CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Neva B. on 01/18/21
no comment

By Edward H. on 01/15/21
The only choice for any electrical work that I need done. Technician Drew R. goes over what work you want done, gives you upfront prices, works to find you the best deal, can fix anything, is on-time, & completes the job in a time efficient manner. He had technicia...
(View More)
The only choice for any electrical work that I need done. Technician Drew R. goes over what work you want done, gives you upfront prices, works to find you the best deal, can fix anything, is on-time, & completes the job in a time efficient manner. He had technician Matt alongside him today. They installed three ceiling fans, two chandeliers, a vanity light above the kitchen sink, changed the motors on two bathroom ceiling fans, fixed the doorbell, & switched out a light switch plate. On a previous trip Drew R. installed a ceiling fan in the master bedroom & installed a smoke alarm. Highly recommend Allen Electrical Services. They're the best.
(View Less)

By Donna S. on 01/15/21
We could not have been more pleased with Aaron and Clayton! The knew what they were doing and were a pleasure to have in our home!

By Evan C. on 01/14/21
I highly recommend Allen Electric. Dane, our tech, was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed our issue and provided complete resolution in one visit. I will certainly use AE next time I have an electrical issue.

By Bill & Patty W. on 01/12/21
Did a great job!!!!

By Mike & Tamela M. on 01/12/21
no comment

By James M. on 01/08/21
Daniel was chick-fil-a nice,professional, and did a bang up job. Would recommend

By Mark & Susan J. on 01/08/21
Danial answered every and all of my questions, was professional in worked preformed. They cleaned up after completing job. They were very courteous. Thanks for a job well done.

By Monte L. on 01/05/21
"Great Job!" I had 4 different jobs I needed Dane. All were performed correctly and in a timely manner. very Happy with your company.

By Mike & Barbara A. on 01/04/21
Daniel C did a professional job. The 300 dollar charge to replace an outside outlet was extremely expensive. It took all of 35 minutes. This didn’t fix the problem and I found the next step to correct this will cost an additional $1100. Seems a bit excessive in ...
(View More)
Daniel C did a professional job. The 300 dollar charge to replace an outside outlet was extremely expensive. It took all of 35 minutes. This didn’t fix the problem and I found the next step to correct this will cost an additional $1100. Seems a bit excessive in costs. The problem has not been been resolved.
(View Less)

By Sallie & Clay S. on 12/29/20
Daniel from Allen Electric is professional and knowledgeable. We have used this company several times and will use them again. We trust them to do a good job.

By Matt M. on 12/28/20
Dane was superb. From the time that Allen called me and my problem was fixed was less than 45 minutes!

By Larry F. on 12/26/20
Great service for an outage on a holiday weekend! Your employee did a great job.

By Virginia C. on 12/25/20
no comment

By Nina S. on 12/21/20
On time and fixed items as requested: switches in hallway, connection with ceiling fan and doubled check exhaust fast for proper installation and check for a missing piece (airflow trap). Daniel wore shoe covers and was professional in his job.

By Brent & Courtney H. on 12/18/20
no comment

By Tony D. on 12/17/20
None

By Thomas M. on 12/17/20
Great work and very friendly employee!

By Alea M. on 12/16/20
Aaron and Clayton did fantastic work. I highly recommend them. They were on time, professional (great communicators), kind, helpful, and went above and beyond to make the lights and fans in my house look beautiful and work as they should. I'd hire them again in a h...
(View More)
Aaron and Clayton did fantastic work. I highly recommend them. They were on time, professional (great communicators), kind, helpful, and went above and beyond to make the lights and fans in my house look beautiful and work as they should. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Joan C. on 12/15/20
Both men were very pleasant and did a good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron F
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Dane T
Rating:
(127 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.