CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Dan G. on 12/28/17
Trevor H. Came to our house at 11 pm to help us with our faulty furnace. He notified us that it needed immediate replacement and quickly had an estimate sent via email. He was professional, friendly

By Phyllis I. on 12/27/17
Dane was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt confident with his servicing of our unit

By judith m. on 12/26/17
give eric a 4 star rating because he was very nice and did a wonderful job, i would have him and all klear again...very satisfied with the service....

By Roberta R. on 12/26/17
We moved into our new home a year ago and have relied on All Klear to service and repair our plumbing and heating. We recently noticed it was time for a new water heater. All Klear promptly sent a technician to look at our situation and give us an estimate for re...
(View More)
We moved into our new home a year ago and have relied on All Klear to service and repair our plumbing and heating. We recently noticed it was time for a new water heater. All Klear promptly sent a technician to look at our situation and give us an estimate for replacement. Charles H. was scheduled for the installation. He was prompt, courteous and professional. Ours was a somewhat complicated job as we have an older home. But Charles jumped in and got it done. As always, we are pleased with All Klear's services.
(View Less)

By David O. on 12/23/17
Excellent emphasis on quality; very polite and service completed on time

By Kristy on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Bill B. on 12/21/17
We posted a review on the BB web site but happy to post another. Eric was great...on time, neat, explained everything. Will definitely call again if needed in the future.

By Fedra B. on 12/20/17
Needed A/C and heating service done, picked All Klear and Trevor has done a great job both times. He has been friendly, respectful and honest and doesn't try and sell something not needed which I highly appreciate and rate a company by the honesty and quality of th...
(View More)
Needed A/C and heating service done, picked All Klear and Trevor has done a great job both times. He has been friendly, respectful and honest and doesn't try and sell something not needed which I highly appreciate and rate a company by the honesty and quality of the workers. We will be using them again and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Carrie S. on 12/19/17
We have had wonderful experiences with the staff and technicians of All Klear. They are prompt, professional, and provide recommendations. Our best investment has been purchasing the membership for yearly services. We will be using them in the near future for an HVAC replacement.

By John C. on 12/17/17
Eric was friendly, communicative, professional, and above all punctual. Got in, appraised me of the situation, gave me my options, and fixed it in a timely fashion.

By Mark P. on 12/15/17
Eric R. resolved our plumbing emergency calmly and professionally. We very much appreciated the prompt service from him and All Klear and the end result was great!

By judith m. on 12/14/17
eric was very nice guy, did a great job...would have the company again.. was a little pricey but was very clean with their work....

By judith m. on 12/14/17

By Nancy F. on 12/12/17
Charles knows what he's doing! He had my new disposal installed in no time at all. Extremely neat - you would never have known he was there.

By Julie H. on 12/04/17
Eric was on time, professional, friendly, and solved my problem. He’s kinda my hero.

By Larry Nancy R. on 12/04/17
Great service

By Joanna P. on 11/30/17
Very Professional! Brian was on time and work area all cleaned-up before leaving. Did job we agreeded on effortlessly. Will recommend to anyone! Thanks.

By Ruth P. on 11/29/17
Excellent job; professional! I always recommend All Klear to friends and family. Kevin takes time to answer my questions.

By Ruth N. on 11/29/17
Excellent job; professional! I always recommend All Klear to friends and family. Kevin takes time to answer my questions.

By Stacie on 11/29/17
Great service from Charles at All Klear Plumbing. Arrived within 30 minutes of calling and got our water leak stopped quickly. Honest, quality service I would recommend for your plumbing needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.