CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Ladd C. on 06/26/19
Good communication with the different employees, Daniel explained things well and worked quickly on getting everything done. I will call them again when needed!

By Gladys T. on 05/29/19
Darrell was here exactly when the office said. Was very polite and took care of the problem. Was able to answer all my questions Thank you Darriel

By Emory S. on 05/08/19
Great service and great job!

By Cat R. on 05/08/19
I love Albritton Service Co because they're always lightening quick with their response times. Noah was able to come to my house the same day my landlady called, and everything was fixed that day. Service was prompt and very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

By Kathy V. on 05/01/19
Noah has always provided us with very good service. He is very professional. I appreciate the great service he has given us. Kathy V

By Bill C. on 04/22/19
Daniel and Noah completed my annual AC Unit checkup and as always, they did it in a very thorough and timely manner. I have been an Albritton customer for many years because of the outstanding jobs done by Daniel and Noah,

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By celeste t. on 04/11/19
My Service Pro Noah was kind and professional during my service call. Got my air unit back up in running in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Albritton Service Company.

By Steve C. on 04/09/19
Daniel H and Noah were friendly and professional They are a credit to your company

By Kate H. on 04/02/19
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is reall...
(View More)
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is really good at what she does, also. They are very organized and punctual.
(View Less)

By Carsin S. on 03/26/19
Daniel and Noah did a great job! 10/10 recommend!!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Really fast & friendly service! Wonderful!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Wonderful, quick service! Very friendly!

By Chelsea a. on 03/14/19
(no comment)

By CHARLES M. on 02/21/19
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check ...
(View More)
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check for leaks. Would request him again and recommend him anytime.
(View Less)

By Faye O. on 02/11/19
The service professionals are just that, they are courteous, knowledgeable, and keep appointments in a timely manner. Daniel is usually the technician that services our HCAV. We are completely satisfied with Albritton's Service Co.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Betty C. on 02/06/19
Thank you Noah from Albritton Service once again! Great service and very professional. We so appreciate helping us before the summer months!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel H
2 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Robbie R
5 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Stephanie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Shane B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
HEATH R
9 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chelsea T
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
Robbie R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
My name is Robbie Roton. I live in Farmerville. My wife, Brandy, and I have two children. I enjoy spending time with my family and outdoor activities. I've worked in the electrical field since 1998.
By jennifer h. on 12/12/18
I cannot rave enough about the excellent service I received from Keith. Not only did he fix my A/C problems but he was extremely conscientious of an appointment I had to make. He worked diligently and efficiently so I was able to make my appointment. I am thoroughly impressed!

By JAMES C. on 04/10/18
Great people, great service.

By RICHARD P. on 02/06/18
Great service, great everything. I called for help at the last minute and I received the proper and effective response. Very satisfied from the first call I made to the office all the way to the excellent electrician's that came out to do the work. Top notch group

By Paul B. on 08/29/17
Mr. Robbie R. and associate arrived at my residence minutes after speaking with an Albritton representative at their office. Mr. Robbie explained what needed to be accomplished in terms I understood. He and his associate steadily worked and completed the job in w...
(View More)
Mr. Robbie R. and associate arrived at my residence minutes after speaking with an Albritton representative at their office. Mr. Robbie explained what needed to be accomplished in terms I understood. He and his associate steadily worked and completed the job in what seemed minimal time. He was polite, professional, and friendly. This was a positive experience and I will recommend Albritton in the future.
(View Less)

By Stephanie A. on 07/21/17
Fast response, professional staff, quality work.

By Stephanie M. on 07/10/17
Robbie and Justin were excellent. They did a fantastic job on my projects I had for him and got them all fixed up.

By Debbie W. on 04/29/17
Technicians arrived quickly, the next day after I called. Quick service, very competent. They(Robbie) were very helpful and friendly. Very satisfied.

By Kristie F. on 01/16/17
Robbie and his partner were here on time and worked very diligently until the job was completed. They were very friendly and had a great attitude! I was very pleased with their work.

By mary livingston h. on 01/07/17
BBB website was down. Robbie did a perfect job.

By Joanna B. on 12/12/16
Took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I can't ask for anything better than that. (especially since I had paid another handyman to fix but he didn't fix correctly) Should have use Albritton Service from the start. Thank you Robbie

By LAURA L. on 10/08/16
They did a great job! On time and did not take a long time to get the job done.

By MICHAEL S. on 09/12/16
Robbie was great to work with. He was very efficient, yet took the time to explain the problem with my light fixture and repaired it efficiently and with professionalism.

By Shanaz on 08/24/16
Robbie R is awesome! I would not hesitate to recommend him or Albrittons. Thanks for efficient and reliable service every time!

By KEVIN N. on 08/17/16
I called Albritton's to help with a service drop that was knocked down. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The 2 service professionals arrived in a timely manner and began work immediately. I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of the work.

By Rosie T. on 08/12/16
Robbie was so polite and did a fabulous job fixing the lights in my kitchen.

By Deborah K. on 07/19/16
Robbie has taken care of electrical jobs for me and has always been courteous and professional. He is very helpful in giving different options when looking to make changes. Albrittons, also, just installed a new HVAC for us. Again, they were very courteous and p...
(View More)
Robbie has taken care of electrical jobs for me and has always been courteous and professional. He is very helpful in giving different options when looking to make changes. Albrittons, also, just installed a new HVAC for us. Again, they were very courteous and professional in their work and going over the different options. Thank you, Albrittons!
(View Less)

By Rita T. on 07/18/16
Robbie and Justin were fantastic! I had a list and they checked off each one when completed and came to me for questions. They were able to do all the problems on my list. Albritton's has been great to work with. Thank you for everything, especially Robbie and J...
(View More)
Robbie and Justin were fantastic! I had a list and they checked off each one when completed and came to me for questions. They were able to do all the problems on my list. Albritton's has been great to work with. Thank you for everything, especially Robbie and Justin. Rita Thompson
(View Less)

By BRANDY T. on 05/22/16
I needed help with an electrical problem so I contacted Albritton Service Company. Robbie came out and fixed my problem perfectly. I was so pleased with the service I received! Really really excellent! Also Chelsea was super helpful and very friendly on the phone...
(View More)
I needed help with an electrical problem so I contacted Albritton Service Company. Robbie came out and fixed my problem perfectly. I was so pleased with the service I received! Really really excellent! Also Chelsea was super helpful and very friendly on the phone! Thank you all so much!
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 05/17/16
(no comment)

By Brandy T. on 05/11/16
Robbie Roton with Albritton Service Company did a great job fixing my electrical problem. He went above and beyond what he had to. I am very impressed with the service I received from Albritton's and I will definitely use them again. I will also highly recommend t...
(View More)
Robbie Roton with Albritton Service Company did a great job fixing my electrical problem. He went above and beyond what he had to. I am very impressed with the service I received from Albritton's and I will definitely use them again. I will also highly recommend their company to others! Thank you Robbie!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.