CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Shannon C. on 05/01/19
Ever since my first interaction with Allbritten, I will never even consider another company. They are always helpful, courteous, professional and informative. :). Living where we experience 100 degree weather in long periods of time, my a/c is so valuable. They h...
(View More)
Ever since my first interaction with Allbritten, I will never even consider another company. They are always helpful, courteous, professional and informative. :). Living where we experience 100 degree weather in long periods of time, my a/c is so valuable. They help keep it running efficient!
(View Less)

By Xavier M. on 05/01/19
Field Tech Zack M****** did an excellent job repair on the issue I was having with my main water valve. It was done in a good timely manner. Zack was polite and a cool guy to have the opportunity to meet. I wish him all the best with his future at Allbritten Plumbi...
(View More)
Field Tech Zack M****** did an excellent job repair on the issue I was having with my main water valve. It was done in a good timely manner. Zack was polite and a cool guy to have the opportunity to meet. I wish him all the best with his future at Allbritten Plumbing. Thank You Zack !!!
(View Less)

By Del C. on 05/01/19
Nick addressed the issue we had and did a great job moving a shut off so it can now be accessed. Thanks for the quick service!

By Catherine C K. on 05/01/19
Martin was very personable, punctual and professional.

By JoAnn W. on 04/30/19
Excellent service...Joe answered all my questions and was efficient and courteous!!!

By Karen R. on 04/30/19
Allbritten has always been here for us and we appreciate their honesty and integrity. We wouldn't keep doing business with them if we were getting poor quality work. It's that simple!!

By Ron C. on 04/29/19
Great service and knowledge of the AC game. I am going to join the guardian club because of him. Thanks George.

By Patricia H. on 04/29/19
Very helpful. Juan explained everything in detail. He was courteous. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you Juan and the Allbritten team

By Karen R. on 04/29/19
Thank you Allbritten for sending Richard B. to do our matenanice club service. Richard is polite, helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains what he is doing for the A/C unit. He represents Allbritten well and very easy to talk to. Thank you (so glad...
(View More)
Thank you Allbritten for sending Richard B. to do our matenanice club service. Richard is polite, helpful and courteous. He is knowledgeable and explains what he is doing for the A/C unit. He represents Allbritten well and very easy to talk to. Thank you (so glad it was not 100 degrees up on the roof)
(View Less)

By Ma Rhodora P. on 04/27/19
We are having problems with our airconditioning unit, Juan Ramirez has been so accommodating, he entertained all our questions and patiently answered all our questions and concerns. I can really tell that he is very knowledgeable about his field of work. I will def...
(View More)
We are having problems with our airconditioning unit, Juan Ramirez has been so accommodating, he entertained all our questions and patiently answered all our questions and concerns. I can really tell that he is very knowledgeable about his field of work. I will definitely request allbritten for his service should we encounter another problem with our ac. He is an asset to Allbritten!
(View Less)

By Art & Danelle S. on 04/27/19
(no comment)

By Indrie i. on 04/26/19
I recommend Jaun R. To do the AC, he’s know’s how to do everything right , and explain the stuff he does very good.

By Linda & Mark G. on 04/26/19
Very courteous and professional. Thank you

By Shari K. on 04/25/19
Eric was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Everlee M. on 04/24/19
Juan was very informative and professional. I will definitely continue with Allbrittens service

By Claudia H. on 04/24/19
The service technician, Eric, was very courteous and professional. He went straight to work and explained what he was going to do before he did it.

By Bee V. on 04/23/19
Allbritten is a company I will never do buisness with again. Rick M basically did nothing but try to sell me a new AC unit. He couldn't tell me what was wrong with my unit, he said it could be the compressor then he said my circuit boards where not working. After h...
(View More)
Allbritten is a company I will never do buisness with again. Rick M basically did nothing but try to sell me a new AC unit. He couldn't tell me what was wrong with my unit, he said it could be the compressor then he said my circuit boards where not working. After his "diagnosis" he said I needed a brand new unit. Any how I got Lee's Air to come out and they fixed my AC unit in 1 hour. Everything is well and running I didn't need a new AC unit. I will never do business with this company again. If anyone who needs their ac service call Lee's Air they are the real deal. Rick M and Allbritten will try to sell you a new unit.
(View Less)

By Jim & Laura S. on 04/23/19
I had a problem with my thermostat and was promptly taken care of by Joe P. He very friendly and explained in detail the many options i had. After choosing one he installed it and took the time to completely explain it and show me how it worked. Thanks Joe P.

By Luis & Ana A. on 04/23/19
Martin did an awesome job. He is very professional.

By Paul N. on 04/23/19
Great service my only issue was a bit pricey for me. Would have paid if i could afford it thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

George B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Peter Q
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Josue N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Caleb U
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Angel S
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jose R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.