CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885
By JOHN H. on 01/05/17
Good company with prompt response. Service Tech Larry was very professional and competent. Will definitely continue to use them.

By Brenda J. on 01/05/17
Daniel Howard was ver professional and really knows his stuff. Found the problems in less than 10 minutes. Thanks Daniel.

By Sarah H. on 01/05/17
(no comment)

By Sarah H. on 01/05/17
(no comment)

By Lala B. on 12/29/16
Larry did a great job this morning installing flood lights for me. It was especially challenging since three of the four fixtures I bought did not have the hardware packages inside that were supposed to be there as listed on the box. Although these were required fo...
(View More)
Larry did a great job this morning installing flood lights for me. It was especially challenging since three of the four fixtures I bought did not have the hardware packages inside that were supposed to be there as listed on the box. Although these were required for installation, Larry was able to use what I had and what he had to make the installation work perfectly anyway. He also did it quickly and knew what he was doing. This is the second great experience I've had with Albritton company and their service team this year. Way to go!
(View Less)

By Nora R. on 12/16/16
Keith was prompt and efficient with his service call. The company calls prior to the visit and emails you a picture of the technician. This to me is added security. Keith was friendly and answered all my questions. He give practical suggestions and honest answers.

By Garra W. on 12/15/16
Keith was very nice & professional. He addressed the problem, answered all of my questions & is going to have the problem fixed. I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

By Garra W. on 12/15/16
Excellent service by this company. We had them install our a/c system in our new home after being ripped off by another company. They did an outstanding job, and have always been very fast for any service calls we have had for them. Really good people with great attitudes.

By Megan F. on 12/15/16
Keith is always so helpful and goes out of his way to provide the best customer service. He is knowledgeable and professional.

By Donny S. on 12/14/16
Very knowledgeable technicians. Excellent company!

By Tom S. on 12/14/16
Keith C***** came to our office building to check overhead heat vents. Quickly identified the problem and made adjustments. Everything working great now. Mr. C***** was very personable and knowledgeable and completed job in a very timely manner. Would highly recomm...
(View More)
Keith C***** came to our office building to check overhead heat vents. Quickly identified the problem and made adjustments. Everything working great now. Mr. C***** was very personable and knowledgeable and completed job in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend him and Albritton Service Company.
(View Less)

By Joanna B. on 12/12/16
Took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I can't ask for anything better than that. (especially since I had paid another handyman to fix but he didn't fix correctly) Should have use Albritton Service from the start. Thank you Robbie

By Vergie S. on 12/07/16
Keith Caskey did our fall maintenance today, and he was very professional, friendly and competent. I felt that he did a thorough job with the maintenance and alerted me to what might need to be addressed in the spring maintenance. We were very pleased with Keith....
(View More)
Keith Caskey did our fall maintenance today, and he was very professional, friendly and competent. I felt that he did a thorough job with the maintenance and alerted me to what might need to be addressed in the spring maintenance. We were very pleased with Keith. Also, our dog Abbie absolutely loves Keith!
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 12/07/16
Keith diagnosed the problem with our heating unit, and repaired it efficiently and quickly. Very friendly and personable too. Job well done. Will definitely use Albritton's again should the need arise.

By Gwenette S. on 12/02/16
Keith was our service pro for the winter service on our contract and was very thorough and professional in his job. We are very pleased with his work. Paul and ******** S*****

By Ronnieandjanie@suddenlink.net on 12/01/16
Keith C. did a checkup this morning on our heating unit. Keith was very professional, friendly and represented ASC in a great way! Thanks Keith for your service!

By Brenda H. on 11/23/16
Keith was friendly and helpful. He explained everything he was doing while he did it. We even found that we had friends in common. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing heating/ac service.

By BARRY W. on 11/18/16
Stephanie M. Was very courteous and efficient with me in person and on the phone. When Keith C. Arrived at my house, he was professional, methodical, and knowledgeable in inspecting my heating unit. He patiently explained everything he did and what I should do wi...
(View More)
Stephanie M. Was very courteous and efficient with me in person and on the phone. When Keith C. Arrived at my house, he was professional, methodical, and knowledgeable in inspecting my heating unit. He patiently explained everything he did and what I should do with my heating unit prior to the next visit in the spring. I would recommend Albritton's as a company as well as Stephanie/Keith to anyone seeking a/c service.
(View Less)

By Guy C. on 11/17/16
Keith C was very knowledgeable and helpful

By Judy W. on 11/16/16
Keith C. did a very good job. He was thorough and explained to me everything he did helped to educate me on my heating and cooling system in my home. I welcome him back next spring for my next inspection!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albritton Service Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
318-251-0885

Customer service is always a top priority at Albritton Service Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.