CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Allison T. on 02/14/18
On time, had everything with them, good work. I said I wanted to replace hall way fixture. Several were on the truck and they picked the perfect one for me.

By Bob B. on 02/07/18
Very satisfied with everything except the price. I think $260 to replace receptacle is very high. I don't fault the service man. I think he is very good. But wow, the price.

By Joann L. on 02/06/18
Very professional.

By Paul L. on 02/05/18
Chris and his crew were very knowledgeable and professional... In and out in the specified time...

By Roger F. on 02/02/18
Vey satifised with expertise and knowledge of service tech. Resolved all my concerns and also diagnosed and fixed a couple of outlets that were not working and I was not aware of.

By Win T. on 01/19/18
Highly recommend Chris N . The last week I got home electric problems.I called Allen, on time, professional and work very hard . Chris , you are great � job. Thanks � you guys.

By David H. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By Melinda B. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By Paul W. on 12/21/17
John did an excellent job. Your service is good, but a little pricey.

By Carolynne M. on 12/20/17
Allen is great, they are on time, very professional, and they explain what they are doing and why. I've hired them twice so far and have been pleased both times. They are higher in price than some other places but I guess that goes to the old saying "you get what you pay for".

By Ken D. on 12/06/17
I contracted with Allen Electrical for the very first time a few days ago and have already removed all other companies from my contact list. Allen Electrical did an excellent job for me. They made it easy to contact, schedule, were on time, took extra care upon ent...
(View More)
I contracted with Allen Electrical for the very first time a few days ago and have already removed all other companies from my contact list. Allen Electrical did an excellent job for me. They made it easy to contact, schedule, were on time, took extra care upon entering and exiting my house, provided an estimate which was easy to understand and completed the tasks successfully in the time and costs estimated. Allen Electrical is my go-to service provider for electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Debra R. on 12/05/17

By Rick C. on 12/05/17
Great service from a very professional and capable company. We've had extensive and simple jobs completed by Allen Electrical and John G. has been outstanding. Very professional and personable.

By Tim L. on 12/04/17
We love Allen Electrical! We always ask for Drew he is the best. We have used them for 3 different projects and Drew has done an excellent job each time. We will for sure call them for any future electrical needs that we have!

By Lee Ann B. on 11/29/17
The diagnostic work was definately worth the $300+. It took well over 2 -3 hours and included the service fee. The installation was another visit which was less than an hour and cost over $400. The device installed was a small, plastic plug cover with a fuse sw...
(View More)
The diagnostic work was definately worth the $300+. It took well over 2 -3 hours and included the service fee. The installation was another visit which was less than an hour and cost over $400. The device installed was a small, plastic plug cover with a fuse switch. I found the cost to be truly excessive for the labor and materials.
(View Less)

By Cathy Q. on 11/22/17
chris was great. I would call allen electrical again...

By Patricia L. on 11/20/17
I was somewhat taken about that I had to pay the full amount (I understand service charge) when all he did was trip a single switch. He was there less then 30 minutes. Yet it cost me almost $300.00

By Brett J. on 11/06/17
Outstanding work from the technician.

By Dan J. on 11/06/17
Chris N. has helped our family with many electrical problems. He is very professional and dedicated to his work. I would highly recommend him for any of your electrical needs. He is a credit to the company.

By Byron R. on 11/02/17
Called on Saturday when half my power went out. Turned out to be a utility company issue, which was diagnosed within 15 mins. Charges us the full Saturday 2 hour fee of $445 even though the tech barely spent 10 mins actually doing work. Any respectable company woul...
(View More)
Called on Saturday when half my power went out. Turned out to be a utility company issue, which was diagnosed within 15 mins. Charges us the full Saturday 2 hour fee of $445 even though the tech barely spent 10 mins actually doing work. Any respectable company would waive at least half that fee as their tech was not on our property long at all. Lesson learned.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris N
Rating:
10 total reviews!
John G
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Drew R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Daniel C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.