CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Tom B. on 10/27/18
Charles is always prompt, courteous, and professional. He doesn't leave the job until he is satisfied that the work is done correctly.

By Steve B. on 10/25/18
Always satisfied with the timely, reliable service from All Klear. Andrea went above and beyond what I expected in servicing my heating units. Great customer service!

By Tracy F. on 10/22/18
I recommend them for anything you need done. Very professional and respectful. Does an amzing job. If it wasn’t for you guys my basement sewer would of ruined my entire basement. Charles found my problem and came up with a solution to not have anymore problems an...
(View More)
I recommend them for anything you need done. Very professional and respectful. Does an amzing job. If it wasn’t for you guys my basement sewer would of ruined my entire basement. Charles found my problem and came up with a solution to not have anymore problems and i said lets do it. They will even help you get finance for big jobs like i had to have done. Great job guys.
(View Less)

By Tracy F. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Evelyn S. on 10/20/18
Jerry was prompt,detailed and courteous. We will use them again and would recommend to our friends. Jerry was awesome.

By Roxie C. on 10/16/18
Trevor: successful troubleshooting & with a smile.

By Ken B. on 10/11/18
This call was a follow up for repair work done by Kevin. He came within the time period that the office had provided. The follow up was due to equipment problem of the new parts. Very pleased with All Klear and Kevin

By Daniel B. on 10/09/18
Complete, and thorough work with experience and knowledge. Great to work with friendly people. Thanks Kevin was great. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recomend him.

By Dan B. on 10/09/18
Complete, and thorough work with experience and knowledge. Great to work with friendly people. Thanks Kevin was great. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recomend him.

By Douglas C. on 10/05/18
Cody Williams was thorough, knowledgeable, and polite during the bathroom sink faucets replacement. His work was clean, timely, and efficient. Job well done. I would definitely use his plumbing services again. Thank you All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.

By Rick M. on 10/05/18
All technicians have for an excellent job, heating and air, seen six different people and provided outstanding service.

By Daniel N. on 10/02/18
We called All Klear after it was recommended to us by a trusted friend. Our tech Trevor responded to our call promptly on a Saturday afternoon. He took his time to check our HVAC and was very detailed. He also answered our questions with details we could underst...
(View More)
We called All Klear after it was recommended to us by a trusted friend. Our tech Trevor responded to our call promptly on a Saturday afternoon. He took his time to check our HVAC and was very detailed. He also answered our questions with details we could understand. After completing his diagnostics, we determined a new system was needed due to coolant leaks and age of system. On install day, Trevor was on time and did a great job installing the HVAC system in a timely yet efficient manner with very high quality work and service. If you are looking for a trustworthy, cordial and skilled HVAC Tech, call All Klear and ask for Trevor to help you. He will take great care of you!
(View Less)

By Glenn R. on 09/28/18
Great customer service, fast friendly and knowledgeable... Trevor Harris and his person in training (Gina) did an exceptional job on servicing our furnace. Trevor was EXTREMELY knowledgeable in all aspects of servicing and performing maintenance on our furnace. Als...
(View More)
Great customer service, fast friendly and knowledgeable... Trevor Harris and his person in training (Gina) did an exceptional job on servicing our furnace. Trevor was EXTREMELY knowledgeable in all aspects of servicing and performing maintenance on our furnace. Also... What a great trainer.. He talked to his trainee through each of his steps throughout the process and also asked her various technical questions. Great work ethics! I highly recommend All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling and have requested Trevor for all future sceduled maintenance or repairs. I would bet that this company's employees are all very highly qualified in their areas of expertise. Thanks again Trevor, Gina and All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling for a top notch quality job. Well done!
(View Less)

By Terrell G. on 09/18/18
We were very happy with service & knowledge that Trevor provided on his service call. It is so nice to have a service tech who actually cares about your problem and gives you informed reccomendations. Thank you Trevor! Keep up the good work!

By Ann S. on 09/17/18
Wonderful service. Friendy and helpful!!

By Russ L. on 09/15/18
Excellent. On time. Promote customer feedback

By Christine P. on 09/14/18
We had a burst water pipe on the outside of our house. And the tech Charles Hamby came out the next day and replaced the broken pipe. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Thank you. I would definitely recommend All clear plumbing.

By Alexis P. on 09/14/18
I just got a call service in by a tech call jerry and he was fabulous. he found out about the issue and fixed it in no time. I will highly recommended this company.

By Danetta L. on 09/13/18
All-Klear is always professional and explain things well! Thank you all!

By Kenneth B. on 09/12/18
All Klear sent out a Technician early the next day and Kevin showed up and checked out the heat pump, found the problem, explained everything to us. Due to my COPD and can't tolerate heat and they could not rely on delivery before the heat started to go up again, ...
(View More)
All Klear sent out a Technician early the next day and Kevin showed up and checked out the heat pump, found the problem, explained everything to us. Due to my COPD and can't tolerate heat and they could not rely on delivery before the heat started to go up again, the ordered overnight delivery. The next day, Kevin brought out the parts, installed everything, tested to make sure it worked. Kevin cleaned up after himself, was neat both times, and I felt confident in his reliablilty and integrity. Great job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.