CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Randy R. on 01/22/19
I feel tremendous gratitude to Allbritten for their immediate professional service, and plan to contact Allbritten in the future for any plumbing issues, as well as recommending this company to my neighbors and friends. Thank you!

By Randy R. on 01/22/19
Albritten responded to my hot water heater issue immediately, and serviceman James S was professional, informative, responsive, focused on resolving the issue, and left me with confidence that he will follow up with the company in another time zone tomorrow and wil...
(View More)
Albritten responded to my hot water heater issue immediately, and serviceman James S was professional, informative, responsive, focused on resolving the issue, and left me with confidence that he will follow up with the company in another time zone tomorrow and will resolve the issue. I am grateful for this service!
(View Less)

By Mara & Derek Z. on 01/22/19
Was on time for the appointment. Installed our Nest thermostat with no issues. Left the work area clean once he was finished..

By Matt B. on 01/19/19
Very professional and courteous. Informed us of everything he would be doing and got tonit quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend his service to anyone.

By Diane & Mario G. on 01/18/19
Nice how my issue was fixed on the first visit

By Diane & Mario G. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Stella H. on 01/18/19
Joe P. Was very friendly and knowledgeable. Installed a new modern thermostat and helped explain it to us. Always kind with a smile and clean always putting on shoe covers when coming into our home. He deserves recognition for a job well done.

By Stella H. on 01/18/19
Excellent Service, I received a call letting me know they were on their way. Joe P. Arrived very friendly and serviced our heater. Very clean putting on shoe covers every time he came into house. We needed a new thermostat and he was very nice in installing it and ...
(View More)
Excellent Service, I received a call letting me know they were on their way. Joe P. Arrived very friendly and serviced our heater. Very clean putting on shoe covers every time he came into house. We needed a new thermostat and he was very nice in installing it and walking us through the process of setup. It is a new thermostat voice and app controlled with Alexa. Very nice, and I look forward to our next routine check before summer arrives for our AC unit. From start to finish an excellent experience thank you Joe.
(View Less)

By Barbara on 01/15/19
Thank you Ian for your patience and determination to fix the thermostat on our new HVAC unit. Ian is knowledgeable, understanding and very nice. Service is definitely Allbritten's top priority.

By Betsy on 01/15/19
Juan came for my twice yearly maintenance check. He was polite and professional and explained everything clearly. Fortunately my system got a clean bill of health. One big plus: he changed my smoke alarm batteries. I did not know Allbritten performed this service a...
(View More)
Juan came for my twice yearly maintenance check. He was polite and professional and explained everything clearly. Fortunately my system got a clean bill of health. One big plus: he changed my smoke alarm batteries. I did not know Allbritten performed this service and am so glad they do, as I have vaulted ceilings and have decided I’d rather not do them myself any more!
(View Less)

By Steve & Lou G. on 01/15/19
Everything was perfect

By Larry G. on 01/14/19
All of the service was great. Communication, quick diagnosis and repair. I did think price was a little steep for the job that was done.

By Mike H. on 01/14/19
We have a maintainance contract with Allbritten, who had installed our 2 air conditioners. Jaime and his assistant were very friendly. Like usual for this company, they put the little "booties" on before entering the house, which is ALWAYS appreciated! He made s...
(View More)
We have a maintainance contract with Allbritten, who had installed our 2 air conditioners. Jaime and his assistant were very friendly. Like usual for this company, they put the little "booties" on before entering the house, which is ALWAYS appreciated! He made sure I was comfortable with how they came and went - IE: he checked if I would prefer them knocking or just going in-and-out on their own. Since I am disabled, this saved me a lot of pain. When they found a problem with one of our air conditioners while servicing it, he made sure to let me know he was leaving to get some parts and that he had left his partner on the roof servicing the other machine. Note that this problem WAS covered by the maintainance contract - which saved us a lot of cash. We were very happy with this visit.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 01/13/19
Very professional—although not barefoot as advertised. Alerted us to problems with 28 year old unit and will be installing new unit within days

By Larry G. on 01/13/19
We called for a service tech to investigate a leak in a bath/shower. Great communication and tech arrived on time next day. Issue wound up being pretty simple fix. A little overpriced in my opinion but repair was done quickly and tech was very nice and informative....
(View More)
We called for a service tech to investigate a leak in a bath/shower. Great communication and tech arrived on time next day. Issue wound up being pretty simple fix. A little overpriced in my opinion but repair was done quickly and tech was very nice and informative. I would use Allbritten again.
(View Less)

By Marilyn W. on 01/12/19
Mike was very nice and very informative to any question i asked about my unit. He took care of the service in a very timely manner. I was very happy with this technicians advice and service.

By Michael H. on 01/12/19
We were allo pleased with Nick and Cesar they were efficient, pleasant and kept us informed. In short professional in all aspects.

By Michael B. on 01/12/19
Jonathan was amazing,

By Janice & Michael S. on 01/11/19
First rate service every time.

By Michael B. on 01/11/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard B
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Ian C
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Chelsea M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.