CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Efrain R. on 09/09/19
Was impressed from the moment I made the call... person who answered the phone was professional and explained the process to me. Tech was at my home within a couple of hours and work was performed quickly and my AC unit was fixed all within a few hours of my initial call.

By Patricia Du B. on 08/31/19
Regina I dispatch is an Angel!

By Patricia Du B. on 08/30/19
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next...
(View More)
The technician was good, the prices are a bit high, but they do offer after hours, which is super handy. The reason that they are receiving 5 stars is due to an amazing after hours dispatcher named Regina. She was just an absolute SUPERSTAR and even called the next evening to check on how I was doing. I tried to contact her manager in the office the next day, but THAT phone call was never returned, which was a shame. If it wasnt for Regina, they would have received a 3 star rating, but for people like Regina, I wish I could give her alone 10 stars and a HUG!
(View Less)

By Mike J. on 08/28/19
Sal C. and his crew were very kind and respectful also kept my house clean. Im a big WWE fan and sal reminded me so much of Batista and my only concern was that he would jump off the ladder. Thank you Allbritten

By Steve K. on 08/26/19
Changed travel fee after doing a diagnostic.

By Rick H. on 08/26/19
Shower knob came off and I wasn't sure how to fix it. They sent someone out that same morning, and had it done with no problems in under an hour. Would definitely use them for all our plumbing needs.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Jorge & Martha C. on 08/24/19
just awesome! everything was explained to me before and after having my unit serviced. My air conditioning is now working wonderful.

By Manuel M. on 08/23/19
Great

By Julain T. on 08/20/19
It was an excellent experience. My technician was very professional and informative. The job was done quick and clean. Thanks Richard

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Awesome and courteous employees who are very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs and services.

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Cesar was in the company of Zack M. from the company to repair our main water line to our residence. He was extremely cordial, polite, with an excellent sense of humor. The two them were a dynamic duo as they worked together. Cesar also installed an instant hot ...
(View More)
Cesar was in the company of Zack M. from the company to repair our main water line to our residence. He was extremely cordial, polite, with an excellent sense of humor. The two them were a dynamic duo as they worked together. Cesar also installed an instant hot water tank under our kitchen sink. Very knowledgeable and professional. He is an excellent representative of Allbritten Plumbing, and we would highly recommend Cesar for any of your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 08/20/19
Zac .is an excellent representative of your plumbing company. We had a major leak in our main water line to our residence. Zack professionally diagnosed our problem and was able to recommend appropriate repairs. He was extremely cordial, had a great sense of hum...
(View More)
Zac .is an excellent representative of your plumbing company. We had a major leak in our main water line to our residence. Zack professionally diagnosed our problem and was able to recommend appropriate repairs. He was extremely cordial, had a great sense of humor, and was totally dedicated to make sure the repairs were done to our satisfaction. He treated us just as though this was his own home and walked us through step by step as the repairs were being completed. We thank, and highly recommend Zack for any plumbing problem you may have. In the future we will always request Zack for any problem we may have. He has become part of our family!! A truly dedicated, knowledgeable, professional.
(View Less)

By LESLIE P. on 08/20/19
I saved Kemal Xaphirak’s business card for the new owners so they will have it if they ever need it. He was helpful with questions and enjoyable despite having to work in such extreme heat!

By larry t. on 08/19/19
great job. josue was very polite and did a very good job at explaining all details. thanks lt

By larry t. on 08/19/19
josue nieves from allbritten did a excellent job on servicing our a/c unit. thanks very much lt.

By LESLIE P. on 08/18/19
I got back in town (August and 107 degrees) only to find out my AC was not working. Since our house is on the market, this was even more critical to fix quickly and reasonably. After a call to my husband, he had a referral from a friend for Allbritten. I called aro...
(View More)
I got back in town (August and 107 degrees) only to find out my AC was not working. Since our house is on the market, this was even more critical to fix quickly and reasonably. After a call to my husband, he had a referral from a friend for Allbritten. I called around 2 pm and by 4 pm, I was back up and running with a very modest price tag. I call that a miracle, but regardless, they were fast and friendly and efficient. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Erin M. on 08/17/19
Jonathan was very nice. He diagnosed the problem very quickly and finished the job in a timely manner. The cost of the work was very good as well. I will recommend to family and friends.

By Erin M. on 08/16/19
Jonathan Garcia was very friendly and professional. He found the problem and fixed in a very timely manner. Will recommend to family and friends

By Mandy G. on 08/16/19
Juan R. has been really helpful in clearing up the issues we had with the AC unit. He took the time to explain everything to me and was careful in his work. He did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pool Y
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Richard B
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Chelsea M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.