CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Clem M. on 12/09/18
good professional service

By Lauren L. on 12/08/18
We have had to use Allen 3 times in the past few months (no fault of theirs, once a tree hit our house and another time, our garage subpanel needed attention). Each time, they were punctual, friendly and professional. They will be our go-to for electrical needs from now on!

By Susan B. on 12/07/18
As before, Chris was polite, informed and worked will with his associates. Also was enat.

By Mary H. on 12/07/18
They were very professional that is Daniel and Tyler. I was very apprehensive about using a new company, but would use Allen Electric again in a heart beat. They tried to explain my problem, but with my electrical mind it was not too clear.

By Sarah M. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By D. T. on 12/05/18
None

By Mike K. on 12/05/18
Great Job, Fast Response!!!

By A M. on 12/04/18
None

By Nancy H. on 12/04/18
I’ve been searching for a reliable, knowledgeable electrician for years. I have found one in Allen electric, and will be sure to spread the word to all my friends.

By Gary W. on 12/03/18
Great company - Excellent work. Thanks Team

By Sally N. on 12/03/18
I would recommend these people they are reasonable and fast they know what they are doing too

By Ben K. on 12/03/18
Daniel C. came out and was very professional, and gave me excellent service. The pricing was very up front, and he was finished in a short time. I had used Allen Electric a couple of times before, and had a great experience with them so I called them again for my recent problem.

By Brenda G. on 11/30/18
none

By Barbara P. on 11/29/18
So glad Allen Electric was referred to me. Very Impressed with Daniel and Dillion and the company as a whole.

By Barbara P. on 11/29/18
Daniel & Dillon were great! They arrived early & wrapped the job sooner than expected. They were very professional, respectful & polite. I highly recommend Allen Electric & will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again guys!

By Bridget B. on 11/28/18
Aaron was so patient with me. Halfway into the job I asked Aaron to change the location of the outlet - he didn't seem upset! I talked his ear off.

By Richard L. on 11/28/18
Great Service!

By Yoder on 11/28/18
Everything was GREAT!

By K. V. on 11/26/18
Thanks for the speedy service! We'll be back.

By Steve S. on 11/26/18
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.