CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By David P. on 10/10/18
Rosendo was promptly on time, very methodical in each step to replace and relocate the shower drain, prepped the floor, and rerouted the water lines for the hand valve and overhead shower head installation. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled off all debri...
(View More)
Rosendo was promptly on time, very methodical in each step to replace and relocate the shower drain, prepped the floor, and rerouted the water lines for the hand valve and overhead shower head installation. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled off all debris. He is a true gentleman and great plumber/carpenter/cement man.
(View Less)

By Dee Jay M. on 10/09/18
(No Comment)

By jsickel@aol.com on 10/06/18
Helpful, courteous, and took care of my problems!

By Soni f. on 10/04/18
Excellent jobs fixing my house and thank you

By Donald W. on 09/30/18
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want...
(View More)
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want Marty back! Good show Marty!
(View Less)

By Raul M. on 09/27/18
Conducted his job in a very professional manner

By Lorraine S. on 09/24/18
Good Job, Professional

By Roger. P. on 09/24/18
Gabriel finished several jobs for us in a timely manner and did the little extras that help create a happy and loyal customer base.

By Brian V. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Logan H. on 09/19/18
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything ...
(View More)
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything work out. He also remembered me from a year ago when he helped out with a different remodel. He noticed the different renovations I had made since he had been here.
(View Less)

By Helga R. on 09/15/18
Marty is an excellent tech and did a wonderful job. Thank you/

By Pat v. on 09/10/18
Charli A. was very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Did a Thorough inspection of inside plumbing while emptying water heater. Explained all results and reviewed issues to address. Highly recommend.

By Gregg B. on 09/09/18
Charli was on time presented herself very professionally--fixed the problem in a timely manner and left the area very neat and clean--I would always like to have her work at our home in the future

By Doug C. on 09/06/18
Gabriel did a great job! Personable and very professional. He arrived early this morning as promised and got right to work removing our hot water heater. By 2:00pm the job was finished. Hot showers tonight! Thanks Gabriel.

By Marla D. on 09/03/18
Brandon P did a great job and was very timely. Was really happy with how he took care of an issue, and it was a holiday! Thanks Brandon, highly recommended.

By Ann on 09/03/18
I wanted to give a 5 star review to Brandon P....He came out an took care of us in professional manner. He explained everything he needed to do...gave the cost....and after he was finish he was a pleasure to visit with while closing out the receipt....Brandon is be...
(View More)
I wanted to give a 5 star review to Brandon P....He came out an took care of us in professional manner. He explained everything he needed to do...gave the cost....and after he was finish he was a pleasure to visit with while closing out the receipt....Brandon is beyond 5 star....thank you Brandon.
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 08/29/18
Marty was very professional and knowledgeable about my problem. He was very compassionate with what I was going through with my plumbing issues and was very helpful! I will definitely recommend Al Coronado and Marty Oroz to friends, and family! Thank you, Marty!

By Carole W. on 08/29/18
Charlie was awesome! My plumber savior! Very knowledgeable, friendly and had great attitude! I was so pleased Charli was chosen to help me out in a great time of need! Thank you Kevin Khamjani for your excellent guidance and patience... I will recommend you guys highly!!

By Jenn C. on 08/28/18
I'm a tenant of a house by the U of A, but my toilet clogged up randomly on a monday morning when I had to attend school. We couldn't use the shower, the toilet, and it was a stressful situation. My landlord immediately called Al Coronado Plumbing and made an appoi...
(View More)
I'm a tenant of a house by the U of A, but my toilet clogged up randomly on a monday morning when I had to attend school. We couldn't use the shower, the toilet, and it was a stressful situation. My landlord immediately called Al Coronado Plumbing and made an appointment for them to arrive within the next 8 hours! Not only was this shocking because these appointments can take a few days, but I was very relieved. Bobby Shawgo was my plumbing technician and worked diligently as I was inside working on homework. He explained the issue with the pipes, how it was going to be fixed, showed me pictures of the backup, and then proceeded to help me bleach my shower and tub, as well as explaining why he was cleaning it up - the dangers of hepatitis! I'm so thankful and relieved that he was my technician because I would've been possibly contaminated if he had not explained to me. I've never had a problem with plumbing issues, but if I do, I at least now know who to call. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Chip B. on 08/20/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.