CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
By Bruce E. on 03/30/20
We’ve used this plumbing service several times and can highly recommend them. Al’s service pro on this call was Marty and he maintained the highest of standards we’ve come to expect. Thank you Marty

By Ernest V. on 03/29/20
(no comment)

By EUN SOO P. on 03/28/20
(no comment)

By Sally L. on 03/28/20
Work was done in an efficient manner, with plumbers giving ample notification of arrival time. Plumbing representatives (Julian and Marty) were clean, polite, respectful and very personable. And helpful--Marty even put some branches in my dumpster without my even a...
(View More)
Work was done in an efficient manner, with plumbers giving ample notification of arrival time. Plumbing representatives (Julian and Marty) were clean, polite, respectful and very personable. And helpful--Marty even put some branches in my dumpster without my even asking! I will definitely use this company again.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 03/19/20
On time. Honest and very helpful. Fixed the problem. Stuck to the estimate. Will call again with other problems. 5 star

By D. D. on 03/17/20
Marty Oros, thank you!! Courteous, professional, takes time to explain. Drains draining!!!

By Strachan on 03/14/20
Eli was on time, professional, quick, and clean! He replaced the valves on my washer that were leaking. I would not hesitate to call him should I have other plumbing needs.

By Peggy B. on 03/13/20
Xavier went over and beyond to explain services needed, while careful to avoid over selling. He was honest and thorough, doing an expert job to fix clogged plumbing and replace valves for two bathroom toilets, in addition to installing items I purchased but unable ...
(View More)
Xavier went over and beyond to explain services needed, while careful to avoid over selling. He was honest and thorough, doing an expert job to fix clogged plumbing and replace valves for two bathroom toilets, in addition to installing items I purchased but unable to self install. I feel safe and secure, knowing everything he did will be lasting and available to use post surgery in a couple of days. He cut no corners, giving a flat rate for the job, spending all time needed. I am so impressed with Al Coronado Plumbing and Xavier, very caring and highly professional - great customer service: Very reasonable for such a tasking job; very highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Carol Corder B. on 03/11/20
Kevin K. And Eli at Al Coronado Plumbing were excellent and expert staff who came promptly to fix a surprise leak in my bedroom closet. They were professional, friendly, and efficient. We got complete and thorough explanations of what work needed to be done and the...
(View More)
Kevin K. And Eli at Al Coronado Plumbing were excellent and expert staff who came promptly to fix a surprise leak in my bedroom closet. They were professional, friendly, and efficient. We got complete and thorough explanations of what work needed to be done and they always called before arriving and showed within their predicted window. They were nice to our pets and helped us contact mold removal and renovation services. We were asked on more than one occasion for feedback on our leveL of satisfaction with the work and the crew. You really shouldn’t use any other plumbing company.
(View Less)

By Dieter B. on 03/09/20
Marty O. and James were here this morning to service the water heater. Both were neat workers, polite and professional. They were fun to have around for the short time it took them to do the job.

By Bobby O. on 03/05/20
When Dallas came for the quote he was very professional in the way he handled himself and presented all the information we needed. He explained everything in detail on how the job would be done from start to finish. Dallas also explained in detail what we would be ...
(View More)
When Dallas came for the quote he was very professional in the way he handled himself and presented all the information we needed. He explained everything in detail on how the job would be done from start to finish. Dallas also explained in detail what we would be getting for our money. When he said we would get a 25 year warranty on parts and labor we had to ask a few times about the labor. He assured us that the 25 year warranty was for real. When we saw it wrote down in the contract twice we were sold. When Jesus and Eli came to start the work they explained everything to us again and they were very professional and polite. They cleaned up every day before they left and told us what they had planned for the next day. Dallas came off and on to check on things and asked if we had any questions or concerns and made sure they were answered and remedied. My husband was home for the entire job and he said he never saw two people (Jesus, Eli) work so hard and always checking their work over and over to make sure things were right. They would come together ever so often and discuss what they were doing and if one had a better way they would both agree. My husband said that's teamwork that he wished he had at his last job. Overall we very happy with the results of there work. It wasn't the cheapest of quotes I got, but with a 25 year warranty on LABOR how can you go wrong. I forgot to say why they were here. I had a complete repiping done on my house because we had the old gray pipe and had two leaks in 4 weeks. It was a major job done very well. Thanks
(View Less)

By MJ L. on 03/04/20
no comment

By Ardner C. on 03/04/20
Highly recommended. Alex Z. took the time to explain what was necessary to unclog sewer drain, what he did, and what I should do to keep the drain open in the future. Cost of repair was less than I expected.

By Nikki M. on 03/03/20
Marty was the one on call. Regardless I felt bad about asking for help on a Saturday night. He was super nice, explained everything before and during the repair. Could not have asked for a better experience.

By Lynette X. on 03/01/20
I had an emergency situation with a broken water heater while I had guests. They not only called back immediately, people showed up immediately. They looked for and found interim solutions while we were waiting for equipment. I was given estimates for options (that...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation with a broken water heater while I had guests. They not only called back immediately, people showed up immediately. They looked for and found interim solutions while we were waiting for equipment. I was given estimates for options (that they stuck to), I was kept apprised every step of the way while waiting for permits, etc. and the work was phenomenal. Tyson specifically is extremely hard working, has intense attention to detail (and aesthetics) and is a joy to be around. I'd recommend him (and this company) without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Hector L. on 02/26/20
We had a very pleasant experience with Coronado. Service Pro Marty Oros was very thorough, professional and courteous in describing the process of installing and use our new water heater. Alvi installed the water heater and he also was very professional, courteous ...
(View More)
We had a very pleasant experience with Coronado. Service Pro Marty Oros was very thorough, professional and courteous in describing the process of installing and use our new water heater. Alvi installed the water heater and he also was very professional, courteous and thorough. He also cleaned after he finished his job. We very very impressed with his work, a very nice young man.
(View Less)

By Patricia M. on 02/24/20
Outstanding service from Marty. I had a plumbing emergency, and he came out quickly, diagnosed the problem, and had it fixed in a short period of time.

By Michael S. on 02/23/20
Very informative. Did a great job. Left worksite spotless.

By Edward D. on 02/22/20
Dallas is very professional and knowledgeable about his job. He looked at my job and came up with a solution. After he got done, he checked to make sure everything was good and no leaks. I would use this company again.

By Edith M. B. on 02/19/20
This is the second time we have had Brandon install a bathroom fixture for us. He is punctual, polite and an all around efficient man. Did a wonderful job for us and we would always call him again. Thanks again to Brandon. Bergh's
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-395-9153
Marty O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
225 total reviews
By Rosie Z. on 05/16/19
Last Wednesday (5/8/19) and yesterday (5/15/19) I had to have Al Coronado Plumbing come out to my house. Both times everything was handled in the most professional manner by both Brad and Marty. I must compliment Andrew for following up on both visits. His manag...
(View More)
Last Wednesday (5/8/19) and yesterday (5/15/19) I had to have Al Coronado Plumbing come out to my house. Both times everything was handled in the most professional manner by both Brad and Marty. I must compliment Andrew for following up on both visits. His management leadership are evident in the way things are done at ACP. I would like to thank Al Coronado himself for having such a great team. Thanks to all of them for superior work.
(View Less)

By Charleen P. on 05/11/19
Marty is just a nice all around gentleman. Really great at what he does and explains everything. If you want an expert in the field, ask for Marty.

By David and Terry R. on 05/11/19
Our service providers, Marty and Gabe, were professional, prompt, courteous, and skilled. The work was done on time, and there were no hidden costs or negative surprises.

By Cheryl H. on 05/09/19
Marty was extremely helpful in finding the right toilets for us. He gave an honest quote and kept up on everything as the project went forward. After the work was completed, he came over and inspected the work and was as pleased as we were. Gabriel was in charge o...
(View More)
Marty was extremely helpful in finding the right toilets for us. He gave an honest quote and kept up on everything as the project went forward. After the work was completed, he came over and inspected the work and was as pleased as we were. Gabriel was in charge of installing all three toilets. He was extremely professional and pleasant. His work was excellent and he took pride in the installation. Would definitely recommend Al Coronado Plumbing to others.
(View Less)

By Tyler D. on 04/13/19
Marty was extremely helpful and honest repairing our leaking toilet. He also explained things very well, educating me on ways my current plumbing system could be improved.

By Craig m. on 03/28/19
Good work. Personable demeanor.

By Susanne H. on 03/05/19
We could not be happier with Al Coronado Plumbing. Marty O, our service pro was truly a pro. He solved a problem another plumber could not and did a great job. He explained what he needed to do and what it would cost. I certainly would call Al Coronado again.

By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.

By Jan W. on 12/10/18
I was very pleased with the service Marty gave me. He was on time and explained things well. Really wanted to help me fix our problem.

By Karen T. on 12/04/18
Marty, Rosendo, and Brad were very courteous and did a great job of fixing my water line leak and did it in record time. Thank you again.

By Johanna S. on 12/01/18
wouldn't accept my email! Too bad, It was a good one! J. Stein

By Larry R. on 11/20/18
Marty was very knowledgeable and courteous. Did a nice job and left a clean workplace

By Debra K. on 11/07/18
Marty is an excellent service pro. He is courteous and willing to explain what he is doing, and why. Quick but through. Cleans up afterwards. Overall a great experience.

By Fran p. on 10/11/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Your technician Marty oros was very courteous and knowledgeable . He was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company.

By jsickel@aol.com on 10/06/18
Helpful, courteous, and took care of my problems!

By Soni f. on 10/04/18
Excellent jobs fixing my house and thank you

By Donald W. on 09/30/18
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want...
(View More)
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want Marty back! Good show Marty!
(View Less)

By Logan H. on 09/19/18
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything ...
(View More)
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything work out. He also remembered me from a year ago when he helped out with a different remodel. He noticed the different renovations I had made since he had been here.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.