Alpine Refrigeration Co
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300
By Toby G. on 11/06/18
Everyone at Alpine is always courteous and helpful. I have been a customer for 30 years

By elaine u. on 10/05/18
I had a furnace air conditioner and hot water heater installed all the work was completed in one day. All the employees were professional and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Alpine to anyone needing work to be done.

By Harvey A. on 09/05/18
Your service was quoick and efficient . It was apleasure having you crew here with us. Thank you

By George L. on 08/31/18
great Job, technicians very accommodating, helpful and clean.

By Pete B. on 08/30/18
The entire team from estimate/sales and installation were great. Knowledgeable, quick turn around, good cleanup and polite/respectful...hard to find these days. Would recommend anytime.

By samuel a. on 08/30/18
attentive service and and goodcommunication

By John D. on 08/21/18
THE ALPINE HEATING & COOLING TEAM("J" & "J" ) DID A FANTASTIC JOB IN INSTALLING OUR LENNOX HEATING & COOLING SYSTEM(IN ONE DAY)!! ALPINE INSTALLED OUR PREVIOUS HEATING & COOLING SYSTEMS OVER 30 YEARS AGO......SO IT WAS A "NO BRAINER" TO GO BACK THE "!!BEST!!" ALPINE.

By Scansaroli on 08/20/18
They completed the work when I wanted, within their time schedule and for thousands less than another local company quoted me. Both were using the same Lennox AC unit.

By Rosemary T. on 08/12/18
The staff at Alpine made shopping for and installing a new AC system simple and affordable! All staff members are knowledgeable, friendly and available to answer all your questions. My new system is terrific; it provides wonderful cooling and is very energy- effici...
(View More)
The staff at Alpine made shopping for and installing a new AC system simple and affordable! All staff members are knowledgeable, friendly and available to answer all your questions. My new system is terrific; it provides wonderful cooling and is very energy- efficient. It is a life-saver during the relentless heat and humidity. Thank you so much Alpine, for installing such an excellent system in such a short time!
(View Less)

By Pino S. on 07/29/18
They installed 2 Lennox furnaces and 2 Lennox AC Units. They did great work. Went above and beyond, including sealing all the leaks in the duct work. Timely, clean, excellent price, super knowledgeable and trust worthy. They were recommeded by 2 neighbors that a...
(View More)
They installed 2 Lennox furnaces and 2 Lennox AC Units. They did great work. Went above and beyond, including sealing all the leaks in the duct work. Timely, clean, excellent price, super knowledgeable and trust worthy. They were recommeded by 2 neighbors that also gave them high recommendations.
(View Less)

By Denise D. on 07/23/18
This was not my first experience I have used Alpine for my air conditioner needs. Throughout the years they provided me with good quality service with excellent professionals. It is very important to me to hire someone who is reliable and that I can trust. Everyth...
(View More)
This was not my first experience I have used Alpine for my air conditioner needs. Throughout the years they provided me with good quality service with excellent professionals. It is very important to me to hire someone who is reliable and that I can trust. Everything worked exactly as I was told and That is why I would recommend Alpine to my friends.
(View Less)

By Bruce R. on 06/29/18
Our experience was great. from sales to installation everyone was helpful and kind. A clean job and the unit is working real well.

By Bonnie F. on 06/26/18
We replaced an air conditioner (main floor)two years ago and just replaced another for upstairs bedrooms. Neat clean prompt and dealt with warranty service from Lennox. Alpine was great about this once problem was found, leak in the new air handler. It seems the...
(View More)
We replaced an air conditioner (main floor)two years ago and just replaced another for upstairs bedrooms. Neat clean prompt and dealt with warranty service from Lennox. Alpine was great about this once problem was found, leak in the new air handler. It seems the new freon replacement must run at much higher pressure and the copper welds inside the air handler were not strong enough. Replaced the inside "guts" satisfactorily.
(View Less)

By Job C. on 06/26/18
The best price around. Workers were prompt and courteous and worked efficiently to replace old electrical hot water heater. We will recommend this service to others.

By Alison D. on 06/26/18
Alpine gave a quote and had the job scheduled in under a week. Their pricing and professionalism was way better than most companies I've dealt with. Guys did a great job with installation.

By Sy L. on 06/25/18
Alpine installed a AC/furnace and a thermostat. The system works well. When I asked them to change the thermostat that they installed for another type that I had used before, it was done within 24 hours. I would recommend them without hesitation.

By jeff w. on 06/25/18
Very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Paul P. on 06/07/18
Alpine has provided top-notch service both when repairing my old unit and most recently replacing it. Would definitely recommend.

By Tom D. on 06/07/18
We were very pleased with the professional service we received in the installation of our air conditioning unit and will be happy to recommend Alpine to our family and friends.

By Warren B. on 03/31/18
Alpine performed a complete overhaul of the HVAC systems in our 40 year old home, including a new air conditioner, furnace and hot water heater, and the conversion from oil to gas. Their knowledge of the extensive conversion process and our home (they have served ...
(View More)
Alpine performed a complete overhaul of the HVAC systems in our 40 year old home, including a new air conditioner, furnace and hot water heater, and the conversion from oil to gas. Their knowledge of the extensive conversion process and our home (they have served many in our development) was second to none; this allowed them to present a proposal that included high efficiency equipment at reasonable prices (literally thousands below some other bids). And, while other contractors who submitted proposals would not remove our dated and non-functioning hot water solar system or oil tank (telling us to hire someone else for that work), Alpine took care of everything. It was truly one-stop shopping. Arthur and Robin were always quick to respond to questions or issues, whether by phone or email. They guided us to obtain special financing thru our utility provider, tax credits and substantial rebates from Lennox. Most importantly, the system they installed has made our older home much more comfortable and energy efficient. I highly recommend Alpine.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alpine R
Customer Service Rep.
45 Years
Rating:
(263 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Alpine Refrigeration Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-238-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Alpine Refrigeration Co. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.