CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Heather P. on 10/13/18
Professional, responsive, and excellent work! Chris is the best!

By Heather C. on 10/09/18
I tried but couldn’t get the review working. I had an excellent experience again with Daniel. I had a 2nd huge project that took most of the day. He and his partner stayed in uniform and wore the booties any time they came into the house. They worked hard, an...
(View More)
I tried but couldn’t get the review working. I had an excellent experience again with Daniel. I had a 2nd huge project that took most of the day. He and his partner stayed in uniform and wore the booties any time they came into the house. They worked hard, answered my questions. Even helped change a lightbulb that I couldn’t reach. I will be recommending them to anyone I know. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 10/04/18
Very polite and answered all my questions.

By William P. on 10/04/18
Drew was polite,explained what he was doing and the cost.Most of all the job was done right.

By Joyce W. on 10/04/18
Drew was friendly, professional. Answered all my questions and most of all, got the job done !!! I have used Allen Electric the last 3 times I've needed electrical work done. No complaints about anyone that has been sent out.

By Ariel S. on 10/04/18
Very professional team and Chris did a great job. Thanks

By Frenando R. on 10/02/18
The response time was great and everything discussed up front. Dane, Drew, and Mike did an awesome job solving the problem and gave me peace of mind. Glad to have found a great local business to take care of me!!

By Steve K. on 10/01/18
Professional and courteous workers.

By Kristie S. on 09/30/18
Everyone at Allen Electrical Services is courteous and professional, and my needs are met each time Chris visits my home. Thank You!

By Betty M. on 09/28/18
Thank you for the follow up service and Tom's confident attitude and manner.

By Dinah E. on 09/28/18
You are the first electric company that I know which asks these important questions in a written survey. Impressive!

By George J. on 09/28/18
Drew did a great job.

By Nunnlea House Nunnlea H. on 09/28/18
Allen Electric came right away to help with our downed wire. Took care of it quickly and efficiently.

By Ed & Jane B. on 09/27/18
None

By Karen A. on 09/27/18
Chris and Mike make a good team. They were able to do everything I needed and even suggested that I change out my smoke detectors. One wasn’t working at all. I did not feel that he was just trying to pad my bill. He explained it to me and I wanted everything the...
(View More)
Chris and Mike make a good team. They were able to do everything I needed and even suggested that I change out my smoke detectors. One wasn’t working at all. I did not feel that he was just trying to pad my bill. He explained it to me and I wanted everything the way it’s supposed to be, not what a previous home owner tolerated. I had a long list and he couldn’t get to all of it same day but he’s coming back to finish. I feel like I have a new electrician.
(View Less)

By Walter Jones J. on 09/25/18
Technicians were committed and thorough in approach to job and it's completion. Appreciated work ethic and friendlyness.

By Elizabeth E. on 09/25/18
I'm pleased!

By Derby F. on 09/20/18
None

By Bob C. on 09/18/18
None

By Grace Lutheran C. on 09/18/18
Very satisfied with the work and timing of same with our Stanley Installer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris N
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
John G
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.