CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Thomas P. on 07/22/17

By Donna D. on 07/20/17
I have have Allied working on my HVAC for many years. They are courteous, efficient, and friendly. When I've had to call them about no heat they have been there that day.

By Richard M. K. on 07/19/17
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 07/17/17
Excellent service. I have used Allied for many years - and have had this technician before. I have never had any issues with the service.

By Don H. on 07/09/17
(no comment)

By Melissa S. on 07/07/17
We have used Allied for years for furnace and A/C service. We recently had a new A/C unit installed and each time it started we heard a loud noise. I called Allied and within the hour service technician Whittaker B was at my front door. He was very knowledgeable an...
(View More)
We have used Allied for years for furnace and A/C service. We recently had a new A/C unit installed and each time it started we heard a loud noise. I called Allied and within the hour service technician Whittaker B was at my front door. He was very knowledgeable and professional, explaining possible causes while he worked to diagnose the problem. Please note that the noise/issue we were having was not a result of the previous technician's work but rather due to electrical or other issue between the new AC unit and our home, which varies from one situation to another (this is the best I can explain it). Whittaker very quickly installed a device that would not normally be included with our A/C unit, and this not only fixed the noise issue, but the cost was covered by his manager and Allied. I am very pleased with the prompt, courteous, professional and generous handling of this situation. I would recommend Allied to any homeowner (I would have before, too!)
(View Less)

By Kenneth V. on 07/07/17
Very nice young man serviced our air con.this morning,Long time customers,always great service .

By Jerry H. on 07/05/17

By Eric Larson (. on 07/05/17
As always Allied provides the best in service. Service tech Rob J was on time efficient and explained all the work performed. Consisted excellent service is why we use Allied.

By Ash (Lib) C. on 06/30/17
Dave was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient and gave us tips on a number of items.

By Ash (Lib) C. on 06/30/17
Dave was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient and gave us tips on a number of items.

By Ash (Lib) C. on 06/30/17
Dave was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient and gave us tips on a number of items.

By Bill D. on 06/30/17
Bob did a great job. He arrived within the time promised. He clearly explained the repairs he performed, and even offered advice on how to prolong the life of my air conditioner. Great job!

By Ron L. on 06/30/17
I have always received prompt and courteous service from Allied and today was no exception. Whittaker B. our technician diagnosed our AC problem immediately and gave us several options for repair and/or replacement. We opted to replace our 24 year old AC units. Whi...
(View More)
I have always received prompt and courteous service from Allied and today was no exception. Whittaker B. our technician diagnosed our AC problem immediately and gave us several options for repair and/or replacement. We opted to replace our 24 year old AC units. Whittaker went above and beyond trying to set up the new installation during this 4th of July week. When I explained that we had to have this done quickly due to my husband's breathing problem he was able to arrange installation next week. He explained our options for new units and pricing and energy efficiency. Then Donna, from the Libertyville office called and said they could install on Monday. I was elated!!! They were also able to provide great financing options. Thank you, Allied and Whittaker for a great experience!
(View Less)

By Mark (Lib) F. on 06/29/17
Dave did an excellent job. Very professional, cleaned up and told us what he had to do. He's the type of Technician I wish would always come to our home.

By Nicole P. on 06/23/17
Great service, very responsive, fix it right the first time and competitively priced. Jordan our technician is exceptional. He makes sure you understand what he is doing and why. Then he just does it and you have piece of mind. This is our third service and they are by far the best

By Craig W. on 06/23/17
Allied has been doing a great job for me for over 20 years. Great people and great service. Joe was a true gentleman

By Frank K. on 06/14/17
Whittaker was very thorough in his service & provided an explanation of any need or suggestion for future service.. I would welcome him on any return visit

By Ronald W. on 06/08/17
The service representative was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Ann Marie J. on 06/07/17
Have been using Allied for many years. Satisfied with their work every time. All representatives are pleasant, competent and courteous. Just had Bob J here the other day and he did a great job. I recommend Allied highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.