CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By John T. on 08/18/18
Wow! I was so impressed. I received a quick appointment. Dave, the electrician, was courteous and hard working. He helped me decide where to put outlets, and he worked straight through until finished. Now, I have much needed outlets on my third floor. It feels goo...
(View More)
Wow! I was so impressed. I received a quick appointment. Dave, the electrician, was courteous and hard working. He helped me decide where to put outlets, and he worked straight through until finished. Now, I have much needed outlets on my third floor. It feels good and inspires me to move things from boxes into an office I have been wanting. Allen Electric will be my go to for future electrical work. I will highly recommend Allen Electric to my friends. John Tiano
(View Less)

By Daniel J. on 08/17/18
Exceptionally professional and Timely.

By Nick B. on 08/16/18
John and Clayton did an awesome job.

By Nunnlea House Nunnlea H. on 08/16/18
Identified and took care of the problem in less than 30 minutes. Thomas was very knowledgeable of historic homes and their special quirks!

By Nancy G. on 08/15/18
Allen has always been right on time and taken care of my issues. This is the first time I had to have them come back to redo a job. They were very professional and accommodating.

By Josh R. on 08/15/18
Very solid, have used you multiple times

By Jan W. on 08/14/18
I was extremely satisfied with our service and the technician Tom was highly qualified and very friendly! When ever we need Allen Electric I will ask for Tom again. He was great!!

By Barbara & Chris N. on 08/12/18
Good service.

By Doug S. on 08/11/18
on the ball. very polite!

By Sharon D. on 08/10/18
Chris was awesome! He was extremely professional and got everything I needed completed. Will recommend Allen Electrical to everyone!!!! P.S Chris needs a new picture. It seems a bit outdated.

By Jennifer P. on 08/09/18
Wonderful! I now finally have an electrician to call and refer to friends. Could not be happier with service.

By Denise & Gary L. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Tolakis on 08/08/18
You all are a well run business!

By Harlon on 08/08/18
Drew pointed out in an issue that could have been very costly and dangerous. He was able to correct the situation.

By Simo H. on 08/07/18
Allen electric was a top notch company to deal with. I hired them for a large project and a bit complex to add a separate electric meter and I have to say from karen on the phone to AAron the technician to Chris the service manager it was nothing but great persona...
(View More)
Allen electric was a top notch company to deal with. I hired them for a large project and a bit complex to add a separate electric meter and I have to say from karen on the phone to AAron the technician to Chris the service manager it was nothing but great personable customer service Would highly recommend them for all your electrical needs
(View Less)

By Flanders on 08/06/18
None

By Kelvin Smith J. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Amy M. on 08/03/18
The service was excellent! Thank you Mike and Daniel.

By Amy M. on 08/03/18
I needed a ceiling fan replaced. Mike and Daniel were fantastic! They were both very professional and informative. They were extremely nice. The work was fantastic, and I am extremely pleased. I would recommend Allen Electrical to anyone looking for quality custome...
(View More)
I needed a ceiling fan replaced. Mike and Daniel were fantastic! They were both very professional and informative. They were extremely nice. The work was fantastic, and I am extremely pleased. I would recommend Allen Electrical to anyone looking for quality customer service. I will definitely be using Allen Electrical in the future. Thanks again Daniel and Mike.
(View Less)

By Dennis M. on 08/03/18
Chris H. did a great job of walking us through our buyer's home inspection report and what all the technical jargon means. He wore his shoe covers and did the work and made sure that we were satisfied with his finished product. Price was reasonable, and received a ...
(View More)
Chris H. did a great job of walking us through our buyer's home inspection report and what all the technical jargon means. He wore his shoe covers and did the work and made sure that we were satisfied with his finished product. Price was reasonable, and received a repeat customer discount. Made the appointment one day and they were here the next. Thank you, Allen Electric for hopefully helping our home sale to close sooner.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Chris N
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Drew R
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.