CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Catina L. on 05/26/20
The service I received was a breaker replacement and the electrician was professional and friendly. He was in and out. The pricing was helpful as well.

By Ruth D. on 05/21/20
Drew and his helper (sorry I didn’t get his name) were courteous, professional and did a great job on the recessed lighting in our family room today. I definitely recommend Allen Electric and will use them again for all of our electrical needs. Thanks guys!

By Terri C. on 05/18/20
Great job!!!

By Terri C. on 05/15/20
Dane was friendly and did the work quickly. Great Job!

By Mary Ann T. on 05/14/20
Courteous Tech

By Unknown on 05/14/20
Drew is an excellent electrician. Skilled and highly professional. We hope that you appreciate his skill. Today people need a person like him to count on.

By Tacheff on 05/13/20
These guys were GREAT!

By Kathy B. on 05/11/20
The staff went way beyond the call of duty. When they brought over a genatro and hooked it to my furnace so I would have heat while they were on site.

By Pat F. on 05/08/20
He even talked to LG&E on the phone to get them here so that they were safe too! Better than excellent employee!!

By Mary Ellen F. on 05/08/20
Drew was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He did a great job! Will definitely use Allen Electrical again!

By Vickie M. on 05/06/20
Many tasks on this job. Tech mad arrangements to complete all five same day. Tech was able to get all parts delivered to site, they were able to complete other jobs, no delays. Tech's provided me with 100% satisfaction. Great Job!

By Betty S. on 05/05/20
Very satisfied with service. Thank you!

By Brad C. on 05/05/20
Daniel was excellent.

By Rick S. on 05/02/20
Chris H was great. Explained work in great detail. Would highly recommend Chris & Allen Electric.

By Bridget C. on 04/30/20
It's always a pleasure to see Aaron. he pointed some things out that my husband didn't do right :) then corrected them :)

By Lisa H. on 04/29/20
Very professional company - Top notch!

By Gloria N. on 04/28/20
Even though it was more than I expected, I am completely satisfied. These 2 workers did a great job and I am looking forward to them doing anther job in the near future.

By Evelyn W. on 04/27/20
They are both very professional. They explained the new light fixtures. I am really impressed with all our experiences with Allen Electric.

By John C M. on 04/24/20
None

By Bridget & Mark B. on 04/24/20
I've had the pleasure of Aaron's company performing work on our last house. So, i was glad to see him again! He worries more about our house & being neat, than us. :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
217 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron F
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.