CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919
By Douglas F. on 08/18/21
Daniel B was honest, knowledgeable and thorough, can’t do any better than that!

By Cindy M. on 06/16/21
John is excellent at his job. He provided us with very responsive customer service. His sales presentation was very detailed but not pushy. He was professional, and I got a very honest vibe from him. We had to contact him a few times during the install with questio...
(View More)
John is excellent at his job. He provided us with very responsive customer service. His sales presentation was very detailed but not pushy. He was professional, and I got a very honest vibe from him. We had to contact him a few times during the install with questions and he made sure our concerns were addressed. We are very pleased with the product so far (this is day 1). Time will truly tell if the company stands behind their product and service as promised but I feel I can trust that they will. I can honestly say we might have looked around more before committing if not for John’s confidence in the company and product. His trustworthy manner is what we were looking for in company representatives. If the employees are happy then it’s usually a good indication of company policy and pressures. Thank you again John for delivering on what you promised.
(View Less)

By Melinda P. on 03/03/21
Allbritten always takes great care of me and today was no exception. Ian and Tony were right on time and after the HVAC maintenance they showed me before and after pictures then gave recommendations as to how I could get the most out of my AC. They did the same for...
(View More)
Allbritten always takes great care of me and today was no exception. Ian and Tony were right on time and after the HVAC maintenance they showed me before and after pictures then gave recommendations as to how I could get the most out of my AC. They did the same for my grandma's house just after mine. Great guys!
(View Less)

By louise r. on 02/19/21
Thank you, Cesar A. You fixed the water heater promptly and answered all my questions. You were willing to drain the heater to the area I requested. You are very friendly and helpful.

By Carol V. on 02/18/21
Salvador came out in early Winter and repaired a warranty part on our unit. He was very friendly, professional and walked us through setting up our thermostat before leaving. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. Was a great experience onc...
(View More)
Salvador came out in early Winter and repaired a warranty part on our unit. He was very friendly, professional and walked us through setting up our thermostat before leaving. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. Was a great experience once again with Allbritten. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Roy J. on 01/24/21
I was not available when Lance came to the house but my niece told me that he did come in did what needed to be done. Checked the thermostat went on top of the house checked the unit and changed the filter. I have had Allbritten do all my maintenance on my air cond...
(View More)
I was not available when Lance came to the house but my niece told me that he did come in did what needed to be done. Checked the thermostat went on top of the house checked the unit and changed the filter. I have had Allbritten do all my maintenance on my air conditioner since we put it in.
(View Less)

By LInda and Rich R. on 12/14/20
We have two households with AC and heating units from Albritten’s and we have them each serviced twice a year. Service has been good, office staff was very good this year, and servicemen have been good. We were particularly appreciative of Bee M***’s service th...
(View More)
We have two households with AC and heating units from Albritten’s and we have them each serviced twice a year. Service has been good, office staff was very good this year, and servicemen have been good. We were particularly appreciative of Bee M***’s service this December. He was very efficient, listened to our concerns, answered authoritatively our questions, found and repaired a small leak. We followed him to our second house, where he was just as efficient. He told us what he had done to the unit on the roof, it’s condition, and completed the job inside. We look forward to working with him again. Many thanks to Albritten and Bee M***.
(View Less)

By Rick & Michelle P. on 11/30/20
Fantastic service! Ian was courteous and friendly. Everything was explained clearly and the issue was quickly fixed.

By Jacob P. on 10/15/20
Sal and Johnathan were amazing! Truly had a wonderful experience from beginning to end during our new HVAC install. They were incredibly professional and took our needs into account through the whole process. Couldn't have asked for more. They went above and beyond!

By Jacob P. on 10/15/20
Johnathan and Sal were amazing! Truly had a wonderful experience from beginning to end during our new HVAC install. They were incredibly professional and took our needs into account through the whole process. Couldn't have asked for more. They went above and beyond!

By Jessica M. on 08/11/20
Jonathan G. & James S. Were excellent Technicians, they took care of my home no mess & were very explanatory on procedure, very satisfied & happy with service.

By Carol W. on 08/10/20
Great job

By Anita & Gary H. on 08/07/20
Joe Perez was our friendly technician. He knew exactly what the issue was and our problem was solved quickly and efficiently.

By Jerome K. on 07/25/20
no comment

By Kym K. on 07/21/20
Out tech was so nice, so professional, and so knowledgeable. He got here earlier than expected, quickly fixed the problem & helped us with a prevention plan moving forward. We were very impressed & happy with the service.

By Kym K. on 07/20/20
Our Allbritten technician, Juan, was super professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and offer services that will benefit us in the future. He arrived earlier than we expected and got our air conditioner back up and running quickly....
(View More)
Our Allbritten technician, Juan, was super professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and offer services that will benefit us in the future. He arrived earlier than we expected and got our air conditioner back up and running quickly. We were very impressed and grateful. We've already booked Allbritten for another job.
(View Less)

By Michelle & Frank M. on 07/09/20
"no comment"

By Alycia G. on 07/08/20
Very thorough explanation of the process, parts, and warranties available. Matt was super friendly and professional. He offered a wide array of options for a new AC as well as financing to help us make a more informed decision.

By Storage Direct K. on 06/24/20
We had our office serviced by Cade and he was amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and did a great job! We will definitely be using Allbritten in the future.

By Pedro L. on 06/13/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ian C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Pool Y
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Mindy P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Vanessa K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
559-292-4919

Customer service is always a top priority at Allbritten Plumbing, Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.