CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Gary W. on 01/12/20
Allen Electric delivered higher than expected service Used Allen few years ago so when I needed electrical repair I did not hesitate to call Allen

By Barbi H. on 01/04/20
none

By Charlie F. on 01/03/20
Definitely would ask for this tech again. He's so nice, helpful, and good at his job. Love Allen Electric

By Jesse on 12/31/19
Repair time awesome.

By Gabrielle S. on 12/30/19
The work was done and customer service was excellent.

By Knable on 12/27/19
None

By Sidney A. on 12/27/19
Very professional and I would recommend Chris and Matt of Allen Electrical to anyone needing electrical work.

By Bret Van H. on 12/24/19
Quick and easy again! Great Job!

By Jim B. on 12/23/19
None

By Steve Y. on 12/23/19
Really can't say much. Most of the work was outside and I was at a different location during. The work was competently and professionally done.

By A. P. on 12/20/19
none

By Amy D. on 12/20/19
Daniel was excellent.

By David & Carla C. on 12/20/19
None

By Brent Van H. on 12/19/19
Quick and Easy

By Adam h. on 12/19/19
Quick resolution. Very friendly and answered all of my questions.

By Amy P. on 12/18/19
Friendly courteous technicians. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

By Fred & Betty M. on 12/18/19
Chris H was very satisfying to work with. He was finished in a reasonable amount of hours.

By Kim A. on 12/17/19
Dane called to let me know that he was on his way , arrived on time and took care of the electrical issue at our home in a professional and friendly manner. I would recommend Allen Electric

By Sallie & Clay S. on 12/15/19
Aaron was very nice and knowledgeable.

By Ken D. on 12/14/19
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.