CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624
By William N. on 04/20/19
Tommy did a fabulous job for us. Our project is a complete rewiring on a 100 year old house, with consolidation of 7 meters down to one. He communicates well, keeps us statuses on progress. We couldn’t be any happier with him or Allen Electric. We will definitel...
(View More)
Tommy did a fabulous job for us. Our project is a complete rewiring on a 100 year old house, with consolidation of 7 meters down to one. He communicates well, keeps us statuses on progress. We couldn’t be any happier with him or Allen Electric. We will definitely use them for any electrical needs that we have going forward.
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 04/19/19
Chris was very professional very polite and right on everything he did

By Steve B. on 04/19/19
I am looking for an estimate to run electric service to a detached garage. John, the technician with Allen, arrived on time. I walked him through my plans. He asked several questions and offered good alternatives. He was professional and knowledgeable. He worked on...
(View More)
I am looking for an estimate to run electric service to a detached garage. John, the technician with Allen, arrived on time. I walked him through my plans. He asked several questions and offered good alternatives. He was professional and knowledgeable. He worked on my estimate before he left. When the estimate was ready, he reviewed it with me and answered all of my questions. I would recommend people to contact Allen Electric Service for similar services.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 04/17/19
None

By Leslie M. on 04/15/19
Drew was excellent. Most knowledgeable electrician I've ever used. Excellent service!

By Wayne R. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Wayne R. on 04/10/19
The technician spent a lot of time with us and was very nice. Probably did some extra work. I was pleased with his work.

By Christy C. on 04/09/19
Tech was helpful and informative.

By Charles F. on 04/07/19
None

By Linda S. on 04/05/19
None

By Leslie M. on 04/05/19
Very Professional Service, I would highly recommend Drew and Allen Electric.

By Jan M. on 04/04/19
Dane was terrific!!! All the repairs look great and will definitely use Allen Electrical in the future.

By Mary S. on 04/02/19
Very nice man and took the time to explain everything he was doing multiple times. Really appreciate that.

By Robert C. on 04/01/19
None

By Evelyn B. on 03/31/19
Drew was courteous, professional, and very polite. I am calling soon to have more work done.

By Kelly A. on 03/29/19
Prices are outrageous do not call them.

By Mrs. T. on 03/28/19
Drew and his partner were very professional, courteous, and informed be about the electrical concerns.

By Dana R. on 03/28/19
Aaron and Tyler were great. Aaron explained everything before work began and both men did a fantastic job.

By Scott K. on 03/21/19
Professional, Polite, well prepaired. Excellent work.

By Brandt Davis Insurance A. on 03/20/19
Very well dressed and very professional. Very knowledgeable in his field.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel C
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Drew R
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Karen P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
John G
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Chris H
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Aaron F
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allen Electrical Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-636-0624

Customer service is always a top priority at Allen Electrical Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.