CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By Ladd C. on 06/26/19
Good communication with the different employees, Daniel explained things well and worked quickly on getting everything done. I will call them again when needed!

By Gladys T. on 05/29/19
Darrell was here exactly when the office said. Was very polite and took care of the problem. Was able to answer all my questions Thank you Darriel

By Emory S. on 05/08/19
Great service and great job!

By Cat R. on 05/08/19
I love Albritton Service Co because they're always lightening quick with their response times. Noah was able to come to my house the same day my landlady called, and everything was fixed that day. Service was prompt and very reasonable. I highly recommend them!

By Kathy V. on 05/01/19
Noah has always provided us with very good service. He is very professional. I appreciate the great service he has given us. Kathy V

By Bill C. on 04/22/19
Daniel and Noah completed my annual AC Unit checkup and as always, they did it in a very thorough and timely manner. I have been an Albritton customer for many years because of the outstanding jobs done by Daniel and Noah,

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By Jim S. on 04/22/19
Daniel always does a excellent job and is always courteous and professional. I would recommend him all the time.

By celeste t. on 04/11/19
My Service Pro Noah was kind and professional during my service call. Got my air unit back up in running in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Albritton Service Company.

By Steve C. on 04/09/19
Daniel H and Noah were friendly and professional They are a credit to your company

By Kate H. on 04/02/19
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is reall...
(View More)
Daniel H. serviced our furnaces and air conditioning today. He is always courteous, professional and on time. He is very knowledgeable about our system and always explains things clearly. The person who answers the phone and calls ahead for the technicians is really good at what she does, also. They are very organized and punctual.
(View Less)

By Carsin S. on 03/26/19
Daniel and Noah did a great job! 10/10 recommend!!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Really fast & friendly service! Wonderful!

By Mary Claire S. on 03/21/19
Wonderful, quick service! Very friendly!

By Chelsea a. on 03/14/19
(no comment)

By CHARLES M. on 02/21/19
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check ...
(View More)
Daniel was excellent ! Insisted on covers for his shoes even though I told him it didn't matter, and he explained what he was doing at the time and would do in the future. Very polite and helpful, finished quickly and explained the return visit in a month to check for leaks. Would request him again and recommend him anytime.
(View Less)

By Faye O. on 02/11/19
The service professionals are just that, they are courteous, knowledgeable, and keep appointments in a timely manner. Daniel is usually the technician that services our HCAV. We are completely satisfied with Albritton's Service Co.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Dorris Harris H. on 02/06/19
Daniel arrived within the time frame promised. He covered his shoes before entering our home. He was friendly, courteous and polite. He proceeded to complete his inspections, checked the air filters, etc.

By Betty C. on 02/06/19
Thank you Noah from Albritton Service once again! Great service and very professional. We so appreciate helping us before the summer months!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel H
2 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Robbie R
5 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Stephanie M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Shane B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
HEATH R
9 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chelsea T
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
HEATH R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
I've been part of the Albritton Service Company team since 2006. I'm married to Katie. We have two children, Carley & Brayden. I enjoy hunting, fishing, outdoors and most of all spending time with my family.
By Steven C. on 01/15/18
My furnace went out in the middle of the night. I called Albritton Service Company in the morning. They sent Heath R. to my house a few hours later. The part he needed was in another town, but he was able to get it here later the same day. Furnace was fixed! Heath ...
(View More)
My furnace went out in the middle of the night. I called Albritton Service Company in the morning. They sent Heath R. to my house a few hours later. The part he needed was in another town, but he was able to get it here later the same day. Furnace was fixed! Heath did a good job at explaining what was wrong and what he needed to do to fix it. The whole transaction was extremely professional and timely. I could not have asked for a better first experience with this company and this Service Professional.
(View Less)

By DWINDLE W. on 01/09/18
Very polite, courteous and patient.. recommended highly

By MATT R. on 07/25/17
Great service. Had the AC fixed in 20 minutes. Super nice

By Hannah S. on 07/11/17
I called on a Friday afternoon to report that my air conditioner compressor was not coming on and it was hot in our lodge. Stephanie was very nice and scheduled Heath to come out that day. They sent me an email with Heath's picture and information about him. Heath ...
(View More)
I called on a Friday afternoon to report that my air conditioner compressor was not coming on and it was hot in our lodge. Stephanie was very nice and scheduled Heath to come out that day. They sent me an email with Heath's picture and information about him. Heath arrived and checked out the unit. He was able to fix the problem right then so I was cool all weekend. I really appreciated that. I would recommend Albritton's for all your heating or air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Stephanie M. on 06/23/17
Heath came to my house after hours and didn't complain or seem upset about coming out and he diagnosed the problem and now my a/c unit is running great with no noises.

By Kari Q. on 05/31/17
Albritton offers a Proactive Service Program that is probably the BEST program that the company can provide. They come out twice a year to service our A/C unit. If you have an emergency & they are having a high volume of service calls, I have been place at the fron...
(View More)
Albritton offers a Proactive Service Program that is probably the BEST program that the company can provide. They come out twice a year to service our A/C unit. If you have an emergency & they are having a high volume of service calls, I have been place at the front of the line. When my air conditioner went out 3 summers ago, it was so nice to know that they came withing a matter of hours NOT days & I was back in my house comfortable & safe. Heath just came out recently to check the unit for my Spring cleaning. He cleaned the outside unit, let me know that I need to start saving money cuz our system was getting old. He also offered the types of A/C units they carry w/a financing program that I felt was very captivating. An excellent rating is not high enough for what services they have offered to us.
(View Less)

By Nola f. on 05/08/17
Heath arrived on time. A/c system is old. He explained the issues and advised new system. Gave us several options which we picked one that would do for us. Gave us a discount for cash sale. Plan to install this week.

By David F. on 04/28/17
Heath R. always does an excellent job. Technician was courteous and on time. I am very pleased with our service by Albritton Service Company.

By Brian F. on 04/27/17
Great Work Heath!

By KELLEY ROGERS HOIST C. on 08/18/16
Excellent service. We have two air units in our office & the rear one quit working. Called Albritton Service & they were very prompt in recovering our unit in order to get it working again. Office staff is very courteous & the tech was very knowledgeable.

By Pamela Y. on 08/13/16
Heath was great! He came out and got our air fixed up! Can't wait for our new unit from albrittons. Great service great company. Thank y'all so much!

By Sandra R. on 08/11/16
The entire experience of replacing our air/heat unit was very positive. While noone wants to be without air condition during the heat of summer, Albritton Service served us quickly and efficiently to lesson the stress as much as could be. Heath was very efficient a...
(View More)
The entire experience of replacing our air/heat unit was very positive. While noone wants to be without air condition during the heat of summer, Albritton Service served us quickly and efficiently to lesson the stress as much as could be. Heath was very efficient and was able to quickly assess our problem, explain the situation, and present us with viable options to get the problem resolved. Heather was great on the customer service side of things and quickly got us the help we needed. I am happy to give this company an good report.
(View Less)

By Terry H. on 06/17/16
Heath R. was very friendly and professional. Albritton's has a fine employee in him. Every time we have used Albritton's for home or rental property, we have received excellent service. I would recommend them at any time to any one.

By Susan E. on 06/14/16
Heath R. did a great job. He was very efficient and took care of the situation in a very professional manner. Heath was very courteous and searched until he found the problem. Thanks Albritton once again for taking care of us and also for hiring quality service tec...
(View More)
Heath R. did a great job. He was very efficient and took care of the situation in a very professional manner. Heath was very courteous and searched until he found the problem. Thanks Albritton once again for taking care of us and also for hiring quality service technicians. A job well done!
(View Less)

By Norm P. on 06/07/16
Great job by Heath R. He took care of business professionally, answered questions about an issue that I had with my thermostat, and used his infrared thermometer to look at the air coming out of several vents that I requested him to check.

By charles m. on 05/30/16
friendly and prompt service. explained options and offered possible choices. Heath saved our weekend from being a bust.

By Amy C. on 05/24/16
Keith and Heath did a awesome job and was very kind and courteous. I highly recommend them as a company. Thank you Keith and Heath for you help!

By James R. on 04/26/16
Heath was very professional and courteous!

By Steve C. on 04/12/16
Great job by Heath

By Steven B. on 04/05/16
Mkayla took my call and she was very professional and communicated everything clearly. She set up an appointment for me and did a follow up call to prep us for the visit. Heath came to work on our heating unit. He wears very professional and courteous to me and ...
(View More)
Mkayla took my call and she was very professional and communicated everything clearly. She set up an appointment for me and did a follow up call to prep us for the visit. Heath came to work on our heating unit. He wears very professional and courteous to me and my family. He explained everything well and he worked in an efficient and timely manner. The whole process was handled very well, and we appreciated the ease in which everything occurred. Great company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.