CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By David & Teri D. on 06/08/21
great job Dane and a great company

By Pat T. on 06/05/21
The service was outstanding, professional and efficient! I am very pleased with the result!!!

By Garrett D. on 06/03/21
Aaron and Matt: On time. Knowledgeable. Professional. Friendly. What more could you ask for? Would recommend.

By Rachel W. on 06/03/21
Daniel and Clayton were fantastic! They explained everything up front, they were very thorough and extremely polite. Definitely would recommend for all electrical things!

By Neva B. on 06/02/21
Over and above service.

By Roxann T. on 06/01/21
professional and very good business and Aaron was very nice and did excellent work! highly recommended. we will be using them for every electrical job from now on, they are worth every penny!

By Josh & Sarah W. on 05/31/21
Always professional service, great work, and upfront and clear pricing

By Terry M. on 05/28/21
Diagnosed and replaced a faulty ground fault interrupt switch. Everything working fine!

By John S. on 05/27/21
Aaron did a great job.

By Deborah B. on 05/26/21
Aaron was professional, efficient, and very informative. Allen Electric came highly recommended - and now I know why! Allen Electric Will my “go to” electrical service source going forward.

By Ian V. on 05/25/21
no comment

By Jeff M. on 05/25/21
This is the 2nd time we’ve had Allen address electrical issues at our home. In each case the service has been great. Communication with us about each of our appointments was excellent. In this most recent service, Daniel was our Technician. He was extremely kn...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time we’ve had Allen address electrical issues at our home. In each case the service has been great. Communication with us about each of our appointments was excellent. In this most recent service, Daniel was our Technician. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and considerate. We will certainly use Allen again, and will ask for Daniel whenever possible.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 05/18/21
Drew was great, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend he and Allen Electric very highly.

By Bill H. on 05/18/21
Drew was great, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend he and Allen Electric very highly.

By Carline C. on 05/18/21
no comment

By Joe W. on 05/15/21
Great tech Daniel had a great attitude and did a great job.

By Mitch & Carol D. on 05/15/21
They review what services are needed & calculate the cost before they even start, no surprises. They are friendly, respectful, and cleanup any mess! Very happy, every time we've used them!!

By Kevin & Deborah M. on 05/14/21
Everything went great from start to finish! The electricians arrived on time as scheduled, prepared our estimate and began working. They did a great job and left the room cleaner than it was when they arrived. I even asked them to change something after they were ...
(View More)
Everything went great from start to finish! The electricians arrived on time as scheduled, prepared our estimate and began working. They did a great job and left the room cleaner than it was when they arrived. I even asked them to change something after they were finished with their work. They happily agreed and knocked it out quickly. I highly recommend Allen Electric!!
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 05/04/21
Allen Electrical is awesome. The staff is very efficient, professional and personable. I feel the fees are reasonable and everything is explained prior to any work being done. You know right up front what you are going to pay and what is being done. They do ca...
(View More)
Allen Electrical is awesome. The staff is very efficient, professional and personable. I feel the fees are reasonable and everything is explained prior to any work being done. You know right up front what you are going to pay and what is being done. They do care about each customer and give excellent service. Allen Electrical was recommended to me by a friend and I am passing that on. I will not let anyone other than Allen Electrical do any electric work in my home. Thank you for outstanding service.
(View Less)

By Carol & Scott B. on 05/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
288 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron F
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Dane T
Rating:
(138 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.