CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200
By Donna H. on 08/23/19
Thank you All Tech!

By Donna H. on 08/23/19
Excellent Service. I had an emergency with a flood in my basement and AllTech came right away and replaced my sump pump.

By Sharleen M. on 08/21/19
Corey was great. On time and professional.

By Darren M. on 08/20/19
Service from Alltech was excellent right from the start. Bing was great when he arrived at the house. He took time to explain everything to me in detail. Jeanna was so helpful in answering all my questions on the sale and financing options. They provided great ...
(View More)
Service from Alltech was excellent right from the start. Bing was great when he arrived at the house. He took time to explain everything to me in detail. Jeanna was so helpful in answering all my questions on the sale and financing options. They provided great service and I would highly recommend Alltech. They helped put us at ease during a stressful time.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 08/20/19
Josh is the very best technician ever

By Mark W D. on 08/20/19
AllTech (Vinny Dang) was wonderful. They were quick to schedule our appointment after experiencing a lightning strike that took out an AC zone. The problem was quickly and professionally corrected. Thanks AllTech!!!!

By Mark W D. on 08/20/19
They schedule and honor their time frames and give you a 1/2 hour heads up. Their service is straightforward and very professional. We had an outage due to a lightning strike, and AllTech restored our AC in short order. Again, very professional

By Robert W. on 08/17/19
Josh from AllTech services did a great job of my annual summer HVAC service. He went the extra mile to explain how things were supposed to operate and what my future choices might be as my system is getting pretty old. Josh is the best! I highly recommend him.

By Richard & Suni P. on 08/17/19
Kelly at reception desk did a great job to schedule for our home Plumbing problems. Contact Tech. Victor came our home quickly and fixed job well done thank you for your service.

By Linda Jones O. on 08/17/19
Cory was so professional and knowledgeable about his job. Very well mannered and respectful. Explained everything so I could understand it. Wonderful customer service with Alltech.

By Eric N. on 08/17/19
Very helpful and knowledgeable

By Linda Jones O. on 08/16/19
Very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Showed me and explained what was wrong. Great customer service which is hard to find these days.

By Terri S. on 08/16/19
Mike Ayoub, plumbing technician arrived earlier than expected which was awesome. He is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Explained what a plumbing check included and got to work. Awesome people, awesome company. Thanks!

By Pat M. on 08/15/19
I especially appreciated Correy's taking time to carefully explain how the new HVAC system and its thermostats work -- after a long day it would be easy to want to take a shortcut so he could get home sooner, but he was thorough and comprehensive in explaining all ...
(View More)
I especially appreciated Correy's taking time to carefully explain how the new HVAC system and its thermostats work -- after a long day it would be easy to want to take a shortcut so he could get home sooner, but he was thorough and comprehensive in explaining all the details which I really appreciated.
(View Less)

By James O. on 08/15/19
Vinny walked me through the entire troubleshooting process.

By Robert C. on 08/15/19
After a marginal experience with another company it was a breath of fresh air to interact with AllTech. Looking forward to a good relationship in the coming years.

By Robert C. on 08/15/19
Both customer service and technical service were excellent. Thank you

By Pat M. on 08/14/19
Correy did an excellent job installing my HVAC. He arrived on time, paid attention to details and was very helpful explaining how the new system works. He was also polite and easy to interact with.

By Derek C. on 08/14/19
AllTech recently installed a new sump pump in my toe home. Technician Mike A. was very personable and professional.

By Erik K. on 08/14/19
Frank is a wealth of knowledge and took the time to explain aspects of my geothermal HVAC system I never knew about before. I feel much more empowered to triage maintenance issues and look for signs that require a call into Alltech. Wholeheartedly endorse Frank ...
(View More)
Frank is a wealth of knowledge and took the time to explain aspects of my geothermal HVAC system I never knew about before. I feel much more empowered to triage maintenance issues and look for signs that require a call into Alltech. Wholeheartedly endorse Frank and Fabian! Frank in particular is a standout technician and I will be requesting him personally in the future for maintenance! Great job Alltech!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jay S
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Josh S
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Kelly B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Hannah L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Victor R
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Fabian L
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AllTech Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-628-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at AllTech Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.