CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Mary R. on 10/20/18
I was impressed with Alltech service and their staff. I thought the advance email telling me the name of the tech, including his picture, and his experience was most informative. Our tech, Greg, was most helpful in fixing our problem and for the future work we wi...
(View More)
I was impressed with Alltech service and their staff. I thought the advance email telling me the name of the tech, including his picture, and his experience was most informative. Our tech, Greg, was most helpful in fixing our problem and for the future work we will need he took pictures to consult with the engineers on the best way to get the job done in a very tight space. I would recommend Alltech to any one with plumbing or HVAC problems.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Mary R. on 10/19/18
Greg arrive on time. He was polite and explained ever thing that would need to be done to replace our hot water tank and gave us info on the different size tanks. He took pictures so he could consult with the engineering staff because of the tight space. He is ver...
(View More)
Greg arrive on time. He was polite and explained ever thing that would need to be done to replace our hot water tank and gave us info on the different size tanks. He took pictures so he could consult with the engineering staff because of the tight space. He is very professional and a plus for the company with his knowledge and skills.
(View Less)

By Steven D. on 10/17/18
Josh and Jack were professionals, they both understand and were able to explain the details about HVAC systems. Jack was able to help me make an entire HVAC purchase the same day he did the estimate. Just had follow up appointment with All Tech. Technicians an...
(View More)
Josh and Jack were professionals, they both understand and were able to explain the details about HVAC systems. Jack was able to help me make an entire HVAC purchase the same day he did the estimate. Just had follow up appointment with All Tech. Technicians and customer service agent did wonderful job of answering my questions and closing out the service order. Just completed a service call with Matthew & Brian from the plumbing Department. They both provided excellent communication and customer service support
(View Less)

By Ken A. on 10/17/18
Customer Services Experience was great...from office to tech ...everything was handled very professionally....will be happy to use them in the future.

By Kenneth A. on 10/12/18
Explained everything he was doing and asked did I have any questions or concerns. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By TERRANCE L M. on 10/11/18
Matt V of AllTech Services provided excellent, professional plumbing expertise on October 9th. He explained their findings very clearly, responded to my questions, and a request for additional plumbing assistance while in my home.

By Ken S. on 10/11/18
Great service! I called the office twice with questions and got quick acurate answers. Mike (the plumbing guy) was pleasant and efficient. I asked about some changes to the house's system and he was very helpful with providing options. Marcus (A/C and heating tech ...
(View More)
Great service! I called the office twice with questions and got quick acurate answers. Mike (the plumbing guy) was pleasant and efficient. I asked about some changes to the house's system and he was very helpful with providing options. Marcus (A/C and heating tech did a great job doing the routine check and detected several installation errors by a previous company and arranged for a quick fix to prevent the A/C unit from being damaged. I strongly recommend the company and appreciated both Mike and Marcus as excellent technicians!
(View Less)

By TERRANCE L M. on 10/11/18
Marcus Turner is an outstanding HVAC technician that I've known for years. Very professional with impressive expertise with HVAC systems including the humidifier I had installed. He explained why each new part was needed and showed respect for my home by wearing shoe covers.

By James E. on 10/10/18
I don't do social media and when I used the option of BBB it only opened to their complaints which I do not have any complaint regarding All Tech. Jwe.

By Kenneth A. on 10/09/18
Very professional team. Did a very thorough install. Excellent work.

By Janine and Harry H. on 10/09/18
(no comment)

By Fredrick W. on 10/08/18
Excellent Service

By Peggy and William S. on 10/08/18
The three young people I dealt with, Tanya, Marcus and Matthew were very polite and professional. Explained the problem with our furnace, and then fixed it promptly. Would recommend your co. to others. Thank you, the Scotts

By mike w. on 10/04/18
Jay was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions.

By Stephanie A. on 10/01/18
Marcus was knowledgeable and provided and excellent customer experience. I am a new customer having had an HVAC company for the last 14 years. After that company was bought, I was forced to find another company. Marcus earned my trust and has made me a now returning customer.

By Martha M. on 09/27/18
Greg and the other technician were extremely hardworking and diligent

By Carmen S. on 09/23/18
Steward was excellent very knowledgeable and polite.

By Carmen S. on 09/23/18
Steward was very helpful and did a very good job. So did Katherine over the phone.

By Robert P. on 09/17/18
John is very pleasant. His customer service made me very happy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Joe K
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Kelly B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tonya H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Matthew V
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Stewart B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.