CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Tom & Anna B. on 10/23/20
None

By Katie on 10/23/20
None

By Carl S. on 10/22/20
None

By Elenia C. on 10/22/20
Aaron was great. Him & his assistant were happy, polite, informative and truly wonderful! Thank You guys! Elenia D Curtis

By Lawrence R. on 10/21/20
Drew was very prompt and even called before he showed up. He presented himself with a professional attitude and offered suggestions to accommodate the installation of a new circuit to power our swim spa. I am waiting for the final quote to get this project started.

By Bill & Barbara H. on 10/21/20
Daniel did a good job. He was polite and new his work.

By Lucinda R. on 10/20/20
Daniel was awesome - very efficient and reassured me that the electrical system of my house was ok. Found the problem quickly and assisted with notifying LG&E.

By Bill & Barbara H. on 10/16/20
Daniel was very courteous and definitely knew what he was doing.

By Bob O. on 10/15/20
We are very pleased with the quality and the job completed by Chris H and Matt. Will certainly use you again and refer.

By Debra & James M. on 10/15/20
These guys were prompt, neat, efficient and accomplished the laborious job of recessed light installation in a very old home. They also installed a ceiling fan Dane and his partner were very friendly, and wore masks. We felt comfortable with them and the job they d...
(View More)
These guys were prompt, neat, efficient and accomplished the laborious job of recessed light installation in a very old home. They also installed a ceiling fan Dane and his partner were very friendly, and wore masks. We felt comfortable with them and the job they did is great. We will not hesitate to call on Allen if we need anything else.
(View Less)

By Shawn B. on 10/14/20
Techs arrived right on time promised. Wore masks entire time. After looking at the job and giving me estimate went right to work. Very pleasant to work with and answered all question.

By Dianna O. on 10/13/20
Did a great job! Was very knowledgeable and professional!

By Pruitts A. on 10/13/20
None

By Carolyn M. on 10/12/20
Daniel exceeded all expectations, both yours and mine.

By Robin M. on 10/12/20
On Time. Work appears to be excellent.

By Jospeh L. on 10/12/20
Dane was our technician and he was right on time. He was efficient and knew what he was doing. He repair two light fixtures in fans in both the kitchen and living room. 10/10 would recommend!

By Erin Y. on 10/12/20
no comment

By Harriette W. on 10/11/20
I most definitely recommend Allen Electrical and Daniel! Besides doing an awesome job installing my garage light, Daniel went above and beyond to help me. He was kind, concerned, considerate, patient, and just an outstanding individual, and a credit to the company!...
(View More)
I most definitely recommend Allen Electrical and Daniel! Besides doing an awesome job installing my garage light, Daniel went above and beyond to help me. He was kind, concerned, considerate, patient, and just an outstanding individual, and a credit to the company!!! Allen Electrical also responded timely to my request for service. I definitely will call them again!
(View Less)

By A P. on 10/10/20
None

By Jim H. on 10/09/20
None
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris H
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Dane T
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.