CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Shari B. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Alana S. on 03/30/19
Was very polite and reviewed all options for my HVAC.... I like the flat rate fee for diagnostic....still waiting for repair so will update after that’s completed.

By Kimberly R. on 03/28/19
Outstanding service, We are very pleased with AllTech. Been with them three years.

By Michele & Don M. on 03/26/19
(no comment)

By Laura E. on 03/25/19
Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable techs and customer service is superb. Honest and patient with me as a new home owner.

By Enrique & Sussy G. on 03/20/19
The tech did a thorough check of our system and noticed some mold. He offered remedies to combat the mold which we’ll use. Without his expertise, we would not have known about the issue.

By Augunetta F. on 03/19/19
Great service

By Jeanne C. on 03/17/19
They were great all around from the estimate to the install.

By Carolyn H. on 03/14/19
Always receive excellent service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Quick to answer questions and explain things. Great Company to work with.

By Carolyn H. on 03/14/19
Friendly and very professional. Easy explanation of why I needed my Ducts cleaned to protect my new furnace. (I had never had them cleaned before, so they certainly did need it) Thanks for the good advice.

By Mary C. on 03/13/19
They were very prompt and reliable.

By James M. on 03/10/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough. Taught me several things I didn't know.

By Kevin L. on 03/10/19
Thank you for being so knowledgeable and professional during my tough times with no heat or hot water. Great job by both technicians!

By Ed O. on 03/09/19
The AllTech team did a great job giving an honest evaluation of our HVAC system and providing us with various options going forward. The process was quick and the team did a great job installing and checking the system. We expect to continue working with AllTech in...
(View More)
The AllTech team did a great job giving an honest evaluation of our HVAC system and providing us with various options going forward. The process was quick and the team did a great job installing and checking the system. We expect to continue working with AllTech in the future and will recommend them to others who have HVAC needs
(View Less)

By Elizabeth & Chris E. on 03/08/19
I was very pleased with the prompt and courteous service of the technicians and the office staff..

By James & Cecilia T. on 03/07/19
We had to replace our heating - A/C system in the Master Bedroom, which is in the attic in a rather cramped space. We also had a steam humidifier added to our main heating - A/C system. The HVAC installers (Gerson M., Luis M. and Luis S.) were very professional, ve...
(View More)
We had to replace our heating - A/C system in the Master Bedroom, which is in the attic in a rather cramped space. We also had a steam humidifier added to our main heating - A/C system. The HVAC installers (Gerson M., Luis M. and Luis S.) were very professional, very courteous and did a great job. It was a pleasure to have them do the work that needed to be done. I was very pleased with AllTech Services!
(View Less)

By Lorena D. on 03/01/19
Tonya was awesome!! She was very professional, kind and helpful during our phone conversation and helped us get through this emergency with piece of mind! Thank!!

By Lorena D. on 03/01/19
Fabian was great!!! He explained to us what was going on and informed us what he was going to do and why. Work was performed seamlessly and fast! Thank you, Fabian!!

By Chris W. on 03/01/19
Very prompt service. Fabian checked all aspects of the plumbing and as able to fix all issues on one visit

By Henry N. on 02/28/19
The AllTech technician installed a new hot water heater in our home. His work was fast, thorough and well done. He has a pleasant manner and answered all of our question. In short he did a great job! We would welcome him to do more work in our home should we need it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jack L
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Tonya H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Hannah L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Matthew V
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.