CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Catheryn C. on 12/18/19
Aaron know exactly what was needed to install my new toilet. Since the toilet I chose had a slightly different installation, Aaron was able to alter the installation process and complete the job quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend The Barefoot Plumber!

By Gary & Carol B. on 12/08/19
Our disposal was fixed and our toilet was unclogged, or so we thought. I had to call back in a couple of hours because toilet was still not right. Aaron came out and finished the job. He was very friendly and knowledgeable With 20+ years of experience I think h...
(View More)
Our disposal was fixed and our toilet was unclogged, or so we thought. I had to call back in a couple of hours because toilet was still not right. Aaron came out and finished the job. He was very friendly and knowledgeable With 20+ years of experience I think he is your ace in the hole as far as trouble shooting goes! He should be recognized for sure and his experience handed down to the newer guys!
(View Less)

By Gary & Carol B. on 12/08/19
Aaron got the job done!

By John J. on 12/02/19
The employees are always professional & efficient. When we call they are always here the same day!

By Chris & Susan A. on 12/01/19
The office was kind and courteous, the Service Technician found the problem quickly and explained everything clearly as to what the problem was and what it was going to take to repair the unit.

By John & Ronnie S. on 11/21/19
The tech was very good , he new what he was doing. we would like this tech all the time. Thank you JOHN & RONNIE SOBCZYN

By Adela C. on 11/21/19
(no comment)

By Gordon M. on 11/20/19
(no comment)

By Ryeker & Faith H. on 11/17/19
We called with an emergency (our shower head pipe had broken in the wall.) After I tried and failed to extract the broken piece, Allbritten showed up the day we called them (we live 1 hour outside of Fresno in Squaw Valley) and fixed an issue I thought was impossib...
(View More)
We called with an emergency (our shower head pipe had broken in the wall.) After I tried and failed to extract the broken piece, Allbritten showed up the day we called them (we live 1 hour outside of Fresno in Squaw Valley) and fixed an issue I thought was impossible to fix. Not only did the technician fix the problem, but he didn't have to bust the tile or wall out as I had been told by other plumbers would be necessary. Only good things to say about this company!
(View Less)

By Travis V. on 11/17/19
(no comment)

By Kurt S. on 11/14/19
Excellent and thorough service! The workers are great and very professional. Only did what needed to be done. Offered suggestions on ways to make our system more efficient.

By Tima R. on 11/11/19
I was very happy Allbritten was able to come and check my heater the same day I called. I appreciated everything being explained to me and the careful inspection and maintenance.

By Mary R. on 11/11/19
Prompt, professional service. George was friendly and knowledgeable, very helpful!

By Ron M. on 11/08/19
Everyone I have contact with is above average. I have done a lot of business with this company and their people. Always great but I think they really show what kind of company they are when aren't right. I don't think I have ever worked with a company that does wha...
(View More)
Everyone I have contact with is above average. I have done a lot of business with this company and their people. Always great but I think they really show what kind of company they are when aren't right. I don't think I have ever worked with a company that does what they can to right an error (which aren't many). I initially tried the company after being burned by two local companies (for different issues). One was plumbing that started it all and with Aaron. The other was heating issue. I tried them because of the job done on the major plumbing project. I have been with them so long, when I call employees hide. Short straw talks with me and are always polite. The last issue I had was confusing because of the power outage. Mindy worked with me until it was resolved. She said they would send out Ian. Ian not only listened to what I was describing as a problem, he was taking notes. All issues were corrected AND explained. The system has been working as designed now. I went into detail because i wasn't completely happy after a major project and let them know. They never gave up and always dealt with me in a professional manner. Nathan would always listen and help. There wasn't one employee that wasn't professional and polite. My wife had a severe stroke and limited on movement and speech. Usually intimidating. Just about every employee greeted her on arrival and went out of their way to say good bye. Don't know how the company does it, but I haven't met an employee a had a problem. So if you want a professional company that stands behind their work, friendly knowledgeable field employees and one of the best support staff in an office, you can't go wrong with this company. No they are not perfect but I believe they try!
(View Less)

By Jacob M. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Peggy S. on 11/06/19
Jonathan was here within an hour of calling for an appt. He went above and beyond. Very polite and respectful.

By DIANE R. on 11/06/19
Surprise! The garbage disposal was leaking water! Thankfully, Allbritten was already coming for the semi-annual preventative maintenance and I called to make sure the HVAC person could do the garbage disposal too. Unfortunately, no. BUT a plumber could be at our ho...
(View More)
Surprise! The garbage disposal was leaking water! Thankfully, Allbritten was already coming for the semi-annual preventative maintenance and I called to make sure the HVAC person could do the garbage disposal too. Unfortunately, no. BUT a plumber could be at our house between 4 and 7. Perfect! Same day service at an affordable price! Life is very stressful right now, but this was an easy fix. Eric and Aaron were both professional, prompt, knowledgeable and kind. Allbritten has a customer for life. Thank you!
(View Less)

By JOHN & GLADYS A. on 11/05/19
He did an excellent job, we were very happy with him !

By Arnie M. on 11/05/19
James and Ceasar were most helpful. Courteous, cleaned up after themselves, and kept me informed during the entire job. When we ran across a problem they were quick to inform me and work out a solution with me.

By Jeannie C. on 11/04/19
He was nice and knew what he was doing. He seemed concered about what we were doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Juan R
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Juan C
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Zack M
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Daniel B
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Nick K
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Keal X
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.