CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Nancy S. on 08/16/19
Thanks

By Chris R. on 08/14/19
Daniel was great. Spent less money and less time.

By Patricia L. on 08/14/19
Very happy with all that was done. A very nice employee.

By Mike S. on 08/14/19
None

By Ethel P. on 08/13/19
None

By Pat I. on 08/13/19
Very professional. Excellent job. Highly recommend

By Carolyn R. on 08/12/19
None

By Pat I. on 08/12/19
None

By Keith H. on 08/09/19
None

By Ted W. on 08/09/19
no comment

By Linda H. on 08/07/19
Daniel was very respectful and efficient. He was helpful and explained what he was doing.

By Amy S. on 08/07/19
None

By Sandra & Thomas H. on 08/07/19
Chris H came out to our home and installed the Bell phone for us. He did an excellent job. Thank you Chris and Allen Electrical. I would recommend Allen Electrical to Amy of my friends. Thanks again Chris H. The Harris Family.

By Tracy T. on 08/06/19
None

By Melissa C. on 08/05/19
Bathroom work scheduled through ReBath. Completely satisfied with work and will use again for other electrical needs.

By Jim O. on 08/05/19
no comment

By Ben K. on 08/05/19
I have used Allen Electric for years. They are professional, and do the job right. They come on time. I always have a smooth experience with them.

By Gerry B. on 08/03/19
Drew and Dylan were friendly but efficient. They didn't mind answering my questions.

By Kirk A. on 08/03/19
John g awesome service. Thanks

By Pat I. on 08/02/19
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
John G
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.