CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Sharon N. on 02/20/19
Great guys works good together.

By Robert B. on 02/19/19
Aaron was so knowledgeable, thorough and assuring with our electrical issue.

By Rick N. on 02/19/19
None

By Lowell D. on 02/17/19
Did a great job! Survived my messy basement and house full of dogs.

By Leslie S. on 02/15/19
Guys were extremely nice. One Time. Great Job!!

By Joyce B. on 02/14/19
He did a great job. Very friendly and concerned about my problem. Very happy with his work.

By Cletus D. on 02/13/19
None

By Todd A. on 02/12/19
Appreciated the time Drew took to explain some questions regarding existing wiring and explaining flow, GFI, etc.

By Chet G. on 02/12/19
(no comment)

By Debra W. on 02/10/19
None

By Bob C. on 02/09/19
Great job!

By Jeff K. on 02/09/19
After Our tech arrived and I explained what was going on, John the electrician tech came and found the first issue to a plug in the living room very fast. Really fast! 1 Out of the 5 plugs in the living room would trip. No matter what you plugged in. The kitchen ...
(View More)
After Our tech arrived and I explained what was going on, John the electrician tech came and found the first issue to a plug in the living room very fast. Really fast! 1 Out of the 5 plugs in the living room would trip. No matter what you plugged in. The kitchen one with the brand new fridge kept tripping. John found the problem really fast again. That one was a little more complex. He was up front with the cost and explained what work is needed to fix the issues. John kept me informed with every aspect of the call as I worked from home. So I was able to keep working while getting this fixed. I recommend Tony Allen electric as their dispatch staff is friendly and listens! I can say another company would have been a lot more expensive for less than thorough work.
(View Less)

By Neva B. on 02/08/19
Tom listened to my concerns and problems and gave me several options. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Mark S. on 02/07/19
Great work. Found problem fast fix fast. I will use Allen Electrical in the future.

By Keith C. on 02/07/19
Helpful with neighbors electrical service, much appreciated.

By Alex P. on 02/07/19
Aaron did a great job, he’s very personable and polite. The job was done well and in a timely manner.

By Neva B. on 02/05/19
Seems to have total knowledge of home electrical jobs. Great Assistant!

By Justin G. on 02/05/19
Dane did great work, was kind and knowledgeable and a big help. Thanks!

By Debra R. on 02/04/19
None

By Michele W. on 01/31/19
Everyone was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
John G
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.