CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By ROBIN & JIM G. on 02/20/18
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and nice.

By ROB G. on 02/19/18
Outstanding service!

By ROB G. on 02/18/18
Allbritten was the absolute best decision we could have made to replace our Heating, Cooling, Water Heater and Insulation for our house. From the initial conversation about what we wanted to get completed to after installation and checking to see how we are doing w...
(View More)
Allbritten was the absolute best decision we could have made to replace our Heating, Cooling, Water Heater and Insulation for our house. From the initial conversation about what we wanted to get completed to after installation and checking to see how we are doing was so smooth and appreciated. I received a call each time they were on their way letting me know they were coming and when they'd be here. Installers came each day to take out old, install new and then seal everything up each day. Drop cloths were laid down so carpets were protected and were even vacuumed each day at the end. Employees were friendly, explained what they were doing along the way and did a fantastic job. I am 100% satisfied with Allbritten! Also ask about a PG&E rebate!
(View Less)

By TOM C. on 02/18/18
I have been an Allbritten customer for many years and the service I received is always 100% plus. However, this last visit, I felt as if the maintenance visit was purely to sell me a new unit. Did not sit well with me.

By Cheryl Chase G. on 02/17/18
I contacted Allbritten on a Saturday afternoon and they were at my home within 2 hours to diagnose the problem. The representative was thorough, professional, honest, and was expert in his analysis of the issue. He also gave us options for repair or replacement and...
(View More)
I contacted Allbritten on a Saturday afternoon and they were at my home within 2 hours to diagnose the problem. The representative was thorough, professional, honest, and was expert in his analysis of the issue. He also gave us options for repair or replacement and when asked questions, he gave us honest answers with no pressure to decide on the spot. We soon decided to have a complete new heating and A/C unit installed along with new duct work. Their terms and pricing were fair and also offered financing options. The communication from the company has been excellent and I would highly recommend Allbritten with pride to anyone needing their services.
(View Less)

By Deanna L E. on 02/16/18
Richard B is a 5 star employee and an asset to your company. Excellent customer service very polite from start to finish. He explained our service very well. I will be requesting him for our maintenance appointments.

By Karen B. on 02/15/18
Arrived within the designated time, did a thorough job, and explained everything clearly

By Kevin & Jennifer L. on 02/15/18
Great service and great servicemen! Will always reference them out!

By STEPHANIE M. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By LEROY & FRANCIS R. on 02/15/18
Very good

By DENNIS V. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Ed C. on 02/13/18
Excellent service by Ian C and his partner. Very "people friendly" techs. Ed C.

By Ed C. on 02/13/18
2/13/2018 This morning Ian and a second tech did the A/C service for this coming season. Both men were very "people friendly" and professional. Ian explained the service he completed and then displayed a check list of all the maintenance they both completed. Excellent service.

By Lisa G. on 02/11/18
Jimi listened to my explanation of the issue and focused in on a quick repair.

By KHALID & YASMEEN R. on 02/10/18
Pleasant & hardworking.

By AL G. on 02/10/18
We were very satisfied with the professionalism and service offered by Allbritten and their tech, Zach M. Zach was on time, he was neat, quick, and answered all of our questions. We would definitely refer Allbritten to family and friends.

By Walt J. on 02/10/18
I have used Allbritten for several years for both plumbing work and maintaining my A/C and heating units. They are a very well run company and WILL do a great job for you.

By Walt J. on 02/10/18
Jim is always on time and very good at what he does. He is patient with my questions. I have used Allbritten for several years for both plumbing work and heating/AC maintenance. You will never go wrong with Allbritten!

By SHIRLEY F. on 02/10/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Always great service.

By Clint K. on 02/09/18
Jamie provided excellent service and explained everything that he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jaime M
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Jim C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Pool Y
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.