CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Joel K. on 08/30/19
Great technician . Diagnosed and corrected issue in short time . Answered all questions and provided excellent service

By Joel K. on 08/30/19
Excellent customer service

By judy a c. on 08/29/19
Correy arrived early. Was very professional and polite. Made needed repairs and was not pushy about selling anything other than what I needed. Gave honest answers. Very pleasant person!

By Tim R. on 08/28/19
Complete confidence and a great history with Alltech! Highly recommend.

By Christian D. on 08/28/19
Excellent experience. Very professional so far.

By Teresa L. on 08/27/19
Frank was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and fast. After checking my HVAC system he quickly determined that the thermostat was broken,. He promptly replaced it with one I had purchased previously. I was very happy and will request Frank going forward.

By Robert C. on 08/27/19
After extensive research and family recommendations we decided on using All Tech for our HVAC and plumbing needs. I can honestly say that both departments, HVAC and Plumbing, completed a through and comprehensive evaluation of the overall state of condition of our ...
(View More)
After extensive research and family recommendations we decided on using All Tech for our HVAC and plumbing needs. I can honestly say that both departments, HVAC and Plumbing, completed a through and comprehensive evaluation of the overall state of condition of our home. While we are unable to complete all of the recommendations immediately, we will certainly address them in the next six months. We purchased the service agreement and I am happy we did. For those looking for a company you can honestly "trust" All Tech Services is one that should be in your top searches. They are on time, professional, and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By April P. on 08/26/19
Scheduling was fast, the customer representatives were very nice. Frank was very professional and explained what was wrong with my cooling system and he was able to do the maintenance that same day.

By Donna H. on 08/23/19
Thank you All Tech!

By Edward & Patricia C. on 08/23/19
Excellent service. A time window was given when the call was scheduled. Reminders were sent the day prior to the call along with a picture of the technician. The day of the call, updates were provided regarding expected arrival time. The service call was a post-ins...
(View More)
Excellent service. A time window was given when the call was scheduled. Reminders were sent the day prior to the call along with a picture of the technician. The day of the call, updates were provided regarding expected arrival time. The service call was a post-installation quality check. AllTech contacted us to schedule the check with the purpose to insure that everything was working, as promised. We had a similar positive experience when we contracted with AllTech for the air conditioner replacement.
(View Less)

By Donna H. on 08/23/19
Excellent Service. I had an emergency with a flood in my basement and AllTech came right away and replaced my sump pump.

By Sharleen M. on 08/21/19
Corey was great. On time and professional.

By Darren M. on 08/20/19
Service from Alltech was excellent right from the start. Bing was great when he arrived at the house. He took time to explain everything to me in detail. Jeanna was so helpful in answering all my questions on the sale and financing options. They provided great ...
(View More)
Service from Alltech was excellent right from the start. Bing was great when he arrived at the house. He took time to explain everything to me in detail. Jeanna was so helpful in answering all my questions on the sale and financing options. They provided great service and I would highly recommend Alltech. They helped put us at ease during a stressful time.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 08/20/19
Josh is the very best technician ever

By Mark W D. on 08/20/19
AllTech (Vinny Dang) was wonderful. They were quick to schedule our appointment after experiencing a lightning strike that took out an AC zone. The problem was quickly and professionally corrected. Thanks AllTech!!!!

By Mark W D. on 08/20/19
They schedule and honor their time frames and give you a 1/2 hour heads up. Their service is straightforward and very professional. We had an outage due to a lightning strike, and AllTech restored our AC in short order. Again, very professional

By Robert W. on 08/17/19
Josh from AllTech services did a great job of my annual summer HVAC service. He went the extra mile to explain how things were supposed to operate and what my future choices might be as my system is getting pretty old. Josh is the best! I highly recommend him.

By Richard & Suni P. on 08/17/19
Kelly at reception desk did a great job to schedule for our home Plumbing problems. Contact Tech. Victor came our home quickly and fixed job well done thank you for your service.

By Linda Jones O. on 08/17/19
Cory was so professional and knowledgeable about his job. Very well mannered and respectful. Explained everything so I could understand it. Wonderful customer service with Alltech.

By Eric N. on 08/17/19
Very helpful and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gerson M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Correy K
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Agnes E
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jose B
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Luis M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Mike A
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.