CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Teresa W. on 10/17/19
One of the bests repair service men you sent is Mr. Jason W. He did excellent job that resolved our toilet bowl drainage problem. You’re awesome Mr. Jason. Keep up the good work!

By Rob on 10/17/19
Very professional and clean. Reviewed details and ensured a quality experience. Punctual with time.

By Albert and Cathryn L. on 10/17/19
Very Happy with AllTech. The customer service is professional and efficient. The technician who came to our home was very knowledgeable and skilled and could not have been more pleasant

By Arlene and Mark D. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Mary B. on 10/16/19
Great job, and good service check of our new system.

By Mary A. on 10/16/19
Thanks to both Jeanna and Jason R. I feel they provided excellent service in scheduling and performing a thorough maintenance check.

By Amy S. on 10/15/19
The technician was fine although your company didn't seem too interested in helping replace our leaking water heater. The price quoted was $500 more than another company that was happy to come and replace it that night. I waited most of the day for your tech and ...
(View More)
The technician was fine although your company didn't seem too interested in helping replace our leaking water heater. The price quoted was $500 more than another company that was happy to come and replace it that night. I waited most of the day for your tech and when he came he said the office was having issues and he was not sure he could even get a new heater here or get the old one out of the basement. Nice guy but not too impressed with the overall service of the people behind the scenes.
(View Less)

By Paul N. on 10/14/19
Fast, professional response. The tech, Frank Davis, was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Enrique and Sussy G. on 10/12/19
Victor is always very friendly and professional each time he’s come to service out unit.

By Ronald E. on 10/12/19
Great people,Great job!

By Bill and Martha D. on 10/11/19
No comment

By John & Laura A. on 10/11/19
AllTech did a fantastic job of servicing our HVAC system. Correy was thorough, meticulous, and friendly.

By Leonard V. on 10/10/19
I appreciated the quick response of Altech's manager Jon to resolve my HVAC issue and particularly appreciated the professionalism and knowledge of the HVAC technician Carlos.

By Joe B. on 10/09/19
Fair price and excellent work. The installation was neat and clean and AllTech sent out a technician a month later to check on the system at no extra charge. That's never been done with any home installation I've ever had. Great job. Highly recommended

By Hunt A. on 10/09/19
Frank found and fixed our supply problem preventing an eventual expensive furnace replacement! Very knowledgeable and polite.

By Mike C. on 10/08/19
My review includes all of the names that helped us along the way. Victor, Jose, Jay, Jack, Gina, and others on the install crew all did a great job. The plumbers as well did fantastic work. You've made yourselves my go to contractor for HVAC and plumbing. Thank you!

By Mike C. on 10/05/19
AllTech pulled my family out of the fire! It was Friday afternoon going into the heatwave weekend. We had called other folks and only AllTech was able to come out the next day. It got up to 87 degrees in the house, and it was near 100 outside. Victor showed up ...
(View More)
AllTech pulled my family out of the fire! It was Friday afternoon going into the heatwave weekend. We had called other folks and only AllTech was able to come out the next day. It got up to 87 degrees in the house, and it was near 100 outside. Victor showed up the next afternoon, and after some looking at our system was able to diagnose and repair the issue. We roasted in our home Friday evening and Saturday, but from Sunday on cool AC was flowing! Thank you Victor and AllTech for saving us from a few more days when the next company would have been free. Great company, excellent, technician, and we'll use them again! 10/05/19 Update: After our last AC failure we had to admit the old system was about done, and with the change to refrigerant the costs could skyrocket. We requested pricing from multiple vendors and Jack P. from AllTech was hands down the most knowledgeable as well as honest and considered in his offered options. Did he suggest the super top end, most expensive? He didn’t. He explained it would likely never reach its full potential for efficiency due to our ducting and the realities of our house layout. He helped us pick a system that met our needs and balanced as well as it could against cost. We selected AllTech on the basis of comparison as well as how Jack went about his task, his inspection was in depth and took time and his own technical review to complete and it showed. Next we worked with Gina in Customer Service to get scheduled and i was surprised how easy it was to get such a big (to us at least) job ready to go. AllTech helped us coordinate financing which couldn’t have been easier and was with a reputable bank. The following week the crew led by Jose and with Wilmer and a few others who’s name I missed. They demoed the existing system and installed everything brand new. Everything! New ducts in the mechanical, new drip pans, sensors, drains, everything. It was all done very neatly and organized. To speak to customer care the new outdoor units are a good bit bigger, and to fit them the crew had to dig up a few plants (5 I think) in our yard. They did so in a very careful way so that we could replant them elsewhere. It was a small thing but very considerate. All install team members were polite, and very careful with shoe covers even with a lot of in and out. The whole thing was done in a day, a long day but a day. Jack followed up as he said he would and let me know they’d identified an issue related to our water heater that he didn’t like the look of. He said he was going to have a crew come out and get it sorted out. It wasn’t until Greg H. and his tech were here that I knew how much of a save AllTech had done for me. Our expansion tank was unsupported, and though the install was less than 6 months old it was starting to sag. Add in more than a few questionable pipe joins, and a missing cutoff valve and I was VERY thankful. Finally Jay S. came out and performed a very in depth quality assurance check, inspecting ALL of the work, answering all of our questions, and helping us understand the operation and maintenance of our system. With the service we’ve gotten from AllTech we feel confident that we have an exceptional heating, air conditioning, and plumbing company in our corner. TL:DR - Awesome HVAC company and Plumbers too. Call them, you won’t regret it.
(View Less)

By William B. on 10/04/19
Your team from Jessica, to Jay, and the installers were outstanding...very clean work area, took the job seriously....I am happy with the total job. Thanks so much. Tom Beacham

By Mary J. on 10/03/19
Jason Welch was punctual, courteous, neat, and informative on 26 September 19 on his visit to my home for his plumbing assessment. I appreciate the few minor adjustments he made to improve faucet function, and for the information he gave me to consider replacement ...
(View More)
Jason Welch was punctual, courteous, neat, and informative on 26 September 19 on his visit to my home for his plumbing assessment. I appreciate the few minor adjustments he made to improve faucet function, and for the information he gave me to consider replacement (at a time of my determination) of washer rubber hoses with upgraded metal ones. In my opinion, Jason deserves the highest rating available from ALLTech Services!
(View Less)

By tom on 10/02/19
Prompt courteous service and clear description of the recommended the problems found and their immediacy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.