CALL TO SCHEDULE
229-436-0341
By Paul S. on 07/30/18
The technicians did a great job! Will recommend this company to others!!

By Hawkins,Felecia on 06/14/18
Patrick was prompt and very professional. Excellent customer service!

By Dawn S. on 04/26/18
Hector came out to service my AC and he was wonderful. Unfortunately, I am fixed for now but my 1985 AC unit will have to be replaced. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Will be using them for my new AC unit install.

By Louranda W. on 04/04/18
Jeff was very friendly and did an awesome job. He made sure to call and follow up on everything he did. Thanks Albany Air Conditioning and Heating for a job well done!!!

By on 03/14/18
My heater still blows cold air on very cold nights and I have to use space heaters. I paid $85 to be told my heating system is working properly and I have to cut it off for the sake of having a rediculously high heating bill

By Valerie B. on 03/08/18
Special thanks to Hector for another excellent service visit. Hector does a thorough job of preventative maintenance, is courteous, polite and professional. He is my #1 preferred technician!

By Cindy K. on 03/06/18
Albany Air Conditioning and Heating are the most caring business. When it's hot or cold, they're always here for us. Thanks for your punctual service.

By Cindy K. on 03/04/18
Jeff did an excellent job determining what was wrong and fixed it the next morning.

By John M D. on 02/23/18
Richard did the usual great job. Showed up on time, was polite, professional, very thorough.

By Billy M. on 02/22/18
The Best - Jeff
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
229-436-0341

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Albany Air Team
Rating:
9 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Albany Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
229-436-0341

Customer service is always a top priority at Albany Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.