CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Carol G. on 02/05/18
Trevor was very helpful, and he considered the situation that caused our thermostat to malfunction. He saw that the warranty was honored. I appreciated that.

By Deanna C. on 02/05/18
Charles, did an excellent job, and fixed a plumbing issue quickly!! All Kear Plumbing and Heating Cooling is a great company to work with!!

By Danetta L. on 02/02/18
Just had furnace check today. Dane was very professional and polite. I have always had exceptional service with All Klear!!!

By Donna F. on 02/02/18
ALL KLEAR and Charles H. are the best. We would recommend them without hesitation for sewer line replacement.

By Dianna B. on 01/28/18
We had a sewer pump issue and Charles came out very quickly and fixed the problem and got us up and running again. He helped clean out the shower where everything backed up into and took care of everything. So thankful for the quick response and very professional j...
(View More)
We had a sewer pump issue and Charles came out very quickly and fixed the problem and got us up and running again. He helped clean out the shower where everything backed up into and took care of everything. So thankful for the quick response and very professional job that he did! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Mark on 01/27/18
Eric R fixed frozen pipe at our house. He was very nice and professional. Very good representative for his company.

By Tanya W. on 01/20/18
He was very professional and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem quickly. We would definitely hire him again!

By Megan B. on 01/19/18
I previously posted a review after Eric R. fixed our pipe when it froze and busted earlier in January. The experience was great but the experience yesterday was even better! We thought the pipes froze again when my boyfriend woke up to take a shower and there was...
(View More)
I previously posted a review after Eric R. fixed our pipe when it froze and busted earlier in January. The experience was great but the experience yesterday was even better! We thought the pipes froze again when my boyfriend woke up to take a shower and there was no water. We called All Klear to have someone come out to unthaw them. Eric was called to our house since he was the one who worked on our pipes the first time. He had to leave and go to O’Reillys to get a tool that would open our crawl space door. He said he did not see anything wrong with our pipes so he checked the main. The main had been shut off by someone! There is work going on at the house next door so we think that they shut off the wrong one by accident. To say the least, I was frustrated. Eric turned it back on and we had water again. He felt bad so he called his manager to see if there was anything that could be done to give a break on the price to come out. His manager approved to give us over 50% off of the visit price but some of that would come out of Eric’s pocket. I didn’t want to have it come out of his pocket but he insisted. Eric R. is an amazing employee and is a huge reason why we will use All Klear for future plumbing and HVAC needs. He is helpful, kind and hardworking.
(View Less)

By Dustin S. on 01/19/18

By Jason H. on 01/17/18
Dane came out quickly and managed to get my heat turned back on and my furnace fixed in one day.

By Karen a. on 01/12/18
Dane was prompt and arrived as scheduled. He was thorough and explained as he inspected our HVAC system. He went below the house in the crawl space and told us what he observed.

By MARY T. on 01/12/18
Kevin C. was professional and efficient with servicing our furnace. He took the time to thoroughly explain what needed to be done and completed the task in a timely manner. It was obvious that All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling care about the customer. I am sa...
(View More)
Kevin C. was professional and efficient with servicing our furnace. He took the time to thoroughly explain what needed to be done and completed the task in a timely manner. It was obvious that All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling care about the customer. I am satisfied with the excellent service provided to my home and family.
(View Less)

By Pamela M. on 01/10/18
Quick to get us on the books when our furnace stopped working. Dane called when he was in the way, was polite and professional. Will use their services again.

By Mary S. on 01/08/18
I work 8:00 am to 4:30pm weekdays. I called on Sunday as soon as I realized there was a problem with my garbage disposal. I was concerned they would have to come out on Sunday but I was told they would accomadate my work hours. Eric R. arrived at 5:30 p.m. Monday. ...
(View More)
I work 8:00 am to 4:30pm weekdays. I called on Sunday as soon as I realized there was a problem with my garbage disposal. I was concerned they would have to come out on Sunday but I was told they would accomadate my work hours. Eric R. arrived at 5:30 p.m. Monday. He was friendly, wore booties in my house, professional and able to make a quick diagnosis of the problem. He explained the situation and the solution in details I could understand. I am a new homeowner and Eric reminded me to get a service plan for my home. I immediately signed up for that considering my house was built in 1926. I feel good that my house will be inspected 3 times a year. Prevention is the key! Eric spent a great deal of time being tidy in his work. Besides removing everything under my sink and putting it back. He vacuumed and laid a large mat on the floor. I am very satisfied with total cost as it was very fair, when I quickly compared online prices. Eric made a problem very easy to solve. Great service!
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 01/08/18
Charles H did a wonderful job when he replaced our toilet!! Would recommend All Klear for all of you needs!!

By Megan B. on 01/06/18
Eric was professional, helpful and kind. He got our pipe fixed, the water turned back on and provided information to help prevent the pipe from freezing in the future. We will use All Klear in the future.

By Wallace H. on 01/06/18
Great. Down 24-hours.

By Dorothy C. on 01/05/18
Last night our furnace died, Kevin C. came out to our house about 7:30 last night, looked at the furnace, and Kevin gave us to options what we could do. Wow for him to come to our house was awesome. Today we got a new furnace that Kevin C. installed, he did such a ...
(View More)
Last night our furnace died, Kevin C. came out to our house about 7:30 last night, looked at the furnace, and Kevin gave us to options what we could do. Wow for him to come to our house was awesome. Today we got a new furnace that Kevin C. installed, he did such a good job!!! It's so hard to find great people like Kevin C. He was polite, and respected our house. Now we don't have to worry about the furnace! If something does go wrong, Kevin C. is only a phone call away. I'm so happy with the service that he supplies.
(View Less)

By Penny D. on 01/05/18
Know what the problem is, what it will take to fix it and what the cost will be. Surprises when you get the bill aren't fun. No surprises with All Klear, just quality workmanship.

By Aaron B. on 01/04/18
We have used All Klear for several issues that have come up around our house. They have never made me feel like I am incapable of taking care of the issues. Eric has been out twice now, and both times has kept the atmosphere light and casual, while exuding a confid...
(View More)
We have used All Klear for several issues that have come up around our house. They have never made me feel like I am incapable of taking care of the issues. Eric has been out twice now, and both times has kept the atmosphere light and casual, while exuding a confident and professional persona. The main reason I don't hesitate to call them is the membership that has saved us so much money and yearly checkups on the house to let us know what issues might be arising so we can stay on top of problems without it becoming something bigger and more costly. Every technician we have had seems more about being helpful than making a buck off of an issue, and as a parent, I really appreciate that!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.