CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Roy J. on 01/24/21
I was not available when Lance came to the house but my niece told me that he did come in did what needed to be done. Checked the thermostat went on top of the house checked the unit and changed the filter. I have had Allbritten do all my maintenance on my air cond...
(View More)
I was not available when Lance came to the house but my niece told me that he did come in did what needed to be done. Checked the thermostat went on top of the house checked the unit and changed the filter. I have had Allbritten do all my maintenance on my air conditioner since we put it in.
(View Less)

By LInda and Rich R. on 12/14/20
We have two households with AC and heating units from Albritten’s and we have them each serviced twice a year. Service has been good, office staff was very good this year, and servicemen have been good. We were particularly appreciative of Bee M***’s service th...
(View More)
We have two households with AC and heating units from Albritten’s and we have them each serviced twice a year. Service has been good, office staff was very good this year, and servicemen have been good. We were particularly appreciative of Bee M***’s service this December. He was very efficient, listened to our concerns, answered authoritatively our questions, found and repaired a small leak. We followed him to our second house, where he was just as efficient. He told us what he had done to the unit on the roof, it’s condition, and completed the job inside. We look forward to working with him again. Many thanks to Albritten and Bee M***.
(View Less)

By Rick & Michelle P. on 11/30/20
Fantastic service! Ian was courteous and friendly. Everything was explained clearly and the issue was quickly fixed.

By Jacob P. on 10/15/20
Sal and Johnathan were amazing! Truly had a wonderful experience from beginning to end during our new HVAC install. They were incredibly professional and took our needs into account through the whole process. Couldn't have asked for more. They went above and beyond!

By Jacob P. on 10/15/20
Johnathan and Sal were amazing! Truly had a wonderful experience from beginning to end during our new HVAC install. They were incredibly professional and took our needs into account through the whole process. Couldn't have asked for more. They went above and beyond!

By Jessica M. on 08/11/20
Jonathan G. & James S. Were excellent Technicians, they took care of my home no mess & were very explanatory on procedure, very satisfied & happy with service.

By Carol W. on 08/10/20
Great job

By Anita & Gary H. on 08/07/20
Joe Perez was our friendly technician. He knew exactly what the issue was and our problem was solved quickly and efficiently.

By Jerome K. on 07/25/20
no comment

By Kym K. on 07/21/20
Out tech was so nice, so professional, and so knowledgeable. He got here earlier than expected, quickly fixed the problem & helped us with a prevention plan moving forward. We were very impressed & happy with the service.

By Kym K. on 07/20/20
Our Allbritten technician, Juan, was super professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and offer services that will benefit us in the future. He arrived earlier than we expected and got our air conditioner back up and running quickly....
(View More)
Our Allbritten technician, Juan, was super professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and offer services that will benefit us in the future. He arrived earlier than we expected and got our air conditioner back up and running quickly. We were very impressed and grateful. We've already booked Allbritten for another job.
(View Less)

By Michelle & Frank M. on 07/09/20
"no comment"

By Alycia G. on 07/08/20
Very thorough explanation of the process, parts, and warranties available. Matt was super friendly and professional. He offered a wide array of options for a new AC as well as financing to help us make a more informed decision.

By Storage Direct K. on 06/24/20
We had our office serviced by Cade and he was amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and did a great job! We will definitely be using Allbritten in the future.

By Pedro L. on 06/13/20
no comment

By Brent J. on 05/23/20
Who expects an H-vac tech to be so personable? LOVE this gentleman. Extremely well spoken, i.e. explained the issues in terms we could understand. Detailed & through, we are quite happy with the service.

By Brent J. on 05/23/20
Very pleasant and professional, as are all who have come to my aid from your facility.

By YAJUN L. on 05/20/20
SKILLFUL AND KIND

By Steven C. on 05/19/20
I’ve been very pleased and happy to continue doing business in the future.

By Patricia B. on 05/18/20
Aaron explained everything he was doing and solved our problem. He was friendly, courteous, and arrived on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ian C
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Pool Y
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.