CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Rafael M. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Stephen & Christine P. on 06/14/19
Frank was excellent. We were without AC going into a hot weekend. He came out and diagnosed and fixed the problem in 30 minutes. He was courteous and very professional. Thx Frank

By Bill C. on 06/14/19
Frank is your best tech. He is very good at explaining the status of my heating and cooling systems. Friendly and always on time . Thanks, Bill C.

By Steve P. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Bruce E. on 06/13/19
Extremely competent and friendly technician (Jason), and he explained and documented all steps of the process.

By Bruce E. on 06/12/19
Jason is a pleasant, intelligent and accomplished service technician. He explained everything thoroughly and completely and documented all procedures. I will request him next time!

By Michele & Don M. on 06/11/19
Professional, knowledgeable and great.

By Mr or Mrs L. on 06/09/19
Jason R was our technician for our semi annual equipment check (A/C this time). He was thoroughly professional while performing all tasks and checks. In addition, he took the time to fully explain everything as well as providing information on the recommendations.

By Patty C. on 06/09/19
Thorough job with the replacement of both air conditioner and furnace. Competent and professional.

By Guillermo C. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Pat G. on 06/08/19
Larry was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained exactly what needed to be done then offered me options on where we could install the gas line for our grill. He explained the safety features and how to use the emergency shut off valve.

By John & Donna S. on 06/06/19
Review Date: Jun 06 2019 4:16 pm Customer Name: Randy & Geneal St Aubin Employee Name: AJ L. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By San K. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Linda B. on 06/04/19
We have a service contract with AllTech and couldn't be happier with the service we receive. Correy K. just did our semi-annual tune up, He was thorough, of course, but he was also personable, polite, and wonderful with our dog.

By Khurshid N. on 06/02/19
I recently got the visit of Fabian, the plumber. Very helpful. Not only he fixed the problem but he found that the previous team forgot to place a part while installing the water heater pump. I was a bit disappointed with the previous team as they installed the equ...
(View More)
I recently got the visit of Fabian, the plumber. Very helpful. Not only he fixed the problem but he found that the previous team forgot to place a part while installing the water heater pump. I was a bit disappointed with the previous team as they installed the equipment and then I had an inspection after and also at the falls check, the plumber didn’t flag this. But thanks to Fabian who call his supervisor to ensure that he can fix it. All sorted out now.
(View Less)

By Bruce & Dixie G. on 05/31/19
We were very impressed with the services provided and the tech Jay that was at our home. We had someone service our unit in the fall and were soooo not impressed, then our upstairs unit went out. Jay was very good with the information and options he provided to us. Thank you

By John S. on 05/31/19
Always thorough and informative. Identified issues and offered several solutions. I trust him.

By Craig & Jenn C. on 05/31/19
We were very impressed with the services provided and the tech Jay that was at our home. We had someone service our unit in the fall and were soooo not impressed, then our upstairs unit went out. Jay was very good with the information and options he provided to us. Thank you

By Marilyn B. on 05/31/19
Great job!!

By Mr or Mrs L. on 05/30/19
Hieu L did a very good service and was a pleasant person and informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Jay S
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Hannah L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Penny L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Victor R
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Joe K
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.