CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018
By Chuck C. on 06/07/17
Had a new furnace/central air installed. Couldn't have been more pleased with the work and professional manner of Guillermo (Memo) and his assistant Gus. They performed the extensive work efficiently and, important to my wife, neatly.

By James M. on 05/07/17
Super nice. Answered all our questions and provided sound advice.

By Savannah R. on 05/03/17
Peter was prompt and courteous. He fixed the issue and gave us some helpful A/C advice. I would definitely recommend him.

By Renee S. on 05/02/17
I had Great experience today with Jennifer in the office and Peter in the field. They were very friendly, professional and amazingly prompt to our problem. We had 2 air conditioning units that stopped working suddenly and we are a Horse Veterinary Clinic and needed...
(View More)
I had Great experience today with Jennifer in the office and Peter in the field. They were very friendly, professional and amazingly prompt to our problem. We had 2 air conditioning units that stopped working suddenly and we are a Horse Veterinary Clinic and needed them fixed asap. I called first thing in the morning and by 10:00am they were fixed. I for sure give them 5 stars, we will absolutely recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Renee S. on 05/02/17
I had an outstanding experience today with Jennifer in the office and Peter in the field, they were both extremely friendly and professional. We have 2 air conditioning units that stopped working and we are a Horse Veterinary Clinic and had to have them fixed asap....
(View More)
I had an outstanding experience today with Jennifer in the office and Peter in the field, they were both extremely friendly and professional. We have 2 air conditioning units that stopped working and we are a Horse Veterinary Clinic and had to have them fixed asap. I called first thing in the morning by 10:00am they were fixed and cooling. Todays is supposed to be the hottest day too! We had an absolute 5 star experience today!
(View Less)

By Jen A. on 04/14/17
Peter serviced our office AC units. He was courteous and professional. He explained what he did and how our units looked. We highly recommend Allstar!

By Pam P. on 04/13/17
Peter is a great technician. Punctual, honest, and very professional Thank you for great service!!

By Cara G. on 04/12/17
I have used Allstar for the last two years and have never been disappointed. Jennifer in the office is always friendly and quick to get us scheduled. Pete our regular tech is friendly to every one of our team members and is extremely knowledgeable, allowing him to ...
(View More)
I have used Allstar for the last two years and have never been disappointed. Jennifer in the office is always friendly and quick to get us scheduled. Pete our regular tech is friendly to every one of our team members and is extremely knowledgeable, allowing him to get the job done quickly and efficiently. We are extremely lucky to have a tech that is familiar with our resort needs as well as being customer service driven.
(View Less)

By Cara G. on 04/12/17
I have used Allstar for the last two years and have never been disappointed. Jennifer in the office is always friendly and quick to get us scheduled. Pete our regular tech is friendly to every one of our team members and is extremely knowledgeable, allowing him to ...
(View More)
I have used Allstar for the last two years and have never been disappointed. Jennifer in the office is always friendly and quick to get us scheduled. Pete our regular tech is friendly to every one of our team members and is extremely knowledgeable, allowing him to get the job done quickly and efficiently. We are extremely lucky to have a tech that is familiar with our resort needs as well as being customer service driven.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 04/04/17
I have had great service over the years from this company and they continue to employ knowledgeable service personnel whom are thoughtful and courteous. Peter was fantastic and WC did a great job assisting.

By James C. A. on 03/31/17
Peter is very professional in his work. He has a nice friendly personality. He explains the work he did.

By Brenda L. on 03/31/17
Memo and crew were polite and hard working and very knowledgeable! Will recommend this company to my friends!

By Joseph N. on 03/30/17
Regarding Brian V. from Allstar Heating and AC: Brian was right on time for an inspection of our recently installed furnace and air conditioner. His inspection was thorough and he answered my questions knowledgably and without hesitation. He gave recommendations fo...
(View More)
Regarding Brian V. from Allstar Heating and AC: Brian was right on time for an inspection of our recently installed furnace and air conditioner. His inspection was thorough and he answered my questions knowledgably and without hesitation. He gave recommendations for future maintenance that were free of any pressure to purchase a maintenance agreement however I will give it serious consideration because of his honest assessment of the value of regular maintenance.
(View Less)

By Lynn R. on 03/29/17
Peter arrived on time, was very polite and professional. He explained throughly what he found during his inspection, and how to run the system in the most efficient way. All in all Peter did a great job.

By Ryan F. on 03/28/17
Peter with Allstar performed the inspection for a new house we were purchasing, in addition to a same-day service visit for the furnace. He was very professional and helpful in his visits and ensured we were satisfied. I will definitely contacting them for any future needs!

By jwooding on 11/11/15
Very professional
We had Allstar replace our 12 year old furnace with a high efficiency Lennox furnace and install a high efficiency Lennox air conditioner unit. The Allstar installers were all very professional. The attic access still needs to be finished and returned to its origin...
(View More)
We had Allstar replace our 12 year old furnace with a high efficiency Lennox furnace and install a high efficiency Lennox air conditioner unit. The Allstar installers were all very professional. The attic access still needs to be finished and returned to its original state and we are sure they will complete this task, too.
(View Less)

By cindy m. on 07/16/15
Excellent service
I use Allstar Heating and cooling for my home & office HVAC needs. He is very responsive and knowledgeable. I won't use anyone else.

By Joe777 on 10/24/14
Very professional and responsive to problems.
The entire staff was excellent. The technicians were courteous and very knowledgeable. There were some problems with the unit that were traced to a factory defect. They were very responsive and anxious to please!

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allstar Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(805) 688-4018

Customer service is always a top priority at Allstar Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.