CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By David K. on 04/02/21
We had Drew from Allen Electrical replace our fluorescent bulbs and were replaced with LED lights. GREAT!! Also had a dimmer switch installed in our dinning room. The Technician, Drew, was fast and very courteous. From now on any electrical work that needs done I w...
(View More)
We had Drew from Allen Electrical replace our fluorescent bulbs and were replaced with LED lights. GREAT!! Also had a dimmer switch installed in our dinning room. The Technician, Drew, was fast and very courteous. From now on any electrical work that needs done I will be using Allen Electric. Great people to have your work done. Thanks Drew!!!
(View Less)

By Stephanie M. on 03/29/21
The technician was very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what needed to be done and took care of it efficiently. He was polite, professional and very tidy. I highly recommend Allen Electric.

By Catherine & William W. on 03/28/21
Daniel (and his helper whose name I didn't get) did an excellent job on a variety of tasks at our home on 3/26/21. Daniel is both courteous and professional. He was at all times compliant with Covid 19 precautions. He will be coming back soon to install a new lamp post.

By Mary & Richard B. on 03/26/21
Excellent work problem solving the issue. Good explanation!

By Travis S. on 03/25/21
no comment

By Nancy S. on 03/16/21
VERY professional and reasonably priced! Drew was fantastic and I plan to have him back when we get renovations done. But first I’m hiring him for my place in Prospect! What a super guy! Great company! Perfect in every way! Thank you for everything so far!!

By Katie W. on 03/16/21
Great job and professional. Aaron has worked multiple times at my house and I’d highly recommend their services.

By Mike h. on 03/11/21
Professional and curtious . Got right to work and stayed at it till finished. Will use again if other work is needed

By Mike H. on 03/11/21
Professional and courteous .. got down to business and worked steady till job was completed. Recommend and will use again if needed

By Janie & William H. on 03/08/21
They were very professional and did a very good job. Even helped with another problem we had.

By James P. on 02/26/21
On a positive note first: On time; price estimate guaranteed; service guys Dane and Mike professional and hard workers. On a constructive note: when first came in and downstairs to our finish basement neither wore “booties” and apparently a small pebble was l...
(View More)
On a positive note first: On time; price estimate guaranteed; service guys Dane and Mike professional and hard workers. On a constructive note: when first came in and downstairs to our finish basement neither wore “booties” and apparently a small pebble was lodged in one of their boot cleats and every step on our finish steps left a scratch(I am going to report to the company when they open); they placed two shallow installation 4” can lights over my finish ceiling bar area. When they cut one of the holes it was under a cold air return. So they had to cut holes/ drill in the aluminum return . Unfortunately they were after several hours of trying unable to fish the wire to a switch. They then had to cut a 3rd hole (also over a cold air return) and cut/drill holes in the aluminum and were finally after 5 1/2 hours of trying able to run the wire. It also required a 3rd light installed which is way too much.
(View Less)

By Ann D. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Jaganathan L. on 02/25/21
Dane from Allen did a good job of diagnosis for the electric problem in my home. Replaced the panel was on time, and curious. Knew what he was doing.

By Vivian Ruth S. on 02/24/21
no comment

By Paulette & Geoffrey V. on 02/22/21
Ran ethernet cables for smart tv's.

By George H. on 02/22/21
Allen Electric is the best!

By James W. on 02/05/21
Professional, courteous service. Completed the work when promised. Gave answers to many questions.

By John V. on 01/28/21
Prompt service, very polite and very good result.

By Preston on 01/19/21
Great Service! An opening occurred and Kyle called to schedule installation earlier. Aaron were very professional and project complete in 2 hours. Excellent installation to detail - they even aligned the screw slots on the wall plate in one direction.

By Vicki & Kevin D. on 01/18/21
Price was right. The phone representative was so friendly. Tyler was right on time and used time wisely. He was knowledgeable and kind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.