CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Kay R. on 01/01/19
I am always pleased with All Klear and will continue to use their services. Charles is very professional and his staff keeps my home up to date.

By Claire W. on 12/21/18
I called rather late in the day, and Jerry was at my home in less than 30 minutes. He was able to pinpoint the issue immediately, and had us up and running in less than an hour. He was very upfront about any cost(s), and other issues that we might want to address i...
(View More)
I called rather late in the day, and Jerry was at my home in less than 30 minutes. He was able to pinpoint the issue immediately, and had us up and running in less than an hour. He was very upfront about any cost(s), and other issues that we might want to address in the future. This being the week before Christmas, we are more than grateful for the prompt and professional service we received. I will definitely call Jerry again, and recommend All Klear to my friends in need of reliable, quality service.
(View Less)

By Rita W. on 12/19/18
I really can't give you an appraisal of Greg, since I was not here but briefly while he was working. I was on school pick-up duty. My son was here. I was disappointed that I had to pay for a replacement transformer on a 2-yr-old furnace because there was no surge p...
(View More)
I really can't give you an appraisal of Greg, since I was not here but briefly while he was working. I was on school pick-up duty. My son was here. I was disappointed that I had to pay for a replacement transformer on a 2-yr-old furnace because there was no surge protector on it. Also, when my son paid $65 for one to put on the furnace, I realized I was charged nearly 4 times that for the one they put on my AC unit . When I called to ask why the steep upcharge, I was told the rest was labor and inferred the one they used was more expensive than that. Same model number and all, and almost $200 is pretty high labor for the simple install my son did. I'm happy it now works, not so happy that I feel taken advantage of because I'm old and a widow.
(View Less)

By Tory S. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Courtney C. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Tristan C. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Jim A. on 12/06/18
Charles did a great job installing the hot water heater and cleaned up everything. He was very professional.

By Bill C. on 12/06/18
Charles H was very professional, did a wonderful job. Cleaned up after his was finished and did not leave till we were satisfied with the work. Would recommend him to all my friends and family.

By David Y. on 12/05/18
Excellent experience. Jerry was on time and explained the process as he checked out our furnace. Would highly recommend.

By David Y. on 12/01/18
Excellent experience. Jerry was on time and explained the process as he checked out our furnace. Would highly recommend.

By Jerry M. on 11/29/18
As always Gina is a pleasure to talk to, always very cheerful and helpful. Jerry did a great job checking out our two furnace systems and also verifying our gas fireplace was operating properly. Great company to deal with.

By Jerry M. on 11/29/18
I initially called Gina to set up an appointment for an outside freeze proof faucet that had split between the inside shut off part and the knob outside. Then noticed we needed a couple of our commodes checked to see if the wax seal needed replaced. They combined o...
(View More)
I initially called Gina to set up an appointment for an outside freeze proof faucet that had split between the inside shut off part and the knob outside. Then noticed we needed a couple of our commodes checked to see if the wax seal needed replaced. They combined our plumbing inspection to save us some money (much appreciated) and Charles found that our grinder pump and float in the basement had gone bad (ithe float had been replaced a couple of years ago by another company that had to come back 3 times to repair the way they had it installed). He was able to get a new faucet that was better than the original and a new pump with integrated float system. He did a great job and is highly recommended as is All Klear. Sure wish we'd have called them when we had our second floor HVAC system replaced too. They did replace our main HVAC unit which is how we found out just how good they are.
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 11/29/18
Wonderful Team! Kevin, Jerry, and Charles were very professional and explained clearly what was going on with our furnace and water heater and all options to fix or replace them. For Kevin...Go Pack Go!

By Patricia G. on 11/21/18
They were very curious when I called And the technician Cody W was prompt and so kind. Helped us with all are plumbing needs and more. Went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed thanks so much for all you did!

By William G. on 11/21/18
Cody did really great job for us.

By Skyler P. on 11/16/18
Cody was very funny and outgoing, Was very friendly and explained everything and took his time to make sure our issue was 110% resolved before he left. Will definitely use All Klear again in the future. Thanks again!

By Charles Berger, Lisa B. on 11/15/18
The service person was able to get the parts, returned and finished within a short time.

By Les R. on 11/13/18
Trevor was excellent, friendly, worked hard and had a great wit, very personal and outgoing. Pleasure to do business with him.

By Mike J. on 11/10/18
Jerry from All Klear did a fantastic job. He was punctual and he stuck with the problem until he had it resolved rather than going the easy route with a replacement faucet that would have taken more time and more money to fix. Satisfied customers.

By John on 11/10/18
got my furnace serviced, gave helpful advice and maintenance tips
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.