CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Michael Katherine H. on 07/15/18
I have been using All American services for the last seven years, always with excellent results, fair pricing, and courteous, professional people. They have often completed services in less than an hour when other providers (sent by home insurance) said it couldn't be done!

By Michael Katherine H. on 07/15/18
As usual, the All American team was exemplary. Marissa handled my scheduling flawlessly, even though I called in late evening on Saturday. Lamont arrived on time and had my AC unit issues analysed and repaired in less than an hour in 100 degree heat around noon ...
(View More)
As usual, the All American team was exemplary. Marissa handled my scheduling flawlessly, even though I called in late evening on Saturday. Lamont arrived on time and had my AC unit issues analysed and repaired in less than an hour in 100 degree heat around noon on Sunday. The house was beginning to cool before he even left! Thank you Lamont!
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 07/14/18
Stephen M. went above and beyond the normal to solve our concern. Polite, professional and honest.

By Jill G. on 07/12/18
I was really pleased with Jose. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He came on time and fixed my problem. I would use all American in the future. 5

By Pilar F. on 07/11/18
Jose was an awesome technician he put my mind at ease, I understand fully what the problem was Pilar Ferreira

By Emelio Tina G. on 07/07/18
Buen trabajo..

By Jose G. on 07/05/18
Really happy with the service

By Jose G. on 06/29/18
Real good service first time we use them, got here on time, we asked a lot of questions, and we got good answers, we definitely will recommend them to friends and family, Jose & Margarito did an excellent job!! we are really happy!!

By Daphne E. on 06/20/18
Everyone is so efficient and polite. I have never had a problem with anyone from this company. That is why I will always come back to this company first and foremost.

By Daphne E. on 06/20/18
I just Love All American Plumbing, Heating and Air. They are so efficient and almost always early than scheduled and I like that. Leo is always so personable and polite and a very good technician. He explains everything and then We both decided which is best fo...
(View More)
I just Love All American Plumbing, Heating and Air. They are so efficient and almost always early than scheduled and I like that. Leo is always so personable and polite and a very good technician. He explains everything and then We both decided which is best for me and my household. Thanks again Leo your always great at what you do. Daphne Espino
(View Less)

By Judy O. on 06/19/18
very good service

By Sharlet S. on 06/15/18
This is the second time recently that I've used All American Plumbing. I had a problem that arose today, and Jose A. fixed it today I love the fact that after diagnosing the problem, they give you some options. Excellent company. I highly recommend them.

By Albert O. on 06/14/18
The representative, Jose Alvarez, was very friendly, prompt, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me information that I didn't think to ask for. The office staff, Shelley S., was very courteous when we called to make the appointment.

By Albert O. on 06/14/18
The representative, Jose Alvarez, was very friendly, prompt, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me information that I didn't think to ask for. The office staff, Shelley S, was very courteous when we called to make the appointment.

By Albert and Cheanie O. on 06/14/18
The representative, Jose Alvarez, was very friendly, prompt, and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me information that I didn't think to ask for. The office staff, Shelley S, was very courteous when we called to make the appointment.

By Steve H. on 06/12/18
they check everything to keep the ten year warrenty.everything was fine

By Joseph c. on 06/07/18
Jose was very professional and explained in details the issues and options. He was very courteous and affable. He completed the work timely and walked me through all of it. Thanks so much.

By Anita Q. on 06/07/18
So far, both Jose and Leo have been excellent! Great experience with both. Thank you

By Miguel c. on 06/05/18
Stephen was very professional, he diagnosed our plumbing issue right away. He communicated to us what he was doing and when he was done, he cleaned up his entire mess. We were completely satisfied with all aspects of the visit today.

By Miguel c. on 06/05/18
Stephen was very professional and he had superior knowledge of how to clear our drains. He cleaned up all his mess and he gave us tips to help prevent future problems with our pipes. I give Stephen M a five star rating. Thank you for all your help .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
1 total review!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.