CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Mary D. on 07/27/19
Great experience! I like the email alerts and being able to see where the technicians are in real time! Josue came and was well mannered and explained everything he did and carefully reviewed some of his recommendations. I would recommend this company! Thanks Mary

By Mary D. on 07/27/19
Great experience! I like the email alerts and being able to see where the technicians are in real time! Josue came and was well mannered and explained everything he did and carefully reviewed some of his recommendations. I would recommend this company! Thanks Mary

By Mike M. on 07/27/19
Cade was thorough in his service of our A.C. unit & also was sure to let me know what he found & recommended once service was complete. He also let me know the cost upfront which I appreciated & also let me know he'd send the information over from this visit to my...
(View More)
Cade was thorough in his service of our A.C. unit & also was sure to let me know what he found & recommended once service was complete. He also let me know the cost upfront which I appreciated & also let me know he'd send the information over from this visit to my email to look over at a later time as I work night's so I'm typically a day sleeper. No hassle at all, very straightforward. Thanks Cade!
(View Less)

By Debbie H. on 07/27/19
Very curious, friendly and explained everything in detail. I do suggest that when it’s very hot in the summer that short sleeves or your gray t-shirt is ok. Great job as always

By EUSEBIO G. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Desirae I. on 07/26/19
First time with this company. Beyond pleased first from the initial phone call all the way to completion of repairs. Also I have recently switched from a different company for ac services and plumbing to Allbritten.

By LISA L. on 07/24/19
Allbritten has provided us with excellent service for many years: from faucet fixes to installation of a new water heater. We've been happy with their product and customer service.

By Irene G. on 07/23/19
We had Daniel B. out to check the problem on our A/C. Very professional and knowledgeable.He explained the problem in terms I understood. Very pleased with him.

By Desirae I. on 07/21/19
Had an emergency leak on a Friday night. After searching through multiple companies that would be able to come out on a weekend I tried out Allbritten, Rosetta is who helped me over the phone and she was very helpful and pleasant, she scheduled me an appointment fo...
(View More)
Had an emergency leak on a Friday night. After searching through multiple companies that would be able to come out on a weekend I tried out Allbritten, Rosetta is who helped me over the phone and she was very helpful and pleasant, she scheduled me an appointment for that day and within a few hours the technician Pool Yang arrived, he was very near and thorough and explained everything in detail. The office called me within a few hours and scheduled me an appointment with the plumber for Sunday which was great! Nick Kalina came out, advised me of repairs needed and fixed everything in a timely manner so that I could get my ac back up and running. I’m so grateful to them for their prompt service and they will definitely be my new HVAC and Plumbing favorites. I highly recommend this company to others. Very very pleased
(View Less)

By GREG B. on 07/16/19
Young man was courteous and professional. Explaining and asking to explain the details of the AC maintenance.

By Teresa D. on 07/16/19
Juan R was very respectful and introduced himself with his business card. Did the inspection of my a/c and gave his recommendations of what was needed for the 19 year old system. I listened and did not feel pressured to do what he was suggesting. I was satisfied wi...
(View More)
Juan R was very respectful and introduced himself with his business card. Did the inspection of my a/c and gave his recommendations of what was needed for the 19 year old system. I listened and did not feel pressured to do what he was suggesting. I was satisfied with his service. I would use their service again.
(View Less)

By Royce C. on 07/11/19
Customer service of this caliber is so rare these days! From the initial phone call requesting service to the actual repair in our home, Allbritten was professional, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them!!

By Royce C. on 07/10/19
The absolute best customer service!! So impressed!! From the initial phone call requesting service to the service technician’s visit, this company treats you right! Highly recommend. Nick, our service technician was polite, professional and left -0- mess from the...
(View More)
The absolute best customer service!! So impressed!! From the initial phone call requesting service to the service technician’s visit, this company treats you right! Highly recommend. Nick, our service technician was polite, professional and left -0- mess from the repairs. Everything is working perfectly! Will definitely use them again! Thank you Allbritten!!
(View Less)

By Ingrid D. on 07/10/19
Thank you for the rescue and quick response of diagnosing and replacing my thermostat during Fourth of July week. Did have to wait one extra day due to the warehouse for parts was not open on the holiday. The weather was on my side! Friendly phone call and service people!

By Ingrid D. on 07/09/19
Of course it was 4th of July and my thermostat was not illuminated. I tried one company, hoping they would be open to send someone out to diagnose the problem. But they were not open and did not offer assistance from someone who is on call. Then I called Allbritten...
(View More)
Of course it was 4th of July and my thermostat was not illuminated. I tried one company, hoping they would be open to send someone out to diagnose the problem. But they were not open and did not offer assistance from someone who is on call. Then I called Allbritten and I was amazed that a very nice lady assisted me with scheduling an appointment on this day!! The technician was available earlier than expected and was prompt to arrive!! He diagnosed the issue but sadly the warehouse was closed for the holiday. This technician was very friendly and considerate to my concerns and it was a holiday! Thank you so much for remedying my AC problem!!
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 07/09/19
John D. Was great, we felt very comfortable with the options he presented and his friendly demeanor. The pricing was higher that what we eventually bought but I would have loved to have purchased from John had the pricing been more competitive.

By Bruce J. on 07/02/19
Field service tech Pool Y. performed our a/c service and check up today. He was punctual, friendly, informative and seemed to do a thorough job. No complaints at all. We’ve been with Allbritten for quite awhile now and like them a lot.

By Dale D. on 06/26/19
I can’t think of a single thing he could have done better. Great job explaining what he was doing and issues with my system.

By Linda C. on 06/21/19
Joe came to service my AC and find the problem why my unit is not cooling down as it should. He answered all my questions as I followed him around curiously. He showed me some of the problems and made suggestions to solve them. He never pushed me to make a decis...
(View More)
Joe came to service my AC and find the problem why my unit is not cooling down as it should. He answered all my questions as I followed him around curiously. He showed me some of the problems and made suggestions to solve them. He never pushed me to make a decision without consulting a specialist. I have used Allbritten many years and fully trust them.
(View Less)

By Andrew H. on 06/20/19
your radio commercials gave me cancer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Juan R
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Daniel B
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Zack M
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Juan C
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Keal X
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Phillip D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.