CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Carmen M. on 01/06/19
James did an excellent job! On time.... Answered my questions .... Courteous. Thank you!

By William B. on 11/16/18
Craig was right to the point explaining everything as he went along. he explained my options when a problem was found. he finished his work and left my home. Great job.

By Deborah T. on 11/15/18
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and ...
(View More)
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and did an great job. Great on clean up afterwards. James P is EXCELLENT and I always ask for him to service my furnace and a/c.
(View Less)

By Amanbir K. on 11/13/18
Allied is my first choice for ALL heating & cooling.

By Suzy Reingold R. on 11/13/18
James came out from Allied HVAC and did a superb job as always. He has been to our home at least twice before and I am always pleased that he gets everything completed quickly and cleanly. Thank you for doing a great job.

By Georgeann W. on 11/09/18
Bob, was very knowledgeable about my type of furnace. He did a thorough job determining what was wrong and came back and repair it. He is very nice and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Vince D. on 10/30/18
The service rep, Bob J. did an excellent job servicing my furnace. He checked it over completely and cleaned right down to the burners. Excellent service.

By Diana M. on 10/26/18
very polite and knowledgeable. Came to do a job, and got it done.

By Rod True (. on 05/24/18
Allied Heaing and Air Conditioning has always provided me with excellent service. Their t chnicians are very patient to hear my inputs, and take care of everything before they leave. Quality organization.

By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Susan Stuecheli (. on 05/22/18
I have used Alied for yeas and have always had excellent service.

By Norm Angelo (. on 05/18/18
I have been a customer for approximately 17 years and have never had a complaint with products or service.

By Peter & Laura Strohmayer (. on 05/15/18
Professional, on time, courteous

By Jean Dixon (. on 05/14/18
Excellent service.

By Karen S. on 05/04/18
Allied has always done great work for us. Bob has been to our house many times. He is always clean and efficient and takes time to answer our questions or explain the work performed.

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicin...
(View More)
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicing our equipment and does a great job. Thank You
(View Less)

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Lynda & Rodney Turner (. on 04/09/18
Allied has always been top-notch. Bob was knowledgeable and skilled plus made recommendations on what needed to be done to fix the issues Would recommend to anyone.

By Kathy & Rich Walden (. on 03/25/18
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. ...
(View More)
Been long term customers of Allied. They have always provided the best service. Bill did an outstanding job on our home boiler and did his best for an older wall mounted heater in the garage. Could not be fixed but Allied provided us with an estimate on a new one. Will continue to use them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
Chris L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
I am 32 years old and reside in Schaumburg. I love the “hands-on" experience of the HVAC industry, and interacting with my customers. I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, listening to music, and the changing of the seasons.
By Amanbir K. on 11/13/18
Allied is my first choice for ALL heating & cooling.

By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Mark H. on 02/25/18
Chris was really great. Very respectful of the house by immediately putting on shoes covers, identifies the problem and a couple unknown problems, identified options and didn't push the most expensive option. I would highly recommend Allied and Chris!

By Madeline M. on 02/20/18
Chris is a true professional; a pro's pro. He has worked diligently to solve our furnace problem. We really appreciate his good work.

By Shirley W. on 12/16/17
Very experienced staff, satisfied. Have been using their services for years.

By Gary R. on 12/07/17
Chris L. was very professional. He was very through in his work and efficient. Gary and Norma Ritchey

By John W. on 12/06/17
Great service and clean up when done. Chris was very professional, explained all work being preformed and very polite. Will can again for AC service in spring.

By John W. on 12/03/17
This is the second time we have had Chris L. service our furnace. This time, he not only serviced it but gave it a cleaning like it never had before. We will definitely have Allied HVAC come back in the future for our furnace and also for our AC service in the spr...
(View More)
This is the second time we have had Chris L. service our furnace. This time, he not only serviced it but gave it a cleaning like it never had before. We will definitely have Allied HVAC come back in the future for our furnace and also for our AC service in the spring. Keep up the good service.
(View Less)

By Kenneth K. on 10/25/17
Chris L was very professional and knowledgeable. Hard worker and efficient

By Dave H. on 10/24/17
Chris did a wonderful job. I appreciated his professionalism. He was very nice and was able to explain everything he did and was able to answer all of my questions.

By Ann H. on 10/13/17
Just had a regular service done on my furnace today. The tech (Chris) was very nice and thorough & explained ways I can try to keep cat litter dust out of my furnace. I appreciate that he took the time to clean the dust out really well too!

By Thomas P. on 07/22/17

By Don H. on 07/09/17
(no comment)

By Octavia S. on 05/15/17
I am writing for Allied Heating and Air Conditioning. I had a very nice an professional person Chris that gave me option , reviewed my current conditional and provided an expert reasoning for my air conditioner to be going out shortly. This enabled me to make a val...
(View More)
I am writing for Allied Heating and Air Conditioning. I had a very nice an professional person Chris that gave me option , reviewed my current conditional and provided an expert reasoning for my air conditioner to be going out shortly. This enabled me to make a valid decision right now. this is the second time I have used this company and in both times I have had excellent service. I would recommend them any time.
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 05/10/17
Prompt, courteous, professional service. Chris is an excellent technician

By Robert F. on 04/26/17
Making an appointment was easy as 1, 2, 3. Arrived on time. Very knowledgeable service man [Chris] explained everything to me and show me pictures of unit that was on the roof of the condo building. Made sure I understood operation of A/C before he left.

By Char C. on 04/25/17
Chris cleaned & checked the a/c; put in new air filter, replaced a warranty part; hosed unit. Very professional, polite, thorough and efficient. Careful to explain what he's doing.

By Mike M. on 09/07/16
Chris did a great job. Very professional and efficient.

By Robert J. on 07/21/16
(no comment)

By Rick R. on 05/21/16
The periodic check up went very satisfactory. Chris, the tech, was punctual, very personable and informative. All systems go!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.