CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Chris W. on 07/08/20
Chris H. and Clayton of Allen Electrical Services were punctual, professional and thorough. Their work was quality and they didn’t cut any corners. Both clearly enjoyed working together and doing what they do. I hope to get them again in future electrical project...
(View More)
Chris H. and Clayton of Allen Electrical Services were punctual, professional and thorough. Their work was quality and they didn’t cut any corners. Both clearly enjoyed working together and doing what they do. I hope to get them again in future electrical projects. Prices were very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Jennifer M. on 07/07/20
Daniel from Allen Electric was courteous and professional. He wore shoe protectors and a mask while inside, politely asking what I prefer he do. He provided the cost of service in advance, and did a great job fixing a non functioning outlet and installing two light...
(View More)
Daniel from Allen Electric was courteous and professional. He wore shoe protectors and a mask while inside, politely asking what I prefer he do. He provided the cost of service in advance, and did a great job fixing a non functioning outlet and installing two light fixtures. He answered all my questions knowledgeably and patiently. Highly recommend Allen Electric.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/06/20
Excellent

By Dala S. on 07/02/20
Wow! Chris and Mike did such good work. Chris paid attention to the details and it showed. His work was clean and efficient and we are so happy we chose Allen Electrical.

By Dala S. on 07/02/20
Allen Electrical did some extensive work for us to install recessed lighting in our main family room. Chris was confident about his work, knowledgeable about the best methods and the outcome was excellent. We are so pleased that we chose Allen electrical over other...
(View More)
Allen Electrical did some extensive work for us to install recessed lighting in our main family room. Chris was confident about his work, knowledgeable about the best methods and the outcome was excellent. We are so pleased that we chose Allen electrical over other companies and individuals who provided us estimates on the work to be done as Chris was able to do just what we wanted and our drywall damage was minimal compared to what others were estimating. Chris pays attention to the details and we would certainly call Allen for any future electrical work. Thank you Chris ( and Mike too!)
(View Less)

By Jane S. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Bill C. on 06/29/20
None

By Bassam K. on 06/27/20
Already referred your service with my son. He has appointment with you.

By April S. on 06/26/20
None

By James W. on 06/26/20
None

By Mike W. on 06/26/20
"no comment"

By Sarah P. on 06/26/20
Drew was so professional and nice to work with! I’ll definitely use Allen Electric again. Kudos for a job well done!

By Harry R. on 06/25/20
Good work - well done - much appreciated!

By Booker on 06/24/20
Thank you for the immediate response. Phone Receptionists excellent.

By Janet R. on 06/24/20
None

By Jim k. on 06/24/20
Good Job

By Carolyn T. on 06/23/20
Did a great Job!

By William S. on 06/23/20
I love that when I have an appointment they always show up on time. They do a great job and are very professional. I will always call them for any electrical problem. Thank you Dane and Clayton. Great job.

By Anthony O. on 06/22/20
Another good job!

By Eric S. on 06/19/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
224 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Dane T
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.