CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Gabriela M. on 03/25/18
This was the first time I've ever used a plumber and I am so glad I went with All American Plumbing. Stephen was great and made sure I was very satisfied with his work. Thank you for not making me feel incompetent and not being bothered by my little one wanting t...
(View More)
This was the first time I've ever used a plumber and I am so glad I went with All American Plumbing. Stephen was great and made sure I was very satisfied with his work. Thank you for not making me feel incompetent and not being bothered by my little one wanting to be around you to see what you where doing. Thank you again.
(View Less)

By Cameron R. on 03/24/18
Roger came out to do a line clean out. He was prompt, courteous, professional, and had a speedy solution. The weather was poor, but that did not slow his effort. The job was done quickly and under budget. I just found my favorite plumbing company.

By Ken T. on 03/22/18
i have dealt with all american before and always fixed the problem

By Candace Terry D. on 03/22/18
Had to replace our water heater. Our team was very professional and knowledgeable. Will use them for all my ac, heating and plumbing needs.

By Byron F. on 03/20/18
The mail-out flyer caught my attention as an incentive to call All American. The office is fantastic and even understood me with my laryngitis. Carmen listened to my gravelly voice patiently and directed me to the process available. I received an immediate callback...
(View More)
The mail-out flyer caught my attention as an incentive to call All American. The office is fantastic and even understood me with my laryngitis. Carmen listened to my gravelly voice patiently and directed me to the process available. I received an immediate callback to schedule, for very next day. And then she called again the next day to update me on when to expect the arrival of the plumber: Jose Alvarez. Jose was the BEST. Not only did he troubleshoot the problem accurately; he also patiently laid out the various solutions and recommendations. Then he did 100% of the work in a hour. (Would have taken me all day, and the next, maybe.) Leak contained; advisement rendered. I was completely happy with his work. I had a water leak problem, All American handled it with Jose and Carmen and professionalism that should be everywhere. - Byron Faulder - Gustine, CA Thanks very much you guys!
(View Less)

By Laureen C. on 03/16/18
Called All American plumbing and they sent out a service pro named Art R who was very knowledgeable,professional and efficient. Would recommend them to any of my friends.

By manny m. on 03/12/18
Stephen was very polite and well mannered. I didn't think anyone was going to be able to unplug the drain tube to the lagoon on our ranch. He was here and kept working hard and got the job done. Great service and the entire company handles things very professionally.

By Zulema B. on 03/11/18
We'd like to thank All American Plumbing Heating & Air and Stephen M. for their excellent service. We were very satisfied with their work and would recommend them. He has come three times and every time he comes he's very helpful, patient, friendly, and has a posit...
(View More)
We'd like to thank All American Plumbing Heating & Air and Stephen M. for their excellent service. We were very satisfied with their work and would recommend them. He has come three times and every time he comes he's very helpful, patient, friendly, and has a positive attitude. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Brandon K. on 03/10/18
Stephen M was a great help and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the fast Saturday service

By Sheryl G. on 03/09/18
Great job by Michael Z, professional and courteous.

By Alejandra G. on 03/08/18
Alex L. was extremely knowledgeable of everything. He answered ALL of my questions. He truly is amazing! Thank you for the service! He definitely saved the day.

By Heather T. on 03/08/18
Very nice and explained everything very well and my options

By Alfred G. on 03/07/18
Great customer service, totally impressed by Stephen M's positive attitude.

By Elizabeth B. on 03/07/18
Jose was extremely helpful and thorough. He worked clean and was extremely respectful. Great technician!

By Yun b. on 03/06/18
Art R excellent attitude professional courtesy and he’s funny but he’s very serious with his work, explain all my options

By Yun b. on 03/06/18
Art R from all American plumbing Heating & Air is excellent friend had to professional courtesy

By Chris L. on 03/02/18
Roger provided us with outstanding service. He was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain in detail, the work that would be involved and he provided us with cost estimates and the different payment options that are offered. We are very satisfied w...
(View More)
Roger provided us with outstanding service. He was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain in detail, the work that would be involved and he provided us with cost estimates and the different payment options that are offered. We are very satisfied with the work that All American has provided and performed on our home.
(View Less)

By J. V. on 03/01/18
We would like to thank Art R. from All American Plumbing Heating and Air for his great service, and going above and beyond. he stayed very, very late into the night on Valentines Day to help us out. Thanks Art R. for your great service and work ethic.

By Daniel B. on 02/23/18
Great job and great service!!!!

By Annie S. on 02/22/18
I am very pleased with the job done by All American. Your representative was helpful and courteous and made me feel comfortable that he was knowledgeable about what he was doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.