through a comprehensive review of options and optimal equipment for our house size and existing duct work. They clearly explained financing options, extended service warranties, rebates offered from utility companies and the manufacturers. Their quote was literally half the price of large, well known company we had just gotten a quote from. They explained the difference in price and how the other company was selling in work with in their opinion, was not required. When we moved forward with the work, it was scheduled within a week and completed over 2 days. The team left zero mess, and gave a point by point walk through on everything they had done and how it was an improvement from the previous units and installing. I would highly recommend Alpine to anyone looking to use any of the services they provide.
(View Less)

By Hector Luis V. on 09/05/17
The installation of the HVAC system went well and on time. The crew was cordial and professional. They did a good job and cleaned up afterwards. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank You.

By David R. on 08/24/17
I have been an Alpine customer for over 30 years and have consistently found the company to be professional, responsible, and customer service oriented. I would feel comfortable referring Alpine to anyone requiring the services they offer.

By John M. B. on 07/29/17
On time, all business yet personable. Cleaned up and removed all replaced equipment. Excellent experience.

By Nancy S. on 07/28/17
It was a pleasure doing business with the people from Alpine Refrigeration. They were courteous and very helpful. Robin did her best to give us an appointment to have our air-conditioning unit installed as quickly as possible. We are highly satisfied with the work that was done.

By j k. on 07/07/17
I have been using Alpine for all of my heating and a/c needs for 30 years.Local business ,family owned and operated,the best.

By Ivy38 on 07/03/17
We always hire Alpine to take care of our electric appliances, they always give service to our satisfaction! They are the best in this neighborhood!

By khelsby on 06/30/17
Alpine just replaced my entire HVAC system including A/C, Heat and Water Heater. There work was neat, their techs were friendly and the job was done well. I called them back after a couple weeks because my system was being very loud. They came, realized the syst...
(View More)
Alpine just replaced my entire HVAC system including A/C, Heat and Water Heater. There work was neat, their techs were friendly and the job was done well. I called them back after a couple weeks because my system was being very loud. They came, realized the system was set at max capacity, lowered it and everything has been much better since. Very happy with their response.
(View Less)

By Alinjersey on 06/27/17
Everyone was very nice, from the phone call reviewing which new AC unit to purchase to the installment guys, who were friendly and efficient. They came when they said they would, and finished up a couple of hours earlier than originally estimated. Our AC failed lat...
(View More)
Everyone was very nice, from the phone call reviewing which new AC unit to purchase to the installment guys, who were friendly and efficient. They came when they said they would, and finished up a couple of hours earlier than originally estimated. Our AC failed late on a Friday night, they came Saturday early to evaluate, and though it was hot and they were busy, came the second business day (Tuesday) from our initial problem.
(View Less)

By rerrico on 06/27/17
Alpine addressed all my heating and cooling needs and installed the system in the most professional manner!

By Robert E. on 06/27/17
Alpine was very professional in all aspects of putting together and installing my heating and cooling system.

By Elevator Repair M. on 06/24/17
I used Alpine a few weeks ago for my two(2) AC upgrades & I am completely satisfied with the professional work & expertise of the technicians. I will definitely recommend Alpine to all my friends & neighbors. Very quiet operation & efficient.

By Ira G. on 06/24/17
We had a tiny hole in a closet for access to our 36 yr old 2nd floor air handler, Btw, also originally installed by Alpine. They managed to remove the old unit, replace it with an XC-21 system without any disruption or mess. The best part was that we up and runnin...
(View More)
We had a tiny hole in a closet for access to our 36 yr old 2nd floor air handler, Btw, also originally installed by Alpine. They managed to remove the old unit, replace it with an XC-21 system without any disruption or mess. The best part was that we up and running that same day. The technicians were extremely neat and polite and fully explained how to use and program the new S-30 smart thermostat. Great Job and our 2nd floor is now "super cool".
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Alpine Refrigeration Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Alpine Refrigeration Co. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.