CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Mel V. on 11/04/17
I have been dealing with Allied A/C & Heating for the last 40 years of living in the Palatine,IL area. Through all those years they have been very professional & efficient with their work, and most recently I had a furnace tune-up done by James P. Great, well done....
(View More)
I have been dealing with Allied A/C & Heating for the last 40 years of living in the Palatine,IL area. Through all those years they have been very professional & efficient with their work, and most recently I had a furnace tune-up done by James P. Great, well done. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Tony O. on 11/03/17
Great service, Dependable. Always Friendly. Glad they are so close to me.

By J. T. on 11/03/17
Great

By Mary Ann Giova (. on 11/02/17
I was extremely pleased and Dale was very helpful

By Ken & Debra Whiting (. on 11/01/17
After 29 years of being an extremely satisfied Allied customer they continue to deliver top notch service. Bill is a credit to his profession and a valuable Allied asset.

By Julie Lichtman (. on 11/01/17
Very knowledgeable and trustworthy employees!!

By Judy K. on 11/01/17
Allied is always on time and professional. They answer all our questions and concerns. Great company.

By David B. on 11/01/17
Allied is courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, and always fixes the problem. On the same day as our service call with Allied, we had another company here for a service call for our oven. Let's just say that I wish ALL of my appliances could be serviced by Allied. M...
(View More)
Allied is courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, and always fixes the problem. On the same day as our service call with Allied, we had another company here for a service call for our oven. Let's just say that I wish ALL of my appliances could be serviced by Allied. My heating issue is fixed! My oven...not so much :(. Thank you, Allied, for being excellent!
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 11/01/17

By Jerry & Cindy Lazar (. on 10/31/17
Excellent job as always! Allied has been servicing us for 30 years. First class service and outstanding customer service every time.

By Masaki N. on 10/31/17
(no comment)

By John Z. on 10/31/17

By Gerald & Dawn Sullivan (. on 10/26/17
We are long-term Allied customers because of the consistent service we have received. Nathan was out in the spring for routine maintenance of the air conditioner before the summer, and he returned to service the furnace ahead of winter. On both visits he took the t...
(View More)
We are long-term Allied customers because of the consistent service we have received. Nathan was out in the spring for routine maintenance of the air conditioner before the summer, and he returned to service the furnace ahead of winter. On both visits he took the time to thoroughly explain any concerns and offer repair on the spot.
(View Less)

By Kenneth K. on 10/25/17
Chris L was very professional and knowledgeable. Hard worker and efficient

By Benita H. on 10/25/17
Craig L. of Allied Air Conditioning and Heating Corporation did and excellent job servicing our heating systems. He was professional and friendly. He did a great job for us!

By Dave H. on 10/24/17
Chris did a wonderful job. I appreciated his professionalism. He was very nice and was able to explain everything he did and was able to answer all of my questions.

By Joel Furtune (. on 10/23/17
The Allied team has done a wonderful job for us at a great price. They are on time, do the work required, answer any and all questions and are well-versed on topics which impact the HVAC systems in the home. I've used multiple companies over the years and have been...
(View More)
The Allied team has done a wonderful job for us at a great price. They are on time, do the work required, answer any and all questions and are well-versed on topics which impact the HVAC systems in the home. I've used multiple companies over the years and have been forced to change them due to poor service, poor follow up and responsiveness to our needs. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a long-term relationship with a fine company.
(View Less)

By Gerry & Bea Fitzgerald (. on 10/21/17
Did a very good job. Explained everything, was quick and thorough.

By Mario G. on 10/20/17

By Eileen (Lib) G. on 10/20/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry E
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Beth S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Lon S
31 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Judy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jamie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Pat L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.