CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Guillermo D. on 04/16/18
I thought it was expensive when the guy told me the estimated at the beginning, but I think its not actually. It was a good and profesional job. Thanks.

By Vicki D. on 04/13/18
He explained what he was doing. He showed me how to test and reset, and generally so helpful.

By Cindy S. on 04/12/18
We've used Allen Electric Services for several jobs on 2 homes. Always on time, professional and expert workmanship. Thank you Aaron! Great work!!

By Phyllis R. on 04/11/18
None

By Richard & Mindy S. on 04/10/18
Chris M and Clayton were the ideal combination of knowledgeable, professional and friendly and did their work rapidly and efficiently. A great team and great representatives of Allen Electrical Services.

By Don R. on 04/09/18
Pleasant to deal with. They showed up on time, completed the work and cleaned up. Very satisfied and will use them for future electrical needs!!! Thanks.

By Richard S. on 04/08/18
Great Job/Pleasant personalities. Nice representative for your company.

By Richard S. on 04/08/18
Great Job/Pleasant personalities. Nice representative for your company.

By Joe L. on 04/08/18
Great Job! Thank you! Fast and Efficient!

By Gary K. on 04/06/18
Chris did a great job! Very nice and knows his job. Thanks Chris.

By Calvin Reuter S. on 04/05/18
Very professional and very friendly courteous. Did a great job for us!

By Wayne K. on 04/05/18
The quality of the work done was excellent. The electricians were wonderful - neat, polite, prompt efficient. However, I wanted a recessed canister w/eyeball light installed that would be as close as possible to 3 others that were already present (when I bought my ...
(View More)
The quality of the work done was excellent. The electricians were wonderful - neat, polite, prompt efficient. However, I wanted a recessed canister w/eyeball light installed that would be as close as possible to 3 others that were already present (when I bought my home). I was told that these (6" canisters of a particular brand I do not now recall) were no longer made but Allen Electric could install a 5" canister similar to what I had. Now that it has been installed I find that I cannot sufficiently adjust the cover for the eyeball to my satisfaction - the lightbulb extends to the very end of the canister/cover and while sitting in my living room the light is obvious and not simply in the background. I wish I had been told that 6" canisters were available. I don't know for sure but am guessing that Allen Electric didn't have any 5" canisters in stock and that is (again my guess) why this wasn't mentioned. I probably should have asked but didn't - my mechanical acumen simply relies on the professionals. I will probably, in the future, find someone to replace the new canister with a 6" one. Let me conclude that there was absolutely nothing wrong with the quality of the work performed. I only regret that I didn't know enough to ask more questions
(View Less)

By Daniel J. on 04/04/18
John and Mike were exceptional, Efficient, Detailed, and Timely Professionals!! Thank you for your time!

By Paul Y. on 04/04/18
Good Job!

By Ed W. on 04/04/18
Karen/James and Clayton were awesome! will recommend to friends and family!

By Jeff & Melissa W. on 04/04/18
Thank you for a well-performed job that was on time and exactly as expected. Aaron was an excellent technician. Outstanding!!!

By Roland O. on 04/04/18
Chris was excellent, thorough, and knowledgeable.

By Donna B. on 04/03/18

By Larry G. on 04/03/18
Would like to have Daniel for future work! Very pleased.

By Roger C. on 04/03/18
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris N
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Daniel C
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
John G
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Drew R
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.