CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Tima R. on 11/11/19
I was very happy Allbritten was able to come and check my heater the same day I called. I appreciated everything being explained to me and the careful inspection and maintenance.

By Jacob M. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Peggy S. on 11/06/19
Jonathan was here within an hour of calling for an appt. He went above and beyond. Very polite and respectful.

By DIANE R. on 11/06/19
Surprise! The garbage disposal was leaking water! Thankfully, Allbritten was already coming for the semi-annual preventative maintenance and I called to make sure the HVAC person could do the garbage disposal too. Unfortunately, no. BUT a plumber could be at our ho...
(View More)
Surprise! The garbage disposal was leaking water! Thankfully, Allbritten was already coming for the semi-annual preventative maintenance and I called to make sure the HVAC person could do the garbage disposal too. Unfortunately, no. BUT a plumber could be at our house between 4 and 7. Perfect! Same day service at an affordable price! Life is very stressful right now, but this was an easy fix. Eric and Aaron were both professional, prompt, knowledgeable and kind. Allbritten has a customer for life. Thank you!
(View Less)

By JOHN & GLADYS A. on 11/05/19
He did an excellent job, we were very happy with him !

By Arnie M. on 11/05/19
James and Ceasar were most helpful. Courteous, cleaned up after themselves, and kept me informed during the entire job. When we ran across a problem they were quick to inform me and work out a solution with me.

By Jeannie C. on 11/04/19
He was nice and knew what he was doing. He seemed concered about what we were doing.

By Ricky M. on 10/30/19
nick k very good service

By Ken I. on 10/22/19
No comment

By Regina S. on 10/21/19
James was so professional and helpful. He was able to pinpoint the problem and execute a fix very quickly. He then was happy to provide me with quotes on future work I would like done. He then also recommended additional services I had not thought of. I will be...
(View More)
James was so professional and helpful. He was able to pinpoint the problem and execute a fix very quickly. He then was happy to provide me with quotes on future work I would like done. He then also recommended additional services I had not thought of. I will be using Allbritten again!!!
(View Less)

By Regina S. on 10/21/19
James was very professional. He was able to fix my issue quickly and then proceeded to give me quotes for additional work I wanted done and recommended additional services I had not thought of.

By Jay P. on 10/18/19
Always responsive, professional, friendly, and nice. They've got a great staff from inside the office answering the phones to the techs out on the field. Last plumbing, HVAC, service contractor you'll need.

By Gary H. on 10/17/19
Very professional. Offered options to our plumbing issue. Willing to take the extra step and call original manufacture to see types of warrantees may still be available.

By Gary H. on 10/16/19
Technician Zack Metcalf was called out to repair a leaking kitchen sink faucet. The source of the leak was not obvious but Zack diagnosed it as a faulty cartridge. He gave us multiple options including calling the manufacturer and having them send out a new cartrid...
(View More)
Technician Zack Metcalf was called out to repair a leaking kitchen sink faucet. The source of the leak was not obvious but Zack diagnosed it as a faulty cartridge. He gave us multiple options including calling the manufacturer and having them send out a new cartridge. Which he did on our behalf. It was a simple fix once I received the cartridge and it has resolved our leaky faucet issue. Thanks Zack (and Allbritten) for all your advice and assistance in getting this resolved quickly, and with minimal cost.
(View Less)

By Megan E. on 10/16/19
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was co...
(View More)
I was impressed with James’ customer service. He gave us pertinent information so we could make informed decisions about our plumbing needs. When we were surprised by something, he called in to the main store to help us get our needs and pay on time. James was courteous, asking permission to enter, etc. thank you James S for your assistance.
(View Less)

By Joe & Julie J. on 10/13/19
Excellent customer service and a job well done at a reasonable price!

By Lisa C. on 10/07/19
GREAT

By Kou X. on 10/07/19
These guys are the top plumbers and HVAC. If other plumbers are recommending them that's saying a lot.

By Ray G. on 10/07/19
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix...
(View More)
1 Star! Paid $65.00 for the technician to come out an make a call to the manufacture & have a conversation with the party on the other end . Didn’t check anything didn’t test anything just made a call two days later I get a call saying it would be $1,600 to fix. I have a hard time believing parts & labor would be that much what are they made of gold? Even if they were it wouldn’t be that much. Smh!
(View Less)

By Jennifer O. on 09/26/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pool Y
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Richard B
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Chelsea M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ian C
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.