CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Ilona H. on 03/26/20
All I have to say is excellent

By R. G. on 03/23/20
Great knowledge and service, great experience, quality work!

By Vana B. on 03/19/20
This was my first time using Allen Electrical and my experience was very good.

By Arnett on 03/19/20
None

By Kay R. on 03/19/20
Skilled, customer friendly electricians who do excellent work at a fair price. I highly recommend.

By Kenneth H. on 03/18/20
These 2 young men were polite. The lead was very knowledgeable and both helpful.

By Sylvia M. on 03/17/20
None

By Dan M. on 03/16/20
None

By Kathryn B. on 03/14/20
Thank You!

By Wanda B. on 03/13/20
Like before, Daniel did excellent work. He explained everything he did. He would ask me politely if there was anything else to be done.

By Ray & Doris G. on 03/13/20
We appreciate the quick response a good job that Allen electric always does for us and that they give us the price up front.

By James S. on 03/12/20
I am a satisfied customer. Dane is a very nice and polite young man.

By Brenda T. on 03/12/20
Very pleased!

By Melissa P. on 03/12/20
Chris in Louisville Ky was awesome. He re wired a fan that had been troublesome with a remote and added a switch as well as hung a light over my kitchen table. He was efficient, approachable and professional! Even my dog loved him ... he likes dogs also and that h...
(View More)
Chris in Louisville Ky was awesome. He re wired a fan that had been troublesome with a remote and added a switch as well as hung a light over my kitchen table. He was efficient, approachable and professional! Even my dog loved him ... he likes dogs also and that helped. Overall the service I received from Allen eclectic was great from the call center who set up my appointment, to the pre-emails and text for reminders as well as the technician Chris were all fantastic. Thanks
(View Less)

By Daniel J. on 03/12/20
Representative Drew and his partner were diligent and professional with my recessed lightning renovation in my master bedroom! I thank you for the timely and professionalism today! Great professionals with Allen Electric, highly recommend! Thank you again! A 10!

By Bessie H. on 03/10/20
Work done good.

By Michelle & Martin R. on 03/09/20
Aaron came swiftly and got the job done. I trust his recommendations for what to do.

By Janice & Stephen S. on 03/08/20
no comment

By Mike M. on 03/07/20
Thank You! Chris was a pro! Courteous and knew his stuff. We will use Allen Electric again and I would encourage anyone else to.

By Denise R. on 03/05/20
Tyler was very good at explaining the the issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.