CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By J W. on 06/11/18
Great Job, Careful and Well Done

By Tom K. on 06/11/18
Daniel, the electrician who took care of us, was very friendly and efficient. He explained everything clearly and let us know exactly what it would cost before beginning the work.

By Christeman on 06/08/18
None

By Mary J. on 06/08/18
Excellent service

By Tom K. on 06/07/18
Daniel was very friend, competent/skilled and efficient. Great employee!

By JoAnn F. on 06/06/18
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

By Ray T. on 06/05/18
Very friendly and your estimator was very helpful and knowledgable.

By Cliff & Anne B. on 06/04/18
On time, fair pricing, fast, skilled, friendly technician. Can't ask for more. Service was less than two hours after my call. Dana was my technician and a real credit to Allen electric as were the other 6 or 7 techs over the past 7 years.

By Jason M. on 06/04/18
Professional crew and they did an excellent job. Appreciated the honesty as well. Will use their service again.

By Brittany B. on 06/03/18
Chis was amazing and nice

By Evelyn W. on 06/01/18
Your service is wonderful. Daniel and Tyler are great workers. They are friendly and efficient. This is the third time I have had Allen Electric this year and would recommend them to everybody.

By Joan K. on 05/31/18
Allen Electric's servicemen are professional, knowledgable and personable. Recommend highly.

By Joan K. on 05/30/18
None

By Dale E. on 05/30/18
Extremely good experience -thanks

By Elia D. on 05/28/18
Since we had used them once before, we called Allen Electrical as soon as we learned our breaker box was in big trouble. Chris H. headed up the team that showed up, right on time, and they hit the ground running! It was a major job, with lots of changes in wiring f...
(View More)
Since we had used them once before, we called Allen Electrical as soon as we learned our breaker box was in big trouble. Chris H. headed up the team that showed up, right on time, and they hit the ground running! It was a major job, with lots of changes in wiring for the new box. Chris knew exactly what was needed and kept on top of the work in a very professional friendly manner, giving us updates all afternoon. When we need electrical services again, I will definitely request Chris! He's the BEST!
(View Less)

By Unknown on 05/27/18
None

By Evelyn W. on 05/26/18
We are very satisfied with Allen Electric. This is the third time we've had them this year. Daniel and Tyler are excellent.

By Jean R. on 05/25/18
He was best tech I've ever had in my home for any issue - very kind and I felt I could trust his word.

By Brian G. on 05/25/18
Dependable, courteous and professional. I had them fix my attic fan and an outside light fixture....great service, fair price.

By John David W. on 05/24/18
Great Job! Very Professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris N
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Daniel C
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Drew R
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.