CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By Ben H. on 06/20/19
Very happy with the work.

By Barbara & Tom L. on 06/18/19
Mr. Chris was knowledgeable, competent, did excellent work, was mindful of keeping things clean and protected, was as good as could be desired! Great Job! We were very pleased. He made your business proud!

By Walter B. on 06/18/19
None

By Jim & Diane E. on 06/18/19
They had a tough job - find a short in my pool equipment. Allen Elec did the job for the amount quoted, even though I'm sure it took longer than the tech might have expected. Good guy, good experience!

By Melanie L. on 06/16/19
I had a New Install of Ceiling Fan w/light and Eight Replacements, Chandelier, Kitchen Light, Pendant Light, Bathroom Fan Light, Ceiling Fan, and Outdoor Porch and Garage Lights!! Aaron and Tyler were absolutely Professional and Personable. They were worth the Cost...
(View More)
I had a New Install of Ceiling Fan w/light and Eight Replacements, Chandelier, Kitchen Light, Pendant Light, Bathroom Fan Light, Ceiling Fan, and Outdoor Porch and Garage Lights!! Aaron and Tyler were absolutely Professional and Personable. They were worth the Cost for piece of mind. I would recommend Allen Electrical Services for all your Electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Donna S. on 06/14/19
None

By Douglas S. on 06/14/19
Great attitude; very efficient, Class A operation, etc.

By Emily D. on 06/13/19
Fantastic crew- Matt and Drew- they were punctual, polite, and professional. They did an incredible job hanging a chandelier that was very hard to access.

By Beth B. on 06/13/19
I couldn’t be any happier with the service from Allen Electric. From the estimate appointment through completion of the job Aaron was professional, efficient, and thorough. I was so thankful that they were thorough because they pointed out a potentially dangerous...
(View More)
I couldn’t be any happier with the service from Allen Electric. From the estimate appointment through completion of the job Aaron was professional, efficient, and thorough. I was so thankful that they were thorough because they pointed out a potentially dangerous outlet while getting this home up to code. All I can say is KUDOS & thank you!
(View Less)

By Debra L. on 06/12/19
We really appreciate Daniel. Always very professional and informative. Works quickly, but well and knows his electricity.

By Irene G. on 06/11/19
None

By NA on 06/11/19
The inspector said that Allen Electric alwasys does The inspector said that Allen Electric always does excellent work. work.

By Betty B. on 06/10/19
None

By Sammie L. on 06/10/19
Aaron was great. He was here when he said he would be and did a good job on my new electrical panel. Everything looked clean and tidy when he finished. I'd definitely use him and Allen Electric again.

By Deborah S. on 06/07/19
Great Service!

By Elvis V. on 06/07/19
None

By Elvis V. on 06/07/19
None

By Roger B. on 06/04/19
None

By Shanna B. on 06/04/19
None

By Carolyn H. on 06/04/19
Drew was totally professional on the phone and explained everything A+++ will use again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
John G
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.