CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629
By Joe W. on 11/10/18
The 2 people I worked with very professional efficient. A delight to work with in this hurried age.

By Joe W. on 11/10/18
Shelley was a delight to speak with. Warm , friendly and seemed very sincere. You should be proud to have her! Michael was very professional and did a great job. Another one to be proud of. Thanks, Joe Ward

By Anthony P. on 10/31/18
All American Plumbing staff is amazing. From everyone in the office, to your field service workers. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

By Anthony P. on 10/31/18
Jose A. is AMAZING to say the least. Very punctual and efficient.

By Mario R. on 10/23/18
The gentleman that came over to do the job was very respectful and wanted to do a good job. He explained to me what he was going to do and why before hand which help me understand the procedure. I believe the job was done right and the issue will not return.

By David V. on 10/22/18
Stephen did a great job on our sink, we’ve been having problems for a while and couldn’t figure it out, he helped us so much and figured out and fixed the problem perfectly.

By Xochitl G. on 10/14/18
Stephen was very helpful and explained the problem with detail.

By Xochitl G. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Thomas Valerie M. on 10/11/18
They are friendly comfortable people while being professional and extremely knowledgeable in their line of business.

By Kimberly B. on 10/06/18
We had a flood and i did not know what to do because my family is truckers so i called them and they got stephen out here pretty quick he is very nice and explains everything to you and gave me more than one option which i appreciated i would highly recommend them ...
(View More)
We had a flood and i did not know what to do because my family is truckers so i called them and they got stephen out here pretty quick he is very nice and explains everything to you and gave me more than one option which i appreciated i would highly recommend them if you want someone who does a great job and quickly
(View Less)

By Don E. on 10/03/18
Leo from All American Plumbing Heating The tec knows his job well, done a great job on the tuneup on our heating unit. Would recommend him to any one. Thank you. Donald Emery

By Kyndell P. on 10/02/18
Great service

By Patricia R. on 09/27/18
Excellent job on Installation of water conditioner, water heater, and water line.

By AJ and Julia R. on 09/16/18
Excellent service!

By AJ and Julia R. on 09/16/18
Awesome service quick the technician was super fast and he got my toilet running within minutes for an affordable price! All American you guys rock!

By Raymond Sanchez Maryanne Y. on 09/04/18
Great service ,and very professional Michae Z

By John Joni R. on 09/01/18
All american plumbing and air conditioning is very courteous, friendly and do good work. They arrived on time actually they called that they could come sooner than scheduled time. Good communication. I am very satisfied

By John Joni R. on 09/01/18
Good professional service

By Samantha T. on 08/28/18
What started out as a quick and inexpensive (I thought) 30-45 minute shower faucet replacement, turned into a 5-1/2 hour VERY expensive wall-cutting, water-dripping, pipe-soldering, patching, and caulking extravaganza! Through it all, Jose was a beacon of good humo...
(View More)
What started out as a quick and inexpensive (I thought) 30-45 minute shower faucet replacement, turned into a 5-1/2 hour VERY expensive wall-cutting, water-dripping, pipe-soldering, patching, and caulking extravaganza! Through it all, Jose was a beacon of good humor, kindness, and all-around professionalism. He arrived promptly at the scheduled time, and got right to work. After evaluating the situation at hand, and discovering it would not be a 'simple' job, he spent a good amount of time informing us of each issue he ran into. He gave us all of our options for the dilemmas as they arose, and never tried to sway us into 'just doing the service.' He worked steadily, efficiently, and was very thorough. He left no stone un-turned, so to speak, making sure every problem was resolved before finishing the job. Even though the final price-tag was pretty painful, I was more than happy to pay for the phenomenal customer service and superior plumbing skills that Jose brought to the job. I will, without hesitation, request his service every time I need a Plumbing, Heating, and/or AC job done. Thanks, Jose, for all your hard work! And we would have been happy to have you for dinner ;) PS - A huge thanks to your son for his service!
(View Less)

By Mike Karen P. on 08/22/18
Wonderful job by Christian and Margarito installing our HVAC system. We have always been happy with what All American does for us and all the people who have come to our house, both for HVAC and plumbing jobs. We've lived in Los Banos for five years, and All Americ...
(View More)
Wonderful job by Christian and Margarito installing our HVAC system. We have always been happy with what All American does for us and all the people who have come to our house, both for HVAC and plumbing jobs. We've lived in Los Banos for five years, and All American has been our very best find here.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marisa C
Rating:
38 total reviews!
House R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Angie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All American Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
209 710-5629

Customer service is always a top priority at All American Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.