CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Virginia O. on 07/14/18
Gabriel did an out standing job on our unworking toilet. I would recommend him to anyone who has a plumbing problem. Virginia Ottinger

By Sherry S. on 07/14/18
Gabriel L was awesome. It was a particularly hot day in Tucson and he worked hard to get the water line fixed so I could have water again. Forgot to mention this happened on Sunday when most other plumbers aren’t available! Al Coronado team is amazing! Very ha...
(View More)
Gabriel L was awesome. It was a particularly hot day in Tucson and he worked hard to get the water line fixed so I could have water again. Forgot to mention this happened on Sunday when most other plumbers aren’t available! Al Coronado team is amazing! Very happy to recommend them.
(View Less)

By JOHN S. on 07/11/18
outstanding installation best i have seen and very please thank you

By Andy F M. on 07/09/18
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most defini...
(View More)
I am not sure how to post the review. However it is important that Julian with Al Coranado Plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter is acknowledged for his prompt , professional service, he is strait forward and explained my options with no sales pressure . Most definitely will recommend both Al Coranado plumbing and Rootin Tootin Rooter. Thank you Julien for your professionalism. Andy F Morales
(View Less)

By Rev Douglas K. on 07/09/18
Alvy did a great job!

By Lenor L. on 07/08/18
Skilled and efficient.

By Ruth M R. on 07/08/18
I was in the shower when I heard a very loud popping sound. It turned out to be a busted pipe. I turned off the water source and called Al Coronado Plumbing. Even though it was a weekend, they sent Craig out right away. By the way, Al Coronado Plumbing does not...
(View More)
I was in the shower when I heard a very loud popping sound. It turned out to be a busted pipe. I turned off the water source and called Al Coronado Plumbing. Even though it was a weekend, they sent Craig out right away. By the way, Al Coronado Plumbing does not charge extra for weekend work. Craig and I hit it off from the start. It goes without saying that he is a pro in his profession - very knowledgeable, but I soon found out he has a big heart and really cares about people, he went far beyond expectation in helping fix our plumbing problems. We needed a re-pipe due to outdated material our pipes were made of. A 2-man team did all the work from beginning to end - Troy and Xavier. Their work was excellent and their personalities fit right in with our family. Two more pros from Al Coronado Plumbing - their work was above and beyond and they cleaned up as they went. We couldn't have asked for more. The job went smoothly with Craig checking in daily to keep us up to speed. All in all, these three young men got to feel like part of the family, it was a delight to see them each day. When the project was over they gave us good-bye hugs, reminding us to call if we experienced any problems, which we haven't. I would recommend Al Coronado Plumbing to any and all - no matter what your plumbing problems are and I know you will receive excellent service by feeling professionals. Ruth Ramey
(View Less)

By Jana S. on 07/07/18
Nice job

By Dolores and Harry F. on 07/05/18
The BEST

By Victoria L. on 07/04/18
I've been really pleased with my service every time I went to Al Coronado. Alex has helped me with a number of different projects during my remodel and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again for your help!

By Victoria L. on 07/04/18
I've had such great service every time I've used Al Coronado Plumbing- they're definitely my go-to company now. Even when I had a tricky problem they continued working until they found the solution. Craig was friendly, professional, and took excellent care of my home. Thanks!

By earl l. on 06/28/18
Alvy did a wonderful job. He was very polite. I would recommend him to anyone if they need a plumber.

By Barbara S. on 06/28/18
Craig was well mannered and explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. Great employee!!

By joseph l. on 06/28/18
great job by all,timely,very helpful considering working with 60 plus year old plumbing. would use them again.

By Daniel D. on 06/27/18
Brandon did a excellent job on getting my plumbing issues resolved quickly. He took the time to explain some simple and helpful suggestions on maintaining my plumbing throughout the home with using Bio Enzymes. Highly recommend Al Coronado plumbing.

By George F. on 06/26/18
Gabriel did a great job and spent about 12 hours getting it right. I'm very pleased with the results. GEORGE

By Yoshiko S. on 06/25/18
I'm pleased with their service. The appointment was made immediately and a good professional work was done by Marty.

By Rene H. on 06/24/18
I got a free dame day evaluation. Brandon P showed up on time he gave me an honest and easy to understand explanation and a bottom line price. 45 minutes later, I had working hot water heater and I paid exactly what he priced the job at. No hidden fees, no sneaky t...
(View More)
I got a free dame day evaluation. Brandon P showed up on time he gave me an honest and easy to understand explanation and a bottom line price. 45 minutes later, I had working hot water heater and I paid exactly what he priced the job at. No hidden fees, no sneaky tactics. Bottom line Al Coronado plumbing has my loyalty, and you bet ide ask Brandon P again. Thank you Brandon.
(View Less)

By Doug W. on 06/18/18
I thought I already did this - as I commented the last time, this was an excellent (if minor) service call with Brandon, who handled the adjustment of the gas line quickly and professionally. I have designated Al Coronado Plumbing for my future plumbing needs, the...
(View More)
I thought I already did this - as I commented the last time, this was an excellent (if minor) service call with Brandon, who handled the adjustment of the gas line quickly and professionally. I have designated Al Coronado Plumbing for my future plumbing needs, the first company in Tucson that I really liked a lot.
(View Less)

By David L. on 06/16/18
Gabriel did a great job on the toilet install. It went quickly with no issues. Extremely helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.