CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Vilees L. on 12/09/19
Aaron went above what was expected to get the job done correctly, Thank You!

By Miriam O. on 12/09/19
Very knowledgeable, efficient, were pleasant - did not rush, seem to be willing to answer questoins.

By Deborah & Yoshi A. on 12/03/19
Daniel was polite and a good worker. He explained everything and answered my questions. He made me feel confident his work is excellent.

By D. H. on 11/25/19
Won't use anyone else!!! You guys are great!

By Jamie & Ray Y. on 11/22/19
Great work... as usual!

By Anne C. on 11/21/19
Timely and efficient. Thanks.

By Rebecca S. on 11/21/19
I have used Allen Electrical several times over the last couple years to change out lighting fixtures, update wall outlets etc. (have old house) They have always done excellent work, very professional, and polite and up front about cost.

By Yates on 11/19/19
Professional in every way. Great job. Very satisfied.

By Lynette R. on 11/19/19
Both guys were very polite and kind.

By David G. on 11/15/19
None

By Taylor G. on 11/15/19
Daniel was extremely fast, knowledgeable and helpful in this stressful situation!

By Mark R. on 11/14/19
Awesome job. Very Professional.

By Taylor G. on 11/13/19
Their professionalism was amazing along with their knowledge and job performance.

By Marie H. on 11/12/19
None

By Sharon W. on 11/12/19
Knowledgeable and friendly technicians

By Mary Rita M. on 11/11/19
Looks like he is a "Keeper"

By Don S. on 11/11/19
Did great job

By CB on 11/08/19
None

By Mike B. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Jill S. on 11/06/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
191 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.